PDA

View Full Version : [Smart] mxPickpocket (simple)



mx1000
03-01-2013, 05:05 PM
http://img.ctrlv.in/5130decfbdecf.jpg

To get SMART working ->
Download SRL 07 from github change smart params and smart class. (well override with current one.)
And somewhere RSPlayer ->

function RSReady: Boolean;
var
x, y: Integer;
begin
Result := true;
end;


That should help you out.
Idgaf if you all massive bot because randoms and SRL ain't that smooth =)

Runehack123
03-01-2013, 05:18 PM
Just looking through it... 3 colours, tolerance at 2 works? :o

mx1000
03-01-2013, 05:19 PM
Only for that brown NPC yes.

Sjoe
03-01-2013, 05:22 PM
Tested frequently, by logging in and out?
Colors tend to change then.

EDIT: Why do u use Movemouse :p want people to get banned? lol

mx1000
03-01-2013, 05:24 PM
Tested frequently, by logging in and out?
Colors tend to change then.
I refreshed RS over 10 times, logging in and out.

That I didn't use scar for years, litterly years, and forgotten much how to code doesn't mean I am in-capable of doing so.
Actually gonna add 'deathwalk' :)

Sjoe
03-01-2013, 05:25 PM
I refreshed RS over 10 times, logging in and out.

That I didn't use scar for years, litterly years, and forgotten much how to code doesn't mean I am in-capable of doing so.
Actually gonna add 'deathwalk' :)

I was auto'd SRL member'd, maybe u too. Don't know lol.
Was just helping ya out ;)

Netzone
03-01-2013, 06:52 PM
Alright so I basically did as you said and I'm getting an error in the smartparams.

[Error] D:\Simba\Includes\SRL/SRL/misc/SmartParams.Simba(224:203): Invalid number of parameters at line 223

And this is part of the function.
function InitSmart(ForceNew: Boolean): Integer;
var
I, Count: Integer;
IDs: TIntegerArray;
World: String;
begin
If (Not ForceNew) then
begin
Ids := SmartGetClientIDs;
Count := Length(IDs);
If (Count > 0) then
For I:= 0 To (Count - 1) Do
begin
If SmartPairClient(IDs[I]) then
begin
Result := IDs[I]; //<----- This is where the error shows. (Line 223)
SetEIOSTarget('libsmartremote', ToStr(Result));
Writeln('Paired with SMART[' + ToStr(Result) + ']');
Exit;
end;
end;
end;

I'm new here and with coding in general so I couldn't find anything obviously wrong with this.
Not sure what other information I could provide but here's a list of other IDs[I] in the file.

Line 138: If SmartKillClient(IDs[I]) Then
Line 139: Writeln('Killed Client: ' + ToStr(IDs[I]))
Line 141: Writeln('Failed To Kill Client: ' + ToStr(IDs[I]));
Line 176: If (IDs[I] = ID) and SmartPairClient(ID) then
Line 221: If SmartPairClient(IDs[I]) then
Line 223: Result := IDs[I];

Suppose a hint would be cooler than the whole answer because I'm trying to learn! :)

mx1000
03-01-2013, 07:39 PM
From 07 'beta' srl, get the corrosponding param's class.

Netzone
03-01-2013, 08:58 PM
From 07 'beta' srl, get the corrosponding param's class.
Alright, thanks guy!

Managed to stumble upon another issue now

Compiled successfully in 750 ms.
SRL Compiled in 0 msec
** Smart Cannot Spawn Clients **
Successfully executed.


That's all it says, no errors or anything, it just outputs that message. I suspect something's wrong with this part;
If (Result > 0) Then
begin
try
SetEIOSTarget('libsmartremote', ToStr(Result));
Writeln('Loading SMART: http://oldschool' + World + '.runescape.com');
except
WriteLn('** Fatal Error: Pairing Clients; Terminating Script **');
TerminateScript;
end;
end else
begin
Writeln('** Smart Cannot Spawn Clients **');
TerminateScript;
end;

It appears it skips the begin
try
SetEIOSTarget('libsmartremote', ToStr(Result));
Writeln('Loading SMART: http://oldschool' + World + '.runescape.com');
except
WriteLn('** Fatal Error: Pairing Clients; Terminating Script **');
TerminateScript;
end; I got no clue as to why it would do that, trying different things right now.

[Edit]
If I remove

{$ELSE}
SetupSmart(Smart_ForceNew);
from srl the debug starts spamming number up to 201 and then lots of
Nothing found, moving compass around. not sure why.

mx1000
03-01-2013, 09:57 PM
Alright, thanks guy!

Managed to stumble upon another issue now

Compiled successfully in 750 ms.
SRL Compiled in 0 msec
** Smart Cannot Spawn Clients **
Successfully executed.


That's all it says, no errors or anything, it just outputs that message. I suspect something's wrong with this part;
If (Result > 0) Then
begin
try
SetEIOSTarget('libsmartremote', ToStr(Result));
Writeln('Loading SMART: http://oldschool' + World + '.runescape.com');
except
WriteLn('** Fatal Error: Pairing Clients; Terminating Script **');
TerminateScript;
end;
end else
begin
Writeln('** Smart Cannot Spawn Clients **');
TerminateScript;
end;

It appears it skips the begin
try
SetEIOSTarget('libsmartremote', ToStr(Result));
Writeln('Loading SMART: http://oldschool' + World + '.runescape.com');
except
WriteLn('** Fatal Error: Pairing Clients; Terminating Script **');
TerminateScript;
end; I got no clue as to why it would do that, trying different things right now.

[Edit]
If I remove

{$ELSE}
SetupSmart(Smart_ForceNew);
from srl the debug starts spamming number up to 201 and then lots of not sure why.
Donwload SMART manually. (newest version)

Netzone
03-01-2013, 10:32 PM
Donwload SMART manually. (newest version)

Downloaded the latest version (8.0) and even reinstalled Java. Didn't help any. I don't think it's a problem with the SMART, more likely it's something in either SRL or smartparams but I just can't figure out what it is.

Mink
03-02-2013, 01:58 AM
If u wanna be more than my hero, my superhero, u shud totally release a simple tutorial on adapting SMART for 07scape. :P

mx1000
03-02-2013, 11:59 AM
comment the two lines under SetupSmart(Smart_ForceNew);
setupsmart is the 'startup' actually.

forsakenpnut
03-04-2013, 04:48 AM
nothing found moving compass around. never stops saying that and its not finding mans