Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 26 to 33 of 33

Thread: Simba dll things

  1. #26
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    1,596
    Mentioned
    78 Post(s)
    Quoted
    826 Post(s)

    Default

    Thats pretty neat. Is NXT open to everyone now? if so, how do i get to it so i can try the xbox controller out?

    https://www.reddit.com/r/runescape/c...controller_in/

    Looks like its just for the orb of oculus.

  2. #27
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    166
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Quoted
    69 Post(s)

    Default

    I was hoping it was for teh game But then again playing rs with a controller would be silly.

    About that plugin I was trying to make. I managed AOB player tile(and do to needed math). There is also camera angle, height but they are cryptic I dont know how to convert them to reflection like units.

  3. #28
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    The Future.
    Posts
    5,600
    Mentioned
    396 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1598 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by alar82 View Post
    I was hoping it was for teh game But then again playing rs with a controller would be silly.

    About that plugin I was trying to make. I managed AOB player tile(and do to needed math). There is also camera angle, height but they are cryptic I dont know how to convert them to reflection like units.

    C++ Code:
    DWORD VirtPRead2(DWORD64 address)
    {
        DWORD buffer = 0; //No need for void pointer. Just use address of buffer.

        proc.Attach(procIDs.front());

        if (address == NULL)
        {
            cout << ("zero!\n");
        }
        else {     
            cout<< "true=?: " <<proc.core().isWow64();
            proc.remote().memory().Read(address, sizeof(DWORD), &buffer); //Reads a DWORD into Buffer.
            return buffer;
        }
        return 0;
    }

    Why? Because you should not be casting Void Pointer to DWORD and vice-versa + it isn't necessary in the above case. Only types that are guaranteed when doing that is uintptr_t, intptr_t, ptrdiff_t. If you read larger amounts of data, you have to allocate memory.
    I am Ggzz..
    Hackintosher

  4. #29
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    166
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Quoted
    69 Post(s)

    Default

    OMG it works!!

  5. #30
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    166
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Quoted
    69 Post(s)

    Default

    Now I have issues with patternscans.

    Code:
    vector<DWORD64> results;
    PatternSearch patern{
    0xff, 0xff, 0x00, 0x00, 0xff, 0xff, 0xff, 0xff
    };
    
    patern.SearchRemote(proc, ScAdd, 0xfffffff, results);
    ScAdd on previously found address, I want to scan below that. To save some time.
    Now it finds nothing, if I had to quess it has do to with memory regions marked in cheat engine as ??.
    Help?

    Now.
    Code:
    patern.SearchRemoteWhole(proc, false, 0, results);
    Finds quite lot of them matches and I can loop trough them. But is painfully slow as it has to scan whole process.

  6. #31
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    166
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Quoted
    69 Post(s)

    Default

    Hey guys I am trying to draw on screen with gdi+.
    Issue is when windows scaling is on, odd things happen.
    Screen resolution is 3840x2160 and scaling is 2x.

    Code:
    VOID OnPaint(HDC hdc)
    {
    	using namespace Gdiplus;
    	Graphics    graphics(hdc);
    	SolidBrush  brush(Color(255, 0, 0, 255));
    	FontFamily  fontFamily(L"Times New Roman");
    	Font        font(&fontFamily, 24, FontStyleRegular, UnitPixel);
    	PointF      pointF(1830.0f, 500.0f);
    
    	graphics.DrawString(L"123456789012345678901234567890", -1, &font, pointF, &brush);
    }
    Anything over 1920 is been cutted off. Screen is set to 200% scaling so but it draws 1830 to middle screen :S, at 200% 1920 should be end of screen and 1830 closeby.

    There is another thing aswell.
    Code:
    HWND WindowHandle = FindWindow(NULL, TEXT("RuneScape"));
    	HDC hdc = GetDC(WindowHandle);
    Should return correct thing? Yet I cant draw anything on rs
    Edit: Turned off scaling for simba and now it can render on whole desktop. But why I can't on rs?
    Edit2: Tried dx rendering thing http://www.unknowncheats.me/forum/c-...nslated-c.html
    It can render over any other game aoe2 and warthunder windowed mode. But nothing shows up on rs? Why? Maybe someone knows
    Edit3:Now all is working, except no transparency.
    Edit4:Well I know what the problem is now, windows 10 has no aero, or its limited

  7. #32
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    166
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Quoted
    69 Post(s)

    Default

    Hi guys why doesn't it work?
    Untitled.jpg
    Attached Images Attached Images

  8. #33
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    The Future.
    Posts
    5,600
    Mentioned
    396 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1598 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by alar82 View Post
    Hi guys why doesn't it work?
    Untitled.jpg
    You cannot include "cpp" files.. Those are implementation files. Include the header instead. Some compilers will block the including of source files because it's generally a terrible idea.
    Last edited by Brandon; 08-16-2018 at 12:07 AM.
    I am Ggzz..
    Hackintosher

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •