Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 25 of 50

Thread: Le_Don's MonkKiller - Heals at Monks - No food needed! - AntiBan - Mini Breaks

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    103
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    32 Post(s)

    Default Le_Don's MonkKiller - Heals at Monks - No food needed! - AntiBan - Mini Breaks


    Le Don's Monk Killer
    Kills Monks
    Heals
    On screen proggy
    AntiBan, MiniBreaks, Does random shit whilst waiting for monk to die

    Planned features
    Moving to different monks when the Reflection Include is finished
    Work-Log
    0.22:
    Looting is in a semi-working state.
    Looting was in a working state, twice. Forgot to save the first time and then I blue screened.
    Fixed looting. Released 0.22.
    Change-Log
    0.22:
    Added looting, I don't like it to be honest but it works and this is the third time I've added it.
    0.21:
    Fixed some minor bugs.
    Changed the healing function to heal when HEALAT says, not the number I used for testing (oops).
    Should be even more accurate with the proggy.
    Updated the Heal procedure to update the progress report. When the proggy says "healing", it's not necessarily healing. It will say this even if it's just checking hp.
    0.2:
    Fixed heal, the script now detects when it needs to heal and heals.
    Improved the Proggy, it now updates with what the script is doing - it is more accurate with monks killed now.
    The script now detects when it mis-clicks, and tries again.

    Let me know what you think.
    Attached Files Attached Files

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    2,752
    Mentioned
    193 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1468 Post(s)

    Default

    nice! one small adjustment:

    instead of this

    Simba Code:
    begin
      MouseSpeed := SPEEDMOUSE;
      DeclarePlayers;
      SetupSRL;
      ActivateClient;
      Wait(2000);
      LoginPlayer;
      SetupCamera;
      repeat
      AttackMonk;
      AntiBan;
      MiniBreak;
      Heal;
      until(false)
    end.

    use this:

    Simba Code:
    begin
      MouseSpeed := SPEEDMOUSE;
      DeclarePlayers;
      SetupSRL;
      ActivateClient;
      Wait(2000);
      LoginPlayer;
      SetupCamera;
      repeat
    if (not loggedin) then
    begin
    loginplayer;
    setupcamera;
    end;
    if loggedin then
    begin
      AttackMonk;
      AntiBan;
      MiniBreak;
      Heal;
    end;
      until(false)
    end.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    103
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    32 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by hoodz View Post
    nice! one small adjustment:

    instead of this

    Simba Code:
    begin
      MouseSpeed := SPEEDMOUSE;
      DeclarePlayers;
      SetupSRL;
      ActivateClient;
      Wait(2000);
      LoginPlayer;
      SetupCamera;
      repeat
      AttackMonk;
      AntiBan;
      MiniBreak;
      Heal;
      until(false)
    end.

    use this:

    Simba Code:
    begin
      MouseSpeed := SPEEDMOUSE;
      DeclarePlayers;
      SetupSRL;
      ActivateClient;
      Wait(2000);
      LoginPlayer;
      SetupCamera;
      repeat
    if (not loggedin) then
    begin
    loginplayer;
    setupcamera;
    end;
    if loggedin then
    begin
      AttackMonk;
      AntiBan;
      MiniBreak;
      Heal;
    end;
      until(false)
    end.
    Thanks Hoodz - I'll use this - it's better.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    754
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Quoted
    275 Post(s)

    Default

    Grats on release, am a bit too high level for monks
    Quit gaming

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    103
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    32 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by samerdl View Post
    Grats on release, am a bit too high level for monks
    Thanks Samer:P.

    You're never too high level for monks!

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)

    Default

    after it kills a monk it just stands there, saying its healing when HP is full. Suggestions?

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    103
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    32 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by xxgamer79 View Post
    after it kills a monk it just stands there, saying its healing when HP is full. Suggestions?
    You need to change HEALAT at the top of the script to what you want to heal at.
    If that doesn't work let me know, I've improved the heal procedure since.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)

    Default

    It's supposed to heal using the monks right? Because mine just stops when it says Status Healing

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Any possibility of getting support for death walking and 3 iteming? I would be willing to help with the scripting as of getting tile locations etc

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    68
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    10 Post(s)

    Default

    Scripts working great for me , is there a way you can get rid of the wait time ? it waits 20-30 seconds after every few monks .

    Thanks for the script!

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Should add a random support

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    [Hint] C:\Users\Jake\Downloads\LeDonsMonkKiller022.simba( 146:1): Variable 'X' never used at line 145
    [Hint] C:\Users\Jake\Downloads\LeDonsMonkKiller022.simba( 146:1): Variable 'Y' never used at line 145
    [Hint] C:\Users\Jake\Downloads\LeDonsMonkKiller022.simba( 173:1): Variable 'HITPOINTS' never used at line 172
    Compiling failed.

    I have the srl-osr file, no idea why this happens, but a little bit of help would be appreciated.

  13. #13
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    got the same problem.... someone fix it please !

  14. #14
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    103
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    32 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by wogtaz ryder View Post
    Scripts working great for me , is there a way you can get rid of the wait time ? it waits 20-30 seconds after every few monks .

    Thanks for the script!
    You can go in and change the wait times/frequency of waits. It's pretty simple:

    Simba Code:
    procedure MiniBreak;
    begin
     Case Random (160) of
      1: begin Proggy('MiniBreak - Breaking - 40 to 60 seconds'); MMouseOffClient('rand'); Wait(randomrange(40000,60000)); end;
      2: begin Proggy('MiniBreak - Breaking - 30 to 35 seconds'); MMouseOffClient('rand'); Wait(randomrange(30000,35000)); end;
      3: begin Proggy('MiniBreak - Breaking - 20 to 29 seconds'); MMouseOffClient('rand'); Wait(randomrange(20000,29000)); end;
      4: begin Proggy('MiniBreak - Breaking - 15 to 20 seconds'); MMouseOffClient('rand'); Wait(randomRange(15000,20000)); end;
     end;
    end;

    Change the 160 to 2 or 300.

    Quote Originally Posted by jnm324 View Post
    [Hint] C:\Users\Jake\Downloads\LeDonsMonkKiller022.simba( 146:1): Variable 'X' never used at line 145
    [Hint] C:\Users\Jake\Downloads\LeDonsMonkKiller022.simba( 146:1): Variable 'Y' never used at line 145
    [Hint] C:\Users\Jake\Downloads\LeDonsMonkKiller022.simba( 173:1): Variable 'HITPOINTS' never used at line 172
    Compiling failed.

    I have the srl-osr file, no idea why this happens, but a little bit of help would be appreciated.
    Yo, buddy. No idea what the problem is:
    Code:
    [Hint] C:\Simba\Scripts\LeDonsMonkKiller022.simba(146:1): Variable 'X' never used at line 145
    [Hint] C:\Simba\Scripts\LeDonsMonkKiller022.simba(146:1): Variable 'Y' never used at line 145
    [Hint] C:\Simba\Scripts\LeDonsMonkKiller022.simba(173:1): Variable 'HITPOINTS' never used at line 172
    Compiled successfully in 312 ms.

  15. #15
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    solved
    Last edited by errerr; 10-08-2013 at 07:37 PM.

  16. #16
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    9 Post(s)

    Default

    Exception in Script: File "SRL-OSR/SRL.Simba" not found at line 3, column 5

    Sorry guys, I'm new to this, when ever i start i get this. When i looked at Column 5 i see nothing there at all. this is column 1-6

    program LeDonsMonks;
    {$DEFINE SMART8}
    {$I SRL-OSR/SRL.Simba}
    {$I SRL-OSR/SRL/misc/SmartGraphics.Simba}

    // Thanks to


    If anyone looks at this would you mind helping me out?

  17. #17
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    79
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    62 Post(s)

    Default

    eatin failz

  18. #18
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    PDX Oregon
    Posts
    13
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)

    Default

    Thank you for making this script. For some reason i cant get it to work. It opened up smart. I logged in. Clicked run but it does nothing. Does the simba need to be configured properly or what?

    I am getting an unpairing issue on the black screen using both of the attachments downloads

    I took a screen shot but im having trouble uploading it. What software should i use? I tried the paint app but it was too big to upload
    Last edited by Smoky; 12-02-2013 at 05:49 PM.

  19. #19
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    I'm getting the following message:

    "Error starting SMART, ensure the target page has an applet declaration."

    Any help would be deeply appreciated!

  20. #20
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    33
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    14 Post(s)

    Default

    Hey good script. just one bug i have noticed so far is, if bury bones is enabled it picks up one and burys it straight away then the mouse sits on the second inventory slot like its trying to bury the next one which isn't there..


    not that good with scripting but maybe make it pick up a full inv of bones and then bury them all if possible?

  21. #21
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    33
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    14 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by shaezy View Post
    Hey good script. just one bug i have noticed so far is, if bury bones is enabled it picks up one and burys it straight away then the mouse sits on the second inventory slot like its trying to bury the next one which isn't there..


    not that good with scripting but maybe make it pick up a full inv of bones and then bury them all if possible?
    but seriously could someone please fix that because then it would be perfect haha

  22. #22
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    103
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    32 Post(s)

    Default

    Expect some updates/a complete re-working of this script soon.

  23. #23
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    2,752
    Mentioned
    193 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1468 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Le_don View Post
    Expect some updates/a complete re-working of this script soon.
    welcome back don.

  24. #24
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    103
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    32 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by hoodz View Post
    welcome back don.
    Thanks Hoodz.

  25. #25
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    43
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    started running this script a few minutes ago on my pure and it seems solid.

    keep up the great work. i appreciate what you do for the community =)

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •