Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 26 to 37 of 37

Thread: How To Get Simba To Open SMART Through Private Proxy?

  1. #26
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    322
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Quoted
    131 Post(s)

    Default

    @Brandon - I did the above and got this error:

    15:30:40 | ClarityBurialArmour > setup
    15:30:50 | ClarityBurialArmour > debug
    15:30:50 | ClarityBurialArmour > tSmart.create() failed
    Error: Access violation
    Execution failed.

    Here is my Simba code (xx's are to hide my proxy details and are replaced with real values in client)

    Simba Code:
    procedure tSmart.create(funcWidth,funcHeight:int32);overload;
    var
      funcParams:tStringArray;
    begin
      if not self.setPair() then
      begin
        if length(funcParams:=self.getParams())<2 then
        begin
          ogl.debug('tSmart.getParameters() failed');
          terminateScript();
        end;
        self.target:=smartSpawnClient(self.getJavaPath(),replace(pluginPath,'\','/',[0]),funcParams[0],','+funcParams[1],funcWidth,funcHeight,'',self.getUserAgent(),'-XX:MinHeapFreeRatio=20 -XX:MaxHeapFreeRatio=30 -DsocksCustomAuthentication=true -DsocksProxyHost=23.82.81.xx -DsocksProxyPort=298xx -Djava.net.socks.username=tpixxtk -Djava.net.socks.password=xxx8X -Dhttp.nonProxyHosts=local|*.local|169.254/16|*.169.254/16','OpenGL32.dll');
        if self.target then
        begin
          try
            setEIOSTarget('libsmartremote',toStr(self.pid));
            self.graphics.create(funcWidth,funcHeight,smartDebugArray(self.target));
            insert(@self,smartPointers);
          except
            ogl.debug('tSmart.create() failed');
            smartFreeClient(self.target);
            terminateScript();
          end;
        end else
        begin
          ogl.debug('tSmart.create() failed');
          smartFreeClient(self.target);
          terminateScript();
        end;
      end;
      addOnTerminate('tSmartSetFree');
    end;

  2. #27
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    The Future.
    Posts
    5,600
    Mentioned
    396 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1598 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by kiwikiwi View Post
    ...
    Just tested your Proxy. It's not a SOCKS proxy so you should NOT be passing socks host or port. Pass it as HTTPS instead because your Proxy is a HTTPS proxy:


    Simba Code:
    //

    smartSpawnClient(self.getJavaPath(),replace(pluginPath,'\','/',[0]),funcParams[0],','+funcParams[1],funcWidth,funcHeight,'',self.getUserAgent(),'-XX:MinHeapFreeRatio=20 -XX:MaxHeapFreeRatio=30 -DsocksCustomAuthentication=true -Dhttps.proxyHost=IpOrHostNameHere -Dhttps.proxyPort=PortNumberHere -Djava.net.socks.username=UserNameHere -Djava.net.socks.password=PasswordHere -Dhttp.nonProxyHosts=local|*.local|169.254/16|*.169.254/16','OpenGL32.dll');

    //

    This will work. I've tested it with your proxy.


    For everyone trying proxies:

    HTTP proxies: -Dhttp.proxyHost=IpOrHostNameHere -Dhttp.proxyPort=PortNumberHere
    HTTPS proxies: -Dhttps.proxyHost=IpOrHostNameHere -Dhttps.proxyPort=PortNumberHere
    SOCKS proxies: -DsocksProxyHost=IpOrHostNameHere -DsocksProxyPort=PortNumberHere

    Please try these FIRST (one at a time). If they don't work, THEN you can message me or post below.
    Last edited by Brandon; 12-18-2015 at 02:25 AM.
    I am Ggzz..
    Hackintosher

  3. #28
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    369
    Mentioned
    14 Post(s)
    Quoted
    217 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Brandon View Post
    Simba Code:
    __smartCurrentTarget := smartSpawnClient(path, stringReplace(PluginPath, '\', '/', [rfReplaceAll]), params[0], ',' + params[1], w, h, smartInitSeq, smartUserAgent, '-Djava.net.useSystemProxies=true -DsocksProxyHost=208.80.144.112 -DsocksProxyPort=32899 -Dhttp.proxyHost=208.80.144.112 -Dhttp.proxyPort=32899 -Dhttps.proxyHost=208.80.144.112 -Dhttps.proxyPort=32899 -Dhttp.nonProxyHost=127.0.0.1|localhost', plugins);

    The above IP's are bad free proxies I found online.. You can see that the JVM attempts to use them so the above commands actually work:

    Attachment 26801
    Where do i add this?
    https://villavu.com/forum/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=147422&dateline=14358  53409

  4. #29
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    The Future.
    Posts
    5,600
    Mentioned
    396 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1598 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Miningboy11 View Post
    Where do i add this?
    In Smart.simba.
    I am Ggzz..
    Hackintosher

  5. #30
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    322
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Quoted
    131 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Brandon View Post
    Just tested your Proxy. It's not a SOCKS proxy so you should NOT be passing socks host or port. Pass it as HTTPS instead because your Proxy is a HTTPS proxy:


    Simba Code:
    //

    smartSpawnClient(self.getJavaPath(),replace(pluginPath,'\','/',[0]),funcParams[0],','+funcParams[1],funcWidth,funcHeight,'',self.getUserAgent(),'-XX:MinHeapFreeRatio=20 -XX:MaxHeapFreeRatio=30 -DsocksCustomAuthentication=true -Dhttps.proxyHost=IpOrHostNameHere -Dhttps.proxyPort=PortNumberHere -Djava.net.socks.username=UserNameHere -Djava.net.socks.password=PasswordHere -Dhttp.nonProxyHosts=local|*.local|169.254/16|*.169.254/16','OpenGL32.dll');

    //

    This will work. I've tested it with your proxy.


    For everyone trying proxies:

    HTTP proxies: -Dhttp.proxyHost=IpOrHostNameHere -Dhttp.proxyPort=PortNumberHere
    HTTPS proxies: -Dhttps.proxyHost=IpOrHostNameHere -Dhttps.proxyPort=PortNumberHere
    SOCKS proxies: -DsocksProxyHost=IpOrHostNameHere -DsocksProxyPort=PortNumberHere

    Please try these FIRST (one at a time). If they don't work, THEN you can message me or post below.
    Thanks for testing this Brandon, I will test it tonight and let you know if it works by editing this post Greatly appreciate the time you take to make things work

  6. #31
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    322
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Quoted
    131 Post(s)

    Default

    @Brandon - what's the path for smart.simba using SRL6? Thanks

  7. #32
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    36
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    Would someone mind explaining this in a very noob friendly way?

    I think I have done everything correctly, but when I start a script, it always says "Failed to start SMART client"

  8. #33
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    98
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    33 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Bitstamp View Post
    how can I 100% confirm what ip I'm using? is there some way I could implement that into a script or something?
    Id also like to know this

  9. #34
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    56
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by EZ41 View Post
    Id also like to know this
    Yeh, for me in the cmd window or w/e it only shows information when it fails to connect, like it will say "socks connection refused" or something like that. When I think I've connected successfully it doesn't say anything.. so maybe I am just doing it wrong haha

  10. #35
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    98
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    33 Post(s)

    Default

    yeah, i edited my simba file so it doesnt launch if the proxy connection fails. And when I put a good proxy in, the simba console says 'Attempting to connect to localhost:xxxxx' so youd think it isn't connecting to the proxy. However, in the pics that @Brandon; posted he has the same thing, so maybe its fine..

  11. #36
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    I'm still struggling with this too sadly. Help in noob-ish language would be appreciated

  12. #37
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    C:\Simba\
    Posts
    565
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Quoted
    71 Post(s)

    Default

    TriBot is a more suitable place for people in the "botfarm industry"
    Feel free to ask me any questions, I will do my best to answer them!

    Previously known as YouPee.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •