Page 1 of 10 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 25 of 244

Thread: [SRL-6] Camel's Air Crafter

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    Oklahoma
    Posts
    336
    Mentioned
    22 Post(s)
    Quoted
    231 Post(s)

    Default [SRL-6] Camel's Air Crafter

    Camel's Aircrafter

    Features
    • Optional antiban and breaks
    • Failsafes
    • A worst case scenario failsafe that uses the lodestone.
    • 6 hour fix
    • Optional use of presets
    • Optional tele to varrock for faster runs
    • Painted progress report

    Bugs/Issues
    • No bugs I could find, please report any you find

    Things to be added
    • More options on breaking/antiban
    • Multiplayer

    Setup
    1. Make sure you are in DirectX mode. You need this plugin http://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=107256
    2. Make sure your settings are as suggested in this guide https://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=107365 (ignore the openGL part)
    3. Set your UI up like this SupergreatSetupguide.png
    4. Ensure your camera is in oldschool mode. This script will not work as well in RS3 camera.
    5. Start in Varrock west bank, like in the picture
    6. Have your preset setup.
      If you wish to use tele to varrock, set your preset to have a staff of fire and law runes in the preset, law runes preferably in slot 2
    7. Start the script and fill out the form

    Credits
    • Me
    • @The Mayor (This script uses a few methods he made, credited in code)


    Progress Reports
    Attached Files Attached Files
    Last edited by Camel; 10-22-2014 at 06:48 PM. Reason: Adding V4

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    The land of the long white cloud.
    Posts
    3,702
    Mentioned
    261 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2006 Post(s)

    Default

    Nice nice. To pass the 6h fix, just put the login bit inside the loop:

    Simba Code:
    if not isLoggedIn() then
    begin
      players[currentPlayer].login();
      exitSquealOfFortune();
      minimap.setAngle(MM_DIRECTION_NORTH);
      mainScreen.setAngle(MS_ANGLE_HIGH);
    end;
    minimap.setAngle(MM_DIRECTION_NORTH);
    mainScreen.setAngle(MS_ANGLE_HIGH);
    repeat
      MainLoop();
    until False;

    Simba Code:
    repeat
      if not isLoggedIn() then
      begin
        players[currentPlayer].login();
        exitSquealOfFortune();
        minimap.setAngle(MM_DIRECTION_NORTH);
        mainScreen.setAngle(MS_ANGLE_HIGH);
      end;

      MainLoop();
    until False;

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    Oklahoma
    Posts
    336
    Mentioned
    22 Post(s)
    Quoted
    231 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by The Mayor View Post
    Nice nice. To pass the 6h fix, just put the login bit inside the loop:

    Simba Code:
    if not isLoggedIn() then
    begin
      players[currentPlayer].login();
      exitSquealOfFortune();
      minimap.setAngle(MM_DIRECTION_NORTH);
      mainScreen.setAngle(MS_ANGLE_HIGH);
    end;
    minimap.setAngle(MM_DIRECTION_NORTH);
    mainScreen.setAngle(MS_ANGLE_HIGH);
    repeat
      MainLoop();
    until False;

    Simba Code:
    repeat
      if not isLoggedIn() then
      begin
        players[currentPlayer].login();
        exitSquealOfFortune();
        minimap.setAngle(MM_DIRECTION_NORTH);
        mainScreen.setAngle(MS_ANGLE_HIGH);
      end;

      MainLoop();
    until False;
    Thank You

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    52
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    28 Post(s)

    Default

    when in the air temple it just clicks on the altar repeatedly even if it already converted to air runes.

    air.PNG

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    Oklahoma
    Posts
    336
    Mentioned
    22 Post(s)
    Quoted
    231 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Nicodemus View Post
    when in the air temple it just clicks on the altar repeatedly even if it already converted to air runes.

    air.PNG
    Yeah sorry, I haven't even looked at this in a long time and its very broken. I'll look into it when I get a chance (eventually). Keep your eye out for an update I guess.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    38
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    28 Post(s)

    Default

    Is it just me or i cannot even do 1 inventory without him running everywhere in varrock :O
    Last edited by Machu; 07-22-2014 at 09:34 AM.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    38
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    28 Post(s)

    Default

    I hope someone update this <3!!!

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    Oklahoma
    Posts
    336
    Mentioned
    22 Post(s)
    Quoted
    231 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Machu View Post
    Is it just me or i cannot even do 1 inventory without him running everywhere in varrock :O
    If its running everywhere in varrock that would be an SPS screw up. SPS never screws up for me.

    You should check if your graphics are set up correctly; I've never had an issue with the walking portions of this script.

    Also, could you take a screenshot of whatever happens when it stops working.
    Last edited by Camel; 07-22-2014 at 06:40 PM.

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    38
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    28 Post(s)

    Default

    I am editing your script since it doesn't work for me. But i have a problem once he enter the altar he doesn't leave it, he cannot find the pos. Also it just stand there.

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    32
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    12 Post(s)

    Default

    Works very well for me.
    It works with pure ess too. (over 100m profit with pure with a level 74 Rc and over)
    It cost 15m for at least 800k of pure. You can make over 5m of air runes (7m + at level 99) and sell them for a maximum of 150m gp +.

    To prevent any bugs:
    - Check the graphics setting.
    - Be sure to put pure/normal essences in preset 1 (should be named 1(it may help really much).
    - Zoom all the way out (like most of scripts witch needs to run average and long distances)
    Basicly, with this, I can run over 6h with no problems.

    Buttdestroyr: I suggest you to correct the banking system if it's possible. Acctually, you're in front of a banker and it randomly take another one. People may think you're using a bot. Except this, it's a really good script!
    You should think about adding an XP tracker/runes made like this:
    Running For: 1 Hours, 11 Minutes and 35 Seconds
    Plants Cured: 197 Cured/H: 165
    Patches Planted: 197 Planted/H: 165
    MageXP Earned: 28,959 MageXP/Hour: 24,270
    FarmXP Earned: 36,248 FarmXP/Hour: 30,378

    PS: Can you try to make a script witch is making astral runes? (Like without pouches or teleport. A script witch run to the altar and teleport back/walk back to lunar isle! This would be really awesome!

    So congratz on your script and thank you BTW
    My DeviantART !
    Start bottin' or get caught tryin'

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    26
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    9 Post(s)

    Default

    Exception in Script: Plugin(sps32) has not been found da faq is this ?

  12. #12
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    205
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    85 Post(s)

    Default

    directx support would be nice

  13. #13
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    Hey,

    about the pure essence, you may should think about adding it because the prices only got 1gp difference.

  14. #14
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    Oklahoma
    Posts
    336
    Mentioned
    22 Post(s)
    Quoted
    231 Post(s)

    Default

    Don't worry, the pizza is on its way.

    Yes.png

  15. #15
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    147
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Quoted
    75 Post(s)

    Default

    Soon....

    (soon)

  16. #16
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    Oklahoma
    Posts
    336
    Mentioned
    22 Post(s)
    Quoted
    231 Post(s)

    Default

    Here is a teaser proggy, I should be completely done very soon. Also, air runes make money apparently. This acc only has 48 rc.
    ExampleProggie.png

  17. #17
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    Oklahoma
    Posts
    336
    Mentioned
    22 Post(s)
    Quoted
    231 Post(s)

    Default

    The script has been updated. It is now good.

    EDIT: If you wanted to use breaks use 3.1 I forgot to actually call the break method in that version...

  18. #18
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    147
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Quoted
    75 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by buttdestroyr View Post
    The script has been updated. It is now good.
    You legend <3

  19. #19
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    33
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    11 Post(s)

    Default

    lol, its funny, i see probably 30 bots doing this every world XD. i feel a mass ban soon, lol. very good script though!

  20. #20
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    Oklahoma
    Posts
    336
    Mentioned
    22 Post(s)
    Quoted
    231 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by hopesluck View Post
    lol, its funny, i see probably 30 bots doing this every world XD. i feel a mass ban soon, lol. very good script though!
    Yeah its kind of a giveaway when it walks up to the altar and waits for the character to stop moving completely before clicking it. I'm working to get around this though I have a few ideas.

  21. #21
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    33
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    11 Post(s)

    Default

    its quite amazing though!

  22. #22
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    37
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    10 Post(s)

    Default

    Seems to run good until after I craft the runes, it highlights a few dead trees as well as the portal.
    Than the cursor moves between the dead trees and the portal and never clicks anything.

    I have graphics all set up so I don't know whats wrong.

  23. #23
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    Oklahoma
    Posts
    336
    Mentioned
    22 Post(s)
    Quoted
    231 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Nigerlet View Post
    Seems to run good until after I craft the runes, it highlights a few dead trees as well as the portal.
    Than the cursor moves between the dead trees and the portal and never clicks anything.

    I have graphics all set up so I don't know whats wrong.
    That would mean its not reading the portal mouseover text correctly, I might have some poorly picked phrases of letters for that, I'll look. Mousing over the dead trees also would result from the portal text not being read correctly.

    EDIT: Yeah I had some very poorly picked mouseover texts to look for. Download the new version and it should work now probably maybe possibly.

  24. #24
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    37
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    10 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by buttdestroyr View Post
    That would mean its not reading the portal mouseover text correctly, I might have some poorly picked phrases of letters for that, I'll look. Mousing over the dead trees also would result from the portal text not being read correctly.

    EDIT: Yeah I had some very poorly picked mouseover texts to look for. Download the new version and it should work now probably maybe possibly.
    Getting this error when I run the new version.
    Exception in Script: Invalid cast at line 2116, column 86 at line 2116, column 26

  25. #25
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    Oklahoma
    Posts
    336
    Mentioned
    22 Post(s)
    Quoted
    231 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Nigerlet View Post
    Getting this error when I run the new version.
    Exception in Script: Invalid cast at line 2116, column 86 at line 2116, column 26
    Yeah.. Sorry I'm stupid... It should be better with 3.1.3

Page 1 of 10 123 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •