Page 10 of 10 FirstFirst ... 8910
Results 226 to 244 of 244

Thread: [SRL-6] Camel's Air Crafter

  1. #226
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    Oklahoma
    Posts
    338
    Mentioned
    22 Post(s)
    Quoted
    230 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by General_Patrick View Post
    Hmm... I'm having some trouble having the script. When i run it, the bot just does nothing on the login page. It doesn't type anything. I tried to manually login, but it would not select a world. Finally, after i manually join a world, the client just crashes and automatically closes. I have all my settings setup as instructed, downloaded and installed the plugin, and setup my runescape settings, but it just seems a little strange to me. Does anyone know how to fix this issue?

    tl,dr : script won't automatically login and i don't know how to fix it.

    Attachment 26672
    Attachment 26673

    This is a color script not OGL. You don't have the directX plugin on the smart in the pictures you posted.

    I'm pretty sure putting this plugin https://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=107256 in your plugins folder will fix it.
    Previously known as Buttdestroyr.
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aOwh9BoCrcI

  2. #227
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    63
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    27 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Camel View Post
    This is a color script not OGL. You don't have the directX plugin on the smart in the pictures you posted.

    I'm pretty sure putting this plugin https://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=107256 in your plugins folder will fix it.
    I reinstalled simba and the plugin, but it didn't fix the issue. However, once i set the in-game graphics settings in runescape to OpenGL, it fixed the issue! If possible Mr.Camel could you include this little bit of information when others are trying to troubleshoot the script?

  3. #228
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    38
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    9 Post(s)

    Default

    this script will get me banned?

  4. #229
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    East Coast, USA
    Posts
    3,974
    Mentioned
    100 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1779 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by moring View Post
    this script will get me banned?
    Macroing is against the rules and will always have a possibility to get you banned.

  5. #230
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    38
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    9 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by KeepBotting View Post
    Macroing is against the rules and will always have a possibility to get you banned.
    What I meant to ask is if this script has a decent anti ban?Because some guys reported they got ban with this script.

  6. #231
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    East Coast, USA
    Posts
    3,974
    Mentioned
    100 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1779 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by moring View Post
    What I meant to ask is if this script has a decent anti ban?Because some guys reported they got ban with this script.
    There's a possibility that you'd get banned when using any script. Using a "quality" script won't necessarily reduce your chance of ban.

    I'm sure Camel would not have skimped on antiban in his script, but the presence of antiban in the script you use does not exempt you from being banned.

  7. #232
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    38
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    9 Post(s)

    Default

    What will reduce the chance of getting ban?

  8. #233
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    East Coast, USA
    Posts
    3,974
    Mentioned
    100 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1779 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by moring View Post
    What will reduce the chance of getting ban?
    Not botting.

  9. #234
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    38
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    9 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by KeepBotting View Post
    Not botting.
    While botting

  10. #235
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    East Coast, USA
    Posts
    3,974
    Mentioned
    100 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1779 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by moring View Post
    While botting
    There is no way to protect yourself against 100% of bans while engaging in an activity that is against the game rules.

  11. #236
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    Oklahoma
    Posts
    338
    Mentioned
    22 Post(s)
    Quoted
    230 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by moring View Post
    While botting
    If use this conservatively it will probably be OK.

    If you run maybe one or two accounts for a couple hours here and there I'm sure you'll be fine.

    If you start some kind of goldfarming operation then I'm sure you won't be fine.

    Obviously don't run it on your main account or anything, bot accounts you're prepared to lose.
    Previously known as Buttdestroyr.
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aOwh9BoCrcI

  12. #237
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    188
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Quoted
    100 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Camel View Post
    If use this conservatively it will probably be OK.

    If you run maybe one or two accounts for a couple hours here and there I'm sure you'll be fine.

    If you start some kind of goldfarming operation then I'm sure you won't be fine.

    Obviously don't run it on your main account or anything, bot accounts you're prepared to lose.
    I remember using this script on my main with 99 rc :P Made a few millions which boosted me to where i am today (still not a beast but atleast i own 160M)

  13. #238
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    38
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    9 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Camel View Post
    If use this conservatively it will probably be OK.

    If you run maybe one or two accounts for a couple hours here and there I'm sure you'll be fine.

    If you start some kind of goldfarming operation then I'm sure you won't be fine.

    Obviously don't run it on your main account or anything, bot accounts you're prepared to lose.
    Ok. Btw flawless script thank you.

  14. #239
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)

    Default

    Isnt this higly bannable?

  15. #240
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    83
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)

    Default

    Hey Camel

    love your script, but had to replace this:
    Code:
    function TSPSArea.walkPath(path: TPointArray): boolean; override;
    with this:
    Code:
    function TSPSArea.walkPath(path: TPointArray; waitMoving: Boolean = True; shiftInterval: Integer = 500): boolean; override;
    to get it to work, now I'm not at all experienced with scripting (am thinking of getting into it though, would love to do this kind of thing too) so I'm not really sure what has changed, and whether or not it's a general fix or rather a loop-around-the-problem-without-actually-completely-solving-it-fix.
    Also, a proggy, it stopped randomly after 3.5 hours claiming I was 'Out Of Ess'

    Code:
    -- isMouseOverText(): True
    -- TRSChooseOption.__select():
    ---- Options found: [Bank Banker, Talk-to Banker, Collect Banker, Walk here, Examine Banker, Cancel]
    ---- Found option "Bank" in "Bank Banker"
    -- TRSChooseOption.__select() result = True
    Stopping script
    Out Of Ess
    Logging out
    -- TPlayer.logout()
    ---- TRSOptions.isOpen() result: False
    ---- TRSOptions.isOpen() result: False
    ---- TRSOptions.isOpen() result: False
    ---- TRSOptions.isOpen() result: True
    ---- TRSOptions.isOpen() result: True
    ---- TRSOptions.isOpen() result: True
    ---- Waiting for login screen...
    ---- Waiting for login screen...
    ---- Waiting for login screen...
    -- TPlayer.logout(): True
    Done
    -- Succesfully freed SMART[7272]
    Stopping script
    1234566.PNG

  16. #241
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    30
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    11 Post(s)

    Default

    Thanks oudshoorn for that fix, before It wasn't working but after that change you fixed it.

    EDIT: oops forgot to add my proggie bot prog.png
    Last edited by jetship; 01-09-2016 at 05:22 PM.

  17. #242
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    when i press play this error shows
    Error: Forwarded declaration doesn't match at line 264
    Compiling failed.

  18. #243
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)

    Default

    What the banrate

  19. #244
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    doesnt compile

Page 10 of 10 FirstFirst ... 8910

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •