PDA

View Full Version : Can't Run Multiple Accounts



Cranzia
02-27-2013, 11:23 PM
I'm having trouble getting multiple accounts to run. The thing just doesn't open, except once but then the second one wouldnt type in user and pass. Here is my code -

program AutoTyperSmart;
{$DEFINE SMART}
{$i SRL\SRL.simba}

procedure DeclarePlayers;
begin
HowManyPlayers := 2;
NumberOfPlayers(HowManyPlayers);
CurrentPlayer := 0;

with Players[0] do
begin
Name := '';
Pass := '';
Nick := '';
Active := True;
end;

with Players[1] do
begin
Name := '';
Pass := '';
Nick := '';
Active := True;
end;
end;




Begin
SetupSRL
Declareplayers
LoginPlayertoLob();
SelectWorld(3);
LoginPlayer;
Activateclient


Repeat
Wait(1000+Random(500));

DoEmote(RandomRange(14,16));
TypeSendEx('Text Here',True);
DoEmote(RandomRange(14,16));


until(false)
if not (LoggedIn) then
LoginPlayer;
end.
begin
end.
I took out my details on the accounts, but what can I do to fix this? If you have can help, try PMing me.

Cranzia
02-28-2013, 12:20 AM
Can someone help by any chance? I'm willing to pay if you respond fast.

Itankbots
02-28-2013, 12:51 AM
Set up the script itself for One person , take out the second Players(1).

In your scripts folder, just Make copy of the script, and name it like version2. and you can run the script multi times like that, just make a new Copy for each account you want to run it on.

Cranzia
03-02-2013, 02:39 PM
Okay thanks, I'll try it. Can I get them on the same world though?

TheDeafGuy
03-14-2013, 11:04 PM
close all runescape programs. Search for "random.dat" then right click the first, and only one. Then check mark the read-only checkbox.

If you need a better explanation I can do so for you.

Millenium
03-21-2013, 10:24 PM
Note if you have JAG on any of those accounts disabling random.dat will mean you need to add another safe place for you to login from.