Page 29 of 34 FirstFirst ... 192728293031 ... LastLast
Results 701 to 725 of 827

Thread: AeroLib Include

  1. #701
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    7,421
    Mentioned
    268 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1442 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Dan the man View Post
    Made a few more functions.
    I do like the second function you made. I simplified it to remove the need of the first function. I shall add it in with the next revision; thanks Dan!

    Current projects:
    [ AeroGuardians (GotR minigame), Motherlode Miner, Blast furnace ]

    "I won't fall in your gravity. Open your eyes,
    you're the Earth and I'm the sky..."


  2. #702
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    98
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    33 Post(s)

    Default

    ATM I'm trying Aerolib 2.0 with the OSRS client. As soon as it tries to log in I get
    Simba Code:
    Logging player in...
    Error: Invalid jump at line 451
    Execution failed.
    in Math.simba. im using 1.2.0-rc6. I removed the smart declaration and paired the window.

    Edit: On a fresh VM install with AL 2.0 and the most current simba release, I'm able to get AL 2.0 working with the vanilla OSRS client.
    @Flight; I love your include, but I've been gone a little while and I'm confused now. Could you answer a couple questons?

    -which version(s) of AL are compatible/work best with Smart?

    -which versions(s) of AL are compatible with reflection?

    -which version(s) of AL will you be updating/maintaining in the future?

    thanks.

  3. #703
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    7,421
    Mentioned
    268 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1442 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by EZ41 View Post
    ATM I'm trying Aerolib 2.0 with the OSRS client. As soon as it tries to log in I get
    Simba Code:
    Logging player in...
    Error: Invalid jump at line 451
    Execution failed.
    in Math.simba. im using 1.2.0-rc6. I removed the smart declaration and paired the window.

    Edit: On a fresh VM install with AL 2.0 and the most current simba release, I'm able to get AL 2.0 working with the vanilla OSRS client.
    @Flight; I love your include, but I've been gone a little while and I'm confused now. Could you answer a couple questons?

    -which version(s) of AL are compatible/work best with Smart?

    -which versions(s) of AL are compatible with reflection?

    -which version(s) of AL will you be updating/maintaining in the future?

    thanks.
    I don't believe I've ever run into that issue before. I'll try it later today on the official client to see if I can reproduce the issue you're having there.

    AFAIK, they all should work in harmony with SMART, however I never gave it much attention until the most recent revision of AeroLib 2.0; prior to that I focused on official client compatibility. Compatibility with Reflection, I'm honestly unsure. Off the top of my head I don't see where there'd be any conflicts but I think the best way to test that is simply loading both includes in a script to see if they work well together. At the moment I'm staying on top of AeroLib 2.0+ when I have the time, and I'm making adjustments & improvements as I go. If I were to ever decide to halt maintaining the include I'm quite sure I'll leave a notification here on this thread to inform users. But for now I'm trying to stay on top of it.

    Current projects:
    [ AeroGuardians (GotR minigame), Motherlode Miner, Blast furnace ]

    "I won't fall in your gravity. Open your eyes,
    you're the Earth and I'm the sky..."


  4. #704
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Argentina
    Posts
    758
    Mentioned
    27 Post(s)
    Quoted
    365 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by EZ41 View Post
    ATM I'm trying Aerolib 2.0 with the OSRS client. As soon as it tries to log in I get
    Simba Code:
    Logging player in...
    Error: Invalid jump at line 451
    Execution failed.
    in Math.simba. im using 1.2.0-rc6. I removed the smart declaration and paired the window.

    Edit: On a fresh VM install with AL 2.0 and the most current simba release, I'm able to get AL 2.0 working with the vanilla OSRS client.
    @Flight; I love your include, but I've been gone a little while and I'm confused now. Could you answer a couple questons?

    -which version(s) of AL are compatible/work best with Smart?

    -which versions(s) of AL are compatible with reflection?

    -which version(s) of AL will you be updating/maintaining in the future?

    thanks.
    Quote Originally Posted by Flight View Post
    I don't believe I've ever run into that issue before. I'll try it later today on the official client to see if I can reproduce the issue you're having there.

    AFAIK, they all should work in harmony with SMART, however I never gave it much attention until the most recent revision of AeroLib 2.0; prior to that I focused on official client compatibility. Compatibility with Reflection, I'm honestly unsure. Off the top of my head I don't see where there'd be any conflicts but I think the best way to test that is simply loading both includes in a script to see if they work well together. At the moment I'm staying on top of AeroLib 2.0+ when I have the time, and I'm making adjustments & improvements as I go. If I were to ever decide to halt maintaining the include I'm quite sure I'll leave a notification here on this thread to inform users. But for now I'm trying to stay on top of it.
    Aerolib 2.0 does NOT work with reflection. (at least not for me).

    To make aerolib work with reflection you need to use Aerolib 1.6 with Simba 1100

    EDIT:

    if anyone is having problems with world selection change this on login.simba:

    Simba Code:
    BOX_CW : TBox = [5,464,102,493];     // Current world box

    and this on function rsWorldtoMS on WorldHanlder.simba:

    Simba Code:
    function rsWorldToMS(Index: Integer): TPoint;
    begin
      if inRange(Index, 301, 319) then
        Result.X := 152
      else if inRange(Index, 320, 338) then
        Result.X := 246
      else if inRange(Index, 339, 357) then
        Result.X := 338
      else if inRange(Index, 358, 382) then
        Result.X := 430
      else if inRange(Index, 383, 412) then
        Result.X := 522;

      if ((Index=301)or(Index=320)or(Index=339)or(Index=358)or(Index=383)) then
        Result.Y := 39
      else if ((Index=302)or(Index=321)or(Index=340)or(Index=359)or(Index=384)) then
        Result.Y := 63
      else if ((Index=303)or(Index=322)or(Index=341)or(Index=360)or(Index=385)) then
        Result.Y := 87
      else if ((Index=304)or(Index=323)or(Index=342)or(Index=361)or(Index=386)) then
        Result.Y := 111
      else if ((Index=305)or(Index=324)or(Index=343)or(Index=362)or(Index=387)) then
        Result.Y := 135
      else if ((Index=306)or(Index=325)or(Index=344)or(Index=365)or(Index=388)) then
        Result.Y := 159
      else if ((Index=307)or(Index=326)or(Index=345)or(Index=366)or(Index=389)) then
        Result.Y := 183
      else if ((Index=308)or(Index=327)or(Index=346)or(Index=367)or(Index=390)) then
        Result.Y := 207
      else if ((Index=309)or(Index=328)or(Index=347)or(Index=368)or(Index=391)) then
        Result.Y := 231
      else if ((Index=310)or(Index=329)or(Index=348)or(Index=369)or(Index=392)) then
        Result.Y := 255
      else if ((Index=311)or(Index=330)or(Index=349)or(Index=370)or(Index=393)) then
        Result.Y := 279
      else if ((Index=312)or(Index=331)or(Index=350)or(Index=373)or(Index=394)) then
        Result.Y := 303
      else if ((Index=313)or(Index=332)or(Index=351)or(Index=374)) then
        Result.Y := 327
      else if ((Index=314)or(Index=333)or(Index=352)or(Index=375)) then
        Result.Y := 351
      else if ((Index=315)or(Index=334)or(Index=353)or(Index=376)) then
        Result.Y := 375
      else if ((Index=316)or(Index=335)or(Index=354)or(Index=377)) then
        Result.Y := 399
      else if ((Index=317)or(Index=336)or(Index=355)or(Index=378)) then
        Result.Y := 423
      else if ((Index=318)or(Index=337)or(Index=356)or(Index=381)) then
        Result.Y := 447
      else if ((Index=319)or(Index=338)or(Index=357)or(Index=382)) then
        Result.Y := 471

    end;

    Function "SelectWorld" can also be changed due to the new KOTS servers if you wish to log in to them you must change the range of worlds.
    Formerly known as Undorak7

  5. #705
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)

    Default

    Wtf is this? 17 out of 61 engines on VirusTotal detect a trojan in the plugins.zip file. How am I the only one to point this out?

  6. #706
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)

    Default

    the plugins download link isnt workin for me?

  7. #707
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Argentina
    Posts
    758
    Mentioned
    27 Post(s)
    Quoted
    365 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Nonstopleveling View Post
    Wtf is this? 17 out of 61 engines on VirusTotal detect a trojan in the plugins.zip file. How am I the only one to point this out?
    cuz we all know there is no virus on it ?

    Flight has some serious rep bruh
    Formerly known as Undorak7

  8. #708
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    How do I use this without smart?

  9. #709
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Argentina
    Posts
    758
    Mentioned
    27 Post(s)
    Quoted
    365 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Lion Trec View Post
    How do I use this without smart?
    Erase {DEFINE SMART}
    Formerly known as Undorak7

  10. #710
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    7,421
    Mentioned
    268 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1442 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Nonstopleveling View Post
    Wtf is this? 17 out of 61 engines on VirusTotal detect a trojan in the plugins.zip file. How am I the only one to point this out?
    I don't understand why, both the plugins package and the zipped include are uploaded via the same host. Are you getting the same report from the include?

    Quote Originally Posted by stabole View Post
    the plugins download link isnt workin for me?
    I just tried it, it still works fine for me, just slow and I had to wait for the download twice.


    So I've been working on the next version of AeroLib for some time now, I've just been tied up with work and life. Now I've a couple weeks off coming up soon so I'd like to resume work on version 2.1 and release it ASAP. Right now I'm just fixing anything else that might be broken, so please do list anything not functioning correctly in AL 2.0. The world list is already fixed for good; worlds are handled dynamically now and should never be broken again, unless their colors/fonts are changed. The MakeAll interface in the chat box is correctly detected so no need to mention that.

    Keep those suggestions/bug reports coming so we'll have as few mandatory updates as possible.

    Current projects:
    [ AeroGuardians (GotR minigame), Motherlode Miner, Blast furnace ]

    "I won't fall in your gravity. Open your eyes,
    you're the Earth and I'm the sky..."


  11. #711
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    Logging in is broken for me, is this a known issue for the moment?

  12. #712
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    7,421
    Mentioned
    268 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1442 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by scripter100 View Post
    Logging in is broken for me, is this a known issue for the moment?
    The world list screen I'm sure it's inaccurate; is this what you're referring to? If not, what specifically is broken on the login for you?

    Current projects:
    [ AeroGuardians (GotR minigame), Motherlode Miner, Blast furnace ]

    "I won't fall in your gravity. Open your eyes,
    you're the Earth and I'm the sky..."


  13. #713
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    877
    Mentioned
    12 Post(s)
    Quoted
    368 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Flight View Post
    I don't understand why, both the plugins package and the zipped include are uploaded via the same host. Are you getting the same report from the include?



    I just tried it, it still works fine for me, just slow and I had to wait for the download twice.


    So I've been working on the next version of AeroLib for some time now, I've just been tied up with work and life. Now I've a couple weeks off coming up soon so I'd like to resume work on version 2.1 and release it ASAP. Right now I'm just fixing anything else that might be broken, so please do list anything not functioning correctly in AL 2.0. The world list is already fixed for good; worlds are handled dynamically now and should never be broken again, unless their colors/fonts are changed. The MakeAll interface in the chat box is correctly detected so no need to mention that.

    Keep those suggestions/bug reports coming so we'll have as few mandatory updates as possible.
    What method did you use to handle the world selection screen?

  14. #714
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    7,421
    Mentioned
    268 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1442 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Dan the man View Post
    What method did you use to handle the world selection screen?
    A simple OCR. The further away we get from lazy, static-defined variables, the more efficient and unbreakable we become. It may not always be possible that's for sure, but wherever we can make our code to interact with the game dynamically, it should always be done, in my opinion. I myself have a lot of work to do to reach this point.

    Current projects:
    [ AeroGuardians (GotR minigame), Motherlode Miner, Blast furnace ]

    "I won't fall in your gravity. Open your eyes,
    you're the Earth and I'm the sky..."


  15. #715
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    877
    Mentioned
    12 Post(s)
    Quoted
    368 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Flight View Post
    A simple OCR. The further away we get from lazy, static-defined variables, the more efficient and unbreakable we become. It may not always be possible that's for sure, but wherever we can make our code to interact with the game dynamically, it should always be done, in my opinion. I myself have a lot of work to do to reach this point.
    100% agree

    Can you paste the function so I can see how you did it?

  16. #716
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    7,421
    Mentioned
    268 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1442 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Dan the man View Post
    100% agree

    Can you paste the function so I can see how you did it?
    Sure can.

    Simba Code:
    function getWorlds(WorldType: String): TIntegerArray;
    var
      numBox  : TBox;
      wBoxCol,
      wCol    : TColEx;
      s       : String;
      i       : Integer;
      tpa     : TPointArray;
      atpa    : T2DPointArray;
    begin
      if not (getLoginState() = LS_WORLDSCREEN)then
        if not openWorldScreen() then Exit;

      wCol.create(0, 0);
      if (WorldType = 'P2P') then
        wBoxCol.create(4882590, 19, 0.09, 0.38)
      else if (WorldType = 'F2P') then
        wBoxCol.create(8487297, 27, 0.00, 0.02);

      if not wBoxCol.findAllIn([12,25,745,493], tpa) then Exit;
      atpa   := clusterTPA(tpa, 3);
      tpa    := [];

      for i:=0 to high(atpa) do
        if length(atpa[i]) > 70 then
        begin
          numBox := [atpa[i].getBounds().X1+3, atpa[i].getBounds().Y1+3, atpa[i].getBounds().X1+28, atpa[i].getBounds().Y2-4];
          s := getTextAtEx(numBox.X1, numBox.Y1, numBox.X2, numBox.Y2, 0, 5, 4, 0, 0, 'WorldListChars07');
          if s <> '' then
          begin
            setLength(result, length(result)+1);
            result[high(result)] := strToIntDef(s, 0);
          end;
        end;
    end;

    function getWorldBox(World:Integer): TBox;
    var
      numBox  : TBox;
      wBoxColP,
      wBoxColF,
      wCol    : TColEx;
      s       : String;
      i       : Integer;
      tpaP,
      tpaF    : TPointArray;
      atpa    : T2DPointArray;
    begin
      if not (getLoginState() = LS_WORLDSCREEN)then
        openWorldScreen();

      wCol.create(0, 0);
      wBoxColP.create(4882590, 19, 0.09, 0.38);  // P2P world box
      wBoxColF.create(8487297, 27, 0.00, 0.02);  // F2P world box

      if not wBoxColP.findAllIn([1,25,755,505], tpaP) then Exit;
      if not wBoxColF.findAllIn([1,25,755,505], tpaF) then Exit;
      combineTPAWrap(tpaP,tpaF,tpaP);
      atpa   := clusterTPA(tpaP, 3);

      for i:=0 to high(atpa) do
        if length(atpa[i]) > 70 then
        begin
          numBox := [atpa[i].getBounds().X1+3, atpa[i].getBounds().Y1+3, atpa[i].getBounds().X1+28, atpa[i].getBounds().Y2-4];
          s := getTextAtEx(numBox.X1, numBox.Y1, numBox.X2, numBox.Y2, 0, 5, 4, 0, 0, 'WorldListChars07');
          if s <> '' then
            if (strToInt(s) = World) then
              exit(atpa[i].getBounds());
        end;

      warn('Couldn'#39't find world '+toStr(World), WT_CORE);
    end;

    You can see this requires a new font set, one of which I'll upload when the include is ready for release.
    Last edited by Flight; 12-13-2017 at 03:55 AM.

    Current projects:
    [ AeroGuardians (GotR minigame), Motherlode Miner, Blast furnace ]

    "I won't fall in your gravity. Open your eyes,
    you're the Earth and I'm the sky..."


  17. #717
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    7,421
    Mentioned
    268 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1442 Post(s)

    Default

    Updated to version 2.1

    Changes since 2.0 Rev. 1:
    • On-screen report now available for SMART-users
    • Live color-debugging available for SMART-users
    • TEntity live-debugging available for SMART-users
    • Now possible to walk via the main-screen with RSWalker
    • Live debugging of TMSObjects (TMSObject.DisplayAll / .DisplayNearestTo)
    • Adjusted player combat detection to (hopefully) make it more accurate
    • fastDropAllExcept by Dan the man added
    • Overhauled the world list handling to a much more stable and dynamic system (New fonts required)
    • Renamed findNPCChatTextMulti/findNPCChatText to findChatOptions/findChatOption
    • Fixed chat options OCR
    • MakeAll chat interface correctly detected (StatChars07 update required)
    • TItem.interact now chooses a random slot of the given item to interact with, if more than 1 exists
    • Corsair Cove area added to the WorldMap
    • Added a KalphiteCave to map list


    I kinda pushed this one a bit as I still have some neat functions that are still in the R&D phase and have not been extensively tested, therefore didn't make it in this update. Here's hoping for the next. However I rushed this slightly to provide a fix especially for the broken world list on the splash screen; this is now fixed and shall work dynamically regardless of how many worlds are added or subtracted, and should be unaffected by seasonal world list changes.

    It's important to note that this version requires the new font set WorldListChars07 as well as my updated StatChars07 fonts which fixes inaccuracies in the chatbox options OCR. Another major change is the ability to walk via RSWalker using main-screen walking only. I threw this together based off speculation of mini-map walking possibly playing a large role in OSRS macro detection. This is only an option way to walk and normal mini-map walking is still available and enabled by default. If you'd like to have your script walking via the MS you can set it like so:
    Simba Code:
    TRSWalker.clickType := 'MS';  //MM or MS

    Now with the include back to functioning correctly I'm hoping to pump out some scripts to feature the new functionality and, hopefully, bring some life back to the community, or at least to the OSRS field of it. So as always, report bugs immediately and give suggestions as all are openly welcome. Happy scripting!

    Current projects:
    [ AeroGuardians (GotR minigame), Motherlode Miner, Blast furnace ]

    "I won't fall in your gravity. Open your eyes,
    you're the Earth and I'm the sky..."


  18. #718
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Program TEXAS home of AUTOERS
    Posts
    7,934
    Mentioned
    26 Post(s)
    Quoted
    237 Post(s)

    Default

    Flight our savior! Flight for President!

  19. #719
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    East Coast, USA
    Posts
    4,231
    Mentioned
    112 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1869 Post(s)

    Default

    Very nice update Flight. I don't see it on the GitHub yet though.
    GitLab projects | Simba 1.4 | Find me on IRC or Discord | ScapeRune scripts | Come play bot ScapeRune!

    <BenLand100> we're just in the transitional phase where society reclassifies guns as Badâ„¢ before everyone gets laser pistols

  20. #720
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    7,421
    Mentioned
    268 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1442 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by KeepBotting View Post
    Very nice update Flight. I don't see it on the GitHub yet though.
    Yeah I won't be pushing anything to Github anymore, not since version 1.6 I think. From 2.0 and onward I'll just be manually uploading to a free file host.

    Current projects:
    [ AeroGuardians (GotR minigame), Motherlode Miner, Blast furnace ]

    "I won't fall in your gravity. Open your eyes,
    you're the Earth and I'm the sky..."


  21. #721
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    East Coast, USA
    Posts
    4,231
    Mentioned
    112 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1869 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Flight View Post
    Yeah I won't be pushing anything to Github anymore, not since version 1.6 I think. From 2.0 and onward I'll just be manually uploading to a free file host.
    Aww, that's a shame. Why aren't you using GitHub anymore? I very much enjoyed using its search function to reference AeroLib's code from time to time. It's also a great SCM platform and functions well as a backup in case you ever lose anything.
    Last edited by KeepBotting; 12-21-2017 at 08:37 PM.
    GitLab projects | Simba 1.4 | Find me on IRC or Discord | ScapeRune scripts | Come play bot ScapeRune!

    <BenLand100> we're just in the transitional phase where society reclassifies guns as Badâ„¢ before everyone gets laser pistols

  22. #722
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    58
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    32 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Flight View Post
    Yeah I won't be pushing anything to Github anymore, not since version 1.6 I think. From 2.0 and onward I'll just be manually uploading to a free file host.
    @Flight, When ever I run
    Code:
    program RUNME;
    {$DEFINE SMART}
    {$DEFINE WALKER}
    
    {$i AeroLib/AeroLib.Simba}
    
    begin
      initAL();
    end.
    I get an error.

    Error: Operator "cmp_Equal" not compatible with types at line 163
    Compiling failed.

    and the interfaces pop up "C:\Simba\Includes\AeroLib\core\interfaces\Interfa ces.simba"

  23. #723
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    7,421
    Mentioned
    268 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1442 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mur205 View Post
    @Flight, When ever I run
    Code:
    program RUNME;
    {$DEFINE SMART}
    {$DEFINE WALKER}
    
    {$i AeroLib/AeroLib.Simba}
    
    begin
      initAL();
    end.
    I get an error.

    Error: Operator "cmp_Equal" not compatible with types at line 163
    Compiling failed.

    and the interfaces pop up "C:\Simba\Includes\AeroLib\core\interfaces\Interfa ces.simba"
    Seems to compile just fine for me. Are you using the newest Simba (at least 1.2.0-rc6)?

    Current projects:
    [ AeroGuardians (GotR minigame), Motherlode Miner, Blast furnace ]

    "I won't fall in your gravity. Open your eyes,
    you're the Earth and I'm the sky..."


  24. #724
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    45
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    21 Post(s)

    Default

    Latest aerolib push has broken for me ?? Been running dan the mans nmz script flawless for atleast a year, now it won't run atall and gives errors

  25. #725
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    7,421
    Mentioned
    268 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1442 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by james10000 View Post
    Latest aerolib push has broken for me ?? Been running dan the mans nmz script flawless for atleast a year, now it won't run atall and gives errors
    Please give more info on the compile error you're getting. Exact message, what line, which file and so on...

    Current projects:
    [ AeroGuardians (GotR minigame), Motherlode Miner, Blast furnace ]

    "I won't fall in your gravity. Open your eyes,
    you're the Earth and I'm the sky..."


Page 29 of 34 FirstFirst ... 192728293031 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 2 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 2 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •