Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 26 to 50 of 50

Thread: Le_Don's MonkKiller - Heals at Monks - No food needed! - AntiBan - Mini Breaks

  1. #26
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    103
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    32 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Brandon02852 View Post
    started running this script a few minutes ago on my pure and it seems solid.

    keep up the great work. i appreciate what you do for the community =)
    Thanks Brandon. Some of the sollutions at the moment are pretty hacky and basic.

    I'm intending to add random detection - and completion for some randoms if somebody has built a library for that. In addition I'll be adding proper monk switching with reflection and probably replace the healing with a reflection version too.

    Happy botting.

  2. #27
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    43
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    yeah i noticed it didn't handle randoms. i was sitting at the computer doing work as the bot was fighting so i was able to intervene and do the randoms that popped up.

    looking forward to that being implemented

  3. #28
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    I'm new here, I tried to run it and I'm getiting this error : "Exception in script : Unknown declaration "Create" at line 25 column 32 in file "C:\Simba\Includes\SRL-OSR\SRL\misc\SmartGraphics.Simba" please help D:

  4. #29
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)

    Default

    Awesome script! I am having one problem though, about 75% of the time when it goes to heal, it misclicks the monk, and then just stands there. Should there be a failsafe for misclicking when healing? Otherwise awesome!

  5. #30
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Rocky Point, North Carolina.
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    If you have teleport tabs in your inventory when it attempts to bury the bones, it will instead click the tab due to do tab having the same color as your chosen "BONE_COLOR". You could fix this by color picking a different color, or just mention not to have a tele tab on you in the "Setup" section of this thread. (PS: Please make a setup section c: Telling newer people which brightness setting work best and to start in the monastery.)

  6. #31
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    58
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    22 Post(s)

    Default

    Hey, am I the only one with the following problem?

    I setup the script to my liking, then hit start. The script logs into runescape clicks auto-retaliate, running, and then attacks the nearest monk. However, after killing that first monk, it just sits idly and dosen't attack the surronding monks.

  7. #32
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    323
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    131 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Zego View Post
    Hey, am I the only one with the following problem?

    I setup the script to my liking, then hit start. The script logs into runescape clicks auto-retaliate, running, and then attacks the nearest monk. However, after killing that first monk, it just sits idly and dosen't attack the surronding monks.
    hoods fighter kills monks, check it out.

  8. #33
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    58
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    22 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by hakishakataki View Post
    hoods fighter kills monks, check it out.
    I can't seem to get hoods fighter to work properly. After I pick the colors for whichever monster im fighting, it just sits there and hovers the mouse over colours that resemble those of a monk. (brown pilars, etc.)

  9. #34
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    323
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    131 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Zego View Post
    I can't seem to get hoods fighter to work properly. After I pick the colors for whichever monster im fighting, it just sits there and hovers the mouse over colours that resemble those of a monk. (brown pilars, etc.)
    dont use his colour fighter, use his reflection fighter. Monks is a built in locaion.

  10. #35
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    58
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    22 Post(s)

    Default

    Ok cool, il try it out and post a proggie if it works.

  11. #36
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)

    Default

    status healing.... and not doing anything after that?? halp

  12. #37
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by laleepop View Post
    status healing.... and not doing anything after that?? halp
    Yes i keep getting same issue if there's anyway someone could help it would be greatly appreciated

  13. #38
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)

    Default

    Hey , im new to this website and im new to runescape botting , Can you send me a guide or something on how to make this Script running?
    Thanks already!

  14. #39
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    the Netherlands
    Posts
    136
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Quoted
    61 Post(s)

    Default

    Maybe kinda late on this one, but this seemed to work, got a few proggies of 600+ monks

    New const:
    Simba Code:
    HPTOHEALTO = InsertYourFullHpHere

    Heal procedure:
    Simba Code:
    procedure Heal;
    var
    x, y, monkchatbox: integer;
    begin
     Proggy('Checking Hitpoints');
     if (GetSkillInfo('hitpoints', true) < HEALAT) then
      begin
       Proggy('Healing');
          repeat
            if (not InCombat) then
            begin
              if (FindObjCustom(x, y, ['Attack', 'ttack', 'onk'], [MONKCOLOR1, MONKCOLOR2, MONKCOLOR3], 3)) then
                ClickMouse2(mouse_right);
              ChooseOption('alk');
              monkchatbox := BitmapFromString(38, 11, 'meJx9VEEOwjAM29N5A6gSgmcg7T' + 'DGjQNoHPok3Hl1TTohRVOapHaSJkvTkqblNL6H4QC53D8QKGnO5Vt' + 'daQ0LApf04+3ZXHOGyzF59Iu0QxejLJRwZOROGpUrXFQwdVIERrl0' + 'UV5XQqVgDBaHgpzHl+Mrjb6NgVGwoaK+4Q7l+V8fmUcqCsNF2mVRz' + '3ctbhe4RAk7vhBAXVq0dkmzFHL2woPdwft6PVufVTGG4JDqLqPPJN' + '7OB96DS13dO/bBHIC+1c6IZWFp3lK+EbvH+K2ThKrVNeQ5hzH7UyP' + 'XU3vHABw5qyBiGqxRCfST4NsqOtwSgk9L+v2xeIZMvm30nDfqylL6' + 's74pw0jRXrlO14ZgkbSE9fkC7/HkKQ==');
              wait(randomrange(200,400));
              FindBitmapToleranceIn(monkchatbox, x, y, 282, 362, 333, 383, 10);
              mousebox(232, 443, 359, 459, 1);
              wait(randomrange(300, 700));
              mousebox(156, 387, 361, 400, 1);
              wait(randomrange(300, 700));
              mousebox(232, 443, 359, 459, 1);
              wait(randomrange(300, 700));
              mousebox(232, 443, 359, 459, 1);
            end
            else
            begin
              Writeln('We need to heal but we are in combat! waiting..');
              repeat
                wait(randomrange(1000, 3000));
                until(not InCombat)
                begin
                  if (FindObjCustom(x, y, ['Attack', 'ttack', 'onk'], [MONKCOLOR1, MONKCOLOR2, MONKCOLOR3], 10)) then
                    ClickMouse2(mouse_right);
                  ChooseOption('alk');
                  monkchatbox := BitmapFromString(38, 11, 'meJx9VEEOwjAM29N5A6gSgmcg7T' + 'DGjQNoHPok3Hl1TTohRVOapHaSJkvTkqblNL6H4QC53D8QKGnO5Vt' + 'daQ0LApf04+3ZXHOGyzF59Iu0QxejLJRwZOROGpUrXFQwdVIERrl0' + 'UV5XQqVgDBaHgpzHl+Mrjb6NgVGwoaK+4Q7l+V8fmUcqCsNF2mVRz' + '3ctbhe4RAk7vhBAXVq0dkmzFHL2woPdwft6PVufVTGG4JDqLqPPJN' + '7OB96DS13dO/bBHIC+1c6IZWFp3lK+EbvH+K2ThKrVNeQ5hzH7UyP' + 'XU3vHABw5qyBiGqxRCfST4NsqOtwSgk9L+v2xeIZMvm30nDfqylL6' + 's74pw0jRXrlO14ZgkbSE9fkC7/HkKQ==');
                  repeat
                    begin
                      wait(randomrange(100, 300));
                    end;
                  until (FindBitmapToleranceIn(monkchatbox, x, y, 282, 362, 333, 383, 10));
                  mousebox(232, 443, 359, 459, 1);
                  wait(randomrange(300, 700));
                  mousebox(156, 387, 361, 400, 1);
                  wait(randomrange(300, 700));
                  mousebox(232, 443, 359, 459, 1);
                  wait(randomrange(300, 700));
                  mousebox(232, 443, 359, 459, 1);
                  wait(randomrange(500,1000));
                end;
            end;
          until(GetSkillInfo('hitpoints', true) = MAXHPMINUSONE) or ((GetSkillInfo('hitpoints', true) > MAXHPMINUSONE;
        end
        else
         begin
          Writeln('Hp is fine');
         end;
      end;
    Previously known as; Annonymus.

  15. #40
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Annonymus View Post
    Maybe kinda late on this one, but this seemed to work, got a few proggies of 600+ monks

    New const:
    Simba Code:
    HPTOHEALTO = InsertYourFullHpHere

    Heal procedure:
    Simba Code:
    procedure Heal;
    var
    x, y, monkchatbox: integer;
    begin
     Proggy('Checking Hitpoints');
     if (GetSkillInfo('hitpoints', true) < HEALAT) then
      begin
       Proggy('Healing');
          repeat
            if (not InCombat) then
            begin
              if (FindObjCustom(x, y, ['Attack', 'ttack', 'onk'], [MONKCOLOR1, MONKCOLOR2, MONKCOLOR3], 3)) then
                ClickMouse2(mouse_right);
              ChooseOption('alk');
              monkchatbox := BitmapFromString(38, 11, 'meJx9VEEOwjAM29N5A6gSgmcg7T' + 'DGjQNoHPok3Hl1TTohRVOapHaSJkvTkqblNL6H4QC53D8QKGnO5Vt' + 'daQ0LApf04+3ZXHOGyzF59Iu0QxejLJRwZOROGpUrXFQwdVIERrl0' + 'UV5XQqVgDBaHgpzHl+Mrjb6NgVGwoaK+4Q7l+V8fmUcqCsNF2mVRz' + '3ctbhe4RAk7vhBAXVq0dkmzFHL2woPdwft6PVufVTGG4JDqLqPPJN' + '7OB96DS13dO/bBHIC+1c6IZWFp3lK+EbvH+K2ThKrVNeQ5hzH7UyP' + 'XU3vHABw5qyBiGqxRCfST4NsqOtwSgk9L+v2xeIZMvm30nDfqylL6' + 's74pw0jRXrlO14ZgkbSE9fkC7/HkKQ==');
              wait(randomrange(200,400));
              FindBitmapToleranceIn(monkchatbox, x, y, 282, 362, 333, 383, 10);
              mousebox(232, 443, 359, 459, 1);
              wait(randomrange(300, 700));
              mousebox(156, 387, 361, 400, 1);
              wait(randomrange(300, 700));
              mousebox(232, 443, 359, 459, 1);
              wait(randomrange(300, 700));
              mousebox(232, 443, 359, 459, 1);
            end
            else
            begin
              Writeln('We need to heal but we are in combat! waiting..');
              repeat
                wait(randomrange(1000, 3000));
                until(not InCombat)
                begin
                  if (FindObjCustom(x, y, ['Attack', 'ttack', 'onk'], [MONKCOLOR1, MONKCOLOR2, MONKCOLOR3], 10)) then
                    ClickMouse2(mouse_right);
                  ChooseOption('alk');
                  monkchatbox := BitmapFromString(38, 11, 'meJx9VEEOwjAM29N5A6gSgmcg7T' + 'DGjQNoHPok3Hl1TTohRVOapHaSJkvTkqblNL6H4QC53D8QKGnO5Vt' + 'daQ0LApf04+3ZXHOGyzF59Iu0QxejLJRwZOROGpUrXFQwdVIERrl0' + 'UV5XQqVgDBaHgpzHl+Mrjb6NgVGwoaK+4Q7l+V8fmUcqCsNF2mVRz' + '3ctbhe4RAk7vhBAXVq0dkmzFHL2woPdwft6PVufVTGG4JDqLqPPJN' + '7OB96DS13dO/bBHIC+1c6IZWFp3lK+EbvH+K2ThKrVNeQ5hzH7UyP' + 'XU3vHABw5qyBiGqxRCfST4NsqOtwSgk9L+v2xeIZMvm30nDfqylL6' + 's74pw0jRXrlO14ZgkbSE9fkC7/HkKQ==');
                  repeat
                    begin
                      wait(randomrange(100, 300));
                    end;
                  until (FindBitmapToleranceIn(monkchatbox, x, y, 282, 362, 333, 383, 10));
                  mousebox(232, 443, 359, 459, 1);
                  wait(randomrange(300, 700));
                  mousebox(156, 387, 361, 400, 1);
                  wait(randomrange(300, 700));
                  mousebox(232, 443, 359, 459, 1);
                  wait(randomrange(300, 700));
                  mousebox(232, 443, 359, 459, 1);
                  wait(randomrange(500,1000));
                end;
            end;
          until(GetSkillInfo('hitpoints', true) = MAXHPMINUSONE) or ((GetSkillInfo('hitpoints', true) > MAXHPMINUSONE;
        end
        else
         begin
          Writeln('Hp is fine');
         end;
      end;
    [Error] C:\Users\shawn\Downloads\LeDonsMonkKiller022.simba (223:47): Unknown identifier 'MAXHPMINUSONE' at line 224
    Compiling failed. not working...

  16. #41
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)

    Default

    This worked great for about 2 hours now the Incombat isnt working so it just spam clicks monks

  17. #42
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Hi guys, i just tried this script and im having some issues with "Fatal Error: Unable to spawn a SMART client" im new to simba so i might have something wrong

  18. #43
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    13
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)

    Default

    Your script is doing really great dude, the only problem is that it doesnt heal. When it comes to heal it freezes and does nothing, i have 1k monks proggies but then I reach like 4hp and it stops.
    Thanks man, really:

  19. #44
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)

    Default

    [Error] C:\Simba\Includes\SRL-OSR\SRL\misc\SmartParams.Simba(62:26): Invalid number of parameters at line 63
    Compiling failed.

    i keep getting this error

  20. #45
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    East Coast, USA
    Posts
    4,231
    Mentioned
    112 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1869 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by brett1997a View Post
    [Error] C:\Simba\Includes\SRL-OSR\SRL\misc\SmartParams.Simba(62:26): Invalid number of parameters at line 63
    Compiling failed.

    i keep getting this error
    This script is almost two years old ... and the last post was made several months ago ... you didn't really expect it to work, did you?
    GitLab projects | Simba 1.4 | Find me on IRC or Discord | ScapeRune scripts | Come play bot ScapeRune!

    <BenLand100> we're just in the transitional phase where society reclassifies guns as Badâ„¢ before everyone gets laser pistols

  21. #46
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)

    Default

    i honestly have no clue.. I haven't been on this site in year or two. everything is different. idk what works and doesnt work.

  22. #47
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    East Coast, USA
    Posts
    4,231
    Mentioned
    112 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1869 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by brett1997a View Post
    i honestly have no clue.. I haven't been on this site in year or two. everything is different. idk what works and doesnt work.
    Checking the dates before you post is usually a good idea (but this thread had to have been several pages down so I'm not even sure how you got here)
    GitLab projects | Simba 1.4 | Find me on IRC or Discord | ScapeRune scripts | Come play bot ScapeRune!

    <BenLand100> we're just in the transitional phase where society reclassifies guns as Badâ„¢ before everyone gets laser pistols

  23. #48
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)

    Default

    Alright. I used to use this script when I played around December or so. Haven't played because was busy with college. Now it doesnt seem to work. I get "Error: Duplicate declaration "AddDTM" at line 164" and im not sure why. It worked for me not long ago and i loved this script. I want to thank the developer for this once again, it worked flawlessly. Any help on why it's giving me this issue. If i recall i think i had to tweak the script a bit to get it to work... but im not sure. it doesnt want to run at all now.

    Thank you,
    Catastrophe777

  24. #49
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Read the post above yours.

  25. #50
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)

    Default

    This script works, which is great...

    But! if it tries to log into a members world, it'll just freeze and get errors...
    edit for clarification: I am f2p at the moment

    Is there a way we can maybe add a members/f2p option in?
    >i had a quick look through the script but didn't seem to find much on worldselection(?)

    Willing to help put this procedure in,... actually trying to put it in but scripting knowledge is limited haha..


    error

    Code:
    The following DTMs were not freed: [SRL - Lamp bitmap, SRL - Book of Knowledge]
    The following bitmaps were not freed: [SRL - Mod bitmap, SRL - Admin bitmap, SRL - Minimap Mask bitmap, 3]
    New window: 591818
    Error: Unknown declaration "SmartSetDebug" at line 24
    Compiling failed.
    Last edited by Aegydoesit; 07-11-2015 at 09:28 AM.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •