PDA

View Full Version : Todo



Hobbit
02-28-2013, 04:21 AM
General To-Do List


Change folder structure to SRL-6 style
Randoms
GameTab



I dont have much time ATM so I havent really thought about this list yet. Please post any action items you think of.

Ashaman88
02-28-2013, 04:44 AM
Need to update all the includes :P

bank.simba
inventory
globals

etc (i'll pull globals fix now)

Le Jingle
02-28-2013, 06:11 AM
Many of the files indeed need tweaks, extending quite a good sum of the simba files in the SRL/SRL/core/ folder.

I see you noted to shape towards SRL 6; I think that would be very good too.

Couple quick links so I can lazily hop to check / others might too :]
https://github.com/SRL/srl-5
https://github.com/SRL/srl-6
https://github.com/SRL/SRL-007

As for the shaping to SRL 6, anything specific to look out for? i.e. should we just follow format of the already setup (lape formatted iirc) srl-6 files? And should we use pascalscript format for this current project and worry about lape later?

cheers,
Lj

Justin
02-28-2013, 09:36 AM
login.simba -

function Logout: Boolean;

TODO: Make the include log the player out (GameTab needs updating too)
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

function LoginPlayerToLob: Boolean;

TODO: Make this function check for "Error Messages" (Acc Disabled/Error connecting)
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

function LoginPlayer : boolean;

TODO: Make this function check for "Error Messages" (Acc Disabled/Error connecting) - Failsafes?
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Justin
02-28-2013, 11:00 AM
Need to update all the includes :P

bank.simba
inventory
globals

etc (i'll pull globals fix now)

bank.simba:
function BankScreen: Boolean; - Working 28/02/2013.
function DepositScreen: Boolean; - Updated 28/02/2013
function PinPending : Boolean; - Added 28/02/2013
function ConfirmPin : Boolean; - Added 28/02/2013
function GetBankIndexItemAmount(const Index: Integer): Integer; - Broken 28/02/2013
function GetBankItemAmount(const Row, Col: Integer): Integer; - Broken 28/02/2013
function GetMSBankItemAmount(const x, y: Integer): Integer; - Broken 28/02/2013
function DepositItemBox(Item: Integer): TBox; - Broken 28/02/2013
procedure FixBank; - Broken 28/02/2013
function FixBankTab: Boolean; - Removed (No bank tabs in 07) 28/02/2013
function CurrentBankTab: Integer; - Removed (No bank tabs in 07) 28/02/2013
function ExistsBankTab(T: Integer): Boolean; - Removed (No bank tabs in 07) 28/02/2013
function BankTab(T: Integer): Boolean; - Removed (No bank tabs in 07) 28/02/2013
procedure SearchBank(Item: string); - Removed (No search function in 07) 28/02/2013
procedure MouseBankSlot(BankSlot, Action: integer); - Broken 28/02/2013 eg: (BankSlot 9)
procedure QuickDeposit(Which: Integer); - Removed (No longer have the buttons) 28/02/2013
function DepositAll: Boolean; - Broken 28/02/2013
procedure Deposit(SlotFrom, SlotTo: Integer; vType: Variant); - Broken (Coords) 28/02/2013
function WithdrawEx(Col, Row, Amount: Integer; Uptexts: TStringArray): Boolean; - Broken (Coords) 28/02/2013
function Withdraw(col, row, Amount: Integer): Boolean; - Unstable (Withdraw(8, 3, 3);
function WithdrawItemEx(Ident: integer; IdentType: string; var Index: integer; Amount: integer; UpText: string; Tol: TIntegerArray): Boolean; - Broken, see above


maze.simba
function Maze_Detect(): boolean; - Updated 28/02/2013 (Detects)

Ashaman88
02-28-2013, 12:06 PM
bank.simba:
function BankScreen: Boolean; - Working 28/02/2013.
function DepositScreen: Boolean; - Updated 28/02/2013
function PinPending : Boolean; - Added 28/02/2013
function ConfirmPin : Boolean; - Added 28/02/2013
function GetBankIndexItemAmount(const Index: Integer): Integer; - Broken 28/02/2013
function GetBankItemAmount(const Row, Col: Integer): Integer; - Broken 28/02/2013
function GetMSBankItemAmount(const x, y: Integer): Integer; - Broken 28/02/2013
function DepositItemBox(Item: Integer): TBox; - Broken 28/02/2013
procedure FixBank; - Broken 28/02/2013
function FixBankTab: Boolean; - Removed (No bank tabs in 07) 28/02/2013
function CurrentBankTab: Integer; - Removed (No bank tabs in 07) 28/02/2013
function ExistsBankTab(T: Integer): Boolean; - Removed (No bank tabs in 07) 28/02/2013
function BankTab(T: Integer): Boolean; - Removed (No bank tabs in 07) 28/02/2013
procedure SearchBank(Item: string); - Removed (No search function in 07) 28/02/2013
procedure MouseBankSlot(BankSlot, Action: integer); - Broken 28/02/2013 eg: (BankSlot 9)
procedure QuickDeposit(Which: Integer); - Removed (No longer have the buttons) 28/02/2013
function DepositAll: Boolean; - Broken 28/02/2013
procedure Deposit(SlotFrom, SlotTo: Integer; vType: Variant); - Broken (Coords) 28/02/2013
function WithdrawEx(Col, Row, Amount: Integer; Uptexts: TStringArray): Boolean; - Broken (Coords) 28/02/2013
function Withdraw(col, row, Amount: Integer): Boolean; - Unstable (Withdraw(8, 3, 3);
function WithdrawItemEx(Ident: integer; IdentType: string; var Index: integer; Amount: integer; UpText: string; Tol: TIntegerArray): Boolean; - Broken, see above


maze.simba
function Maze_Detect(): boolean; - Updated 28/02/2013 (Detects)

Yeah I had started updating bank.simba, if nobody finishes it by tonight I'll finish it

DannyRS
02-28-2013, 12:50 PM
Need new tab number constant's in globals.simba, using placeholders (1-14) for now :)

Justin
02-28-2013, 01:18 PM
Yeah I had started updating bank.simba, if nobody finishes it by tonight I'll finish it

Any chance you could take a look at FindNormalRandoms; ? - Didn't detect random correctly but when I ran the Mime_Detect() with a writeln it returned true :\

Ashaman88
02-28-2013, 01:46 PM
Any chance you could take a look at FindNormalRandoms; ? - Didn't detect random correctly but when I ran the Mime_Detect() with a writeln it returned true :\

Yeah sure, have you lookers at the 07 random solvers? They seemed to have a good detection system

DannyRS
02-28-2013, 01:53 PM
Just for everyone's info, seems Jagex have shifted the most random tiny things by a few pixels,

e.g.

combat stance selection boxes,

and used different text/font in random stuff, - Function GetWeaponName: String; - was upchars is now NPC ChatText (maybe was before some 2008 update?) lol

0 in StatChars has no line through it - will need fixed in Fonts - probably other random chars in Fonts different

Ashaman88
02-28-2013, 02:10 PM
Just for everyone's info, seems Jagex have shifted the most random tiny things by a few pixels,

e.g.

combat stance selection boxes,

and used different text/font in random stuff, - Function GetWeaponName: String; - was upchars is now NPC ChatText (maybe was before some 2008 update?) lol

0 in StatChars has no line through it - will need fixed in Fonts - probably other random chars in Fonts different

Are you comparing it to the fonts zip I posted? The text grabbing for the bankscreen worked fine with those

DannyRS
02-28-2013, 02:46 PM
Are you comparing it to the fonts zip I posted? The text grabbing for the bankscreen worked fine with those

found 07 myself, wheres your post with .zip I couldn't find it

Ashaman88
02-28-2013, 02:49 PM
found 07 myself, wheres your post with .zip I couldn't find it

Are they the same as the ones from this post?

http://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=96788&p=1174908#post1174908

That's where I got them from

DannyRS
02-28-2013, 02:51 PM
Are they the same as the ones from this post?

http://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=96788&p=1174908#post1174908

That's where I got them from

Yup using same ones, jagex messed some chars about

http://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=96879&page=2&p=1179656#post1179656

Le Jingle
02-28-2013, 02:57 PM
Thanks for the link , think I might been told about that link earlier, but I forgot :p

Looking through it now, comparing stuffs, still kinda clueless to my current task tho suppose I could pan through the differences in antirandoms.simba and antirrandoms.scar for now until told otherwise

Ashaman88
02-28-2013, 03:01 PM
Yup using same ones, jagex messed some chars about

http://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=96879&page=2&p=1179656#post1179656

Aww I getcha, so you wanna work on updating all the fonts :) :) :)


Thanks for the link , think I might been told about that link earlier, but I forgot :p

Looking through it now, comparing stuffs, still kinda clueless to my current task tho suppose I could pan through the differences in antirandoms.simba and antirrandoms.scar for now until told otherwise

That's a good idea, why not put it on the status thread danny posted - It would be really good to get a good random detection going then we can work on the solvers

Le Jingle
02-28-2013, 03:06 PM
That's a good idea, why not put it on the status thread danny posted - It would be really good to get a good random detection going then we can work on the solvers

gotcha, I'll throw detecting on my status, noting that solving isn't the task, yet.

DannyRS
02-28-2013, 03:08 PM
Aww I getcha, so you wanna work on updating all the fonts :) :) :)



Funnily enough Jagex's StatChars match my private server ripped ones (only did numbers) - maybe they did the dirty to get 07 out quickly? or used a 2006 font

I'll update Fonts as I locate differences :p

Ashaman88
02-28-2013, 03:11 PM
Funnily enough Jagex's StatChars match my private server ripped ones (only did numbers) - maybe they did the dirty to get 07 out quickly? or used a 2006 font

I'll update Fonts as I locate differences :p

Please do and upload with updates :) Noting the changes :)

Le Jingle
02-28-2013, 03:16 PM
I think you can grab all the text from a game file, wouldn't know where to start on that though.

DannyRS
02-28-2013, 04:12 PM
If someone could fix offset's in smartgraphics would greatly speed up debugging / testing :D


I think you can grab all the text from a game file, wouldn't know where to start on that though.

AFAIK you need OpenGL graphics option for that :/

J J
02-28-2013, 04:17 PM
If someone could fix offset's in smartgraphics would greatly speed up debugging / testing :D



AFAIK you need OpenGL graphics option for that :/
You can indeed get the characters with an OpenGL or DirectX hook - but that mode does not exist. I don't think you can grab them with reflection or injection either.

Ashaman88
02-28-2013, 04:18 PM
If someone could fix offset's in smartgraphics would greatly speed up debugging / testing :D



AFAIK you need OpenGL graphics option for that :/

That should be in the pull request justin made - I already fixed its (not sure if request went through)

DannyRS
02-28-2013, 08:09 PM
Players[CurrentPlayer].Level Contains dung and summ, needs shortened (player.simba I'm guessing?) also all globals need un-EoC'd :p should probably edit hob's post and add stuff to be done under what files

Hobbit
03-01-2013, 01:09 AM
That should be in the pull request justin made - I already fixed its (not sure if request went through)

I havent merged the pull yet (Just got home). A ton of docs got removed in some of the files (Anyone know why?) so what I'm going to do a bit of magic before I merge to save us work later.

Edit: Nvm, I see in another thread Justin has already added them back in his fork.

Le Jingle
03-01-2013, 02:47 AM
I havent merged the pull yet (Just got home). A ton of docs got removed in some of the files (Anyone know why?) so what I'm going to do a bit of magic before I merge to save us work later.

Edit: Nvm, I see in another thread Justin has already added them back in his fork.

Did you pull them form my git? Gahhhhh @ myself >.< (And ty Justin!!!)

Ashaman88
03-01-2013, 04:25 AM
Did you pull them form my git? Gahhhhh @ myself >.< (And ty Justin!!!)

Naw I sent the changes we made to Justin for him to commit, but he's added documentation back :)

Le Jingle
03-01-2013, 04:27 AM
Naw I sent the changes we made to Justin for him to commit, but he's added documentation back :)

Justin == one :cool: guy :]

Also, made some progress on my ToDo, will hopefully add more to my To Do list come Saturday.

Cheers,
Lj

Hobbit
03-01-2013, 06:20 AM
Just an FYI
http://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=97019

Le Jingle
03-01-2013, 06:44 AM
Just an FYI
http://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=97019

Ah nice, I think this is pertitent to specifically Randoms, I think?
J J;)

Ashaman88
03-01-2013, 12:17 PM
Ah nice, I think this is pertitent to specifically Randoms, I think?
J J;)

Yeah, hopefully will make random solvers much easier to do

Justin
03-01-2013, 02:28 PM
(drunk atm sorry)
just got a random event; this is the dtm of a mystery box or whatever it's called now
DTM := DTMFromString('m1gAAAHic42JgYKhiY2AoBuIaIG4E4hYgrg fiCiAuBOJSIK4E4mhGBoZgKI4D4jAg9oXiCKgYCE9oa2PIz8gA YxAbhMMDAxniIyNRxFiBdhODGYnECAAA3/UWhw==');


If someone could test and verifiy that it was detected that would be grand.

once again, sorry for posting under the influence; ill now logoff the forums and wont return until sober :)

DannyRS
03-01-2013, 08:18 PM
Got to go out for a bit tonight so I can't do as much as I'd like, figured out git so I fixed a few random things and sent request's for them :)

gametab should be working top to bottom for everything, except for the following which have some minor issues, if someone want's to ever take a look I'll leave here, but their kinda low prio:

GameTab.simba
[Flawed] function GetWeaponName: String; // Some chars sometimes overlap badly on X axis causes random misread text (e.g.Mithril longsword = MithrR longsword)
[Flawed] function GetWeaponData(var WArr: array of TStringArray): Boolean; // Text now overlaps on Y axis, very badly, applied a quick fix that seems to work, but it's messy

I even fixed up the old graphics settings options so we can easily change any settings we want :) :P

Ashaman88
03-01-2013, 08:50 PM
Got to go out for a bit tonight so I can't do as much as I'd like, figured out git so I fixed a few random things and sent request's for them :)

gametab should be working top to bottom for everything, except for the following which have some minor issues, if someone want's to ever take a look I'll leave here, but their kinda low prio:

GameTab.simba
[Flawed] function GetWeaponName: String; // Some chars sometimes overlap badly on X axis causes random misread text (e.g.Mithril longsword = MithrR longsword)
[Flawed] function GetWeaponData(var WArr: array of TStringArray): Boolean; // Text now overlaps on Y axis, very badly, applied a quick fix that seems to work, but it's messy

I even fixed up the old graphics settings options so we can easily change any settings we want :) :P

Very nice :) those bugs don't seem too bad!

DannyRS
03-01-2013, 08:55 PM
Very nice :) those bugs don't seem too bad!

Yea it's no biggy, there just kinda unavoidable because Of that weird cursive font jagex like for the roleplay effect :p

I can't honestly see anybody but Narcle wanting to pick attack style based on weapon and attack style :p especially not the average scripter lol,

Do the mob's in 07 even have weakness to certain attack styles? I was under the impression that was all hidden until like 09, guess we can leave it for now ;)

I look forward to using FixGraphics; really easily in every script so we don't get any "omg its not findin this for me" or atleast not from the brightness and stuff haha

Ashaman88
03-01-2013, 09:01 PM
Yea it's no biggy, there just kinda unavoidable because Of that weird cursive font jagex like for the roleplay effect :p

I can't honestly see anybody but Narcle wanting to pick attack style based on weapon and attack style :p especially not the average scripter lol,

Do the mob's in 07 even have weakness to certain attack styles? I was under the impression that was all hidden until like 09, guess we can leave it for now ;)

I look forward to using FixGraphics; really easily in every script so we don't get any "omg its not findin this for me" or atleast not from the brightness and stuff haha

haha yeah it will be much easier to check for that

Hobbit
03-01-2013, 11:59 PM
Another FYI:
http://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=97449

Ashaman88
03-02-2013, 12:24 AM
updated the outline constants in globals.simba
updated depositing bank functions in bank.simba
updated all inventory functions in inventory.simba

Justin
03-02-2013, 03:21 AM
updated the outline constants in globals.simba
updated depositing bank functions in bank.simba
updated all inventory functions in inventory.simba

FYI: https://github.com/SRLJustin/SRL-007/commit/ecbb945303bd02ef444de122c176d96d63eb5b45

Ashaman88
03-02-2013, 03:24 AM
FYI: https://github.com/SRLJustin/SRL-007/commit/ecbb945303bd02ef444de122c176d96d63eb5b45

Very nice :) We making some nice progress

Le Jingle
03-02-2013, 07:45 AM
Fixed the GetChooseOptions, should now work flawless w/o mistakes :]]
https://github.com/SRL/SRL-007/pull/19

Gonna sleep moar :]

Ashaman88
03-02-2013, 07:49 AM
Fixed the GetChooseOptions, should now work flawless w/o mistakes :]]
https://github.com/SRL/SRL-007/pull/19

Gonna sleep moar :]

Nice ! I'll check it out tomorrow. Just finished worldswitcher.simba :) should switch worlds like a charm now. now you can put worldinfo as a player parameter to select that world.


i still need to put in a check for if the world is full though

edit:

put in check for full world. should now be completed

Le Jingle
03-02-2013, 11:08 PM
With all our hard work, I think most of the import include files are working now, no?

Furthermore, what steps are left to pushing these files, and what should we look to update or do now?

I ask because I feel idle, and I've moved to browsing/figuring out what to update in the misc folder (ex. buysell, bitmaps, etc)

DannyRS
03-02-2013, 11:18 PM
With all our hard work, I think most of the import include files are working now, no?

Furthermore, what steps are left to pushing these files, and what should we look to update or do now?

I ask because I feel idle, and I've moved to browsing/figuring out what to update in the misc folder (ex. buysell, bitmaps, etc)

I'm doing buysell now ;)

Le Jingle
03-02-2013, 11:20 PM
I'm doing buysell now ;)

Ah, okay, let me know if you need anything, I've previously updated the SRL-5 one so I have some reference to those functions.

Edit: Also, has anyone had problems with the getChooseOptions? Afaik, it's completely functional but I was limited to my own testing experiences.

DannyRS
03-02-2013, 11:24 PM
Ah, okay, let me know if you need anything, I've previously updated the SRL-5 one so I have some reference to those functions.

Edit: Also, has anyone had problems with the getChooseOptions? Afaik, it's completely functional but I was limited to my own testing experiences.

Almost Everything in core is functional now I think ;) GJ guys

Hobbit
03-02-2013, 11:32 PM
Have anyone done system testing (as in running a script) or just individual component testing. Some people have been downloading the repo and messaging me saying SMART is loading EOC still?

Yes, good job on all the hard word everyone :)

DannyRS
03-02-2013, 11:35 PM
Have anyone done system testing (as in running a script) or just individual component testing. Some people have been downloading the repo and messaging me saying SMART is loading EOC still?

Yes, good job on all the hard word everyone :)

What I had for gametab, probably Incomplete now

program new;

{$DEFINE SMART8}
{$I SRL-007/SRL.simba}
//{$I SRL-007/SRL/misc/SmartGraphics.simba}

var
x,y:integer;
WArrTest: array of TStringArray;

Procedure DeclarePlayers;
begin
HowManyPlayers := 1;
NumberOfPlayers(HowManyPlayers);
CurrentPlayer := 0;
Players[0].Name :='';
Players[0].Pass :='';
Players[0].Nick :='';
Players[0].Active := True;
end;

begin
DeclarePlayers;
SetupSRL;
LoginPlayer;

{Working / Updated}
//for x:=1 to 14 do
//begin
//GameTab(x);
//end;
//for x:=1 to 4 do
//begin
//SetFightMode(x);
//end;
//SetFightMode(1);
//WriteLn(tostr(GetCombatLevel));
//Retaliate(True);
//WriteLn(tostr(SkillCoords(1, 1)));
//WriteLn(tostr(GetSkillInfo('hp', False)));
//if IsRunOn(true) then WriteLn('run on');
//WriteLn(tostr(GetXP('attk')));
//WriteLn(tostr(XPTillNextLevel('strength')));
//WriteLn(tostr(HPPercent(false)));
//TakeOffAllExcept([]);
//WriteLn(tostr(CurrentWorld));
//SetRun(true);
//WriteLn(tostr(GetRunEnergy));
//WriteLn(tostr(CountColorTolerance(2369440,570,360, 600,360,20)));
//WriteLn(GetMusic);
//DoEmote(36);
//HoverOnlineFriend;
//for x := TAB_COMBAT to TAB_MUSIC do
//if (gametab(x)) then
//WriteLn('saw tab: '+tostr(x));
//mmouse(mscx,mscy+20,5,5);
//writeln(tostr(((MSY2-MSY1)/2)+MSY1));
//CastSpellByNumber(63);
//FixGraphics;
//HoverSkill('herb',false);
//SetGraphics(4,1,1,1,True,True,True,False);
//for x := TAB_COMBAT to TAB_MUSIC do
//if (tabExists(x)) then
//WriteLn('saw tab: '+tostr(x));
//WriteLn(tostr(GetSkillLevel('mining')));
//HoverOnlineFriend;
{ Flawed }
//GetWeaponData(WArrTest);
//for x:=0 to high(WArrTest) do
//for y:=0 to high(WArrTest[x]) do
//WriteLn(WArrTest[x]);
end.

Le Jingle
03-02-2013, 11:35 PM
Have anyone done system testing (as in running a script) or just individual component testing. Some people have been downloading the repo and messaging me saying SMART is loading EOC still?

Yes, good job on all the hard word everyone :)

It loads fine for me, I think the most confusing part is the directories, they seem out of sort (in terms of making the includes flow properly).

I think there's also quite a bit of clutter files from EoC RS that could be removed too, but for now, it loads the old school client ok for me. (Haven't looked either, but is there a world specifier for which old school world to load up? or is random every time?)

Ashaman88
03-02-2013, 11:54 PM
It loads fine for me, I think the most confusing part is the directories, they seem out of sort (in terms of making the includes flow properly).

I think there's also quite a bit of clutter files from EoC RS that could be removed too, but for now, it loads the old school client ok for me. (Haven't looked either, but is there a world specifier for which old school world to load up? or is random every time?)

I think justin just pulled a request to add that world option back in. Also worldswitcher is down so you can just put something in the worldinfo parameter and it will do that world.

Also last I check eph hadn't sent a pull request for the flag and map stuff, is that still pending or did I miss something?


And to Hobbit, it loads up oldschool fine if they dl it correctly.

I'm also about 75% done with symbols.simba :)

All of the open bank functions need to be updated with new colors and what not, I only got around to updating lumbridge.


Haven't had a chance to test the new chooseoptions yet, but I will :)

Is there any major core functions we are missing? I think we might have all of them. Just the sweet stuff like opening different banks aren't done.

I guess we can start focusing on randoms if there isn't anything else

Hobbit
03-03-2013, 12:40 AM
I already merged euphs commit

Ashaman88
03-03-2013, 12:42 AM
I already merged euphs commit

Sweet then just the extras features and randoms left?

DannyRS
03-03-2013, 12:56 AM
Ah, okay, let me know if you need anything, I've previously updated the SRL-5 one so I have some reference to those functions.

Le Jingle

After my pull is merged, buysell.simba,

When you can, could you do these, Idk wtf they are supposed to be doing lol,


FindItemsArray
FindItems
SellItems - uses FindItems

Le Jingle
03-03-2013, 12:59 AM
Le Jingle

After my pull is merged, buysell.simba,

When you can, could you do these, Idk wtf they are supposed to be doing lol,


FindItemsArray
FindItems
SellItems - uses FindItems


Will do ;)

WT-Fakawi
03-04-2013, 04:36 PM
Is everybody still aware how we checked randoms? FTWait ftw!

Ashaman88
03-19-2013, 02:02 AM
Has anyone tested findblackchatmessage any? I'm getting some crazy wrong results when I run writeln(getblackchatmessage)

DannyRS
03-19-2013, 02:32 AM
Has anyone tested findblackchatmessage any? I'm getting some crazy wrong results when I run writeln(getblackchatmessage)

Haven't tested, but from what I see in the chat box, the text overlaps badly on j y g etc, anything with a low hanging bottom, not sure how to overcome that other than maybe manually sorting the TPA somehow?

Like if lines are present along the top and bottom, check if they are joined with the TPA in the above / below text then remove those points?

Ashaman88
03-19-2013, 04:02 AM
http://puu.sh/2kh1k

9P nruge rumPp oI rocn.

:(

Le Jingle
03-19-2013, 04:13 AM
http://puu.sh/2kh1k

9P nruge rumPp oI rocn.

:(
I'll look at it too, sec

Edit:

It's because of:

function TextCoords(textn: Integer): TPoint;
begin
Result.X := 15;
Result.Y := 351 + (14 * (textn - 1));
end;


The Result.Y is + 4 more than needed. I think this might be a small change (due to main screen getting some better origin lines to make it, the main screen, look outlined)?

I know that the RS EoC game has about a +4 offset due to the same thing, figured they added it to their oldschool game too now?

Anyhow, let me know if that works for you, and if it does, I'll submit a pull.

Ashaman88
03-19-2013, 04:23 AM
http://puu.sh/2khs0


Welcome to RuneScape.
A freshly. m- ade triang. le sandwich.
YuckI donct like cabbag. e.
Useful for lig. hting. a fire.
Mmm this looks tasty. .
Looks aft-er y. our f-arming. tools.
Ahhh. Isnct it cute.F
Gnomes sit on these.

Best I could get, let me know if you cant get it better

Le Jingle
03-19-2013, 05:38 AM
http://puu.sh/2khs0



Best I could get, let me know if you cant get it better
Might have sneakily :ninja:'d answer in my last post, so this is to make sure it's seen by ya'll <3

Ashaman88
03-19-2013, 06:52 AM
Might have sneakily :ninja:'d answer in my last post, so this is to make sure it's seen by ya'll <3

Muchhhh better! <3

Victoriaethune
11-20-2018, 07:02 AM
very good