Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast
Results 76 to 100 of 105

Thread: AIO EdgeVille Smelter [SRL-6][RS3]

  1. #76
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    86
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    10 Post(s)

    Default

    We are in the bank.
    There is no ore in your inventory
    Withdrawing Gold Ore
    We are in the bank.
    There is no ore in your inventory
    We are in the bank.
    There is no ore in your inventory

    This cycle keeps repeating and my character wont go to the furnace to smelt. Help would be appreciated.

  2. #77
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    331
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Quoted
    94 Post(s)

    Cool Temporary fix!

    Quote Originally Posted by Turpinator View Post
    this is by no way a legitimate fix, but it works.
    near line 455, you will find
    Simba Code:
    result := (tabBackPack.countDTM(oreDTM) > 1);

    replace that with this
    Simba Code:
    result := countColorTolerance(3690596, tabBackpack.getBounds(), 5);
    soo. yeah. i cba to fix it properly, but it works for me. so. learn to code or take the fix.
    Thank you very much for this sir
    how ever it's not line 455 but line 390

    Change:

    Simba Code:
    function oreInInv : boolean;
    begin
      result := (tabBackPack.countDTM(oreDTM) > 1);
      if result = false and debug then
        writeln('There is no ore in your inventory');
    end;


    To this:
    Simba Code:
    function oreInInv : boolean;
    begin
      result := countColorTolerance(3690596, tabBackpack.getBounds(), 5);
      if result = false and debug then
        writeln('There is no ore in your inventory');
    end;

    Thank you once again for the quick fix
    Current Rank Supreme Master First Class

  3. #78
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    9 Post(s)

    Default

    I got the script to log in, but my character just stood there and does not do anything. Any help??

  4. #79
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    1,596
    Mentioned
    78 Post(s)
    Quoted
    826 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by big man 1 View Post
    Thank you very much for this sir
    how ever it's not line 455 but line 390

    Change:

    Simba Code:
    function oreInInv : boolean;
    begin
      result := (tabBackPack.countDTM(oreDTM) > 1);
      if result = false and debug then
        writeln('There is no ore in your inventory');
    end;

    To this:
    Simba Code:
    function oreInInv : boolean;
    begin
      result := countColorTolerance(3690596, tabBackpack.getBounds(), 5);
      if result = false and debug then
        writeln('There is no ore in your inventory');
    end;

    Thank you once again for the quick fix
    ahh. well. i may have an older version or something. meh. i prolly modified it to my liking.

  5. #80
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    85
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    53 Post(s)

    Default

    so i added the fix by turp, then now its kinda extremely buggy for me spamming There is no ore in your inventory

  6. #81
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    The Netherlands <3
    Posts
    133
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    49 Post(s)

    Default

    Keeps spamming that there's no ores in my inventory when it's supposed to bank steel bars and windraw new bars.

  7. #82
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    85
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    53 Post(s)

    Default

    I desperately need this smelter so i tried to figure out the problem currently myself, ( the problem being even with turpinators fix it goes we have no ore, and if u manually put ore into the inventory it proceeds to furnace room and fails the next step ) So i have basic understanding with the coding, reading the loops and all everything SEEMS in place, the only things i'm not sure are the ?implemented? functions like detecting ore, cause the mainLOOP in the function seems correct but the script bugs out and is unable to proceed, im not experienced in this programming language (what is it anyways ?) and whats built in and what not so im asking for help to how i can fix this what should be simple script myself

  8. #83
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Australia, QLD
    Posts
    108
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)

    Default

    Scripting language is pascal, if you want to know what's included you can see on the SRL wiki or the guide posts by The Mayor.

    http://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=109161 https://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=107757

  9. #84
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Quoted
    13 Post(s)

    Default

    Too bad it only works on member world.

  10. #85
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    55
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    27 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Assassinranger View Post
    Too bad it only works on member world.
    Is the edgeville furnace members only? If not it should be able to function on a non-members world

  11. #86
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Quoted
    13 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Simbanoobie View Post
    Is the edgeville furnace members only? If not it should be able to function on a non-members world
    Yep, I tried it and it said it can only be used in members world

  12. #87
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    74
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    41 Post(s)

    Default

    Do not work , the script dosnt recognize the furnace.

  13. #88
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)

    Default

    it's broken to all hell, Mods?

  14. #89
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Hyrule
    Posts
    8,662
    Mentioned
    179 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1870 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by phantom0071 View Post
    it's broken to all hell, Mods?
    See the link at the top here?

    https://villavu.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=64


    Also you need to be more descriptive with whats broken and check to see if anyone has fixed it in the thread

  15. #90
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    64
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    16 Post(s)

    Default

    Hey guys! I have had a few problems with the script in terms of not withdrawing any ores.
    -I made some changes to the script and it seems to be stable enough to use to smelt steel bars.
    -I replaced the 9/10 bank slot functions with a simpler pre-set withdraw.
    -The function that checks for ore in inventory has been removed as I did not think it was necessary since pre-sets are being used.
    -A tip for banking is to increase your view size, minimize your text box and drag your action key bars down. This is because when you enter the bank, you are 3-meters away from it and the view does not find the banker.
    --> Set-it up like so...

    Screen Shot 2014-11-10 at 11.24.41 AM.png

    ------Modified Script------use at your own risk as I am a beginner. It's running good for 30 minutes now.

    program EdgeSmelter;
    {$DEFINE SMART}
    {$I SRL-6/SRL.simba}
    {$I SPS/lib/SPS-RS3.Simba}

    const
    BRONZE = 1;
    IRON = 2;
    SILVER = 3;
    STEEL = 4;
    GOLD = 5;
    MITHRIL = 6;
    ADAMANT = 7;
    RUNE = 8;

    {************************************************* ****************************}
    { USER SETUP }
    barSmelting = STEEL;
    debug = true;
    usingGoldGauntlets = false;
    { END OF USER SETUP }

    var
    oreDTM,steelDTM, loads: integer;


    procedure declarePlayers;
    begin
    setLength(players, 1);
    with players[0] do
    begin
    loginName := '';
    password := '';
    isActive := true;
    isMember := true;
    world := 99;
    end;
    currentPlayer := 0;
    end;

    procedure loadDTMS;
    begin
    oreDTM := DTMFromString('m1gAAAHic42JgYHBnZWDwBeIAIHYBYjMgDg FiCyC2AeJgIHYFiTMyMGgBsR0QuwCxJRDrA7EhENsCsQmUb2kV BjSViSD+z4Ad/EfDjERiBAAAOxkLAA==');
    steelDTM := DTMFromString('mWAAAAHicY2FgYLjKzMBwB4gfAvEFIC5iZG AoB+JCIC4F4saaaqAqRjC2srBgQAeMaBgEAOPJB24=');

    AddOnTerminate('freetheDTMs');
    end;

    procedure freetheDTMS;
    begin
    freedtm(oreDTM);
    end;

    {------------------------------------------------------------------------------)
    Function: checkForSPSMap
    Description: Downloads the SPS map if you don't have it.
    Credits: Kevin
    (------------------------------------------------------------------------------}
    procedure checkForSPSMap;
    var
    progFile: longInt;
    picName: string;

    begin
    picName := AppPath + 'Includes/SPS/img/runescape_surface/0_0EDGE.png';

    try
    if not fileExists(picName) then
    begin
    writeLn('NOTIFICATION: SPS map does not exist - Downloading it now!.');
    progFile := createFile(picName);
    end else
    exit;
    closeFile(progFile);

    progFile := rewriteFile(picName, false);
    writeFileString(progFile, getPage('http://i.imgur.com/zCPsVL9.png'));
    writeLn('NOTIFICATION: SPS map has been download to SPS folder!');
    finally
    if (progFile > 0) then
    closeFile(progFile);
    end;
    end;

    function inFurnace : boolean;
    begin
    result := pointinbox(SPS.GetPlayerPos(), IntToBox(204, 166, 230, 190));
    if debug and result = true then
    writeln('We are in the furnace room.');
    end;

    function inBank : boolean;
    begin
    result := pointinbox(SPS.GetPlayerPos(), IntToBox(146, 182, 174, 226));
    if debug and result = true then
    writeln('We are in the bank.');
    end;

    procedure walkFurnace;
    var
    myPath: TPointArray;
    begin
    myPath := [point(194, 186), point(randomrange(214,222), randomrange(178, 186))];
    SPS.walkPath(myPath);
    if debug then
    writeln('We walked to the furnace');
    end;

    procedure walkBank;
    var
    myPath: TPointArray;
    begin
    myPath := [point(194, 186), point(randomrange(169,176), randomrange(190, 194))];
    SPS.walkPath(myPath);
    if debug then
    writeln('We walked to the bank');
    end;

    procedure antiban;
    var
    i: integer;
    begin
    if not isLoggedIn then
    exit;

    i := random(2000);
    case i of
    1..3: randomRClickItem();
    4..5: sleepAndMoveMouse(randomrange(1000, 1500));
    6..7: wait(randomrange(8000, 12000));
    8..10: randomCameraAngle(MS_ANGLE_HIGH);
    11..15: smallRandomMouse();
    16..18: mouseOffClient(OFF_CLIENT_TOP);
    19..21: mouseOffClient(OFF_CLIENT_RANDOM);
    end;
    end;


    procedure clickFurnace;
    var
    i: Integer;
    TPA: TPointArray;
    obj: Array of TPointArray;
    begin
    if (not isLoggedIn) then Exit;


    findColorsTolerance(TPA, 994787, mainscreen.getBounds(), 11, colorSetting(2, 0.10, 0.35));
    obj := TPAToATPA(TPA, 250);

    if length(obj) < 1 then exit;

    sortATPAfromMidPoint(obj, mainscreen.playerPoint);
    for i := 0 to high(obj) do
    begin
    smartImage.debugTPA(obj[i], true);
    Mouse(point(MiddleTPA(obj[i]).x + randomrange(-10, 10), MiddleTPA(obj[i]).y + randomrange(-20, 10)), MOUSE_MOVE);
    if isMouseOverText(['melt', 'Furnace'], randomrange(530,695)) then
    begin
    if debug then
    writeln('Clicking the furnace');
    fastClick(MOUSE_LEFT);
    smartImage.clearArea(mainScreen.getBounds());
    exit;
    end;
    end;
    end;

    function clickSmelt : boolean;
    var
    i, x, y: Integer;
    TPA: TPointArray;
    obj: Array of TPointArray;
    begin
    case(barSmelting) of
    4:
    begin
    if finddtm(steelDTM, x, y, intToBox(1,1,236,294)) then
    begin
    Mouse(point(x,y), MOUSE_MOVE);
    wait(randomrange(1500, 2000));
    fastclick(Mouse_Left);
    end;
    end;
    end;
    findColorsTolerance(TPA, 8675335, actionBar.getBounds(), 11, colorSetting(2, 0.02, 0.21));
    obj := TPAToATPA(TPA, 250);
    for i := 0 to high(obj) do
    begin
    if debug then
    writeln('Clicking smelt');
    smartImage.debugTPA(obj[0], true);
    Mouse(point(MiddleTPA(obj[i]).x + randomrange(-100, 100), MiddleTPA(obj[i]).y + randomrange(-5, 5)), MOUSE_MOVE);
    wait(randomrange(250, 350));
    fastClick(MOUSE_LEFT);
    smartImage.clearArea(actionBar.getBounds());
    exit;
    end;
    end;

    function percentMade : Integer;
    var
    i, fullLength, currentLength: Integer;
    TPA: TPointArray;
    obj: Array of TPointArray;
    begin
    fullLength := 4271;
    findColorsTolerance(TPA, 5016673, mainScreen.getBounds(), 22, colorSetting(2, 0.09, 0.41));
    currentLength := length(TPA);
    result := round((currentLength/fullLength)*100);
    smartImage.debugTPA(TPA, false);
    end;

    function notSmelting : boolean
    var
    i: Integer;
    TPA: TPointArray;
    obj: Array of TPointArray;
    begin
    findColorsTolerance(TPA, 529012, intToBox(416,83,455,129), 8, colorSetting(2, 0.12, 0.75));
    obj := TPAToATPA(TPA, 20);
    result := not (length(obj) > 0);
    end;

    function smithingVisible : boolean
    var
    i: Integer;
    TPA: TPointArray;
    obj: Array of TPointArray;
    begin
    findColorsTolerance(TPA, 529012, intToBox(516,36,545,70), 8, colorSetting(2, 0.12, 0.75));
    obj := TPAToATPA(TPA, 20);
    result := (length(obj) > 0);
    end;

    procedure waitWhileSmelting;
    var
    p: TPoint;
    begin
    wait(1000);

    if not notSmelting then
    begin
    repeat
    wait(randomrange(300, 350));
    smartImage.clearArea(mainScreen.getBounds());
    antiban;
    until(percentmade > 45);
    smartImage.clearArea(mainScreen.getBounds());
    if SPS_POSToMM(point(randomrange(169,176), randomrange(190, 194)), SPS.getplayerpos(), p) then
    begin
    Mouse(p, MOUSE_MOVE);
    if debug then
    writeln('Hovering mouse over bank on map');
    end;
    waitfunc(@notSmelting, 500, 60000);
    end else
    exit;
    end;

    procedure withdrawItems;
    var
    presetClick: TBox;
    begin
    if bankScreen.isOpen(5000) then
    bankScreen.clickButton(BANK_BUTTON_PRESET_1); // click preset 1
    wait(randomRange(500, 750));
    end;

    function findBanker: boolean;
    var
    i: Integer;
    TPA: TPointArray;
    obj: Array of TPointArray;
    begin
    if (not isLoggedIn) then Exit;


    findColorsTolerance(TPA, 4465968, mainscreen.getBounds(), 14, colorsetting(2, 0.10, 0.55));
    obj := TPAToATPA(TPA, 50);
    sortATPAfromMidPoint(obj, mainscreen.playerPoint);
    result := length(obj) > 0;
    end;

    function walkToBank : boolean;
    var
    TPA: TPointArray;
    obj: Array of TPointArray;
    p: TPoint;
    begin
    if (not isLoggedIn) then Exit;

    result := False;
    p.x := 687;
    p.y := 103;

    findColorsTolerance(TPA, 2740983, minimap.getBounds(), 5);
    obj := TPAToATPA(TPA, 50);
    sortATPAfromMidPoint(obj, p);
    if length(obj) > 0 then
    begin
    smartImage.drawCircle(MiddleTPA(obj[0]), 8, true, 1777498);
    mouse(MiddleTPA(obj[0]).x - randomrange(-1,1), MiddleTPA(obj[0]).y + randomrange(-1,1), MOUSE_MOVE);
    wait(randomrange(160, 180));
    fastclick(MOUSE_LEFT);
    result :=true;
    smartImage.clearArea(minimap.getBounds());
    end;
    end;

    function bankOpen :boolean;
    begin
    result := bankScreen.isOpen();
    end;

    function packEmpty : boolean;
    begin
    result := bankScreen.isPackEmpty;
    end;

    function packFull : boolean;
    begin
    result := bankScreen.isPackFull;
    end;

    function bankClosed : boolean;
    begin
    result := not bankScreen.isOpen();
    end;

    procedure bankStuff;
    begin
    if not findBanker then
    begin
    writeln('no banker visible');
    walktobank;
    end;
    bankScreen.open(BANK_NPC_BLUE);
    waitfunc(@(bankOpen), 50, 2000);
    bankScreen.clickButton(BANK_BUTTON_PRESET_1);
    wait(randomrange(1500, 200));
    loads := loads +1;
    end;





    function xpperload : integer;
    begin
    case(barSmelting) of
    1: result := 175;
    2: result := 350;
    3: result := 384;
    4: result := 153;
    5:
    begin
    if usingGoldGauntlets then
    begin
    result := 1574;
    end else
    result := 630;
    end;
    6: result := 150;
    7: result := 150;
    8: result := 150;
    end;
    end;

    function xpperhour() : integer;
    var
    time, xpgained, timeinhour: extended;
    begin
    time := getTimeRunning;
    xpgained := xpperload * loads;
    timeinhour := time/1000/60/60;
    result := round(xpgained/timeinhour);
    end;

    procedure paintProgress
    begin
    smartImage.clearArea(IntToBox(4, 448, 569, 597));
    smartImage.drawBitmap('C:\Simba\Scripts\AIOEDGESME LTER\AIOSmelter.bmp', point(4,448));

    smartImage.DrawText('Run Time: ' + msToTime(GetTimeRunning, TIME_SHORT), Point(88, 453), upchars07, false, 9456471);
    smartImage.DrawText('XP/HR: ' + toString((xpperhour())), Point(53, 570), upchars07, false, 9456471);

    case(barSmelting) of
    1: smartImage.drawBox(intToBox(29,500, 77, 558), 2859254);
    2: smartImage.drawBox(intToBox(140,500, 193, 558), 2859254);
    3: smartImage.drawBox(intToBox(198,500, 249, 558), 2859254);
    4: smartImage.drawBox(intToBox(258,500, 310, 558), 2859254);
    5: smartImage.drawBox(intToBox(313,500, 530, 558), 2859254);
    6: smartImage.drawBox(intToBox(371,500, 517, 558), 2859254);
    7: smartImage.drawBox(intToBox(430,500, 482, 558), 2859254);
    8: smartImage.drawBox(intToBox(487,500, 541, 558), 2859254);
    end;
    end;

    procedure mainLoop;
    begin
    loads := 0;
    repeat
    paintProgress;

    if not isLoggedIn then
    players[currentplayer].login();

    if inBank then
    begin
    bankStuff;
    end;

    paintProgress;

    if inBank then
    begin
    walkFurnace;
    end;

    paintProgress;

    if inFurnace and notSmelting then
    begin
    clickFurnace;
    waitfunc(@smithingVisible, 50, 2000);
    end;

    paintProgress;

    if inFurnace and smithingVisible then
    begin
    if not productionScreen.clickStart() then
    clickSmelt;
    waitWhileSmelting;
    end;

    paintProgress;

    if inFurnace then
    begin
    walkBank;
    end;


    until(false);
    end;

    begin
    clearDebug();
    smartEnableDrawing := true;
    setupSRL;
    declarePLayers;
    loadDTMs;
    clearDebug();
    checkforSPSMap;
    writeln('Got the map');
    disableSRLDebug := true;
    SPS.setup('0_0EDGE', RUNESCAPE_SURFACE);
    wait(1000);
    mainLoop;

    end.
    Last edited by kozak94; 11-10-2014 at 04:41 PM.

  16. #91
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    64
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    16 Post(s)

    Default

    I accidentally let my log-info in the script but it's been removed and changed. Phew!

  17. #92
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    48
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    25 Post(s)

    Default

    Literally nothing happens once the script logs into the account.

    Just sits in bank and the simba script feed just says "Got the map" ... weird.
    Any suggestions, folks?

  18. #93
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    64
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    16 Post(s)

    Default

    Make sure you follow the proper botting set-up for RS. Make sure your minimap is normal, not blacked out. Make sure that you have the ores in the Preset #1 . Did you read through the posts? Have you tried using the modified script I posted?

  19. #94
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    56
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    22 Post(s)

    Default

    -deleted- my bad.
    Last edited by Brose; 11-16-2014 at 02:12 PM.

  20. #95
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    63
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    28 Post(s)

    Default

    awesome for low levels 1 - 40

  21. #96
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    56
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    22 Post(s)

    Default

    I was using the script posted and modified by kozak94. However it doesnt provide ring of crafting support. To me, Edgeville smelting is about making use of that Varrock armor. I did some amendments and added in these portions.

    I added in a new procedure because I am a noob and cant make out how his clicksmelt procedure worked. The entire chunk about if chatbox.findTextOnLines(['Your Ring of Forging has melted'], [0..1])=TRUE is new as well..

    Mostly it works.

    Set preset 1 to you already equipping a ring of forging. The top left hand slot in your backpack is a ring of forging and the rest being iron ores.

    Code:
    //////////////////////////////////////this procedure just throw somewhere at the top
    procedure craftButton();
    var
      craftButton: TBox; //declare TBox variable
    begin;
      craftButton := intToBox(289, 329, 506, 348);
      mouseBox(craftButton, MOUSE_LEFT);
      writeLn('Crafting...');
      repeat
        wait(randomrange(300, 350));
        smartImage.clearArea(mainScreen.getBounds());
        antiban;
      until(notsmelting() = TRUE)
    end;     
    //////////////////////////////////////////////

    Code:
    if inFurnace and smithingVisible then
    begin
    if not productionScreen.clickStart() then
    clickSmelt;
    waitWhileSmelting;
    end;
    
    paintProgress;
    
    /////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////This portion here til
    if chatbox.findTextOnLines(['Your Ring of Forging has melted'], [0..1])=TRUE then 
    begin
      writeLn('# Ring of forging has melted! #');
      wait(randomrange(2000, 4000));
      tabBackPack.mouseSlot(1, MOUSE_MOVE); // move mouse slot 1
      fastClick(MOUSE_LEFT);    // left click
      writeLn('Ring of forging Equipped');
      wait(randomrange(500, 800));
      clickFurnace;
      wait(randomrange(500, 800));
      craftButton;
      //waitWhileSmelting;
    end;                                                              
    //////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// here is new...
    
    if inFurnace then
    begin
    walkBank;
    end;
    Last edited by Brose; 11-20-2014 at 02:52 PM.

  22. #97
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    31
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    12 Post(s)

    Default

    Think I'm gonna try this script out. I have a few thousand ores I need to smelt through. EdgeVille seems to make the most sense since its so close to the bank.

  23. #98
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    9 Post(s)

    Default

    Does this work? would be cool if it did.

  24. #99
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    13 Post(s)

    Default

    Working except for some reason Bank Pin breaks it as soon as it accesses the bank. Any tips?

    Edit: Removed pin, same issue as the guy a few posts above me.

    We are in the bank.
    There is no ore in your inventory
    We are in the bank.
    There is no ore in your inventory
    Withdrawing Gold Ore
    We are in the bank.
    There is no ore in your inventory
    We are in the bank.
    There is no ore in your inventory
    Withdrawing Gold Ore
    We are in the bank.
    There is no ore in your inventory
    We are in the bank.
    There is no ore in your inventory
    Withdrawing Gold Ore
    We are in the bank.
    There is no ore in your inventory
    We are in the bank.
    There is no ore in your inventory
    Withdrawing Gold Ore
    We are in the bank.
    There is no ore in your inventory
    We are in the bank.
    There is no ore in your inventory
    Withdrawing Gold Ore
    We are in the bank.
    There is no ore in your inventory
    We are in the bank.
    There is no ore in your inventory
    Last edited by Clu; 05-02-2015 at 07:00 AM.

  25. #100
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Memphis, Tennessee, USA
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Clu View Post
    Working except for some reason Bank Pin breaks it as soon as it accesses the bank. Any tips?

    Edit: Removed pin, same issue as the guy a few posts above me.

    We are in the bank.
    There is no ore in your inventory
    We are in the bank.
    There is no ore in your inventory
    Withdrawing Gold Ore
    We are in the bank.
    There is no ore in your inventory
    We are in the bank.
    There is no ore in your inventory
    Withdrawing Gold Ore
    We are in the bank.
    There is no ore in your inventory
    We are in the bank.
    There is no ore in your inventory
    Withdrawing Gold Ore
    We are in the bank.
    There is no ore in your inventory
    We are in the bank.
    There is no ore in your inventory
    Withdrawing Gold Ore
    We are in the bank.
    There is no ore in your inventory
    We are in the bank.
    There is no ore in your inventory
    Withdrawing Gold Ore
    We are in the bank.
    There is no ore in your inventory
    We are in the bank.
    There is no ore in your inventory
    Having the same issues. It appears all the older scripts are having trouble identifying bankers.

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •