Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 51 to 65 of 65

Thread: [SRL-OSR] Slushy's alcher

  1. #51
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Works for me,
    but I would maybe make it so it clicks a bit faster, because sometimes it does the spell, then waits a split second
    to alch the next item, which isnt much but in the long run can make quite a difference. (no XP waste :P)

    PS: Also randomising the clicks (like the spot where it clicks) wouldn't make it slower but is atleast some kind of anti ban which I believe does work because jagex can probably see when you're clicking in the same spot every time.
    Last edited by silentknifez; 04-10-2013 at 04:11 PM.

  2. #52
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)

    Default

    How do i edit the clicking rate. the one second delay makes me look botlike. thanks in advance

  3. #53
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    wat
    it
    no
    work
    after 20 mins
    wtf

  4. #54
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Eddited the click times and now it works with perfect timing

    here for those who asked:

    Code:
    program AutoAlch;
    
    {$DEFINE SMART8}
    {$DEFINE SMART}
    {$I SRL-OSR/SRL.Simba}
    
    var x,y,alchDTM,alchCount : Integer;
    aFOund : extended;
    
    procedure Report;
    begin
       FreeDTM(alchDTM);
    
     begin
      Writeln('(SlushyAlcher v0.01 - Made by slushpuppy)');
      Writeln(' ====== Progress report =======');
      Writeln('Time: ' + TimeRunning);
      Writeln('Alches done: ' + Inttostr(alchCount));
    
      end;
    end;
    
    Procedure DeclarePlayers;
    begin
      HowManyPlayers := 1;
      NumberOfPlayers(HowManyPlayers);
      CurrentPlayer := 0;
      with Players[0] do
      begin
        Name        := '';
        Pass        := '';
        Pin         := '';
        WorldInfo   := [27, 42, 45, 46, 48, 52, 59, 70, 72, 78, 79, 87, 104, 115, 117];
        BoxRewards  := ['XP','xp','lamp'];
        LampSkill   := Skill_Slayer;
        Active      := True;
    	Nick		:= 'sector';
      end;
    end;
    
    begin
    DeclarePlayers;
    SetupSRL;
    alchDTM := DTMFromString('mbQAAAHicY2VgYOhiYWCoZ4HQrUDcAcR+TAwMQVAcCMTuQMzAwMhw6RInGP/6xgPmywFJdMyIBYMBAMT/CkE=');
      repeat
      begin
      If (LoggedIn) Then
      begin
      if  FindDTMRotated(alchDTM,x,y,MIX1,MIY1,MIX2,MIY2,-10,10,0.1,afound) AND (GetCurrentTab = tab_Magic) then
      begin
        Mouse(x,y,3,3,mouse_Left);
        sleep(300 + Random(200));
        if ExistsItem(CoordsToItem(x,y)) then
        begin
          Inc(alchCount);
          Mouse(x,y,3,3,mouse_Left)
        end
         else break;
         sleep(1900 + Random(150));
      end else
          begin
            if GetCurrentTab = tab_Magic then
              break else
              begin
              writeln('switch tab');
            GameTab(tab_Magic);
            end;
             wait(randomrange(1000, 1500));
          end
      end else LogInPlayer;
      end
      until(false);
      writeln('out of alches/nats.. exiting');
      Report;
    end.

  5. #55
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)

    Default

    what a good fucking script.
    (SlushyAlcher v0.01 - Made by slushpuppy)
    ====== Progress report =======
    Time: 17 Hours, 32 Minutes and 54 Seconds
    Alches done: 17347

  6. #56
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)

    Default

    the script always stops after 3 hours. it says i'm out of nature runes when i'm not.

  7. #57
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    165
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    40 Post(s)

    Default

    seems a good script

  8. #58
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    38
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    15 Post(s)

    Default

    Simple but effective, thanks' I like your script better than the other's guy's just for being easy to use and cut's right to the chase,

  9. #59
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)

    Default

    Hi! Is this script using injections? I have recieved a ban in the past because of injections, now only looking for color bots. I'm new to Simba so I have no clue :-)

  10. #60
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    323
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    131 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by lhyanna View Post
    Hi! Is this script using injections? I have recieved a ban in the past because of injections, now only looking for color bots. I'm new to Simba so I have no clue :-)
    Hey lhyanna! None of simba's scripts use injection. It is all color and reflection.

    I'm not sure if this script is working or not. Here is a short one that works however.

    1. log into a place with no randoms. (I do pvp world banks)
    2. run script
    3. babysit.

    it does not have anti randoms.

    Simba Code:
    program new;
    {$DEFINE SMART8}
    {$I SRL-OSR/SRL.Simba}
    {$I SRL-OSR/SRL/Reflection/Reflection.simba}

    var
      PT: TPoint;
      StartExp: Integer;

    procedure SetupScript;
    begin
      PT := Point(712 + RandomRange(-2, 2), 339 + RandomRange(-2, 2));
      StartExp := R_GetSkillExp(SKILL_MAGIC);
    end;

    procedure Click;
    begin
      ClickMouse2(Mouse_Left);
      Sleep(RandomRange(1000, 1100));
    end;

    procedure ProgressReport;
    var
      ExpGained, ExpGainedPerHour, YewPerHour: Integer;
    begin
      ExpGained := R_GetSkillExp(SKILL_MAGIC) - StartExp;
      ExpGainedPerHour := Round((ExpGained * 3600) / (GetTimeRunning / 1000));
      YewPerHour := Round(((ExpGained / 65.0) * 3600) / (GetTimeRunning / 1000));
      Writeln('');
      Writeln('High Alcher - By Frement');
      Writeln(' - Time Running: ' + TimeRunning);
      Writeln(' - Yew Longbows Alched: ' + ToStr(Round(ExpGained / 65.0)) + ' (' + ToStr(YewPerHour) + '/H)');
      Writeln(' - Experience Gained: ' + ToStr(ExpGained) + ' (' + ToStr(ExpGainedPerHour) + '/H)');
    end;

    begin
      SetupSRL;
      SetupReflection;
      SetupScript;
      MMouse(PT.X, PT.Y, 2, 2);
      repeat
        Click;
        ProgressReport;
      until(False);
    end.

  11. #61
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)

    Default

    Great working.

  12. #62
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)

    Default

    Hey man, the progress report (alch counts, time ran...etc) is not showing up for me. From reading the post here it looks like it should be. What am I doing wrong?

    Edit: Absolutely amazing script though! Working flawlessly!
    Last edited by itzspol; 01-16-2015 at 09:06 PM.

  13. #63
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    1,010
    Mentioned
    35 Post(s)
    Quoted
    620 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by itzspol View Post
    Hey man, the progress report (alch counts, time ran...etc) is not showing up for me. From reading the post here it looks like it should be. What am I doing wrong?
    Guessing the DTM is outdated, the script hasn't been updated in nearly 2 years
    #slack4admin2016
    <slacky> I will build a wall
    <slacky> I will ban reflection and OGL hooking until we know what the hell is going on

  14. #64
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)

    Default

    Any idea how to fix it? It's quite excellent, and I would like to get it running perfectly! How would I go about updating the DTM?

    *sorry about my grammatical errors, I'll take more time writing this posts in the future*
    Last edited by itzspol; 01-16-2015 at 09:48 PM.

  15. #65
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    1,010
    Mentioned
    35 Post(s)
    Quoted
    620 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by itzspol View Post
    Any idea how to fix it? It's quite excellent, how would I got about updating the DTM?
    Nvm, just read over your post properly lol, assuming it's working but just not printing a prog, I'm not sure what could be wrong
    #slack4admin2016
    <slacky> I will build a wall
    <slacky> I will ban reflection and OGL hooking until we know what the hell is going on

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •