Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: AstralCrafter

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)

Default AstralCrafter

Hey guys, i never really planned on releasing this but i was recently banned from runescape due to this script (only thing i bot) BUT it was completely my fault got careless and didn't really care. I made over 1m astral runes in a couple months. Sold it all recently and was banned shortly there after. The script runs, or i should say ran pretty great. it was able to run for 6hours until runescape would force log the account.

Now onto the script. i made this script, or i edited this script from an astral script VWXZ made.

I also grabbed a stats report from a script i had a while back from Ryguy and just changed it up to work with this script. All the values are probably off because i sort of stopped updating it as i continued editing the script. I feel like i heavily edited this script but im a complete newb so what do i know. Working on this has actually taught me a whole lot, which won't come in handy with runescape anymore but i think it will with project spark aha! im dont with all the text, NOW to features.

Features -
    supports small medium, large, and giant pouches.
    uses moon teleport spell to tele to moonclan after crafting runes
    has some fail safes in there (may have removed them don't remember)
    uses the repair pouch spell on pouches(i left the original npc contact in there but you can find out how to change it im sure)
    has some antibans in there as well
    at the start of the script it will setup the camera to the correct positioning
    I also made some comment on each procedure i have explaining what its suppose to do. i tried to make it as clean as possible.
    thats about it i think.

Instructions-
    you need to have your pure ess in the top most right slot in the bank in your current tab.
    slot one of your backpack needs to have the giant pouch, slot 2 large, slot 3 medium, and slot 4 is small