Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 51 to 75 of 104

Thread: Brink of Extinction Miner [90k/hr]

  1. #51
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    74
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    41 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by RlagkRud View Post
    I might as well give you my modded version. it has the timer and added antiban.
    I don't even know if the timer is necessary though

    Code:
    program BOEMine;
    
    {$DEFINE SMART}
    {$I SRL-6/SRL.simba}
    {$I SPS/lib/SPS-RS3.Simba}
    
    var
      SlotSet : Boolean;
      x, y, OreDTM, XpGained, XpHour, SecondS, OreSlot : Integer;
      Timer : TTimeMarker;
    
    ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
    /////////////////////////////-- BOE Miner --////////////////////////////////////
    //////////////////////////////--By: Brotein--///////////////////////////////////
    ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
    //                                  Read Me!!!                                //
    ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
    // 1) Get to the spot(it's the second statue and will give you
    //    an option to mine)...
    // 2) Position your character sp that you can see the entire brown base
    // 3) Wear something that isn't close in color to that brown in the base.
    // 4) Empty inventory isn't needed but you don't need anything else.
    // 5) A pickaxe in your toolbelt or wielding one(doesn't matter which one same
    //    XP/HR).
    // 6) Camera mode set to classic.
    // 7) Start the bot logged out!
    ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
    ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
    //                     Change Constants Here                                  //
    ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
    const
      DEBUGSCRIPT = false;         	//Enable if you are having issues running script
      DEBUGCOLORS = false;          //Enable if you are having issues running script
    
    ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
    //                            Don't Touch These!!!                            //
    ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
      USEAUTOCHECKER = true;
      SCRIPTVERSION = '1.20';
    
    ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
    //                     Set up your Character info here!!!                     //
    ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
    procedure declarePlayers;
    begin
      setLength(players, 1);
      with players[0] do
        begin
          loginName := '';              //Set username here
          password := '';               //Set password here
          bankPin := '';                //Set PIN here
          world := ;                   //Set world here
          isActive := true;
          isMember := true;
        end
      currentPlayer := 0;
    end;
    
    ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
    //                           Script starts here, enjoy!                       //
    ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
    // @ Procedure printStatus
    // * Used for debugging our script to a log by using print
    // * Will draw progress report at all times, and only progress report if we
    //   are not using the DEBUGSCRIPT constant.
    procedure printStatus(Jamc : String; PrintType : Integer);
    begin
      if DEBUGSCRIPT then
        begin
          if PrintType = 0 then
            print(Jamc, TDebug.SUB);
          if PrintType = 1 then
            print(Jamc, TDebug.HEADER);
          if PrintType = 2 then
            print(Jamc, TDebug.SUB);
          if PrintType = 3 then
            print(Jamc, TDebug.FOOTER);
          if PrintType = 4 then
            print(Jamc, TDebug.ERROR);
          if PrintType = 5 then
            writeLn(Jamc);
        end;
      if not DEBUGSCRIPT then
        begin
          if PrintType = 0 then
    	      writeLn(Jamc);
        end;
    end;
    
    // @ Procedure autoUpdateMe by Harry and Shuttleu
    // * Auto-Downloads the newest version of the script when run.
    procedure autoUpdateMe;
    var Neifile:integer;
        OnlineVersion, NewScript, NeiFeilNennen:string;
    begin
      printStatus('autoUpdateMe: Starting...', 1);
      if USEAUTOCHECKER then
        begin
          printStatus('Checking for latest version...', 2);
          OnlineVersion := getPage('http://broscripts.googlecode.com/svn/trunk/Mining/BroteinBOEMine-Version.txt');
          writeln(OnlineVersion);
          writeln(SCRIPTVERSION)
          if (trim(OnlineVersion) > SCRIPTVERSION) then
            begin
              printStatus('Newer Version Found!', 2);
              printStatus('Autoupdating to newer version...', 2);
              NewScript := getPage('http://broscripts.googlecode.com/svn/trunk/Mining/BOEMine-Current.simba');
              NeiFeilNennen := ScriptPath + 'BOEMine_v' + OnlineVersion + '.simba';
              Neifile := Rewritefile(NeiFeilNennen, true);
              try
                writeFileString(Neifile, NewScript);
              except
                begin
                  printStatus('Fatal error writing to ' + NeiFeilNennen + '!!', 4);
                  terminatescript;
                end;
              end;
              closeFile(Neifile);
              printStatus('New script downloaded to ' + NeiFeilNennen + '!! Please use this one!!', 2);
              terminateScript;
            end else
              printStatus('You have the latest version of the script!', 2);
        end else
          printStatus('!!!!! Not checking for latest version, you may be outdated!', 2);
      printStatus('autoUpdateMe: Finished!', 3);
    end;
    
    // @ Procedure setDTMs
    // * Sets our DTM
    // # OreDTM
    procedure setDTMs;
    begin
      OreDTM := DTMFromString('mlwAAAHicY2dgYLjAyMBwGYhPA/FJIL4CxPeB+DoQczExMPwB0oJAmhmIeYCYA4hZgFhZWQmomwkrlgOSjGRgKAAAzvgHrg==');
    end;
    
    // @ Procedure releaseDTMs
    // * Frees our DTM from memory
    // # [OreDTM]
    procedure releaseDTMs;
    begin
      freeDTMs([OreDTM]);
    end;
    
    // @ Procedure setUsUp
    // * Does our intial setup stuff for script during startup
    procedure setUsUp;
    begin
      printStatus('setUsUp: Starting...', 1);
      clearDebug();
      //autoUpdateMe;
      if not DEBUGSCRIPT then
          disableSRLDebug := true;
      smartEnableDrawing := true;
      smartPlugins := ['d3d9.dll'];
      setupSRL;
      setDTMs;
      addOnTerminate('releaseDTMs');
      declarePlayers;
      Timer.reset;
      Timer.start;
      printStatus('setUsUp: Finished!', 3);
    end;
    
    
    Procedure FindNormalRandoms;
    Begin
      ExitTreasure;
      ClaimSpinTicket;
    End;
    
    // @ Procedure logUsIn
    // * Logs in player when not logged in and closes Treasure popup
    procedure logUsIn;
    begin
      printStatus('logUsIn: Starting...', 1);
    
      If Timer.gettime > round(5.5*60*60*1000) then
      begin
        Timer.reset;
        Timer.start;
        sixhourfix;
        minimap.clickCompass();
        minimap.setangle(MM_DIRECTION_SOUTH);
      end;
    
      if not isLoggedIn then
        begin
          players[currentPlayer].login();
          exitTreasure();
          minimap.clickCompass();
          minimap.setangle(MM_DIRECTION_SOUTH);
          mainscreen.setZoom(false);
        end;
    
      findnormalrandoms;
    
      printStatus('logUsIn: Finished!', 3);
    end;
    
    // @ Procedure findMine
    // * Creates TPA for Mine and clicks if 'ine' text is found on hover.
    // # Color: 2833746, Hue: 0.1, Sat: 0.14, CTS: 2, Tol: 50
    procedure findMine;
    var
      p : TPoint;
      px, py, i : Integer;
      MineTPA : TPointArray;
      MineATPA : T2DPointArray;
    begin
      printStatus('findMine: Starting...', 1);
      printStatus('Looking for Mine', 2);
      if findColorsSpiralTolerance(px, py, MineTPA, 2833746, mainScreen.getBounds(), 50, colorSetting(2, 0.1, 0.14)) then
        begin
          MineATPA := MineTPA.toATPA(125, 50);
          MineATPA.sortBySize(true);
          if DEBUGCOLORS then
            begin
              smartImage.clear;
              smartImage.debugTPA(MineTPA, true);
              smartImage.debugATPA(MineATPA);
            end;
            for i := 0 to high(MineATPA) do
              begin
                p := middleTPA(MineATPA[i]);
                p.offset(point(randomRange(-15, 15), randomRange(-30, 10)));
                mouse(p.x, p.y, MOUSE_MOVE, MOUSE_HUMAN);
                printStatus('Point we click on: ' + intToStr(p.x) + ', ' + intToStr(p.y), 2);
                wait(150 + random(25));
                if isMouseOverText(['ine']) then
                  begin
                    wait(150 + random(50));
                    fastClick(MOUSE_LEFT);
                    printStatus('Found Mine!', 2);
                    wait(500 + random(100));
                    if DEBUGCOLORS then
                      smartImage.clear();
                    Wait(random(250));
                    printStatus('Done Waiting', 2);
                    printStatus('findMine: Finished!', 3);
                    exit;
                  end;
                wait(randomRange(1500, 2500));
              end;
        end;
      printStatus('findMine: Finished!', 3);
    end;
    
    // @ Function getOreSlot
    // * Returns the slot that the ore is found in
    function getOreSlot(OrePoint : TPoint) : Integer;
    begin
      printStatus('getOreSlot: Starting...', 1);
      if findDTM(OreDTM, x, y, tabBackpack.getBounds()) then
        begin
          Result := tabBackpack.pointToSlot(OrePoint);
          printStatus('Ore found in slot:' + intToStr(Result), 2);
        end;
      printStatus('getOreSlot: Finished!', 3);
    end;
    
    // @ Procedure findOre
    // * Finds the OreDTM and moves the mouse
    procedure findOre;
    begin
      printStatus('findOre: Starting...', 1);
      if SlotSet then
      begin
        tabBackpack.mouseSlot(OreSlot, MOUSE_MOVE);
        wait(randomRange(500,750));
      end;
      if not SlotSet then
        begin
          if findDTM(OreDTM, x, y, tabBackpack.getBounds()) then
            begin
              OreSlot := getOreSlot(point(x,y));
              SlotSet := true;
              tabBackpack.mouseSlot(OreSlot, MOUSE_MOVE);
              wait(randomRange(500,750));
            end;
        end;
      printStatus('findOre: Finished!', 3);
    end;
    
    // @ procedure waitMine
    // * Waits will we mine until the DTM for OreDTM is found in our backpack
    procedure waitMine;
    begin
      printStatus('waitMine: Starting...', 1);
      findMine;
      repeat
        wait(randomRange(125, 250));
        if SlotSet then
          findOre;
      until(findDTM(OreDTM, x, y, tabBackpack.getBounds()));
      if not SlotSet then
        findOre;
      printStatus('Found ore in inventory', 2);
      printStatus('waitMine: Finished!', 3);
    end;
    
    // @ Procedure clickThroughChat
    // * Continues through dialog by hitting space bar
    procedure clickThroughChat;
    begin
      printStatus('clickThroughChat: Starting...', 1);
      repeat
        conversationBox.continue(true, true, true);
      until(not conversationBox.isOpen());
      inc(XpGained, 250);
      printStatus('clickThroughChat: Finished!', 3);
    end;
    
    // @ Procedure destroyOre
    // * Destroys the ore in the inventory
    procedure destroyOre;
    begin
      printStatus('destroyOre: Starting...', 1);
      if isMouseOverText(['ragment']) then
        begin
          fastClick(MOUSE_RIGHT);
          chooseOption.select(['estro', 'est', 'roy']);
          repeat
            wait(randomRange(125, 250));
          until(findColorTolerance(x, y, 1530165, intToBox(366, 484, 523, 506), 20, colorSetting(2, 0.44, 2.53)));
          wait(randomRange(50, 300));
          typeByte(VK_Y);
        end;
      printStatus('destroyOre: Finished!', 3);
    end;
    
    Function Antiban: Boolean;
    Var
      I: Integer;
    Begin
      I := Random(2000);
      Result := False;
      Case I Of
        1..5:
          Begin
            hoverSkill(Skill_Mining);
            Wait(GaussRangeInt(1200,2000));
          End;
        5..70:
          Begin
            MouseOffClient(Random(4));
            Wait(RandomRange(2000, 4000));
          End;
        71..2000: begin
          //wait(randomrange(400,800));
          Exit;
        end;
    
      End;
      Result := True;
    End;
    
    // @ Proecure progressReport
    // * Will display our progress
    // # XpGained, XpHour, timeRunning
    procedure progressReport;
    begin
      if not DEBUGSCRIPT then
        clearDebug();
      SecondS := round((getTimeRunning/1000));
      XpHour := Round((XpGained * (3600.0 / (GetTimeRunning / 1000.0))));
      printStatus('*************Progress Report***************', 0);
      printStatus('Time Running: ' + timeRunning, 0);
      printStatus('XP Gained: ' + floatToStr(XpGained), 0);
      printStatus('XP/Hour: ' + floatToStr(XpHour), 0);
      printStatus('*******************************************', 0);
    end;
    
    // @ Main Loop
    // * Does our steps, repeats forever.
    begin
      setUsUp;
      repeat
        logUsIn;
        waitMine;
        clickThroughChat;
        destroyOre;
        AntiBan;
        progressReport;
      until(false);
      releaseDTMs;
      terminateScript;
    end.
    Is this the best version ? cuz my script runs for 1
    1,5 hours max and log out , i dont know why. I have the 1.2 version downloaded in the first page.

  2. #52
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    150
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Quoted
    46 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by lendaz View Post
    Is this the best version ? cuz my script runs for 1
    1,5 hours max and log out , i dont know why. I have the 1.2 version downloaded in the first page.
    I'm using the modded version, so far i've ran it for 2 & half hour nonstop, because I had no time to run it longer :x
    1B total exp progress
    875m / 1B
    120s
    113/120 Fish
    112/120 Dung

  3. #53
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    74
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    41 Post(s)

    Default

    Nvm

  4. #54
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    150
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Quoted
    46 Post(s)

    Default

    Got 99 mining, thanks for the script!
    1B total exp progress
    875m / 1B
    120s
    113/120 Fish
    112/120 Dung

  5. #55
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    27
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    23 Post(s)

    Default

    Did this get patched? I'm not getting any exp.

  6. #56
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    30
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    16 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Yoboi View Post
    Did this get patched? I'm not getting any exp.
    No, it still works.

  7. #57
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    East Coast, USA
    Posts
    4,231
    Mentioned
    112 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1869 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Yoboi View Post
    Did this get patched? I'm not getting any exp.
    If you've completed the quest, you won't get xp.
    GitLab projects | Simba 1.4 | Find me on IRC or Discord | ScapeRune scripts | Come play bot ScapeRune!

    <BenLand100> we're just in the transitional phase where society reclassifies guns as Badâ„¢ before everyone gets laser pistols

  8. #58
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    74
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    28 Post(s)

    Default

    so after the update today i gotg trouble with the script... i mean i ran flawless for months now but now it just wont mine the statue
    and when i click on the statue manually he mines and destroys the fragment but then he stops and wont click the statue again...
    i hope someone can answer me or even fix it

  9. #59
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    East Coast, USA
    Posts
    4,231
    Mentioned
    112 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1869 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by gawain View Post
    so after the update today i gotg trouble with the script... i mean i ran flawless for months now but now it just wont mine the statue
    and when i click on the statue manually he mines and destroys the fragment but then he stops and wont click the statue again...
    i hope someone can answer me or even fix it
    No scripts should work, after the Araxxor update, both the lobby and actionbar routines have broken.
    GitLab projects | Simba 1.4 | Find me on IRC or Discord | ScapeRune scripts | Come play bot ScapeRune!

    <BenLand100> we're just in the transitional phase where society reclassifies guns as Badâ„¢ before everyone gets laser pistols

  10. #60
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    30
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    17 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by KeepBotting View Post
    No scripts should work, after the Araxxor update, both the lobby and actionbar routines have broken.
    Is it able to do the begin of the quests as a level 3 skiller?

  11. #61
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    4,867
    Mentioned
    74 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1663 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Grumble View Post
    Is it able to do the begin of the quests as a level 3 skiller?
    http://runescape.wikia.com/wiki/The_Brink_of_Extinction 80 Defense is required, as well as http://runescape.wikia.com/wiki/The_Elder_Kiln which requires you to defeat these monsters:


    So no.

  12. #62
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    30
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    17 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BMWxi View Post
    http://runescape.wikia.com/wiki/The_Brink_of_Extinction 80 Defense is required, as well as http://runescape.wikia.com/wiki/The_Elder_Kiln which requires you to defeat these monsters:


    So no.
    Crap :/

  13. #63
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    74
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    28 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by KeepBotting View Post
    No scripts should work, after the Araxxor update, both the lobby and actionbar routines have broken.
    thank you very much
    it would be a shame if the script would be broken for ever because i just got the half for 120 mining

  14. #64
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    4,867
    Mentioned
    74 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1663 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by gawain View Post
    thank you very much
    it would be a shame if the script would be broken for ever because i just got the half for 120 mining
    The script itself probably doesn't need any changes depending on how much it uses SRL, so once SRL is updated the script should work again.

  15. #65
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Long Island, NY
    Posts
    413
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Quoted
    95 Post(s)

    Default

    I'll have a look into this, should work as soon as SRL is updated though.

  16. #66
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    74
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    28 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Brotein View Post
    I'll have a look into this, should work as soon as SRL is updated though.
    totally awesome
    because of you i will get mining 120 soon

  17. #67
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    50
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    23 Post(s)

    Default

    Damn this looks very promising and good xp. Too bad I can't afford 80 smithing to do the quest

  18. #68
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    26
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    16 Post(s)

    Default

    It stopped working for me, i tried it like a week ago once and now today, doing nothing.

  19. #69
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Long Island, NY
    Posts
    413
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Quoted
    95 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by rahza786 View Post
    It stopped working for me, i tried it like a week ago once and now today, doing nothing.
    What's wrong with it?

  20. #70
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    26
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    16 Post(s)

    Default

    Don't know, didn't do anything after i ran it.

  21. #71
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Long Island, NY
    Posts
    413
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Quoted
    95 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by rahza786 View Post
    Don't know, didn't do anything after i ran it.
    Send me what was in the log file.

  22. #72
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    34
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)

    Default

    For me, it mines the statue, attempts to destroy the fragments, but then doesn't click or type YES to destroy.. Just stands there with the destroy option screen up

  23. #73
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    74
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    28 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by rudeboy99999 View Post
    For me, it mines the statue, attempts to destroy the fragments, but then doesn't click or type YES to destroy.. Just stands there with the destroy option screen up
    did you change the hotkey for the option?

  24. #74
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    34
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by gawain View Post
    did you change the hotkey for the option?
    All my hotkeys are set to default.

    Which hotkey would you be referring to?


    EDIT: Nevermind... fixed the problem now... the script needs an update to do with finding the chat-box for the destroy option. I just removed the check so it waits a certain time and then types "Y". Works great now getting over 95k exp/hr
    Last edited by rudeboy99999; 09-21-2014 at 12:51 PM.

  25. #75
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    33
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    It worked great until like 10 hours in when it started typing "Y" to early, so i put a Random wait before it types now so i have restarted it and hoping for a better proggy!

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •