Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 51 to 75 of 99

Thread: Fcurser - {Tzhaar Fight Cave curser}

  1. #51
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    909
    Mentioned
    10 Post(s)
    Quoted
    191 Post(s)

    Default

    In reply to your question earlier, I'm at about 65 magic now. My main aim is to get 68, but I'll probably continue past this.
    Do you use a script to buy the runes or just buy from players?
    Solar from RiD.

  2. #52
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    754
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Quoted
    275 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Solar View Post
    In reply to your question earlier, I'm at about 65 magic now. My main aim is to get 68, but I'll probably continue past this.
    Do you use a script to buy the runes or just buy from players?
    Yes i use a script to buy body runes, first i did the Fix ShatteredHand put in bugs section, second i made it like hop to worlds R, R is equal to 320 or any world just above the f2p ones, when it reached a world like 348 a world which doesn't exist it would rehop the same world several times, i got past this by making it recognize it entered a wrong value number (as a boolean before hoping) then inc it by 2 instead of one repeats till it reaches a valid world then switches, i.e instead of trying to log in to 348 it would log in to 350, once it reaches 378 or greater than 378 it resets back to like 320 or w/e world i decide and repeats the process.

    It works quiet well, but the body runes shop are pretty much depleted at most times (you want to buy it beyond 2k), my buy is pretty slow as i choose slow mouse speed/clicks, anyway got so far 22k body runes.. Only like 170k to go lol...

    STill its much better to buy from Shop than players, mainly for me i simply cant afford to buy from players, they charge 24 EA, from shop i average 9-11 ea, less than half the price. If you got the money then go ahead and buy from players.

    The script i use is quiet simple too, i think you can take meanderingmonk's base code and evolve it to buy runes from a shop, you dont even need any fancy commands just this:

    Simba Code:
    progress,CaveEntrances,r: integer;  

     MinRunes = 2000;
     Startworld = 346;
     ResetWorld = 340;  

    function Getrunes(): Integer;
    var
      s: string;
    i,BoltCount: integer;
    begin
    wait(randomrange(200,400));
    s := GetTextAtExWrap(314, 60, 344, 82, 0, 5, 1, 65535, 0, statchars07);
    BoltCount := StrToIntDef(GetNumbers(s), -1);
    writeln(boltcount);
    if (Boltcount >= MinRunes) then
    begin
    //findnormalrandoms;
    mouse(randomrange(323,327),randomrange(75,80),0,0,0);
    wait(randomrange(200,300));
    mouse(randomrange(305,307),randomrange(150,154),0,0,1);
    end
    else
    begin
    if (Boltcount <= MinRunes) then
    begin
    ////findnormalrandoms;
    writeln('hopin worlds');
    mouse(randomrange(486,487),randomrange(40,41),0,0,mouse_right);
    WaitOption('lose',1000);
    waithumanclick;
    repeat
    if ShopScreenS then
    mouse(randomrange(486,487),randomrange(40,41),0,0,mouse_left);
    wait(500);
    logout;
    wait(500);
    logout;
    ////findnormalrandoms;
    if (not(loggedin)) then exit;
    until (not(loggedin));
    end;
    end;
    end;

    This is the script:
    Simba Code:
    procedure ResetR;
    begin
    if (r >= 378) then
    begin
    writeln('reseting R value');
    r := ResetWorld;
    end;
    end;

    procedure progressreport;
    begin
    ClearDebug;
    WriteLn('-         Runtime:   ' + TimeRunning);
    Writeln('-   Worlds Hopped:   ' + IntToStr(CaveEntrances));
    end;




    procedure WaitHumanClick;
    begin
      case random(600) of
        1..570: Wait(RandomRange(70, 80));
        571..590: Wait(RandomRange(90, 100));
        591..600: Wait(RandomRange(110, 120));
      end;
    end;

    function ShopScreenS: Boolean;
    begin
      Result := (FindTextTPA(2070783, 10, 22, 30, 476, 52, 'Store', 'UpChars07', Nothing)
                     or (GetColor(482, 36) = 65536));
    end;


    function  FindObjectClose(Color,Tol,CTS:integer; hMoD,sMoD: extended; Uptext: Array of String; WaitUptextWait,WaitUptextRandom: Integer; x,y,xs,ys:integer): boolean;
    var
    III,i,tmpcts: integer;
    TPA:tpointarray;
    TPAA: T2DPointArray;
    begin

     tmpcts := GetColorToleranceSpeed;
     ColorToleranceSpeed(CTS);
     SetColorSpeed2Modifiers(hMoD, SMoD);

     FindColorsTolerance(TPA, color, x,y,xs,ys, Tol)

     ColorToleranceSpeed(tmpCTS);
     SetColorSpeed2Modifiers(0.2, 0.2);

     if length(tpa) < 0 then exit;

     SplitTPAWrap(TPA,10,TPAA);
     SortATPAFromSize(TPAA,10,true);
     for I := 0 to High(TPAA) do
     begin
     MiddleTPAEx(TPAA[i], X, Y);
     MMouse(x, y, RandomRange(-5, 5), RandomRange(-5, 5));
     if WaitUpTextMulti(uptext,WaitUptextWait+random(WaitUptextRandom)) then
     Begin
     Result := True;
     exit;
     end;
     end;
     end;




     function FindObjExX(var cx, cy: Integer; Text: TStringArray; Color: TIntegerArray;
        Tol, Step, xs, ys, xe, ye: Integer): Boolean;
    var
      MidX, MidY, i, j, k, x, y, width, height, HalfWidth, HalfHeight: Integer;
      ColorFound: Boolean;
      SearchBoxes: Array of Array of TBox;
      p: TPointArray;
    begin
      Result := False;

      //check for all the colors
      for i := 0 to (GetArrayLength(Color)-1) do
       begin
         ColorToleranceSpeed(2);
         SetColorSpeed2Modifiers(0.03, 1.04);
        if (FindColorSpiralTolerance(cx, cy, Color[i], xs, ys, xe, ye, Tol)) then
        begin
          ColorToleranceSpeed(0);
          SetColorSpeed2Modifiers(0.2, 0.2);
          ColorFound := True;
          Break;
        end;
        end;

      if not(ColorFound) then
        Exit; //None of the colors could be found on screen

      //Start coordinates
      MidX := Round((xe - xs) / 2);
      MidY := Round((ye - ys) / 2);

      //width and height in boxes
      Width := Ceil(abs(xe - xs) / 2 / Step - 0.5) * 2 + 1;
      Height := Ceil(abs(ye - ys) / 2 / Step - 0.5) * 2 + 1;

      SetLength(SearchBoxes, Width);

      //Getting mid of screen in boxes, not pixels
      HalfWidth := Floor(Width / 2);
      HalfHeight := Floor(Height / 2)

      //Create the search boxes, starting in mid because of backwards compatibility
      for x := -1 * HalfWidth to HalfWidth do
      begin
        SetLength(SearchBoxes[x + HalfWidth], Height);
        for y := -1 * HalfHeight to HalfHeight do
          SearchBoxes[x + HalfWidth][y + HalfHeight] := IntToBox(
             Max(xs, xs + Round(MidX + ((x - 0.5) * Step))),
             Max(ys, ys + Round(MidY + ((y - 0.5) * Step))),
             Min(xe, xs + Round(MidX + ((x + 0.5) * Step))),
             Min(ye, ys + Round(MidY + ((y + 0.5) * Step))));
      end;

      //Create a TPA, where points are representing the boxes
      p := TPAFromBox(IntToBox(0, 0, Width-1, Height-1));

      //Sort thid TPA from the middle to get a spiral like effect
      SortTPAFrom(p, Point(floor(Width / 2), floor(Height / 2)));

      //Loop through the boxes, searching for the object (the k and j loop might be better to switch though)
      for k := 0 to High(Color) do
        for j := 0 to High(p) do
        begin
         ColorToleranceSpeed(2);
         SetColorSpeed2Modifiers(0.03, 1.04);

          if (FindColorTolerance(cx, cy, Color[k], SearchBoxes[p[j].x][p[j].y].x1,
            SearchBoxes[p[j].x][p[j].y].y1, SearchBoxes[p[j].x][p[j].y].x2,
            SearchBoxes[p[j].x][p[j].y].y2, Tol)) then
          begin
            MMouse(cx, cy, 3, 3);
            If (WaitUptextMulti(Text, 300)) then
            begin
              ColorToleranceSpeed(0);
               SetColorSpeed2Modifiers(0.2, 0.2);

              GetMousePos(cx, cy);
              Result := True;
              Exit;
            end;
          end;
        end;
    end;


    function onLobbyscreen:boolean;
    var
    Tpa:tpointarray;
    begin


     ColorToleranceSpeed(2);
     SetColorSpeed2Modifiers(0.30, 1.71);

     result := FindColorsTolerance(TPA, 265562, 305, 312, 489, 369, 5)

     ColorToleranceSpeed(0);
     SetColorSpeed2Modifiers(0.2, 0.2);

    end;




    function FindSeller:boolean;
    var
    x,y,cts:integer;
    begin
    result := FindObjExx(x,y,['talk','talk-to','alk-t','alk-to','alk','to','agic','tore','wner','magic','store','owner'], [7621383],11,50,MSX1, MSY1, MSX2, MSY2);
    //result := FindObjectClose(7621383, 11,2,0.03,1.04,['talk','talk-to','alk-t','alk-to','alk','to','ardok','nardok','squire','quire','uire','agic','tore','wner','magic','store','owner'],300,150, MSX1, MSY1, MSX2, MSY2);
    end;

    procedure Seller;
    begin
    if (not(ShopScreens)) then
    begin
    if onLobbyscreen then
    mouse(384,328,3,3,Mouse_left);
    if (findseller) then
    begin
    //findnormalrandoms;
    clickmouse2(mouse_right);
    waithumanclick;
    chooseoption('rade');
    end;
    end;
    end;


    function onshopscreen:boolean;
    var
    tpa:tpointarray;
    begin
    result := FindColorsTolerance(tpa,65535,254, 60, 292, 82,0);
    end;




    function Getrunes(): Integer;
    var
      s: string;
    OAtto, i,BoltCount: integer;
    begin
    wait(randomrange(200,400));
    s := GetTextAtExWrap(314, 60, 344, 82, 0, 5, 1, 65535, 0, statchars07);
    BoltCount := StrToIntDef(GetNumbers(s), -1);
    writeln(boltcount);
    if (Boltcount >= MinRunes) then
    begin
    //findnormalrandoms;
    mouse(randomrange(323,327),randomrange(75,80),0,0,0);
    wait(randomrange(200,300));
    mouse(randomrange(305,307),randomrange(150,154),0,0,1);
    end
    else
    begin
    if (Boltcount <= MinRunes) then
    begin
    ////findnormalrandoms;
    writeln('hopin worlds');
    mouse(randomrange(486,487),randomrange(40,41),0,0,mouse_right);
    WaitOption('lose',1000);
    waithumanclick;
    repeat
    if ShopScreenS then
    mouse(randomrange(486,487),randomrange(40,41),0,0,mouse_left);
    wait(500);
    logout;
    wait(500);
    logout;
    ////findnormalrandoms;
    if (not(loggedin)) then exit;
    until (not(loggedin));
    end;
    end;
    end;


    procedure mainloop;
    begin
    ////findnormalrandoms;
    if (not(shopscreens)) then
    Seller;
    if (onshopscreen) then
    Getrunes;
    end;



    begin
    playersetup;
    setupsrl;
    R := StartWorld;
    ActivateClient;
    SRL_CombatRandoms := False;
    repeat
    if (loggedin) then
    begin
    mainloop;
    ////findnormalrandoms;
    end
    else
    begin
    if (not(loggedin)) then
    begin
    wait(400);
    ChangeWorld(R);
    inc(r);
    if (Wrongworld = true) then
    begin
    incex(r,2);
    ResetR;
    ChangeWorld(r);
    if onLobbyscreen then
    mouse(384,328,3,3,Mouse_left);
    inc(r);
    end;
    if onLobbyscreen then
    mouse(384,328,3,3,Mouse_left);

    caveEntrances := (caveEntrances + 1);
    setangle(0);
    progressreport;
    end;
    end;
    until (false);
    end.

    Won't compile for you tho. Need to edit the world switch file thingy. Pretty much not a universal script idc about it, it just gets the job done. Mainly use it to buy bone bolts :_)

    I commented out findnormalrandoms because it keeps detecting the frog event at the shop for some reason, i use this build for buying from any shop. It works quiet well :-). You just need to add wait time after it does the buy click and before, so the script can see your runes as the numbers else if its blocked it will register it as -1 and then hop.

    Edit: ofc you make a declare players procedure

  3. #53
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    24
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    12 Post(s)

    Default

    So, the moment you have been waiting for is here...the best progress report for this script! Dun dun duuuuuuuuun...

    Warning: The account I have been doing this on has been banned for a week now


    Best proggy with v1.0:

    Best proggies with 1.1:







    Best proggy with 1.2:


    The only problems i've had with this script is the fact that my laptop is only 2GB ram, so most scripts cant run for more than 18 hours...but i have beaten my own personal record!
    Also the counter is buggy hehe.

    Here it is again:




    Love the script, only regret is running it for so long and getting a ban
    Last edited by iTz Dat Simba Guy; 06-02-2013 at 11:55 PM.

  4. #54
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    754
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Quoted
    275 Post(s)

    Default

    @iTz Dat Simba Guy did you run any other scripts? personally i have never been banned but i dont run any script for longer than 10 hours lol.

    40 hours~ dang, 1 week ban perhaps its time to quit while your ahead

  5. #55
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)

    Default

    script is awesome

  6. #56
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    24
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    12 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by samerdl View Post
    @iTz Dat Simba Guy did you run any other scripts? personally i have never been banned but i dont run any script for longer than 10 hours lol.

    40 hours~ dang, 1 week ban perhaps its time to quit while your ahead
    I been banned several times :P
    This is first ban in 07 on this account though haha. Only used this fcurser so far on the account, I bot fully well knowing the consiquence

    I only wish i could get to 100 hours using the 1.1 but the script stopped due to running out of body runes xD
    Last edited by iTz Dat Simba Guy; 06-03-2013 at 09:42 AM.

  7. #57
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    754
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Quoted
    275 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by iTz Dat Simba Guy View Post
    I been banned several times :P
    This is first ban in 07 on this account though haha. Only used this fcurser so far on the account, I bot fully well knowing the consiquence

    I only wish i could get to 100 hours using the 1.1 but the script stopped due to running out of body runes xD

    ok so for next update is player mode 3 very human like slow exp better antiban and sleep times, but when lmao so busy irl atm, maybe ill write it during the classes i have for like 4 hours, cant do it during work.

    edit: why did you turn off break handler lol, its there for a reason....

    Ok atm am doing a bot session thats already many hours in with breaks enabled (reminder to add how many breaks were taken and for how long) So i guess i am doing an exception, going to keep going till i run out of runes.

    Its averaging nicely around 30k EXP p/H with breaks.

  8. #58
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    28
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    15 Post(s)

    Default

    Okay guys, I used this script for about a week now and have went from about 69 all the way to 88, I wanted to get 94. I would not have it take breaks, and the only time it wasn't doing this is when I was legit playing. I have been banned for one day. Make sure you use the breaks setting or you have a higher risk of being banned. I still love the script but will probably not use it anymore because I know they are watching my account now.

  9. #59
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    754
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Quoted
    275 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by eye5755 View Post
    Okay guys, I used this script for about a week now and have went from about 69 all the way to 88, I wanted to get 94. I would not have it take breaks, and the only time it wasn't doing this is when I was legit playing. I have been banned for one day. Make sure you use the breaks setting or you have a higher risk of being banned. I still love the script but will probably not use it anymore because I know they are watching my account now.

    Yep best to quit while your ahead, to be honest Fight caves is a hotspot, i mean they updated it so people can't bot there, the fact that they still are botting there regardless probably sends a lot of red flags to jagex to constantly monitor and check that area.

    Here's a small proggy from me over the past two days:

    * FCurser v1.2
    * Runtime: 24 Hours, 26 Minutes and 0 Seconds
    *
    * Experience Gained: ~ Exp P/H: -~
    * Curse Used : 25-30k+ Casts P/h: ~
    * No. Of Times : Failed Casting: ~ Messed up: 8 Entered Cave: ~
    * Time till break : 1 Hours, 51 Minutes and 15 Seconds
    * Post all Bugs/proggies/errors on this topic: http://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=103236
    Successfully executed.

    The version am using isn't posted, am still testing it to see what i can do to prevent bans/script crashes, i don't post full length progress due to paranoia, but it wasn't something big, was majoring about 25-28k exp p/h but thats due to the sheer amount of breaks i made it take, anyway went to barrows once i stopped the script now letting it break as sleep.

    Am confident if you don't overuse/abuse/"bot" for hours upon hours straight without breaks your ban rate should be quiet low, however - take a look at other spots, i lent my friend my other account and he decided to bot at range guild, not even twenty minutes in and he got a two day ban; so it could also be a case of bad luck and a manual ban.

    To be honest the only thing i feel bad about is the fact you couldn't complete mage, sucks that you only got to 88, atm am sitting at 85 but am kinda of scared from continuing... What do you think? should i stop for a while? Ofc will try to to continue updating the script (kinda busy irl atm + super lazy lol).

    edit: 1-2 days ban, dont bot anymore you'll probably get perm!!!

    i'll be sure to warn!

  10. #60
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    64
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    21 Post(s)

    Default

    Im running FCurser v12 atm, gonna try use it like 4-8 hours per day with breaks. I'll report back if i get dat bann YOLO
    Last edited by x0xh3llx0x; 06-04-2013 at 06:15 PM.

  11. #61
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    28
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    15 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by samerdl View Post
    Yep best to quit while your ahead, to be honest Fight caves is a hotspot, i mean they updated it so people can't bot there, the fact that they still are botting there regardless probably sends a lot of red flags to jagex to constantly monitor and check that area.

    Here's a small proggy from me over the past two days:

    * FCurser v1.2
    * Runtime: 24 Hours, 26 Minutes and 0 Seconds
    *
    * Experience Gained: ~ Exp P/H: -~
    * Curse Used : 25-30k+ Casts P/h: ~
    * No. Of Times : Failed Casting: ~ Messed up: 8 Entered Cave: ~
    * Time till break : 1 Hours, 51 Minutes and 15 Seconds
    * Post all Bugs/proggies/errors on this topic: http://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=103236
    Successfully executed.

    The version am using isn't posted, am still testing it to see what i can do to prevent bans/script crashes, i don't post full length progress due to paranoia, but it wasn't something big, was majoring about 25-28k exp p/h but thats due to the sheer amount of breaks i made it take, anyway went to barrows once i stopped the script now letting it break as sleep.

    Am confident if you don't overuse/abuse/"bot" for hours upon hours straight without breaks your ban rate should be quiet low, however - take a look at other spots, i lent my friend my other account and he decided to bot at range guild, not even twenty minutes in and he got a two day ban; so it could also be a case of bad luck and a manual ban.

    To be honest the only thing i feel bad about is the fact you couldn't complete mage, sucks that you only got to 88, atm am sitting at 85 but am kinda of scared from continuing... What do you think? should i stop for a while? Ofc will try to to continue updating the script (kinda busy irl atm + super lazy lol).

    edit: 1-2 days ban, dont bot anymore you'll probably get perm!!!

    i'll be sure to warn!
    Yeah, I wouldn't bot on this account anymore. What I am going to do is make a mule account though because with the refer-a-friend program you get one month free on your account. So basically I'm just going to pay for the month on the mule and get it free on mine so even if the mule does get banned no biggie. I'm going to use it for money making only. Stock piling about 1-2m max on it at a time.

  12. #62
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    909
    Mentioned
    10 Post(s)
    Quoted
    191 Post(s)

    Default

    Thanks for the heads up on the bans guys. I think I'll stick to botting safer stuff atm, even though I was only using this on average for like 6-8 hours every couple of days.
    Solar from RiD.

  13. #63
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    38
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    19 Post(s)

    Default

    I was wondering how I could be able to make it cast faster. Not the mouse speed but rather make it constantly cast without pausing or breaking.

  14. #64
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    754
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Quoted
    275 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by cruelty1345 View Post
    I was wondering how I could be able to make it cast faster. Not the mouse speed but rather make it constantly cast without pausing or breaking.

    use bot made *playermode 2* (not recommended due to ban risk)

  15. #65
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    he following bitmaps were not freed: [SRL - Mod bitmap, SRL - Admin bitmap, SRL - Minimap Mask bitmap, 3]
    [Hint] C:\Users\Alex\Downloads\Fcurser12 (3).simba(225:3): Variable 'RAWMENUTEXT' never used at line 224
    [Hint] C:\Users\Alex\Downloads\Fcurser12 (3).simba(40:1): Variable 'PROGRESS' never used at line 39

    anybody help?

  16. #66
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    754
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Quoted
    275 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by constantino View Post
    he following bitmaps were not freed: [SRL - Mod bitmap, SRL - Admin bitmap, SRL - Minimap Mask bitmap, 3]
    [Hint] C:\Users\Alex\Downloads\Fcurser12 (3).simba(225:3): Variable 'RAWMENUTEXT' never used at line 224
    [Hint] C:\Users\Alex\Downloads\Fcurser12 (3).simba(40:1): Variable 'PROGRESS' never used at line 39

    anybody help?
    This happens when you stop the script? maybe you stopped it while it was waiting, either that or something to do with nicknames not being set-up correctly, don't know sorry.

  17. #67
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    38
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    19 Post(s)

    Default

    FCurser v1.0
    - Runtime: 47 Hours, 28 Minutes and 54 Seconds

    - Experience Gained: 1057862 Exp P/H: -2847
    - Curse Used : 36478 Casts P/h: 768
    - Caves Entered : 0

    I'm not scared of that ban hammer!! Lol jk everyone bot with caution. Good script.

  18. #68
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    754
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Quoted
    275 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by cruelty1345 View Post
    FCurser v1.0
    - Runtime: 47 Hours, 28 Minutes and 54 Seconds

    - Experience Gained: 1057862 Exp P/H: -2847
    - Curse Used : 36478 Casts P/h: 768
    - Caves Entered : 0

    I'm not scared of that ban hammer!! Lol jk everyone bot with caution. Good script.
    Should use more recent versions with break handler. But your right, bot with caution. Guess i'll get around updating this sometime after next Thursday.

  19. #69
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    754
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Quoted
    275 Post(s)

    Default

    Sorry for neglecting this script for so long, updated now. Added 1.3, made some small changes and added an extra feature.

    Hit me up if there are any issues.

  20. #70
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    37
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    26 Post(s)

    Default

    Hi. Are there still many bans from this today?

    I started botting it again a few hours ago on my 07 acc.

    And tbh I do not want to risk a ''big'' ban (since Im 99 attack 99 strength allready)

    Are the bans permanent? Are they for a few days? Do stats get reset?

    Greets!

    Also, is there a possibility that if your account dies, it will just logout instead of re-enter?

    Greet

  21. #71
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    754
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Quoted
    275 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mees94 View Post
    Hi. Are there still many bans from this today?

    I started botting it again a few hours ago on my 07 acc.

    And tbh I do not want to risk a ''big'' ban (since Im 99 attack 99 strength allready)

    Are the bans permanent? Are they for a few days? Do stats get reset?

    Greets!

    Also, is there a possibility that if your account dies, it will just logout instead of re-enter?

    Greet
    It has a fail safe that teleports you if you get stuck outside the cave in combat and drop below minimum hp listed in setup (that is if you set up a correct nickname and don't get the termination error with height/width).

    As far as i know two people got banned using this script for prolonged periods of time (90+ hours) without breaks.
    Personally ran it for 24 hours with breaks every 45-120 minutes for 15-30 minutes, my exp rate slowed down of course but no ban.

    Use at your own risk. I didn't test performance for 1.3, since i finished mage, maybe when i wanna get more levels i will. (after mud staff finishes crashing).
    No perm bans no reset so far. Only temp. If 1.3 messes up try 1.2 and amend the fixes linked to it.(shouldnt mess up.. but if it does..)

  22. #72
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    64
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    21 Post(s)

    Default

    I have been using this script (fcurser12) for weeks now. Even after those banns, i run it for 8h / day with breaks and i have not been banned have gone from 85 - 93 mage will hit 94 mage tomorrow thx so much Samerdl for this

  23. #73
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    754
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Quoted
    275 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by x0xh3llx0x View Post
    I have been using this script (fcurser12) for weeks now. Even after those banns, i run it for 8h / day with breaks and i have not been banned have gone from 85 - 93 mage will hit 94 mage tomorrow thx so much Samerdl for this

    Well done, you've completed the skill of magic :-). Glad it helped, just curious can you give 1.3 a try? like run it for 10-20 minutes babysitting and see how far you can get?. Also did you amend the fixes for 1.2?

    Anyway, grats!

  24. #74
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    64
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    21 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by samerdl View Post
    Well done, you've completed the skill of magic :-). Glad it helped, just curious can you give 1.3 a try? like run it for 10-20 minutes babysitting and see how far you can get?. Also did you amend the fixes for 1.2?

    Anyway, grats!
    I just downloaded fcurser12 didnt amend something maybe changed some break settings but nothing else, v1.2 is in my opinion - flawless

    but yeah sure i will try v. 1.3 later

  25. #75
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    64
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    21 Post(s)

    Default

    7 hour proggy from v 1.3 (Would used longer but there was system update..)

    * FCurser v1.3
    * Runtime: 7 Hours, 4 Minutes and 46 Seconds
    *
    * Experience Gained: ~252k Exp P/H: ~35k
    * Curse Used : 8-9k Casts P/h: ~1.2k
    * No. Of Times : Failed Casting: 8 Messed up: 0 Entered Cave: 2
    * Time till break : 1 Hours, 55 Minutes and 13 Seconds

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •