Page 6 of 11 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast
Results 126 to 150 of 266

Thread: Fishing guild - [ sharks swordfish tuna ]

  1. #126
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)

    Default

    Re downloaded the script numerous times, still get the same error occuring randomly:

    Exception in Script: Runtime error: "Invalid floating point operation" at line 254, column 20 in file "C:\Simba\Includes\SRL-6\lib\core\mouse.simba"
    The following bitmaps were not freed: [Minimap Mask, SMART Debug Image, 2, Gametab Bitmap[0], Gametab Bitmap[1], Gametab Bitmap[2], Gametab Bitmap[3], Gametab Bitmap[4], Gametab Bitmap[5], Gametab Bitmap[6], Gametab Bitmap[7], Gametab Bitmap[8], Gametab Bitmap[9], Gametab Bitmap[10], Gametab Bitmap[11], Gametab Bitmap[12], Gametab Bitmap[13]]
    File[C:\Simba\Includes\SRL-6/logs/SRL log (22-04-14 at 10.53.19 PM).txt] has not been freed in the script, freeing it now.

  2. #127
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    PA, USA
    Posts
    5,225
    Mentioned
    36 Post(s)
    Quoted
    493 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Thetruepatriot97 View Post
    Re downloaded the script numerous times, still get the same error occuring randomly:

    Exception in Script: Runtime error: "Invalid floating point operation" at line 254, column 20 in file "C:\Simba\Includes\SRL-6\lib\core\mouse.simba"
    The following bitmaps were not freed: [Minimap Mask, SMART Debug Image, 2, Gametab Bitmap[0], Gametab Bitmap[1], Gametab Bitmap[2], Gametab Bitmap[3], Gametab Bitmap[4], Gametab Bitmap[5], Gametab Bitmap[6], Gametab Bitmap[7], Gametab Bitmap[8], Gametab Bitmap[9], Gametab Bitmap[10], Gametab Bitmap[11], Gametab Bitmap[12], Gametab Bitmap[13]]
    File[C:\Simba\Includes\SRL-6/logs/SRL log (22-04-14 at 10.53.19 PM).txt] has not been freed in the script, freeing it now.
    might as well just give up and fish legit for hours then ;P

  3. #128
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)

    Default

    Hmmm, or not haha, Its a bit annoying because other than it failing randomly it works great :/, so you dont know what the problem is?

    Exception in Script: Runtime error: "Invalid floating point operation" at line 254, column 20 in file "C:\Simba\Includes\SRL-6\lib\core\mouse.simba"
    The following bitmaps were not freed: [Minimap Mask, SMART Debug Image, 2, Gametab Bitmap[0], Gametab Bitmap[1], Gametab Bitmap[2], Gametab Bitmap[3], Gametab Bitmap[4], Gametab Bitmap[5], Gametab Bitmap[6], Gametab Bitmap[7], Gametab Bitmap[8], Gametab Bitmap[9], Gametab Bitmap[10], Gametab Bitmap[11], Gametab Bitmap[12], Gametab Bitmap[13]]
    File[C:\Simba\Includes\SRL-6/logs/SRL log (24-04-14 at 06.42.27 PM).txt] has not been freed in the script, freeing it now.

  4. #129
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    PA, USA
    Posts
    5,225
    Mentioned
    36 Post(s)
    Quoted
    493 Post(s)

    Default

    maybe if you post the error 3 more times I'll recognize it.

    No, I think that error was fixed. Check my github history. Delete the version you have and then redownload the latest.

  5. #130
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)

    Default

    Yes I can post it 20 more times if you like?, Well I have downloaded the latest from github and the same error is present, so its very frustrating.

  6. #131
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    US
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Script works nice up to logging in, for me it keeps clicking an area on the minimap in the water and that's all it does.

  7. #132
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    PA, USA
    Posts
    5,225
    Mentioned
    36 Post(s)
    Quoted
    493 Post(s)

    Default

    21 might be better. Try to find the bug, i can't.

  8. #133
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    93
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    10 Post(s)

    Default

    ------ smartSetupDrawing(): Succesfully setup SMART drawing
    ---- Waiting up to 5 minutes for RS to load...

    the login screen just keeps flashing and it doesnt move on

  9. #134
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    VA
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    Have the same issue trying to figure it out, srl and sps are updated

  10. #135
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    PA, USA
    Posts
    5,225
    Mentioned
    36 Post(s)
    Quoted
    493 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by b12hitman View Post
    ------ smartSetupDrawing(): Succesfully setup SMART drawing
    ---- Waiting up to 5 minutes for RS to load...

    the login screen just keeps flashing and it doesnt move on
    start logged in? make sure everything is correctly filled in and up to date.

  11. #136
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)

    Default

    Sorry to add to the pile, but I'm having the same problem as b12hitman and bab22. Basically, when I run the script, I enter the necessary info then hit run, but the screen simply keeps flashing. After reading your most recent post of starting it logged in, I disabled smart, logged in, then enabled it once again, only to find a flashing screen. Is there something that I'm doing wrong? Am I starting the script while logged in correctly? Thanks

    E: I changed USE_DirectX = false; in hopes of making it work with opengl, and this time I log in successfully, but the mouse simply clicks the compass, and does nothing. Here's what pops up in the box:

    -- TPlayer.login(): True
    ---- TRSMinimap.clickCompass(): Clicked compass
    -- WARNING: fishGuild.getPlayerPos(): Didn't find enough matches accurately calc your postion
    -- fishGuild.getPlayerPos(): result = {X = -1, Y = -1}, took 47 ms
    ---- TRSGameTab.__initTabs(): Setup gametab properties
    -- WARNING: fishGuild.getPlayerPos(): Didn't find enough matches accurately calc your postion
    -- fishGuild.getPlayerPos(): result = {X = -1, Y = -1}, took 47 ms
    Last edited by Shader; 06-11-2014 at 10:42 PM.

  12. #137
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    PA, USA
    Posts
    5,225
    Mentioned
    36 Post(s)
    Quoted
    493 Post(s)

    Default

    make sure you change your layout
    If you're still having issues pm me your TV info

  13. #138
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    64
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)

    Default

    just downloaded the script and cant get it work it logs in moves the camera walks to the dock but it clicks on the water on the minimap instead of a fishing spot any idea what i did wrong?

  14. #139
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    635
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Quoted
    322 Post(s)

    Default

    This script fishes an inventory if I start it at the docks but it doesn't bank right. It clicks outside the fence of the guild and gets stuck above the bank. Do you know if this is a problem due to an old map (if it is, please post/tell me how to get a new one)?

  15. #140
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Hey, i had that problem and Coh3n linked a image in this thread that fixed the problem. It works fine now with the image.
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by lokk; 06-29-2014 at 06:39 PM.

  16. #141
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)

    Default

    -- fishGuild.init()
    ---- Path exists (C:\Simba\Includes\SPS\img\fish_guild.png)
    ---- Setup area "fish_guild" in 110ms
    -- fishGuild.init()
    ---- TRSMinimap.clickCompass(): Clicked compass
    -- Succesfully freed SMART[3860]
    Successfully executed.
    The following bitmaps were not freed: [2]

    After it clicked the compass,script stop working..why? :c

  17. #142
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    205
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    85 Post(s)

    Default

    ------ smartSetupDrawing(): Succesfully setup SMART drawing
    ---- Waiting up to 5 minutes for RS to load...
    ---- 1 minute(s) have passed, client is not ready yet

    even though client is ready, and i see the screen. and the screen just blinks rapidly if screen capture is enabled

    keeps going and after 5min stops.

  18. #143
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    uh could some 1 please help me to get this working? its my first time using simba and if u could tell me over skype wat to do i would be very grateful

  19. #144
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    532
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    68 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by phillipl00 View Post
    uh could some 1 please help me to get this working? its my first time using simba and if u could tell me over skype wat to do i would be very grateful
    What is your issue? Have you checked out the guides to setting up simba and botting for RS3?
    Finished B.S. Program in Radiology!!

    Projects: A big one! Total secret! hehe

  20. #145
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    yea but they dont help me at all i could use some 1 to tell me exactly what to do over skype

  21. #146
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    when im clicking run... it says this..

    Exception in Script: Unknown compiler directives at 11:3

  22. #147
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    205
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    85 Post(s)

    Default

    post your log! did you update your SRL SPS and allow extensions? and you need to make sure your interpreter set to Leap (VERY IMPORTANT)

  23. #148
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by toxjq View Post
    post your log! did you update your SRL SPS and allow extensions? and you need to make sure your interpreter set to Leap (VERY IMPORTANT)

    i have updated srl and sps how do i "allow extensions" and how do i change this interpreter?

  24. #149
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    205
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    85 Post(s)

    Default

    https://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=47714

    read carefully:

    Click Extensions > Check for Updates. Let it update.
    Restart Simba.
    Go to View > Extensions.
    Enable srl.sex and associate.sex.
    Click SRL > Check for Updates. Let the files download.
    Click SPS > Check for Updates. Let the files download (this may take a few minutes).
    Restart Simba.
    Go to Script > Interpreter > Lape. VERY IMPORTANT! Scripts will not compile if Lape isn't selected as the interpreter.

  25. #150
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    ok now i just got the proplem that when the bot starts runescape notting happens.... even if i log in myself after having disabled smart my character still does not move??

Page 6 of 11 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 2 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 2 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •