Page 34 of 40 FirstFirst ... 243233343536 ... LastLast
Results 826 to 850 of 1000

Thread: [Reflection] ineedbot's AIO Fisher

  1. #826
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    323
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    131 Post(s)

    Default

    What exactly is happening with the mouse keys option?

    When I select mouse keys, it drops stuff INSANELY fast.

    How can I do that playing regularly?
    If all pork-chops were perfect, we wouldn't have hot-dogs.

  2. #827
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    46
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    28 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by hakishakataki View Post
    What exactly is happening with the mouse keys option?

    When I select mouse keys, it drops stuff INSANELY fast.

    How can I do that playing regularly?
    This is not against the game rules and not botlike. The script uses mouse keys to move the mouse within a certain range. You could do the same with "normal" windows mouse keys and clients like osbuddy supports this, too. nearly everyone uses mousekeys when they need to drop an inv fast

  3. #828
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    323
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    131 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by slyce View Post
    This is not against the game rules and not botlike. The script uses mouse keys to move the mouse within a certain range. You could do the same with "normal" windows mouse keys and clients like osbuddy supports this, too. nearly everyone uses mousekeys when they need to drop an inv fast
    Im asking because I want to know how to do it while playing. I can't figure it out. My windows mouse keys move my mouse only a few pixels.
    If all pork-chops were perfect, we wouldn't have hot-dogs.

  4. #829
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Location
    UDFj-39546284
    Posts
    76
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    43 Post(s)

    Default

    Banned after a few hours at barb village on a medium level account. I'd stay away from fishing on accounts you don't mind losing.

    Quote Originally Posted by slyce View Post
    This is not against the game rules and not botlike. The script uses mouse keys to move the mouse within a certain range. You could do the same with "normal" windows mouse keys and clients like osbuddy supports this, too. nearly everyone uses mousekeys when they need to drop an inv fast
    The mousekeys in this script is botlike because it drops left to right instead of top to bottom, with little delay and randomization.

  5. #830
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    527
    Mentioned
    20 Post(s)
    Quoted
    262 Post(s)

    Default

    Hit 3M minutes of commit time!


    Quote Originally Posted by Bulbasaur View Post
    Banned after a few hours at barb village on a medium level account. I'd stay away from fishing on accounts you don't mind losing.



    The mousekeys in this script is botlike because it drops left to right instead of top to bottom, with little delay and randomization.
    I'll try to have mouse keys drop from top to bottom in rows. And I was able to fish, bank and cook about 10000 salmon and trout on my ironman in f2p at barb village not too long ago without a ban.
    Please only contact me through SRL-Forums and through no other medium as that may not be me.

  6. #831
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    80
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Quoted
    35 Post(s)

    Default

    @ineedbot; I just realized this is one of the most successful scripts on SIMBA. Congrats on awesome milestones.

  7. #832
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    46
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    28 Post(s)

    Default

    Suddenly the script does nothing anymore, it only pairs with a smart client. But after that there's no debug message, it doesn't login and no overlay appears. Any ideas?

  8. #833
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    North Yorkshire, UK
    Posts
    61
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    25 Post(s)

    Default

    ineedbot's AIO Fisher proggy 5.png

    7 hour proggy fishing Monks - very good script, had no issues that weren't due to something being wrong on my end
    Create a POH Alter script

    6 99's to go before maxing a mainly botted account

  9. #834
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    46
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    28 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by slyce View Post
    Suddenly the script does nothing anymore, it only pairs with a smart client. But after that there's no debug message, it doesn't login and no overlay appears. Any ideas?
    Don't know what happened, but everything's fine again.

    Your script got me to 87 fishing, thanks!!
    Now i'm trying sacred eels but i noticed that it isn't using the knife correctly. It uses the knife on one eel and then proceeds to klick through all eels which doesn't work. If it uses the knife on one eel and waits until the inventory is empty, it'd be fine. But through clicking on all the eels it just spams "nothing interesting happens."
    Any chance that you look over this? would really appreciate it!! Many thanks in advance

  10. #835
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    Heh, got my first ban in the middle of the night. Made the mistake of letting the script run overnight. Luckily it's only a 1 day temp ban.

  11. #836
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Location
    Isle de Muerta
    Posts
    40
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    23 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by slyce View Post
    Don't know what happened, but everything's fine again.

    Your script got me to 87 fishing, thanks!!
    Now i'm trying sacred eels but i noticed that it isn't using the knife correctly. It uses the knife on one eel and then proceeds to klick through all eels which doesn't work. If it uses the knife on one eel and waits until the inventory is empty, it'd be fine. But through clicking on all the eels it just spams "nothing interesting happens."
    Any chance that you look over this? would really appreciate it!! Many thanks in advance
    hi there, could you tell me how you fixed it? It's same for me, stopped working, same situation

    BTW very good script, thank you ineedbot for this script

    Just sad that it stopped working for me same as your woodcutter
    Last edited by kyyskis; 03-31-2016 at 05:46 PM.

  12. #837
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    C:\Windows\System32
    Posts
    68
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    28 Post(s)

    Default

    Code:
    [20:45:20:816] [Reflection] [Status] World variable not set, trying random world..
    [20:45:21:099] [Reflection] [Status] Using world 33.
    [20:45:46:415] [Reflection] [Status] Paired with SMART client 7808.
    [20:47:46:437] [Reflection] [Fatal] Failed to detect or load OSRS.
    [20:47:46:457] [Reflection] [Status] All cached references free'd from memory
    Successfully executed.
    please help if you have time. client loads but it does not login and when i login it sits and does nothing.[/QUOTE]

  13. #838
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Location
    Isle de Muerta
    Posts
    40
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    23 Post(s)

    Default

    you have to wait for reflection update

  14. #839
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    369
    Mentioned
    14 Post(s)
    Quoted
    217 Post(s)

    Default

    where do i save [Reflection] ineedbot's functions.simba ?
    https://villavu.com/forum/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=147422&dateline=14358  53409

  15. #840
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    39
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    21 Post(s)

    Default

    I too am receiving this problem,

    16:58:55:839] [Reflection] [Status] Using world -216.
    [16:58:56:405] [Script] [Error] Error while finding default Java, searching for Java...
    [16:59:06:757] [Reflection] [Fatal] Failed to spawn SMART client.
    [16:59:06:772] [Reflection] [Status] All cached references free'd from memory
    Successfully executed.

    Client simply will not launch, wanted to make an obby mauler with relatively low hp ;(

  16. #841
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    527
    Mentioned
    20 Post(s)
    Quoted
    262 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by elvenred View Post
    I too am receiving this problem,

    16:58:55:839] [Reflection] [Status] Using world -216.
    [16:58:56:405] [Script] [Error] Error while finding default Java, searching for Java...
    [16:59:06:757] [Reflection] [Fatal] Failed to spawn SMART client.
    [16:59:06:772] [Reflection] [Status] All cached references free'd from memory
    Successfully executed.

    Client simply will not launch, wanted to make an obby mauler with relatively low hp ;(
    In the world box, make sure worlds are 301 or 394 something rather than 1 or 30.
    Please only contact me through SRL-Forums and through no other medium as that may not be me.

  17. #842
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    39
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    21 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ineedbot View Post
    In the world box, make sure worlds are 301 or 394 something rather than 1 or 30.
    Thank you, that did the trick

  18. #843
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    36
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    18 Post(s)

    Default

    Hey guys. In the last week I started getting this error when trying to run. Error: "" is an invalid integer at line 161. This is in Memory.simba in the reflection include. The file is this one https://github.com/KyleHunter/OSR-Re...t/Memory.simba

  19. #844
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)

    Default

    Good script but I noticed that the login does not work properly with an email. It uses the ~ symbol instead of # which I noticed happens on your woodcutting script too

  20. #845
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    31
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    14 Post(s)

    Default

    Thanks Ineedbot, works good so far. Will let you know if anything comes up.

  21. #846
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    108
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    21 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ciaran5050 View Post
    Good script but I noticed that the login does not work properly with an email. It uses the ~ symbol instead of # which I noticed happens on your woodcutting script too
    To fix this just put a ~ Symbol instead of @ in the script, should fix it (it's either ~ or ", try both see which makes it put @)

  22. #847
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ShadowsTM View Post
    To fix this just put a ~ Symbol instead of @ in the script, should fix it (it's either ~ or ", try both see which makes it put @)
    cheers dude

  23. #848
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)

    Default

    Hey there,

    I have just started running this script and have noticed a few things that may be related in two different locations. Unsure if this is an easy fix as I cannot find the info elsewhere

    Catherby: Lobster or Tuna/swordfish Cook:no Bank:Yes
    The script will run me to the beach to begin fishing and then when it arrives ID the fishing locations. When it is "going to fish" the cursor will hover wide of the fishing location and do nothing with camera rotations every now and then.

    Barb Vil: Lure Fishing Cook:Yes Bank:No
    The script will sometimes locate and fish but when it is time to cook the fish the script will click the fish then hover beside the fire without cooking. After some time it will re-select the fish and do this constantly until I intervene.

    BarbVil: Lure Fishing Cook:No Bank:No
    The script will fish and drop fine if I guide myself to the spot to fish. however if the fishing location moves the script will have trouble moving to it. Again hovering cursor slightly to the side of the spawn. The script continues fishing when the fishing spot moves back to where it is waiting. Essentially meaning it will be waiting until it relocates.
    Last edited by spl1nter; 04-30-2016 at 05:30 AM.

  24. #849
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by spl1nter View Post
    Hey there,

    I have just started running this script and have noticed a few things that may be related in two different locations. Unsure if this is an easy fix as I cannot find the info elsewhere

    Catherby: Lobster or Tuna/swordfish Cook:no Bank:Yes
    The script will run me to the beach to begin fishing and then when it arrives ID the fishing locations. When it is "going to fish" the cursor will hover wide of the fishing location and do nothing with camera rotations every now and then.

    Barb Vil: Lure Fishing Cook:Yes Bank:No
    The script will sometimes locate and fish but when it is time to cook the fish the script will click the fish then hover beside the fire without cooking. After some time it will re-select the fish and do this constantly until I intervene.

    BarbVil: Lure Fishing Cook:No Bank:No
    The script will fish and drop fine if I guide myself to the spot to fish. however if the fishing location moves the script will have trouble moving to it. Again hovering cursor slightly to the side of the spawn. The script continues fishing when the fishing spot moves back to where it is waiting. Essentially meaning it will be waiting until it relocates.
    You need to restore your zoom back to default. Just go into your settings to do this, he even has a picture if you look at his FAQ's

  25. #850
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by andylauv View Post
    You need to restore your zoom back to default. Just go into your settings to do this, he even has a picture if you look at his FAQ's
    Wow I must have skimmed over that. Thanks a lot!

Page 34 of 40 FirstFirst ... 243233343536 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 3 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 3 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •