PDA

View Full Version : [07Scape][SMART] Ardy Iron PowerMiner



exuals
03-04-2013, 02:54 AM
I used this to get to 50 mining from 30.

Set your user/pass in player deceleration.
Set colors of the iron on line 140 in the second array, line 146 if you need to adjust speed.
Stand here:
http://i48.tinypic.com/n3vpec.jpg

Features:
Gas checking
Very fast
100% Accurate rock finding

You still have to watch it.

Thanks to Flight for the mouse functions;
http://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=80386&highlight=move+mouse+smooth
NOT HELPING PEOPLE WITH SETUP, CONSIDER IT THE ANTI-LEECH.



program exualsArdyMiner07;
{$DEFINE SMART}
{$I SRL/SRL.simba}
{$I P07Include.simba}
var
X, Y: Integer;
ERock, SRock, WRock: TBox;

Procedure P07_DeclarePlayer;
begin
P07_PlayerName:='';
P07_PlayerPass:='';
end;

Procedure BrakeWindMouse(xs, ys, xe, ye, gravity, wind, minWait, maxWait, targetArea: extended);
var
veloX,veloY,windX,windY,veloMag,dist,randomDist,la stDist,D: extended;
lastX,lastY,MSP,W,TDist,T: integer;
sqrt2,sqrt3,sqrt5,PDist,maxStep: extended;
begin
MSP := MouseSpeed;
sqrt2:= sqrt(2);
sqrt3:= sqrt(3);
sqrt5:= sqrt(5);

TDist := Distance(Round(xs), Round(ys), Round(xe), Round(ye));
if (TDist < 1) then
TDist := 1;
MarkTime(T);
repeat
if (TimeFromMark(T)>5000) then
break;

dist:= hypot(xs - xe, ys - ye);
wind:= minE(wind, dist);
if (dist < 1) then
dist := 1;
PDist := (dist/TDist);
if (PDist < 0.01) then
PDist := 0.01;

if (PDist >= 0.15) then //15% (or higher) dist to destination
begin
D := (Round((Round(dist)*0.3))/5);
if (D < 20) then
D := 20;
end else if (PDist < 0.15) then
begin
if ((PDist <= 0.15) and (PDist >= 0.10)) then //10%-15%
D := RandomRange(8, 13)
else if (PDist < 0.10) then //< 10%
D := RandomRange(4, 7);
end;

if (D <= Round(dist)) then
maxStep := D
else
maxStep := Round(dist);

if dist >= targetArea then
begin
windX:= windX / sqrt3 + (random(round(wind) * 2 + 1) - wind) / sqrt5;
windY:= windY / sqrt3 + (random(round(wind) * 2 + 1) - wind) / sqrt5;
end else
begin
windX:= windX / sqrt2;
windY:= windY / sqrt2;
end;

veloX:= veloX + windX;
veloY:= veloY + windY;
veloX:= veloX + gravity * (xe - xs) / dist;
veloY:= veloY + gravity * (ye - ys) / dist;

if (hypot(veloX, veloY) > maxStep) then
begin
randomDist:= maxStep / 2.0 + random(round(maxStep) div 2);
veloMag:= sqrt(veloX * veloX + veloY * veloY);
veloX:= (veloX / veloMag) * randomDist;
veloY:= (veloY / veloMag) * randomDist;
end;

lastX:= Round(xs);
lastY:= Round(ys);
xs:= xs + veloX;
ys:= ys + veloY;

if (lastX <> Round(xs)) or (lastY <> Round(ys)) then
MoveMouse(Round(xs), Round(ys));

W := (Random((Round(100/MSP)))*6);
if (W < 5) then
W := 5;
W := Round(W*1.2);
wait(W);
lastdist:= dist;
until(hypot(xs - xe, ys - ye) < 1)

if (Round(xe) <> Round(xs)) or (Round(ye) <> Round(ys)) then
MMouse(Round(xe), Round(ye), 0, 0);

MouseSpeed := MSP;
end;

Procedure BrakeMMouse(eX, eY, ranX, ranY: Integer);
var
randSpeed: extended;
X,Y,MS: integer;
begin
MS := MouseSpeed;
randSpeed := (random(MouseSpeed) / 2.0 + MouseSpeed) / 10.0;
GetMousePos(X, Y);
BrakeWindMouse(X, Y, RandomRange(eX-ranX, eX+ranX), RandomRange(eY-ranY,eY+ranY), 8, 5, 10.0 / randSpeed, 15.0 / randSpeed, 10.0 * randSpeed);
MouseSpeed := MS;
end;

procedure checkForGas;
begin
if (AveragePixelShift(WRock, 250, 500) > 330) then
begin
WriteLn('Found gas, waiting 40s');
Wait(40000);
end;

if (AveragePixelShift(ERock, 250, 500) > 330) then
begin
WriteLn('Found gas, waiting 40s');
Wait(40000);
end;

if (AveragePixelShift(SRock, 250, 500) > 330) then
begin
WriteLn('Found gas, waiting 40s');
Wait(40000);
end;
end;

procedure ClickRock;
begin
if (P07_FindObjEx(x, y, ['Mine', 'Rocks'], [2503507, 1910851, 2042951, 2371663], 8, 15, 200, 150, 330, 240)) then
begin
BrakeMMouse(x, y, 0, 0);
Wait(50 + Random(30));
P07_MouseBox(x, y, x, y, mouse_left);
end;
Wait(RandomRange(600, 800));
end;

procedure initAntiRand;
begin
ERock := IntToBox( 285, 165, 315, 190);
WRock := IntToBox( 235, 210, 255, 225);
SRock := IntToBox( 275, 260, 315, 295);
end;

begin
SetupSRL();
P07_DeclarePlayer;
SetupP07Include;
ActivateClient;
ClearDebug;
initAntiRand;

repeat
if (not P07_LoggedIn) then
begin
P07_LogInPlayer;
P07_MakeCameraAngleHigh;
P07_MakeCompassNorth;
end;

if (P07_LoggedIn) then
begin
checkForGas;
ClickRock;

if P07_InvFull then
P07_DropAllExcept([1]);
end;
until(isKeyDown(113));
end.

rj
03-04-2013, 02:57 AM
Good job on release but make sure you give credits to flight for mouse functions

exuals
03-04-2013, 02:59 AM
Good job on release but make sure you give credits to flight for mouse functions

My bad, added in.

Simbaa
03-04-2013, 03:02 AM
[Error] (4:3): Unknown identifier 'P07_PlayerName' at line 3
Compiling failed.

Chabbis1
03-04-2013, 07:41 AM
My SMART is starting the normal runescape, How do I change that?

riverboat
03-04-2013, 08:12 AM
My SMART is starting the normal runescape, How do I change that?
http://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=97599

Smeagol
03-04-2013, 06:59 PM
hmm, there's alot of bears there that attacks me , does it have to be in ardy exactly? or can it for example be in al kharid?

johnvacan159
03-04-2013, 07:30 PM
Welcome to Project RS06
Enter your username & password
Click To Play
Found gas, waiting 40s
Found gas, waiting 40s
Found gas, waiting 40s
Found gas, waiting 40s
Found gas, waiting 40s
Found gas, waiting 40s
Found gas, waiting 40s

This is the log. the event is kind of glitchy and i have the same question as smeagol i currently am using it in a different place and it keeps saying found gas..

exuals
03-05-2013, 01:43 AM
Welcome to Project RS06
Enter your username & password
Click To Play
Found gas, waiting 40s
Found gas, waiting 40s
Found gas, waiting 40s
Found gas, waiting 40s
Found gas, waiting 40s
Found gas, waiting 40s
Found gas, waiting 40s

This is the log. the event is kind of glitchy and i have the same question as smeagol i currently am using it in a different place and it keeps saying found gas..

Disable gas if using in an alternate location

johnvacan159
03-05-2013, 02:20 AM
Disable gas if using in an alternate location

Sweet got it thanks!

tehwowtactics
03-05-2013, 06:52 AM
I am getting this error : [Error] C:\Simba\Includes\SRL/SRL/misc/SmartParams.Simba(295:135): Invalid number of parameters at line 294

kaalimato
03-05-2013, 09:08 AM
Nice script, works well.
No problems for me for now.
-Kaali

Judas Smells
03-07-2013, 08:34 PM
it's not even doing anything for me :/

nickrichwilk
03-08-2013, 11:49 PM
it's not even doing anything for me :/
It works great for me. are you sure you followed the steps for srl, smart, and simba? if not there is guides and even a video guide that walks u through it http://youtu.be/Iox4LylEj40. Also make sure you are entering your own DTM's/colors.

itsblown
03-09-2013, 02:57 AM
where is this located at in game?

Bicep
03-09-2013, 01:04 PM
works great for me, thanks. though sometimes it says it has found gas while there is none.

Chestbrah
03-10-2013, 04:35 AM
I know this is as leech as it gets but I just came back from quitting few years back ( I used to use rsbot ) and when i saw scripts like this I know ud have to save them as .java and under then name etc ( read guides from that site ). Seeing as this is not a botting client i am sure it is very different. Any links to guides to see how I can add/run scripts like this that i do not directly download? Please help a leech out to become a non leech .

tbelll
03-10-2013, 09:03 AM
^ agreed

Bicep
03-10-2013, 12:59 PM
^ (1 post) leechers united

andymabon
03-10-2013, 02:37 PM
as a powerminer this just drops ores? able to use this elsewhere or just ardy?

kiingen
03-10-2013, 03:54 PM
[Error] C:\Simba\Includes\SRL\SRL\misc\SmartParams.Simba(7 8:8): Unknown identifier 'RSReady' at line 77
Compiling failed. help me get through it

x0xh3llx0x
03-11-2013, 08:07 AM
[Error] C:\Simba\Includes\SRL\SRL\misc\SmartParams.Simba(7 8:8): Unknown identifier 'RSReady' at line 77
Compiling failed. help me get through it

Same problem here :(

Wilku
03-11-2013, 11:15 PM
Had few problems with it, it would either spam click rock every 0.5sec slowing down mining a lot or just getting stuck with the whole checkForGas procedure, I got rid of the procedure, messed around with the speed and timing between clicks and such and it works flawless. I gotta babysit it but it's still much better then actually clicking myself :P
Thanks man!

Chewar
03-11-2013, 11:53 PM
I've been looking for a good powerminer the whole day and this one seems to be the best one, IF the gas detection works. The mining&droping part works good, used it for about 10 minutes now, just waiting for the Gas detection part. Great job!

EDIT:
It did notice the gas:
Found gas, waiting 40s
Found gas, waiting 40s

But just kept on mining :S gonna give another try

Subzero_X
03-15-2013, 05:18 AM
I got it up and running. I commented out the gas procedure, and moved to a different location. (Also, if you could enlighten me on what the 'gas' actually is, that'd be great.)

Perfect powerminer, now all it needs is anti-random support :D

EDIT: facepalm -_- found out what gas is L0L

Now that I know what it is... When I first tested this bot out in Ardy, it checked for gas every time I mined an ore. Pretty sure that's a bug, no? :L

mutherfaker
03-18-2013, 03:20 PM
does not work.shittie

yaw hide
03-20-2013, 03:20 PM
using now, you might want to update the code on the line "SMART" to SMART8

thanks for the script its working so far!


also you might want to change how the mouse goes from rock to rock, instead of it having the mouse go to your character after every rock, make it just go straight to the next rock

also, it never drops the first ore haha

botterboi
03-21-2013, 05:17 AM
couple tips u may wanna look into
1 it picks up the ore it dropped.
2 it miss clicks while dropping and only drops half invent.
3 It finds gas but by the time is finds it ur picks already been broke.
4 keep up the good freaking work best mining bot i used so far! <3

weaponzero
03-23-2013, 03:50 PM
Good script overall :P

JeSahSah
03-27-2013, 08:32 AM
A decent enough script. Finds gas when there is none (I leave that in the script just incase), breaks a pickaxe every 45mins-1.5 hours I find, and it has dropped a couple of my pickaxes as well.

You have to babysit cause of lack of anti-randoms in most scripts yet anyway, so stocking a few pickaxes in your bank doesn't cause too much a strain. Overall I'm happy with it though.

Cheaterz
03-28-2013, 10:29 AM
Nice script but you need to work on the dropping. It tries to drop very quickly but in doing so it just drops like half the inventory everytime.

shurtugal175
03-28-2013, 05:10 PM
http://villavu.com/forum/announcement.php?f=&a=48
Just sayin'

riolu
03-28-2013, 09:01 PM
Great script, I've edited it so I can use it to mine coal in the mining guild for personal use. However when using it at ardy I found it hovers over dropped ore(same colour as the rocks)

Genetics
03-28-2013, 11:51 PM
Overall good script. Just need to babysit it a lot.

kiekeboe12
03-29-2013, 01:07 AM
Good script used it for 37-50 mining :D

ajyrox
03-29-2013, 02:29 AM
[Error] C:\Simba\Includes\SRL/SRL/misc/SmartParams.Simba(295:135): Invalid number of parameters at line 294
Compiling failed.
my event log, how do i fix this please?

sillyfrog
03-31-2013, 05:42 PM
great script, super fast xp!! thanks mate :]

thomasdb
03-31-2013, 08:31 PM
[Error] C:\Simba\Includes\SRL/SRL/misc/SmartParams.Simba(282:145): Invalid number of parameters at line 281
Compiling failed.
PM me with solution please.

thomasdb
04-01-2013, 06:52 PM
lol how i keep getting error.

Betraying
04-01-2013, 07:30 PM
[Error] C:\Simba\Includes\SRL\SRL\misc\SmartParams.Simba(7 8:8): Unknown identifier 'RSReady' at line 77
Compiling failed.

thomasdb
04-01-2013, 08:50 PM
It works great for me. are you sure you followed the steps for srl, smart, and simba? if not there is guides and even a video guide that walks u through it http://youtu.be/Iox4LylEj40. Also make sure you are entering your own DTM's/colors.
dafuq are dtms and colors?

fluffycluffy
04-05-2013, 03:47 PM
[Error] C:\Simba\Includes\SRL\SRL\misc\SmartParams.Simba(7 8:8): Unknown identifier 'RSReady' at line 77
Compiling failed.

Change SMART to SMART8

that should fix it

akiponki
04-08-2013, 04:18 PM
Okay, im not sure if it's the Leech but it opens the eoc smart instead of old school smart.
please help.
(Other scripts work fine for me.):fiery:

Jaa
04-09-2013, 10:47 AM
[Error] C:\Simba\Includes\SRL/SRL/misc/SmartParams.Simba(282:145): Invalid number of parameters at line 281
Compiling failed.

akiponki
04-10-2013, 04:08 PM
Seems like no one is going to answer i'll go check another script 'en
:garfield:

dadru
04-10-2013, 07:31 PM
Gas feature doesn't work in dwarven mines.

i_socrates
04-29-2013, 04:53 PM
How do I change the mouse speed? Only flaw is gas checking procedure and mouse speed, otherwise EXCELLENT script that I got semi-working as a first time botter (which I find to be an accomplishment, not only for me, but for the scripter :P).

If someone could quickly explain to me how I'd go about changing the speed so that all ores get dropped, and it's not spam clicking, would make this sooo much better!

bigblacknerd
05-15-2013, 11:32 AM
^ agreed


I know this is as leech as it gets but I just came back from quitting few years back ( I used to use rsbot ) and when i saw scripts like this I know ud have to save them as .java and under then name etc ( read guides from that site ). Seeing as this is not a botting client i am sure it is very different. Any links to guides to see how I can add/run scripts like this that i do not directly download? Please help a leech out to become a non leech .

How about you go to the help section... Come on are you completely useless? Its on almost every single page how to find the multiple guides and youtube vids on how to set up the client... This is such an easy client/bot to use if you have common sense.

Doorz
05-16-2013, 05:02 PM
Using for a couple of lvls now whilst babysitting, will post if anything.

Life Stinks
05-24-2013, 04:25 PM
what do I have to do with this??

[Error] C:\Simba\Includes\SRL/SRL/misc/SmartParams.Simba(295:135): Invalid number of parameters at line 294
Compiling failed.

wavetothewhale
06-27-2013, 08:25 AM
Sorry, what's the number for the iron color on line 140?

teenbotter
07-21-2013, 12:09 AM
I cant get it to compile period i tried several times to edit some of the code to fix it but still no go sad i was looking forward to this one

EDIT:
Keeps opening up SMART Params and in the debug box telling me that line 281 is wrong as well as line 77

dabootyjuicer
03-26-2014, 10:28 PM
i have no idea what im doing

sewpra
06-29-2014, 12:18 PM
Nice anti leech. so hard that i cant even solve it, and i thought this community was nice to newcomers.

Flight
06-29-2014, 12:24 PM
Nice anti leech. so hard that i cant even solve it, and i thought this community was nice to newcomers.

You're right, the last I heard anti-leech is forbidden here, but I should point out that this script is far out-dated considering it still uses the "P07Include". I suggest you make a request for this script to be made in the script requests section (https://villavu.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=534).

Ashaman88
07-01-2014, 06:48 PM
moved to outdated pm if/when updated