Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 25 of 26

Thread: Westkevin12's All In One PowerMiner

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    174
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    43 Post(s)

    Default Westkevin12's All In One PowerMiner

    westkevin12's All In One PowerMiner V 1

    This Script will mine Iron, Coal, Mithril, Copper, Tin, or Clay in any location with a mining symbol in view of the minimap and ore in view on the main screen.
    it will mine both solid ores and vein ores using ATPAs until the inv is full and then drop inv slots 2-28 and repeat untill it can not see the mining symbol on the minimap, then it will log out.
    ---------------------
    please post any bugs you find or succesfull progress reports here along with feedback or suggestions of all kinds.
    ---------------------
    --------------
    Instructions:
    Fill in usual user details, How many ore you want to mine before logging, and what type of ore to mine.
    start this script at any mining spot with a mining symbol in view of the minimap and ore in view of the mainscreen.
    if using a pickaxe in your inventory put it in the first inventory slot. (that's the top left slot in your inv)
    Warning! this script will drop anything that is not in your first inv slot so be sure you bank anything you do NOT want to lose!
    --------------
    requirements:
    You will need to have installed and setup simba.
    you will need to have smart8 and srl/osr and 07 fonts, you can automaticly setup these with slushpuppys download found here. http://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=100478
    your ingame screen brightnes needs to be set on the brightest setting.
    -------------
    V1:
    mines both solid and vein ore versions of Iron, Coal, Mithril, Copper, Tin, and Clay.
    will stop after 500 ore are mined unless user changes ammount.
    will log out if the script can not see the mining symbol on minimap and ore on the mainscreen.
    Attached Files Attached Files

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    The land of the long white cloud.
    Posts
    3,702
    Mentioned
    261 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2006 Post(s)

    Default

    Grats on the release. If you don't want to copy and paste heaps of code for each ore type, you can just have one colour finding function but change the colour, hue, sat and tol depending on the ore selected


    Edit: My 900th post
    Last edited by The Mayor; 05-27-2013 at 05:52 AM.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    It was working just fine until it said 'can not see the iron, logging out!' after only mining about 5 ores

  4. #4
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    also, how safe is this to use?

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    2,752
    Mentioned
    193 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1468 Post(s)

    Default

    looking good!

    maybe you can add some antiban?

    Code:
    while (AveragePixelShift(PBox, 250, 500) > 250) do
          wait(200);
    (got this from your mineloop procedure)

    instead of wait you can do:
    Code:
    while (AveragePixelShift(PBox, 250, 500) > 250) do
          antiban;
    and you can just write a simple antiban procedure like this:

    Code:
    procedure AntiBan;
    begin
      case random(1000) of
        0..1: begin
        hoverskill(mining, false)
        sleep(800+random(500)) 
        end;    // hovers the mining skill (xp check)
    
        2..8: begin
        makecompass(randomrange(0, 360))
        sleep(800+random(500))
        end;     // moving the camera randomly
    
        9..20: begin
        MMouse(x, y, 4, 4);
        sleep(800+random(500))
        end;     //random mouse movement
     end
    end;
    you can put way more antiban things like: randomtab, moving mouse off screen, check if run is on, random object hovering, afk mode, mouse speed changing, examime inventory items and random right clicks on screen.


    edit:
    Quote Originally Posted by lemonjews View Post
    Can you make it so it mines oak? those are the best for money and XP
    lol?

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    174
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    43 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by The Mayor View Post
    Grats on the release. If you don't want to copy and paste heaps of code for each ore type, you can just have one colour finding function but change the colour, hue, sat and tol depending on the ore selected


    Edit: My 900th post
    thanks for the input mayor and Hoodz.
    I will add some antiban if i can do it without harming the xp per hour too much. or maybee have an option to turn antiban on or off for those who don't want it. just don't want it to not be mining and lose ore to others because it was hovering a skill but I'll see what I can add.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    31
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    13 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by westkevin12 View Post
    thanks for the input mayor and Hoodz.
    I will add some antiban if i can do it without harming the xp per hour too much. or maybee have an option to turn antiban on or off for those who don't want it. just don't want it to not be mining and lose ore to others because it was hovering a skill but I'll see what I can add.
    I dont think anyone would care about losing some ore so that their account doesnt get banned. Also will be testing both your mining scripts today. will pso t feedback later.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    31
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    13 Post(s)

    Default

    OK first 10 seconds of testing this I can already tell your mining is flawless! SO the autominer is the best! so far and Ive tested all of them. But you do need anti randoms in there. Unless do you already? Also if you found gas detection and full anti randoms you would have the best autominer in all of the bots. NO JOKE! YOUR MINING IS GREAT!

  9. #9
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    31
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    13 Post(s)

    Default

    And it has gem support where most do not! WOW already my favorite autominer. Just hope randoms work and runs from rock golems.

  10. #10
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    31
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    13 Post(s)

    Default

    Also sometimes it picks up the gems and ores off the ground but im ok with it because you cant do anything with the coloring you use.

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    174
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    43 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by holmant33 View Post
    Also sometimes it picks up the gems and ores off the ground but im ok with it because you cant do anything with the coloring you use.
    working on a fix for it sometimes picking ore up from the ground.
    just gonna make it click near the mining symbol on the minimap to walk away from the ore to drop then when it searches for the closest ore it won't be the ore you dropped hopefully lol need to test it a bit more before releasing it.

  12. #12
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    31
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    13 Post(s)

    Default

    that would definitly fix it! And would jump the XP up significantly! Only if you had working gas detection then you would be one of the top scripters here! NO JOKE!

  13. #13
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    Is it normal that it clicks 2-3 ores after another. It mines but it messes up the pathing, so it messes up xp + looking human. I'm mining at rimmington iron ore.

  14. #14
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Whenever I try the script, it picks 5ish ores, then executes itself because it couldn't find any iron. Even though I said to mine tin. Happened more than once =/

  15. #15
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)

    Default

    I typed in Iron but it mines copper.. please fix.
    Edit: Works now.
    Last edited by R A G N A R; 03-13-2015 at 10:57 PM.

  16. #16
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    East Coast, USA
    Posts
    4,231
    Mentioned
    112 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1869 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by R A G N A R View Post
    I typed in Iron but it mines copper.. please fix.
    If you type in copper, might it mine iron?
    GitLab projects | Simba 1.4 | Find me on IRC or Discord | ScapeRune scripts | Come play bot ScapeRune!

    <BenLand100> we're just in the transitional phase where society reclassifies guns as Badâ„¢ before everyone gets laser pistols

  17. #17
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)

    Default

    New window: 1180690
    Error: Operator expected at line 33
    Compiling failed.

    which is " attempts := 0 CTS := GetColorToleranceSpeed;"

  18. #18
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    9 Post(s)

    Default

    hey guys quick question, how do you get the scipt to only click on of the ores when its detecting color. Mine clicks all of them and misses.

  19. #19
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    24
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    9 Post(s)

    Default

    Minor: The color of iron needs to be tweaked a bit so it doesn't get confused with copper.
    Major: There needs to be some sort of delay between clicks because sometimes it will click and ore, run towards the ore, and then immediately click another one before mining the first. Even more troublesome, sometimes it will spam click rocks and dropped ores so quickly and endlessly that not a single one will ever be mined.
    Edit: Picking up dropped ores has become a problem too.

    I did a ghetto fix to prevent from logging out and changed some colors and am making it work for me, so thank you for the script ^.^
    Last edited by liams007; 05-06-2015 at 02:54 AM.

  20. #20
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by gs3 View Post
    hey guys quick question, how do you get the scipt to only click on of the ores when its detecting color. Mine clicks all of them and misses.
    I found a quick-fix until someone who actually knows how to script can give a more efficient method. First, locate the FindTheOre function for whichever ore you're mining, and where it says:

    Simba Code:
    begin
        MMTPA := MiddleTPA(MyATPA[i]);
        MMouse(MMTPA.x, MMTPA.y, 3, 3);
        if (waitUpTextMulti(['ine', 'roc'], 600)) then
        begin
          Result := True;
          ClickMouse2(Mouse_Left);
        end

    Change it to:

    Simba Code:
    begin
        MMTPA := MiddleTPA(MyATPA[i]);
        MMouse(MMTPA.x, MMTPA.y, 3, 3);
        while (isMoving) do
        wait(50);
        if (waitUpTextMulti(['ine', 'roc'], 600)) then
        begin
          Result := True;
          ClickMouse2(Mouse_Left);
          while (isMoving) do
        wait(50);
        end

    All this does is wait until the game detects you aren't moving (I think it might detect mining as well) before clicking again. Like I said, it's probably not the most efficient, but it's been working for me so far.
    Last edited by aablmd83; 05-06-2015 at 11:06 PM.

  21. #21
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    9 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by aablmd83 View Post
    I found a quick-fix until someone who actually knows how to script can give a more efficient method. First, locate the FindTheOre function for whichever ore you're mining, and where it says:

    Simba Code:
    begin
        MMTPA := MiddleTPA(MyATPA[i]);
        MMouse(MMTPA.x, MMTPA.y, 3, 3);
        if (waitUpTextMulti(['ine', 'roc'], 600)) then
        begin
          Result := True;
          ClickMouse2(Mouse_Left);
        end

    Change it to:

    Simba Code:
    begin
        MMTPA := MiddleTPA(MyATPA[i]);
        MMouse(MMTPA.x, MMTPA.y, 3, 3);
        while (isMoving) do
        wait(50);
        if (waitUpTextMulti(['ine', 'roc'], 600)) then
        begin
          Result := True;
          ClickMouse2(Mouse_Left);
          while (isMoving) do
        wait(50);
        end

    All this does is wait until the game detects you aren't moving (I think it might detect mining as well) before clicking again. Like I said, it's probably not the most efficient, but it's been working for me so far.
    Thats good, I added in wait times as well but not with the While moving machanic, Also on a side note you should consider adding an addition of a random wait time to add a another layer of anti ban. Thanks alot for the helpful post.

  22. #22
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    89
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    48 Post(s)

    Default

    In Al-Kharid it stops working saying it doesn't find ore sometimes. Also it picks up iron from the floor

  23. #23
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    14 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by aablmd83 View Post
    I found a quick-fix until someone who actually knows how to script can give a more efficient method. First, locate the FindTheOre function for whichever ore you're mining, and where it says:

    Simba Code:
    begin
        MMTPA := MiddleTPA(MyATPA[i]);
        MMouse(MMTPA.x, MMTPA.y, 3, 3);
        if (waitUpTextMulti(['ine', 'roc'], 600)) then
        begin
          Result := True;
          ClickMouse2(Mouse_Left);
        end

    Change it to:

    Simba Code:
    begin
        MMTPA := MiddleTPA(MyATPA[i]);
        MMouse(MMTPA.x, MMTPA.y, 3, 3);
        while (isMoving) do
        wait(50);
        if (waitUpTextMulti(['ine', 'roc'], 600)) then
        begin
          Result := True;
          ClickMouse2(Mouse_Left);
          while (isMoving) do
        wait(50);
        end

    All this does is wait until the game detects you aren't moving (I think it might detect mining as well) before clicking again. Like I said, it's probably not the most efficient, but it's been working for me so far.
    nice work, it was going crazy with the clicks.

  24. #24
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)

    Default

    Error: Plugin(libsmartremote32) has not been found

    I have all the plugins and aerolib and all that, not sure why I keep getting this error message???

  25. #25
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    20
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    hey guys i keep getting compiling error. i struggle to script so help would be appreciated. I know this is probably anti-leech but im looking to learn more so any input is appreciated. IE, how color tolerance speed works, what it actually is, and how to set it.

    begin
    Attempts := 0 CTS := GetColorToleranceSpeed;

    Error: Operator expected at line 34
    Compiling failed.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •