Results 1 to 12 of 12

Thread: Help with hitpoints bar

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Costa Rica
    Posts
    34
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    16 Post(s)

    Default Help with hitpoints bar

    Well hello, i play Soulsplit Rsps and i don't know if the hitpoint function will be available but i would like to know how to use it, for example that walk or do something once the hp bar is gone or something like that...

    Please help

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Here.
    Posts
    2,006
    Mentioned
    88 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1014 Post(s)

    Default

    Are you looking for your personal hp or the hp bar of a monster near you or what? Is Soulsplit EoC or no?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    5,757
    Mentioned
    136 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2738 Post(s)

    Default

    I have soulsplit downloaded, do you want a function that finds the Fight bar..?

    I have some other working stuff for soulsplit such as uptext (maybe sps with some slight editing) also don't be afraid to ask if you want it

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Costa Rica
    Posts
    34
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    16 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Officer Barbrady View Post
    I have soulsplit downloaded, do you want a function that finds the Fight bar..?

    I have some other working stuff for soulsplit such as uptext (maybe sps with some slight editing) also don't be afraid to ask if you want it
    Well... I was like doing a Dungeoneering bot for Soulsplit (level 70 dungeon) with specific positions of my mouse... the point is just to use it on my acc because i'm a beginner at this and i was wondering like... i managed to click on armor and then enter the big door, but once that the first two monsters start attacking, the character will automatically kill them both, and once they're killed, move to the next door and push the button thing... that's what i'm basically looking at the momment

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    5,757
    Mentioned
    136 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2738 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by darker2k View Post
    Well... I was like doing a Dungeoneering bot for Soulsplit (level 70 dungeon) with specific positions of my mouse... the point is just to use it on my acc because i'm a beginner at this and i was wondering like... i managed to click on armor and then enter the big door, but once that the first two monsters start attacking, the character will automatically kill them both, and once they're killed, move to the next door and push the button thing... that's what i'm basically looking at the momment
    Just using static coords? :/ that's not going to work out too well

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Costa Rica
    Posts
    34
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    16 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Officer Barbrady View Post
    Just using static coords? :/ that's not going to work out too well
    I kno i have seen video tutorials with DTM's and stuff but i think that's not enough to create a good and multifunctional bot... Just wanna create a very basic one and then learn more :3

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    5,757
    Mentioned
    136 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2738 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by darker2k View Post
    I kno i have seen video tutorials with DTM's and stuff but i think that's not enough to create a good and multifunctional bot... Just wanna create a very basic one and then learn more :3
    No doubt an dung script could be done easily (bosses would be the hard part), but I advise you learn the following things before attempting to make a soulsplit dungeoneering script:

    1) TPA/ATPA http://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=49067

    2) Here I have a little project here: Basic SS include. To install it extract SS include to C:/simba/includes, and extract SS_upchars to c:/simba/fonts

    The include is pretty bare, I don't know if the edited SPS walking works for it (worked with the old client) but the functions are:

    ss_getuptext
    ss_MakeCompassNorth
    ss_isloggedin

    I made it with the client on "lite mode" and 667
    Attached Files Attached Files

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Costa Rica
    Posts
    34
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    16 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Officer Barbrady View Post
    No doubt an dung script could be done easily (bosses would be the hard part), but I advise you learn the following things before attempting to make a soulsplit dungeoneering script:

    1) TPA/ATPA http://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=49067

    2) Here I have a little project here: Basic SS include. To install it extract SS include to C:/simba/includes, and extract SS_upchars to c:/simba/fonts

    The include is pretty bare, I don't know if the edited SPS walking works for it (worked with the old client) but the functions are:

    ss_getuptext
    ss_MakeCompassNorth
    ss_isloggedin

    I made it with the client on "lite mode" and 667
    Tyvm Barbrady... i'm going to download the files and start playing with them :3

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    5,757
    Mentioned
    136 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2738 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by darker2k View Post
    Tyvm Barbrady... i'm going to download the files and start playing with them :3
    NP, I may do some more work on it at a later time let me know if something does not work (I think white and blue uptext are backwards so "use Bank booth" will return "Bank booth use")

    Try this copy, I fixed the uptext spacing issue and that above issue:

    Simba Code:
    Var
      ss_MMX1, ss_MMY1, ss_MMX2, ss_MMY2, ss_MSX1, ss_MSY1, ss_MSX2, ss_MSY2:Integer;
      ss_MS:TPoint;

    procedure setssVars;
    begin
      ss_MSX1 := 0;
      ss_MSY1 := 0;
      ss_MSX2 := 516;
      ss_MSY2 := 339;
      ss_MMX1 := 546;
      ss_MMY1 := 12;
      ss_MMX2 := 703;
      ss_MMY2 := 162;
      ss_MS := Point(268, 177);
    end;

    function ss_loggedin():Boolean;
    begin
      Result := (GetColor(426, 492) = 16777215);
    end;

    function ss_GetUpText(tol:Integer): String;
    Var
      Colors:TIntegerArray;
      i:Integer;
    begin
      // white, blue, yellow, orange, green
     // Colors := [16776960, 16777215, 65535, 4161758, 384517];
     // 20 tol is decent
      Colors := [16777215, 16776960, 65535, 4161758, 384517];
      for i:=0 to high(Colors) do
        Result := Result + GetTextAtExWrap(8, 8, 137, 24, 1, 3, 1, Colors[i], tol, 'SSUpChars');
    end;

    Procedure ss_SetangleHigh();
    begin
      Keydown(VK_Up);
      wait(RandomRange(2000, 3000));
      KeyUp(VK_Up);
    end;

    Procedure ss_SetangleLow();
    begin
      Keydown(VK_Down);
      wait(RandomRange(2000, 3000));
      KeyUp(VK_Down);
    end;

    function CompassBalenced():Boolean;
    var
      x, y:Integer;
    begin
      Result := (FindColortolerance(x, y, 1911089, 542, 11, 545, 14, 20) and (FindColortolerance(x, y, 920735, 530, 24, 534, 27, 25)));
    end;

    Procedure ss_MakeCompassNorth;
    var
      t:integer;
    begin
      if not CompassBalenced() then
      begin
        MarkTime(t);
        Keydown(VK_Right);
        waitfunc(@CompassBalenced, 100, 3000);
        KeyUp(VK_Right);
      end;
    end;
    procedure SetupSSInclude;
    var
      t:Integer;
    Begin
      Marktime(t);
        setssVars;
      Writeln('SS include took ' + ToStr(TimeFromMark(t)) + ' ms to start');
    end;

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Costa Rica
    Posts
    34
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    16 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Officer Barbrady View Post
    Simba Code:
    Var
      ss_MMX1, ss_MMY1, ss_MMX2, ss_MMY2, ss_MSX1, ss_MSY1, ss_MSX2, ss_MSY2:Integer;
      ss_MS:TPoint;

    procedure setssVars;
    begin
      ss_MSX1 := 0;
      ss_MSY1 := 0;
      ss_MSX2 := 516;
      ss_MSY2 := 339;
      ss_MMX1 := 546;
      ss_MMY1 := 12;
      ss_MMX2 := 703;
      ss_MMY2 := 162;
      ss_MS := Point(268, 177);
    end;

    function ss_loggedin():Boolean;
    begin
      Result := (GetColor(426, 492) = 16777215);
    end;

    function ss_GetUpText(tol:Integer): String;
    Var
      Colors:TIntegerArray;
      i:Integer;
    begin
      // white, blue, yellow, orange, green
     // Colors := [16776960, 16777215, 65535, 4161758, 384517];
     // 20 tol is decent
      Colors := [16777215, 16776960, 65535, 4161758, 384517];
      for i:=0 to high(Colors) do
        Result := Result + GetTextAtExWrap(8, 8, 137, 24, 1, 3, 1, Colors[i], tol, 'SSUpChars');
    end;

    Procedure ss_SetangleHigh();
    begin
      Keydown(VK_Up);
      wait(RandomRange(2000, 3000));
      KeyUp(VK_Up);
    end;

    Procedure ss_SetangleLow();
    begin
      Keydown(VK_Down);
      wait(RandomRange(2000, 3000));
      KeyUp(VK_Down);
    end;

    function CompassBalenced():Boolean;
    var
      x, y:Integer;
    begin
      Result := (FindColortolerance(x, y, 1911089, 542, 11, 545, 14, 20) and (FindColortolerance(x, y, 920735, 530, 24, 534, 27, 25)));
    end;

    Procedure ss_MakeCompassNorth;
    var
      t:integer;
    begin
      if not CompassBalenced() then
      begin
        MarkTime(t);
        Keydown(VK_Right);
        waitfunc(@CompassBalenced, 100, 3000);
        KeyUp(VK_Right);
      end;
    end;
    procedure SetupSSInclude;
    var
      t:Integer;
    Begin
      Marktime(t);
        setssVars;
      Writeln('SS include took ' + ToStr(TimeFromMark(t)) + ' ms to start');
    end;
    What is that code for? o.O

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    5,757
    Mentioned
    136 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2738 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by darker2k View Post
    What is that code for? o.O
    Replace the code in SS include with that code it works better

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Costa Rica
    Posts
    34
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    16 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Officer Barbrady View Post
    Replace the code in SS include with that code it works better
    ok, i managed to copy and replace the code that you give me... i'm going to test it (Y)

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •