Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 51 to 70 of 70

Thread: Lape Reflection Include

  1. #51
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    680
    Mentioned
    13 Post(s)
    Quoted
    341 Post(s)

    Default

    I am not sure where to post this... @Kyle;

    Code:
    fflag(0);
    Do we have the equivalent to this in reflection??? Something like..

    Code:
    reflect.flag;
    I do remember seeing something like this?? but i am not too sure

    <------------------>



  2. #52
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    6,752
    Mentioned
    95 Post(s)
    Quoted
    532 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by AFools View Post
    I am not sure where to post this... @Kyle;

    Code:
    fflag(0);
    Do we have the equivalent to this in reflection??? Something like..

    Code:
    reflect.flag;
    I do remember seeing something like this?? but i am not too sure
    https://github.com/Elfyyy/OSR-Reflec...yer.simba#L150
    “The long-lived and those who will die soonest lose the same thing. The present is all that they can give up, since that is all you have, and what you do not have, you cannot lose.” - Marcus Aurelius

  3. #53
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    680
    Mentioned
    13 Post(s)
    Quoted
    341 Post(s)

    Default

    Thank you. =D

    I must have overlooked it. When searching through the include.

    <------------------>



  4. #54
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    80
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Quoted
    35 Post(s)

    Default

    @Kyle; all my reflection scripts keep poping up keyboard.simba or mouse.simba files from the includes. not sure why.

    Picture for refence: http://i.imgur.com/7aNSF77.png

    doesn't matter whichever the script is using reflection, this window will popup. only happens with reflection scripts only though. AeroLib standalone scripts are working just fine

  5. #55
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    6,752
    Mentioned
    95 Post(s)
    Quoted
    532 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by terrorbyte View Post
    @Kyle; all my reflection scripts keep poping up keyboard.simba or mouse.simba files from the includes. not sure why.

    Picture for refence: http://i.imgur.com/7aNSF77.png

    doesn't matter whichever the script is using reflection, this window will popup. only happens with reflection scripts only though. AeroLib standalone scripts are working just fine
    Meh, it's nothing with reflection, something I assume is overloaded in Aerolib is messing it up. Iunno what, since I don't have AL downloaded, maybe try removing the "[0]" at the end of the replace function?
    “The long-lived and those who will die soonest lose the same thing. The present is all that they can give up, since that is all you have, and what you do not have, you cannot lose.” - Marcus Aurelius

  6. #56
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    46
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    28 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Kyle View Post
    Meh, it's nothing with reflection, something I assume is overloaded in Aerolib is messing it up. Iunno what, since I don't have AL downloaded, maybe try removing the "[0]" at the end of the replace function?
    I get the same error. Removing [0] works at first but it results in another error:
    Error: GetKeyCode - char (s) to key is not available for this target. at line 74

    Scripts withouth AL work, so u are probably right that it's messing it up.

  7. #57
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)

    Default

    I get

    Error:
    Unknown declaration "Init" at line 86
    Compiling failed.

    in TReflectionMisc when I try to compile my script. Any ideas?

  8. #58
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    586
    Mentioned
    112 Post(s)
    Quoted
    296 Post(s)

    Default

    Update ProSocks.

  9. #59
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)

    Default

    Heya, had the reflection antiban.boredhuman function break on me earlier.

    Some reason it wasn't happy with the type assigned to the variable Deg which was set up as being variable.
    Anyway, I've changed it to an extended like the value being assigned to it, couldn't see any reason to have it as a variant.

    Edit: I realised this was actually causing more issues, no clue what exactly is breaking :/
    Last edited by Wolfskull; 03-30-2016 at 07:07 AM.

  10. #60
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    86
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Quoted
    37 Post(s)

    Default

    I'm facing this issue
    Error: Unknown declaration "i" at line 111

    function TReflectLocalPlayer.GetSkillExp(SkillConst: Integer): Integer;
    begin
    Result := Result + Reflect.Smart.GetFieldArrayInt(0, Client_Experiences, i); <---------------- line 111
    end;


    edit : fixed it by redownloading and re-extracting

  11. #61
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    65
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    25 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by GTFO_Jagex View Post
    I'm facing this issue
    Error: Unknown declaration "i" at line 111

    function TReflectLocalPlayer.GetSkillExp(SkillConst: Integer): Integer;
    begin
    Result := Result + Reflect.Smart.GetFieldArrayInt(0, Client_Experiences, i); <---------------- line 111
    end;


    edit : fixed it by redownloading and re-extracting
    You could also have fixed it by changing the i to SkillConst.

  12. #62
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Angry

    [QUOTE=Kyle;1326830]To expand on what Fitta said. You shouldn't ever have to change the folder again, as it will stay as it is now forever. Lape include is now in Includes/ and PascalScript version is still in Includes/SRL-OSR/SRL

    Do I need to have Pascal version in SRL-OSR and SRL??
    Everything compiles and boots but it doesn't ever detect and then just crashes after
    I need to get my game on

  13. #63
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Error: File "Reflection/Reflection.Simba" not found at line 2
    Compiling failed.

  14. #64
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    11 Post(s)

    Default

    Abrazive, if you go into simba's includes folder, you should have Reflection named folder there. If not you need to create that folder and just copy and paste reflection files there too.

  15. #65
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    43
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    16 Post(s)

    Default

    "Error: Block expected at line 90
    Compiling failed"

  16. #66
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    ok so im very new to this but i downloaded reflection and put it in the includes and added the plugin as well but everytime i go to start a script (aio fisher) and i hit the play button this pops up, "Error: File "Reflection/Reflection.Simba" not found at line 2
    Compiling failed." i do have the reflection in the includes and everything so im so lost right now... any help?

  17. #67
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Not here.
    Posts
    5,420
    Mentioned
    13 Post(s)
    Quoted
    241 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by TeeVii View Post
    ok so im very new to this but i downloaded reflection and put it in the includes and added the plugin as well but everytime i go to start a script (aio fisher) and i hit the play button this pops up, "Error: File "Reflection/Reflection.Simba" not found at line 2
    Compiling failed." i do have the reflection in the includes and everything so im so lost right now... any help?
    The import is case-sensitive, meaning it is looking for a folder named *exactly* "Reflection" inside of the includes folder.

  18. #68
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by tls View Post
    The import is case-sensitive, meaning it is looking for a folder named *exactly* "Reflection" inside of the includes folder.
    well i tried exactly what the guides say and still nothing. messed with it forever and still get the same thing. could there be like a video guide or something. so lost with this

  19. #69
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    309
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    84 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by captainblast View Post
    I had this error earliar, and was stumped as well. This problem fixed it for me!

    To do this remove these 3 lines at line 77 in "Includes > Reflection > lib > misc > Misc.Simba":

    {$IFNDEF Aerolib}
    {$loadlib prosocks}
    {$ENDIF}
    still getting this error regardless of removing the lines

  20. #70
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Costa Rica
    Posts
    34
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    16 Post(s)

    Default

    Hi, I'm getting this error:


    ERROR: Plugin "prosocks" architecture mismatch

    I downloaded the dll and put it into the Plugins folder.

    Any idea of what is happening?

    Note: The script I'm trying to run on Simba 1.3 is Kristi's Pest Control

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •