Results 1 to 16 of 16

Thread: PokeMMO Slot Machine Gambler

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Turlock/LA, California
    Posts
    1,494
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Quoted
    66 Post(s)

    Default PokeMMO Slot Machine Gambler

    This script is for PokeMMO and does the Slot Machines for you, so that you don't waste your precious time, but still can get that porygon!



    My Experiences:


    1. I use a 1440x900 screen. I do not know if other resolution will affect script.
    2. I change the size of the PokeMMO screen often, and made it compatible with different sized screens.
    3. I have won a porygon (9999 credits), rocket suit(9999 credits), 4 eevees (6666 credits), 2 starters (1500 credits). This is around 50000 credits. At an average of 3000 credits per hr, this is about 16.5 hrs of testing done on this script.




    How to use:


    1. Open up the slot machine screen.
    2. Select client.
    3. Start.
    4. Press F5 if you wish to stop it.



    Basic Info:


    1. This is human-like... no 100% win rate insta-ban BS.
    2. These admins are very strict about bots and so its easier to get banned on this start-up than it is RS...
    3. Over time, you will win ~33% of your spins, and ~3000 credits per hr.



    Last Note:


    Change SetupSRL in SRL-6 to:
    Simba Code:
    function setupSRL(): boolean;
    var
      t := getSystemTime();
    begin
      writeln('Set up SRL in ', (getSystemTime() - t), 'ms.');

      {$IFNDEF SMART}
        activateClient();
      {$ENDIF}

      result := true;
    end;


    .
    Attached Files Attached Files
    Last edited by x[Warrior]x3500; 05-28-2013 at 05:20 PM.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    DON'T PM ME ASKING FOR STUFF
    Posts
    2,170
    Mentioned
    38 Post(s)
    Quoted
    423 Post(s)

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    England
    Posts
    3,072
    Mentioned
    296 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1094 Post(s)

    Default

    Why on earth are you using SRL6? you don't use anything in it.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Turlock/LA, California
    Posts
    1,494
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Quoted
    66 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ollybest View Post
    Why on earth are you using SRL6? you don't use anything in it.
    Almost nothing . I realized that i needed srl when i first started for the function "timerunning". And about a day ago, i decided i wanted to migrate this over to lape rather than ps simply because i prefer lape. initially i remembered having the whole normal srl having that offset y value, so i decided that i didnt want an offset for my script (just in case i decided to use static coords anywhere - and i forgot what to call to get rid of it XD) so i used the srl-osr initially, then once i decided to move to simba 1000 (for lape), i moved to srl-6.

    i can always change it back to standard if u guys want, should only take a minute. this version will just be compatible in the future with srl-6, simba 1000 and lape.

    edit: i could always just get rid of srl all together and use msToTime(GetTimeRunning, TIME_FORMAL); for the time.

    edit2: done. no more srl. gunna update this for u guys. should work in all versions of simba and either ps or lape.
    Last edited by x[Warrior]x3500; 05-28-2013 at 04:46 PM.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    England
    Posts
    3,072
    Mentioned
    296 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1094 Post(s)

    Default

    No lol, it just seems weird when you don't use anything what so ever, if you really need timeRunning you can just mark the time at the start lol

    Just seems alot of effort for people to go though dling srl6 + editing srl.simba only for that.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Turlock/LA, California
    Posts
    1,494
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Quoted
    66 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ollybest View Post
    No lol, it just seems weird when you don't use anything what so ever, if you really need timeRunning you can just mark the time at the start lol

    Just seems alot of effort for people to go though dling srl6 + editing srl.simba only for that.
    yah ur absolutely right. this was a personal thing, and i randomly decided to share it, so i forgot that not everyone goes on github regularly XD. anyway, i got rid of srl all together.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    2,155
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Quoted
    42 Post(s)

    Default

    Why would you wanna do something that you lose 33% an hour?

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Turlock/LA, California
    Posts
    1,494
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Quoted
    66 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by JPHamlett View Post
    Why would you wanna do something that you lose 33% an hour?
    you win ~33%. the money u win > the money u lose. if you win 1 out of 3, and that 1 time u win, u get 12 or 16 coins (very common winnings). you will spend 3 coins per game, so that means u will have a profit of either 3 or 7 coins. then the real coins come in when u get a 777 or RRR. if you theoretically never got a 777 or RRR, then u would only make about 1300 coins an hr. but, after hours of testing, i averaged 3000 an hr simply because RRR and 777 aren't that rare.


    edit: da fak? why does a tilde look like a minus sign
    edit2: changed tildes to Arial font.

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    2,155
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Quoted
    42 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by x[Warrior]x3500 View Post
    you win ~33%. the money u win > the money u lose. if you win 1 out of 3, and that 1 time u win, u get 12 or 16 coins (very common winnings). you will spend 3 coins per game, so that means u will have a profit of either 3 or 7 coins. then the real coins come in when u get a 777 or RRR. if you theoretically never got a 777 or RRR, then u would only make about 1300 coins an hr. but, after hours of testing, i averaged 3000 an hr simply because RRR and 777 aren't that rare.


    edit: da fak? why does a tilde look like a minus sign
    edit2: changed tildes to Arial font.

    Much better, it was very misleading in the previous font

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    I do not understand how it works. In theory it should do? What should change?

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Turlock/LA, California
    Posts
    1,494
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Quoted
    66 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Alieth View Post
    I do not understand how it works. In theory it should do? What should change?
    If you follow the instructions, it should do the gambling for u. This will prevent u wasting 16 hrs of your time getting all the good stuff from there.

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    190
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    10 Post(s)

    Default

    Glad This Game Is Finally Up, I Remember When The Last Version Was ShutDown Due To Copyright Infringement... LOL This One Seems Completely Free And Is Deemed Worthy For Infringement!

  13. #13
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    wheres download link?

  14. #14
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    5,762
    Mentioned
    136 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2739 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mason823 View Post
    wheres download link?
    at the bottom of the first post


  15. #15
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Hi, I'm new to using Simba so it could be a user issue, or the update of pokemmo, or the fact I can't have my resolution the same as yours, but I have ran the script you put. Then followed the instructions but all it seems to do is start all 3 reels spinning and then not stop, any suggestions? Thanks

  16. #16
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Hello!
    I dont really know where to find the thing I need to change. Anyone who can explain bit for bit. Would be really grateful.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •