Page 13 of 13 FirstFirst ... 3111213
Results 301 to 322 of 322

Thread: AshamanLividFarm

  1. #301
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Hi, I'm not exactly sure why however but its not curing any plants? Anyone else had this issue?[/COLOR][/COLOR]

  2. #302
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    i keep getting this error, any thoughts?dfc422fdd92460a5aed4befdaf323640.jpg

  3. #303
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Location
    Left Of Sanity
    Posts
    49
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    22 Post(s)

    Default

    I just got the requirements for Livid Farm and wanted to try this out, but having the same issue as Tvcker.



    Progress Report:
    Error: Too many parameters found at line 425
    Compiling failed.
    
    If (ChooseOption.OptionsExist(['Exam','mine','Examine','Canc','ncel','Cancel'],400)) Then


    I will keep looking into this and edit this post if I get it resolved.

    I removed that close backpack function to get it to compile but will not cure plants. I think this is what a few posters above me are experiencing.

    Progress Report:
    -- entering setgrid
    -- searching for colors
    -- atpa: 0 length: 1046
    -- atpa: 0 width: 258
    -- atpa: 0 height: 43
    -- atpa: 1 length: 1323
    -- atpa: 1 width: 277
    -- atpa: 1 height: 48
    -- atpa: 2 length: 1680
    -- atpa: 2 width: 300
    -- atpa: 2 height: 57
    -- setting farmgrid
    -- entering findlivid
    -- BlackPlant Length: 89 for I:= 0
    -- DeadFlower Length: 31 for I:= 0
    -- {X = 398, Y = 149}
    -- 34
    -- isMouseOverText()
    ---- Current mouse-over text: "Cure-plant Diseased livid"
    ---- Found "Cure" in mouse-over string: "Cure-plant Diseased livid"
    -- isMouseOverText(): True
    -- Found plant, Clicking.
    -- TRSChooseOption._select():
    ---- Options found: [Cure-plant Diseased livid, Walk here, Examine Diseased livid, Cancel]
    ---- Found option "Cure" in "Cure-plant Diseased livid"
    -- TRSChooseOption.select() result = true
    -- No black found.
    -- entering findlivid
    -- No black found.
    -- PlantPresent. 41
    -- entering findlivid
    -- BlackPlant Length: 105 for I:= 0
    -- DeadFlower Length: 38 for I:= 0
    -- {X = 342, Y = 148}
    -- 48
    -- isMouseOverText()
    ---- Current mouse-over text: ""
    ---- Current mouse-over text: "Cure-plant Diseased livid"
    ---- Found "Cure" in mouse-over string: "Cure-plant Diseased livid"
    -- isMouseOverText(): True
    -- Found plant, Clicking.
    -- TRSChooseOption._select():
    ---- Options found: [Cure-plant Diseased livid, Walk here, Examine Diseased livid, Cancel]
    ---- Found option "Cure" in "Cure-plant Diseased livid"
    -- TRSChooseOption.select() result = true
    -- Succesfully freed SMART[6036]
    -- Freeing gametabs bitmaps...
    Successfully executed.


    Stopped it manually after failing to cure about 10 plants

  4. #304
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    East Coast, USA
    Posts
    4,231
    Mentioned
    112 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1869 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by TotalMassacre View Post
    I just got the requirements for Livid Farm and wanted to try this out, but having the same issue as Tvcker.



    Progress Report:
    Error: Too many parameters found at line 425
    Compiling failed.
    
    If (ChooseOption.OptionsExist(['Exam','mine','Examine','Canc','ncel','Cancel'],400)) Then


    I will keep looking into this and edit this post if I get it resolved.
    Change it to

    Simba Code:
    if chooseOption.optionsExist(['Exam', 'mine', 'Examine', 'Canc', 'ncel', 'Cancel']) then
    GitLab projects | Simba 1.4 | Find me on IRC or Discord | ScapeRune scripts | Come play bot ScapeRune!

    <BenLand100> we're just in the transitional phase where society reclassifies guns as Badâ„¢ before everyone gets laser pistols

  5. #305
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Location
    Left Of Sanity
    Posts
    49
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    22 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by KeepBotting View Post
    Change it to

    Simba Code:
    if chooseOption.optionsExist(['Exam', 'mine', 'Examine', 'Canc', 'ncel', 'Cancel']) then
    Beautiful, thank you for that. Now we just have the 'no black found' issue to deal with, as it's not curing livids. Will keep looking into this. Could this be a matter of colors needing updating?

    Progress Report:
    Begin
      print('entering findlivid');
      If Not IsLoggedIn Then
        Exit;
    
      findColorsTolerance(tpa, 2368542, SearchBox, 5,colorSetting(2,10.00,1.08));    //blackpart
    
      ATPA := TPA.Cluster(15,25);
    
      SetLength(TPA,0);
    
      atpa.filterBetween(0, 15);
    
      If (Length(ATPA) = 0) Then
      Begin
        Print('No black found.');
        Exit;
      End;


    I apologize for posting prematurely, I will keep researching exactly how this is working (not working ha).

  6. #306
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Alberta, Canada
    Posts
    4,615
    Mentioned
    50 Post(s)
    Quoted
    429 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by TotalMassacre View Post
    Beautiful, thank you for that. Now we just have the 'no black found' issue to deal with, as it's not curing livids. Will keep looking into this. Could this be a matter of colors needing updating?

    Progress Report:
    Begin
      print('entering findlivid');
      If Not IsLoggedIn Then
        Exit;
    
      findColorsTolerance(tpa, 2368542, SearchBox, 5,colorSetting(2,10.00,1.08));    //blackpart
    
      ATPA := TPA.Cluster(15,25);
    
      SetLength(TPA,0);
    
      atpa.filterBetween(0, 15);
    
      If (Length(ATPA) = 0) Then
      Begin
        Print('No black found.');
        Exit;
      End;


    I apologize for posting prematurely, I will keep researching exactly how this is working (not working ha).
    If you want to do some debugging and instantly figure out what part is wrong, try the following code:

    Simba Code:
    Begin
      print('entering findlivid');
      If Not IsLoggedIn Then
        Exit;

      findColorsTolerance(tpa, 2368542, SearchBox, 5,colorSetting(2,10.00,1.08));    //blackpart
      Writeln('TPA Length: ' + toStr(length(TPA));

      ATPA := TPA.Cluster(15,25);
      Writeln('ATPA Length - After Cluster: ' + toStr(length(ATPA));

      SetLength(TPA,0);

      atpa.filterBetween(0, 15);
      Writeln('ATPA Length - After Filter: ' + toStr(length(ATPA));

      If (Length(ATPA) = 0) Then
      Begin
        Print('No black found.');
        Exit;
      End;

    Here's 3 scenarios I can think of that will happen:

    1) TPA Length = 0. That means the color isn't found and all you need to do is update the color using ACA.
    2) ATPA Length After Cluster = 0. This means the dimensions of the shape (I have no idea what you're even looking for haha) have changed and you will need to figure out what new parameters to use. I don't use TPA.Cluster but I assume that's length/height measurements (x/y), so fiddle with it as required until it works.
    3) ATPA Length After Filter = 0. (If length after cluster > 0). This means all your ATPA points are being filtered out for being too small. You're either not finding enough of the color or your cluster dimensions are too small.

    You can also add the following:

    Simba Code:
    SmartImage.DebugTPA(TPA);

    Put that under the "TPA Length" Writeln that I've given and it will show you all the points on the TPA. If nothing shows up then it isn't finding black and the writeln will say length = 0. That function might also not be exactly right, I can never remember the proper drawing functions...

    Scripts: Edgeville Chop & Bank, GE Merchanting Aid
    Tutorials: How to Dominate the Grand Exchange

    Quote Originally Posted by YoHoJo View Post
    I like hentai.

  7. #307
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Location
    Left Of Sanity
    Posts
    49
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    22 Post(s)

    Default

    Okay here's what we get with that

    Progress Report:
    -- entering findlivid
    TPA Length: 0
    ATPA Length - After Cluster: 0
    ATPA Length - After Filter: 0
    -- No black found.
    -- PlantPresent. 37
    -- entering findlivid
    TPA Length: 89
    ATPA Length - After Cluster: 1
    ATPA Length - After Filter: 1
    -- BlackPlant Length: 89 for I:= 0
    -- DeadFlower Length: 151 for I:= 0
    -- {X = 286, Y = 316}
    -- 41
    -- isMouseOverText()
    ---- Current mouse-over text: "Cure-plant Diseased livid"
    ---- Found "Cure" in mouse-over string: "Cure-plant Diseased livid"
    -- isMouseOverText(): True
    -- Found plant, Clicking.
    -- TRSChooseOption._select():
    ---- Options found: [Cure-plant Diseased livid, Walk here, Examine Diseased livid, Cancel]
    ---- Found option "Cure" in "Cure-plant Diseased livid"
    -- TRSChooseOption.select() result = true
    -- No black found.
    -- entering findlivid
    TPA Length: 56
    ATPA Length - After Cluster: 1
    ATPA Length - After Filter: 1
    -- BlackPlant Length: 56 for I:= 0
    -- DeadFlower Length: 99 for I:= 0
    -- {X = 230, Y = 223}
    -- 18


    I've tried experimenting with new colors, but I'm curious exactly what 'black' we are supposed to be finding. It seems that even when it finds the color, it just moves on to the next livid without trying to 'solve' it.

  8. #308
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Alberta, Canada
    Posts
    4,615
    Mentioned
    50 Post(s)
    Quoted
    429 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by TotalMassacre View Post
    Okay here's what we get with that

    Progress Report:
    -- entering findlivid
    TPA Length: 0
    ATPA Length - After Cluster: 0
    ATPA Length - After Filter: 0
    -- No black found.
    -- PlantPresent. 37
    -- entering findlivid
    TPA Length: 89
    ATPA Length - After Cluster: 1
    ATPA Length - After Filter: 1
    -- BlackPlant Length: 89 for I:= 0
    -- DeadFlower Length: 151 for I:= 0
    -- {X = 286, Y = 316}
    -- 41
    -- isMouseOverText()
    ---- Current mouse-over text: "Cure-plant Diseased livid"
    ---- Found "Cure" in mouse-over string: "Cure-plant Diseased livid"
    -- isMouseOverText(): True
    -- Found plant, Clicking.
    -- TRSChooseOption._select():
    ---- Options found: [Cure-plant Diseased livid, Walk here, Examine Diseased livid, Cancel]
    ---- Found option "Cure" in "Cure-plant Diseased livid"
    -- TRSChooseOption.select() result = true
    -- No black found.
    -- entering findlivid
    TPA Length: 56
    ATPA Length - After Cluster: 1
    ATPA Length - After Filter: 1
    -- BlackPlant Length: 56 for I:= 0
    -- DeadFlower Length: 99 for I:= 0
    -- {X = 230, Y = 223}
    -- 18


    I've tried experimenting with new colors, but I'm curious exactly what 'black' we are supposed to be finding. It seems that even when it finds the color, it just moves on to the next livid without trying to 'solve' it.
    I do see that it tried clicking once, but if you didn't see it click then that's sortof weird. I can't say for sure what color you're looking for, but luckily it looks like it's the color and not the sorting options. You should be able to use ACA to find a unique color on the livids that it can look for. Probably something dark since it's supposed to be "black".

    Scripts: Edgeville Chop & Bank, GE Merchanting Aid
    Tutorials: How to Dominate the Grand Exchange

    Quote Originally Posted by YoHoJo View Post
    I like hentai.

  9. #309
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Location
    Left Of Sanity
    Posts
    49
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    22 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by 3Garrett3 View Post
    I do see that it tried clicking once, but if you didn't see it click then that's sortof weird. I can't say for sure what color you're looking for, but luckily it looks like it's the color and not the sorting options. You should be able to use ACA to find a unique color on the livids that it can look for. Probably something dark since it's supposed to be "black".
    I'll keep messing around with it, thanks for taking the time to bounce some ideas

  10. #310
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)

    Default

    I've been having the exact same problem as TotalMassacre and I can't for the life of me figure it out. Literally the exact same problem. Any solution yet?

  11. #311
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Alberta, Canada
    Posts
    4,615
    Mentioned
    50 Post(s)
    Quoted
    429 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jareddlee View Post
    I've been having the exact same problem as TotalMassacre and I can't for the life of me figure it out. Literally the exact same problem. Any solution yet?
    Quote Originally Posted by TotalMassacre View Post
    I'll keep messing around with it, thanks for taking the time to bounce some ideas
    Any solution yet TotalMassacre? Feel free to bounce more ideas off me if you need to.

    Scripts: Edgeville Chop & Bank, GE Merchanting Aid
    Tutorials: How to Dominate the Grand Exchange

    Quote Originally Posted by YoHoJo View Post
    I like hentai.

  12. #312
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Location
    Left Of Sanity
    Posts
    49
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    22 Post(s)

    Default

    Unfortunately I didn't get much farther on this. I tried just about every color swap I could imagine.

    Lately I've been focusing on other skills, but hopefully when my wallet permits I can get back to this.

  13. #313
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    40
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    17 Post(s)

    Default

    Looks like a sweet script, does anyone know (roughly) how much livid points you get per h? The one you need for unlocking spells.

  14. #314
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    112
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Quoted
    55 Post(s)

    Default

    @Ashaman88 seems like the script needs a small update

  15. #315
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Location
    Straya
    Posts
    87
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    34 Post(s)

    Default

    I tried to do some colour detection on this and the issue with the "black" is not to do with finding the uncured plant. It clicks on it but then it can't decide what plant it is to cure (out of the 4 options). This is a little out of my very limited realm. So if someone could shine some insight or point me in the right direction, it would be MUCH appriciated

  16. #316
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    169
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Quoted
    64 Post(s)

    Default

    Has there been any improvements? I've been trying to get Obscurity's script fixed up to work for me but I can't, but I can't figure this one out either. Obscurity's camera just keeps spinning for me :/

  17. #317
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ashaman88 View Post
    Still need to do some stress testing, but that's what you guys are for!
    I can't start script,

    Error: Too many parameters found at line 425
    Compiling failed.

  18. #318
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    43
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    23 Post(s)

    Default

    is this currently working for anyone?

  19. #319
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    189
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Quoted
    73 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by herbal View Post
    is this currently working for anyone?
    No, This script is broken

  20. #320
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    33
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    12 Post(s)

    Default

    I think I figured this one out. For me, the LividMenu function was always returning false - I had to code another way of identifying if the choose livid strain/minigame panel was open or not and then it started working again.

  21. #321
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)

    Default

    Not curing the plants for me. Is there a patch or fix for this?

  22. #322
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by falloutboy12 View Post
    I think I figured this one out. For me, the LividMenu function was always returning false - I had to code another way of identifying if the choose livid strain/minigame panel was open or not and then it started working again.


    Also, do you think that you could share your code that fixes this? It would be a huge help to others experiencing problems with this script.

Page 13 of 13 FirstFirst ... 3111213

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 2 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 2 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •