Page 38 of 41 FirstFirst ... 283637383940 ... LastLast
Results 926 to 950 of 1017

Thread: AshamanApeAtoll

  1. #926
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    33
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    11 Post(s)

    Default

    yea, it does the misclick for me on the mini map and i do have it setup correctly, i checked a few times. but the script it amazing! just that darn misclick.

  2. #927
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Yeah it clicks off to the right side of the map and tries to correct it, but can't. The error message deleted after I corrected it myself.

    Off of spot, correcting
    Off coordinates: {X = 158, Y = 166}
    Last edited by Zboyz; 08-12-2014 at 06:31 PM.

  3. #928
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    can some one help me im getting this

    Code:
    At your agility level there is a chance of failing obstacles, going into safemode
    ---- FATAL ERROR: sps.setup(): Unable to load map or bitmap to map failed
    Successfully executed.
    The following bitmaps were not freed: [16]

  4. #929
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    33
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    11 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by evasiv View Post
    can some one help me im getting this

    Code:
    At your agility level there is a chance of failing obstacles, going into safemode
    ---- FATAL ERROR: sps.setup(): Unable to load map or bitmap to map failed
    Successfully executed.
    The following bitmaps were not freed: [16]
    you need to download the sps map from the description of this script. then proceed to put it into the C:\Simba\Includes\SPS\img\runescape_surface folder it'll work.

  5. #930
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    331
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Quoted
    94 Post(s)

    Default

    I'm back haha .. nice to be back on rs and this nice to see you all again....

    just training on a new account the script seems to do its job though however seems very slow on its clicking speeds (perhaps done to seem more human , though idrc) but what i can say is at level 48 this scrip/ or me... is very useless at this training grounds as all it does is fails either half way or in the beginning multiple times..

    nice to see it has the capability to eat food.

    on the side note.. perhaps a script for barbarian outpost (non-advanced course?) i think this was your first script @Ashman88 sorry memeory is very vague but its nice to see you making successful scrips ^^.
    Current Rank Supreme Master First Class

  6. #931
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    106
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Quoted
    61 Post(s)

    Default

    Off of spot, correcting
    Off coordinates: {X = 154, Y = 166}
    i was at the ''Blue'' circle and it click on the ''red'' circle

    Derp.png


    amazing paint work by me

  7. #932
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    21
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    13 Post(s)

    Default

    Script Gives me ( At your agility level there is a chance of failing obstacles, going into safemode
    Successfully executed.) and yes i have the sps img. how else to fix this?

  8. #933
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    106
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Quoted
    61 Post(s)

    Default

    Exception in Script: Runtime error: "Runtime error: "List index (16) out of bounds" at line 445, column 58 in file "C:\Simba\Includes\srl-6\lib\misc\srlplayerform.simba"" at line 930, column 7 in file "C:\Simba\Includes\srl-6\lib\misc\srlplayerform.simba"
    The following bitmaps were not freed: [Minimap Mask

    i try updating my SRL but it doesnt work

    helpp

  9. #934
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    2,147
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1068 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by nutta124 View Post
    i try updating my SRL but it doesnt work

    helpp
    I'm also getting this exact error.

    I've tried updating SRL, running as admin, all the usual stuff, something must be wrong with my installation.

    In the end, @nutta124, this can be temporarily fixed by removing any references to the player manager in the script and filling them in manually.

    Do the following:
    Simba Code:
    procedure declarePlayers();
    var
      i,j: integer;
    begin
      players.setup(playerForm.playerNames, playerForm.playerFile); // load the SPF players from the SRL Player Manager
      currentPlayer := 0;                                           // player to use first

      // set player attributes based on the settings from the form
      for i := 0 to high(players) do
        with players[i] do
        begin
          // convert the integers
          IsMember:=True;
          World := strToInt(playerForm.players[i].settings[0]);  //world
          BreakIn := strToInt(playerForm.players[i].settings[1]);  //minutes until break
          BreakFor := strToInt(playerForm.players[i].settings[2]);  //minutes to break


          // booleans
          TakeBreaks := strToBool(playerForm.players[i].settings[3]);    //take breaks
          MiniBreaks := strToBool(playerForm.players[i].settings[5]);    //take breaks
          SwitchWorlds := strToBool(playerForm.players[i].settings[4]);    //find spirits
          FindMod := strToBool(playerForm.players[i].settings[6]);        //logmod

        end;
    end;

    changed to:

    Simba Code:
    procedure declarePlayers();
    var
      i,j: integer;
    begin
      //players.setup(playerForm.playerNames, playerForm.playerFile); // load the SPF players from the SRL Player Manager
      currentPlayer := 0;                                           // player to use first

      // set player attributes based on the settings from the form
      for i := 0 to high(players) do
        with players[i] do
        begin
          // convert the integers
          IsMember:=True;
          World := -1;  //world
          BreakIn := 180;  //minutes until break
          BreakFor := 20;  //minutes to break


          // booleans
          TakeBreaks := true;    //take breaks
          MiniBreaks := true;    //take breaks
          SwitchWorlds := true;    //find spirits
          FindMod := true;        //logmod

        end;
    end;

    Also edit the setup and program:
    Simba Code:
    Procedure Setup;
    Begin
      ClearDebug;

      RequirementsCheck;
      AutoUpdateMe;

      SmartEnableDrawing := True;

      //initPlayerForm(); // commented out
      //runPlayerForm();  // commented out

      // use this so the script doesn't continue if the user exits out of the form
      //if (not playerForm.isScriptReady) then
        //terminatescript;

      declarePlayers();
      smartPlugins := ['d3d9.dll','OpenGL32.dll'];
      SetupSRL;

      If Not IsLoggedIn Then
      Begin
        //If Not Players[CurrentPlayer].Login Then
          //TerminateScript;

        Writeln('Just loggedin, waiting a bit');
        Wait(RandomRange(6000,10000));
      End;

      If Not Debug Then
        DisableSRLDebug:=True else
        DisableSRLDebug := false;
      ClearDebug;

      If conversationBox.continue(true, true) Then
        Wait(RandomRange(3000,2000));

      If tabStats.getSkillLevel(Skill_Agility) < 75 Then
      Begin
        Writeln('At your agility level there is a chance of failing obstacles, going into safemode');
        ExtraSafe:=True;
      End;
      TabBackpack.Open;

      spsAnyAngle:=True;
      SPS.Setup('0_0APE', 'Runescape_Surface\');
      Minimap.ClickCompass;
      MainScreen.SetAngle(MS_ANGLE_HIGH);

      StartingExperience:=ChatBox.GetXP;
      If StartingExperience<0 Then
      Begin
        Writeln('Failed to get xp bar, make sure it is set to total xp or agility and it doesnt say "lots"');
        //TerminateScript;
      End;

      Timeout.Start;
      MiniBreak.Start;
      MiniBreakTime:=RandomRange(600000,2000000);

      AddOnTerminate('F33DTM');
      If Debug Then
        AddOnTerminate('LastRun');
      SetDTM;

      FunctionStop:= 'Setup: Finished';

      SMARTImage.Clear;
    End;

    Begin
      Setup;
      While true Do //changed to just true, so you will have to stop the script yourself.
        If Not POSDebug Then
          Mainloop Else
          WhereAmI;
    End.

    You will have to watch the script since these edits remove a number of Ash's failsafes. I don't know how to solve the player manager error so until that's fixed I'm working with this.

  10. #935
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    106
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Quoted
    61 Post(s)

    Default

    thank you

  11. #936
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    159
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Quoted
    90 Post(s)

    Default

    Good stuff, proggy looks great.

    |=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=|
    | AshamanApeAtoll v2.8 |
    |=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=|
    | Running For: 21 Minutes and 58 Seconds |
    | Exp Earned: 155,296,500 Exp/Hour: 423,937,365|
    |_________________________________________________ __________|
    |_________________________________________________ __________|

    Edit: I just had the exp total in the wrong place, thought I'd post for fun.

    Edit #2 : So I thought I'd post a real proggy, and btw I never fail the course.

    |=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=|
    | AshamanApeAtoll v2.8 |
    |=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=|
    | Running For: 1 Hours, 18 Minutes and 42 Seconds |
    | Exp Earned: 61,389 Exp/Hour: 46,794 |
    |_________________________________________________ __________|
    |_________________________________________________ __________|
    Last edited by Trollcrank; 08-31-2014 at 07:01 PM.

  12. #937
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    161
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Quoted
    72 Post(s)

    Default

    seems like the 6 hour fix stopped working since runescape changed the colors of the login page. any idea who or when those includes will be fixed? great script btw works like a charm.

  13. #938
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    161
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Quoted
    72 Post(s)

    Default

    so the script was working beautifully for me for many days and then i went to restart the client yesterday and it gave me this error:
    Exception in Script: Duplicate declaration "__PATH_PLAYER" at line 26, column 43 in file "C:\Simba\Includes\srl-6\lib\core\players.simba"

    i didnt change anything so not sure whats going on. Did a full reinstall of simba and redownloaded the script and still get the error. any ideas? i also tried deleting the file its specifying

  14. #939
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    TN, USA
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)

    Default

    I updated SRL and SPS to get rid of the error. I had the same problem. Alas, now I have another exception in line 195.

  15. #940
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    161
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Quoted
    72 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by amusicgeek View Post
    I updated SRL and SPS to get rid of the error. I had the same problem. Alas, now I have another exception in line 195.
    yeah now it's this error:
    Exception in Script: Duplicate declaration "getXP" at line 195, column 35

    any ideas?

    EDIT: i commented out the entire GETXP function and now it seems to work!

  16. #941
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    161
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Quoted
    72 Post(s)

    Default

    just got perm banned after runnin this script for 4 hours lol. hadnt run any other script for the previous 24 hours. weird. debug did show that it had tried to find a world a bunch of times in a row and failed. idk if that effected it but watch out!

  17. #942
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    172
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Quoted
    77 Post(s)

    Default

    little bug, where sometimes it stops at the stepping stone, and then when i move the camera a little bit, it runs across the other side of the river. So I have to maunally click the stepping rock and then it continues to work normally. It only does this every like 7/8laps or so. but obviously a normal human wouldn't do that. This only happens when it stops moving infront of the stepping stone, its like it always does a mini break there and then doesn't know whaty to do when it comes back from it.

    EDIT. Realised why it messes up on the stepping stone. the script tries to click on the stone too fast while the character is still running towards it, and sometimes misses stepping stone. Therefore it just stands there for ages, not knowing what to do. Then when it realised where it is, it will run across the river. might be a quick fix, by making it click the stepping stone once it gets to it, so that it doesnt get that bug. That should only slow exp/hr by like 0.01% instead of it messing up every now and then which in term slows down exp more :P
    Last edited by nero_dante; 09-27-2014 at 02:37 PM.

  18. #943
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    TN, USA
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by nero_dante View Post
    little bug, where sometimes it stops at the stepping stone, and then when i move the camera a little bit, it runs across the other side of the river. So I have to maunally click the stepping rock and then it continues to work normally. It only does this every like 7/8laps or so. but obviously a normal human wouldn't do that. This only happens when it stops moving infront of the stepping stone, its like it always does a mini break there and then doesn't know whaty to do when it comes back from it.

    EDIT. Realised why it messes up on the stepping stone. the script tries to click on the stone too fast while the character is still running towards it, and sometimes misses stepping stone. Therefore it just stands there for ages, not knowing what to do. Then when it realised where it is, it will run across the river. might be a quick fix, by making it click the stepping stone once it gets to it, so that it doesnt get that bug. That should only slow exp/hr by like 0.01% instead of it messing up every now and then which in term slows down exp more :P
    Same problem. Any solutions?

  19. #944
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    172
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Quoted
    77 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by amusicgeek View Post
    Same problem. Any solutions?
    I babysit the bot constantly, while i do homework, or watch movies or what not (i got 2 screens so it makes it easier) But when it ends up just standing there, manually click the stepping stone and then let the bot continue. Plus its good to every now and then check your exp bar or what not so its less bot like lol :P

  20. #945
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    Michigan, USA
    Posts
    138
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    68 Post(s)

    Default

    Plan on doing Monkey Madness for this script.

    Are ban rates high or what?

    Antibans? Failsafes?

    How can I trust this with my main?

  21. #946
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    Michigan, USA
    Posts
    138
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    68 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by nkd2009 View Post
    so the script was working beautifully for me for many days and then i went to restart the client yesterday and it gave me this error:
    Exception in Script: Duplicate declaration "__PATH_PLAYER" at line 26, column 43 in file "C:\Simba\Includes\srl-6\lib\core\players.simba"

    i didnt change anything so not sure whats going on. Did a full reinstall of simba and redownloaded the script and still get the error. any ideas? i also tried deleting the file its specifying
    Noticed your permabann. Ever figure it out?

    Going to do Monkey Madness for this, but am turned away by the fact of your ban.

    Please make me aware. (:

    If wanting to continue with this script, and your __PATH_PLAYER error still occurs, simply delete all text within 'Players.simba'
    (Simba->Includes->Srl6->Core)
    Last edited by xSorrels; 10-06-2014 at 11:38 PM.

  22. #947
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Hyrule
    Posts
    8,662
    Mentioned
    179 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1870 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by nero_dante View Post
    little bug, where sometimes it stops at the stepping stone, and then when i move the camera a little bit, it runs across the other side of the river. So I have to maunally click the stepping rock and then it continues to work normally. It only does this every like 7/8laps or so. but obviously a normal human wouldn't do that. This only happens when it stops moving infront of the stepping stone, its like it always does a mini break there and then doesn't know whaty to do when it comes back from it.

    EDIT. Realised why it messes up on the stepping stone. the script tries to click on the stone too fast while the character is still running towards it, and sometimes misses stepping stone. Therefore it just stands there for ages, not knowing what to do. Then when it realised where it is, it will run across the river. might be a quick fix, by making it click the stepping stone once it gets to it, so that it doesnt get that bug. That should only slow exp/hr by like 0.01% instead of it messing up every now and then which in term slows down exp more :P
    Sounds like a failsafe didn't kick in there. I'll have to take a look as to why

  23. #948
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)

    Default

    hey it is great to have this kind of bot to leveling up my agility. right now, I just downloaded simba and stuffs, everything actually working. Except for one thing that I downloaded the agility file you posted here. This would log me in, enter the world and blah blah. Once I entered the world. All it do is stand. Is there something I missed here?? thanks

  24. #949
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    172
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Quoted
    77 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sushibbq View Post
    hey it is great to have this kind of bot to leveling up my agility. right now, I just downloaded simba and stuffs, everything actually working. Except for one thing that I downloaded the agility file you posted here. This would log me in, enter the world and blah blah. Once I entered the world. All it do is stand. Is there something I missed here?? thanks
    Did you set up your graphics properly? Perhaps your not in openGL

  25. #950
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by nero_dante View Post
    Did you set up your graphics properly? Perhaps your not in openGL

    I will check it precisely, I'll keep you posted.

Page 38 of 41 FirstFirst ... 283637383940 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •