Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 25 of 29

Thread: [AL] AeroEssence (Varrok essence-miner)

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    7,421
    Mentioned
    268 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1442 Post(s)

    Default [AL] AeroEssence (Varrok essence-miner)


    AeroEssence
    By Flight

    Current version: 1.1_1

    Core features:
    • Mines essence at the Varrock East bank
    • Utilizes RSWalker to handle positioning & walking
    • Ability to hop worlds when players are detected nearby (only within the mine)
    • Very fast detection of random events
    • FSM-style engine
    • Break system
    • Stats
    • 100% color


    Requirements:


    How to run:
    Start in the bank, at the rune shop or in the essence mine itself. Have your pickaxe already equipped or in your inventory.

    [Notes]
    This is just a simple essence-miner I put together recently to refresh myself of scripting. There's many failsafes throughout the script to ensure it doesn't get stuck at any point. It should handle most issues if any arise and if not it'll safely log you out and shut off. It's fully capable of running directly in the browser if you prefer but by default SMART is enabled. I've run it on two accounts simultaneously, also over night without any issues. It's safe to run if you have "DOPLAYERCHECKS" enabled as this will make you hop worlds quite often but will take a toll on your essence-per-hour.

    If you've any issues please let me know, and happy mining!
    Attached Files Attached Files
    Last edited by Flight; 11-21-2015 at 02:18 PM.

    Current projects:
    [ AeroGuardians (GotR minigame), Motherlode Miner, Blast furnace ]

    "I won't fall in your gravity. Open your eyes,
    you're the Earth and I'm the sky..."


  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Thumbs up

    Thanks for sharing the script! Ran it in SMART and official client for ~2hr. Works well! Sometimes it looked like it was hunting around the screen to find the essence to mine. Noticed it miss clicked on ~2 occasions when walking to the rune shop, it would run back to the bank halfway to the shop. Just some feedback no major issues.

    edit: I fell asleep and forgot it was running. Proggy wasn't counting ess or xp. I banked about 6.5k ess. Really didn't want to run it that long but I'm not banned.. yet btw I had doplayerchecks=false

    edit2: lol got a 2 day Bot Busting Moderate (ban). I would keep doplayerchecks=true.

    Code:
    [======================================]
    [ AeroEssence V 1 Rev 0                ]
    [               by Flight              ]
    [======================================]
    [ Total Run Time : 11 Hr 27 Min 57 Sec ]
    [ Mining XP      : 1 (0/Hr)            ]
    [ Essence Mined  : 0 (0/Hr)            ]
    [ Breaks         : 7                   ]
    [ Logged In      : 14                  ]
    [======================================]
    [         AeroEssence V 1 Rev 0        ]
    [======================================]
    [====================================]
    [           Randoms Report           ]
    [____________________________________]
    [     Dismissed 7 random events      ]
    [====================================]
    edit3: proggy works don't know why the first one didn't

    Code:
    [====================================]
    [ AeroEssence V 1 Rev 0              ]
    [             by Flight              ]
    [====================================]
    [ Total Run Time : 2 Hr 18 Min 0 Sec ]
    [ Mining XP      : 6,480 (2,817/Hr)  ]
    [ Essence Mined  : 1,296 (563/Hr)    ]
    [ Breaks         : 1                 ]
    [ Logged In      : 2                 ]
    [====================================]
    [       AeroEssence V 1 Rev 0        ]
    [====================================]
    Last edited by dannyferg; 02-01-2015 at 02:45 AM.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    20
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)

    Default

    Getting this Error, will post proggy's if runs.

    Error: Unknown declaration "SEWalker" at line 40
    Compiling failed.

    -Booper

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    1,010
    Mentioned
    35 Post(s)
    Quoted
    620 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Booper9 View Post
    Getting this Error, will post proggy's if runs.

    Error: Unknown declaration "SEWalker" at line 40
    Compiling failed.

    -Booper
    SEWalker was removed from AeroLib in the last update, so the script is outdated @Flight; (I'll fix it if your busy )
    #slack4admin2016
    <slacky> I will build a wall
    <slacky> I will ban reflection and OGL hooking until we know what the hell is going on

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    20
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Hawker View Post
    SEWalker was removed from AeroLib in the last update, so the script is outdated @Flight; (I'll fix it if your busy )
    Thank you for the fast reply, i'll wait for the update!

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    7,421
    Mentioned
    268 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1442 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Hawker View Post
    SEWalker was removed from AeroLib in the last update, so the script is outdated @Flight; (I'll fix it if your busy )
    Well I was going to wait until the 19th when my essence-mining account is usable again but I guess I'll go ahead an update the script to work with the newest AL. I'll work on that tonight I suppose.

    Current projects:
    [ AeroGuardians (GotR minigame), Motherlode Miner, Blast furnace ]

    "I won't fall in your gravity. Open your eyes,
    you're the Earth and I'm the sky..."


  7. #7
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    20
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Flight View Post
    Well I was going to wait until the 19th when my essence-mining account is usable again but I guess I'll go ahead an update the script to work with the newest AL. I'll work on that tonight I suppose.
    Flight, you can use one of my f2p accounts to test it out if you want.

    -Booper

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    7,421
    Mentioned
    268 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1442 Post(s)

    Default

    Updated the script to version 1.1. This includes the positioning/walking system being replaced by RSWalker as well as Stats. Remember if you use Stats it's recommended you register an account to keep track of your XP/Essence gains, not to mention some friendly competition. If you don't already have the Stats info directory (Simba>Stats>Info.txt) then running the script one time will create this for you. After that simply go to that Info.txt file and enter your Stats ID & pass; you will only need to do this once, ever. For more information on Stats you can check out the complete guide by Grats.

    You can find the Stats page here:
    http://stats.grats.pw/script.php?sid=10

    Current projects:
    [ AeroGuardians (GotR minigame), Motherlode Miner, Blast furnace ]

    "I won't fall in your gravity. Open your eyes,
    you're the Earth and I'm the sky..."


  9. #9
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    909
    Mentioned
    10 Post(s)
    Quoted
    191 Post(s)

    Default

    Quite surprised not more leechers have taken advantage of this script or moaned about setting it up.

    Anyway, I thought I'd try it out and saw a couple of things go on after starting up.
    Firstly, it once ran to the shop and tried to right click teleport but the shop door was shut and immediately returned to the bank and then changed worlds.
    Secondly, after changing worlds it started to run towards the shop but when it went north out of the bank, the minimap flag went out of sight and then then script clicked in the bank. Then repeated to click in the shop and the bank again. At this point I stopped and figured I'd give you this as feedback.

    Hope it helped at least a little.

    Edit: Forgot to add; when logging in for the first time even with the member constant as false, the script doesn't bother to try to pick a world.
    Last edited by Solar; 02-25-2015 at 07:23 PM.
    Solar from RiD.

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    7,421
    Mentioned
    268 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1442 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Solar View Post
    Quite surprised not more leechers have taken advantage of this script or moaned about setting it up.

    Anyway, I thought I'd try it out and saw a couple of things go on after starting up.
    Firstly, it once ran to the shop and tried to right click teleport but the shop door was shut and immediately returned to the bank and then changed worlds.
    Secondly, after changing worlds it started to run towards the shop but when it went north out of the bank, the minimap flag went out of sight and then then script clicked in the bank. Then repeated to click in the shop and the bank again. At this point I stopped and figured I'd give you this as feedback.

    Hope it helped at least a little.

    Edit: Forgot to add; when logging in for the first time even with the member constant as false, the script doesn't bother to try to pick a world.
    That's good feedback; detail-filled. I've seen that walking issue happen once in my personal testing. Rather than changing the way RSWalker works I'll probably just replace blind-walking with a couple of static paths to walk. Less human but it sure beats seeing our player walk back and forth between the bank and the rune shop. The door issue is a failsafe when someone closes doors to catch/kill low level players. Instead of still trying to interact with Aubury through a wall the player runs back to the bank out of harm and switches worlds.

    And last up is the logging in issue. By default AeroLib will load SMART with the best world given from the OSRS homepage; this can be a Members world. When logging in AL does not take into account if the current world is a Members world and our player's member status is 'False'; this world-checker only checks if we're about to log into a high-risk world. But I believe it would be wise to do some modifying to the login procedures and have it check the player's member status versus the currently selected world and adjust accordingly. I'll work on this tonight or tomorrow.

    Current projects:
    [ AeroGuardians (GotR minigame), Motherlode Miner, Blast furnace ]

    "I won't fall in your gravity. Open your eyes,
    you're the Earth and I'm the sky..."


  11. #11
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Great script, I've been using it a while. Having two new accounts instabanned from using other script clients like TriBot and Runemate, I will never bot again aside from a select few simba scripts, including this one. Only a couple things, once the script took me all the way to the GE somehow. I came back to my pc and logged on after a script loop termination and found myself sitting in the northeast corner of the GE. Second, script loops. This may be my inability to find anti-leech and if that's the case then good job but if not, the script sometimes only runs half an hour for me when other times it'll run all night. No problems with world selection though. Great script though man keep up the good work.

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    West Philadelphia, born and raised
    Posts
    522
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    19 Post(s)

    Default

    Thread's hurting for proggy's, so here's one for ya:

    Progress Report:
    [====================================]
    [ AeroEssence V 1.1 Rev 0            ]
    [             by Flight              ]
    [====================================]
    [ Total Run Time : 6 Hr 1 Min 5 Sec  ]
    [ Mining XP      : 15,660 (2,602/Hr) ]
    [ Essence Mined  : 3,132 (520/Hr)    ]
    [ Breaks         : 2                 ]
    [ Logged In      : 5                 ]
    [====================================]
    [       AeroEssence V 1.1 Rev 0      ]
    [====================================]
    [====================================]
    [           Randoms Report           ]
    [____________________________________]
    [     Dismissed 0 random events      ]
    [====================================]


    Great script, really dig it I just decided to pick up OSRS a couple days ago (after a long hiatus from RS in general), and it's definitely helping with those early mining levels. Good way to burn off that stupid 24-hour GE timer, too.

    One thing I noticed while babysitting it, once in a while it struggles to teleport to the mine. While trying to find the teleport option it would click outside of the shop, run out, and run back inside. Nothing that majorly impacts the function, but it does look a little non-human.
    Long ago, the '90s Nicktoons lived together in harmony. Then, everything changed when the century turned. Only Avatar, the best of the 2000's Nicktoons, could save them. But when the channel needed it most, the show finished. Four years passed and Mike and Bryan created the new Avatar: Legend of Korra. And although the show itself is great, it has a long way to go before it can live up to The Last Airbender. But I believe Korra can save Nickelodeon.

  13. #13
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    13
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    9 Post(s)

    Default

    Just randomly started getting errors with this script, it keeps changing mouse options to 1 button mouse, then getting stuck in a loop and terminating.\

    Loading extension C:\Simba\Extensions\associate.sex
    Extension Disabled - Did not compile
    [Error] (14:3): Duplicate identifier 'TCharArray' at line 14
    Loading extension C:\Simba\Extensions\extension.sex
    Extension Enabled
    Extensions Updater Enabled!
    Loading extension C:\Simba\Extensions\srl.sex
    Extension Enabled
    SRL Updater Enabled!
    SPS Updater Enabled!
    Plugins Updater Enabled!
    Simba news:

    Simba "Zealous Bugger" 1.1.0 has been released!
    You can read all about it here[1], or head over to
    the Github release page[2]

    SRL-6 will remain backwards compatible with Simba 1.0 for some time, but we
    encourage everyone to upgrade to the latest and greatest!

    In a few days Simba 1.1.0 (version 1100) will also appear in the auto
    updater.

    If there are bugs, please - as always - let us know. We'll do our best to
    fix them for you!

    As always, see you on our homepage; https://villavu.com

    Hakuna Matata!

    [1] https://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=110430
    [2] https://github.com/MerlijnWajer/Simb...ag/simba-1.1.0

    Loaded Font BigChars
    Loaded Font CharsNPC
    Loaded Font CharsNPC07
    Loaded Font CharsTrade
    Loaded Font CharsTrade07
    Loaded Font FriendChars
    Loaded Font LoginChars
    Loaded Font MouseoverChars
    Loaded Font SmallChars
    Loaded Font SmallChars07
    Loaded Font SmallCharsNS
    Loaded Font StatChars
    Loaded Font StatChars07
    Loaded Font UpChars
    Loaded Font UpChars07
    Loaded Font UpChars07_s
    Loaded Font UpCharsEx
    Loaded Font XPChars
    Loaded Font UpChars_s
    Compiled successfully in 4641 ms.
    [=================================]
    | < Aero|Library > |
    | ---------------- |
    | Version : 1.1 |
    | Revision : 6 |
    [=================================]
    [AL] Initiating AeroLib...
    [AL] Checking version...
    [AL] Currently up to date.
    [AL] Loaded 2 MSObjects.
    Paired with SMART[4692]
    [AL] Startup complete!
    [AL] Logging player in...
    [SCRIPT] Changing script state to: SHOPWALK
    [AL] Logging player in...
    [SCRIPT] Changing script state to: ENTERMINE
    [AL] Logging player in...
    [AL] Logging player in...
    [SCRIPT] Changing script state to: MINEWALK
    [SCRIPT] Changing script state to: MINING
    [AL] Logging player in...
    [AL] Logging player in...
    [AL] Logging player in...
    [AL] Logging player in...
    [AL] Logging player in...
    [AL] Logging player in...
    [SCRIPT] Script state loop, terminating
    Successfully executed.
    Compiled successfully in 7375 ms.
    [=================================]
    | < Aero|Library > |
    | ---------------- |
    | Version : 1.1 |
    | Revision : 6 |
    [=================================]
    [AL] Initiating AeroLib...
    [AL] Checking version...
    [AL] Currently up to date.
    [AL] Loaded 2 MSObjects.
    Paired with SMART[4692]
    [AL] Startup complete!
    [SCRIPT] Changing script state to: MINING
    [AL] Logging player in...
    [AL] Logging player in...
    [AL] Logging player in...
    [AL] Unable to detect login interface...
    [AL] Logging player in...
    [SCRIPT] Changing script state to: MINEWALK
    [SCRIPT] Changing script state to: MINING
    [AL] Logging player in...
    [AL] Logging player in...
    [AL] Logging player in...
    [SCRIPT] Changing script state to: EXITMINE
    [AL] Logging player in...
    [AL] Logging player in...
    [AL] Logging player in...
    [SCRIPT] Changing script state to: ENTERMINE
    [AL] Logging player in...
    [SCRIPT] Changing script state to: EXITMINE
    [AL] Logging player in...
    [AL] Unable to detect login interface...
    [SCRIPT] Changing script state to: BANKWALK
    [SCRIPT] Changing script state to: BANKING
    [AL] Logging player in...
    [=================================]
    [ AeroEssence V 1.1 Rev 0 ]
    [ by Flight ]
    [=================================]
    [ Total Run Time : 5 Min 56 Sec ]
    [ Mining XP : 140 (1,413/Hr) ]
    [ Essence Mined : 28 (283/Hr) ]
    [ Breaks : 0 ]
    [ Logged In : 0 ]
    [=================================]
    [ AeroEssence V 1.1 Rev 0 ]
    [=================================]
    [====================================]
    [ Randoms Report ]
    [____________________________________]
    [ Dismissed 0 random events ]
    [====================================]
    Time until break: 01:14:57
    [SCRIPT] Changing script state to: SHOPWALK
    [AL] Logging player in...
    [AL] Logging player in...
    [AL] Logging player in...
    [AL] Logging player in...
    [AL] Unable to detect login interface...
    [AL] Logging player in...
    [AL] Logging player in...
    Successfully executed.
    Compiled successfully in 5937 ms.
    [=================================]
    | < Aero|Library > |
    | ---------------- |
    | Version : 1.1 |
    | Revision : 6 |
    [=================================]
    [AL] Initiating AeroLib...
    [AL] Checking version...
    [AL] Currently up to date.
    [AL] Loaded 2 MSObjects.
    Paired with SMART[4692]
    [AL] Startup complete!
    [AL] Logging player in...
    [SCRIPT] Changing script state to: SHOPWALK
    [SCRIPT] Changing script state to: ENTERMINE
    [SCRIPT] Changing script state to: MINEWALK
    [SCRIPT] Changing script state to: MINING
    [AL] Logging player in...
    [SCRIPT] Script state loop, terminating
    Successfully executed.

  14. #14
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Occasionally the script does not walk me far enough into the bank and thus cannot find the bank desk. Tried to figure out how to adjust this but I'm not that well versed with coding. It usually doesn't make it much more than an hour, made it to almost 2 hours once but hasn't happened again. Here's what I got in Simba, just ends on a loop while trying to bank. Any help is appreciated! Thanks!


    [===================================]
    [ AeroEssence V 1.1 Rev 0 ]
    [ by Flight ]
    [===================================]
    [ Total Run Time : 24 Min 26 Sec ]
    [ Mining XP : 1,350 (3,314/Hr) ]
    [ Essence Mined : 270 (663/Hr) ]
    [ Breaks : 0 ]
    [ Logged In : 1 ]
    [===================================]
    [ AeroEssence V 1.1 Rev 0 ]
    [===================================]
    [====================================]
    [ Randoms Report ]
    [____________________________________]
    [ Dismissed 0 random events ]
    [====================================]
    Time until break: 01:15:36
    [SCRIPT] Changing script state to: SHOPWALK
    [SCRIPT] Changing script state to: ENTERMINE
    [SCRIPT] Changing script state to: MINEWALK
    [SCRIPT] Changing script state to: MINING
    [SCRIPT] Changing script state to: EXITMINE
    [SCRIPT] Changing script state to: BANKWALK
    [SCRIPT] Changing script state to: BANKING
    [SCRIPT] Script state loop, terminating
    Successfully executed.

  15. #15
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)

    Default A Thank You is in Order

    Receive the same error return as ben5252, but very infrequently.

    This is a very well-written script that I have been trying to break down and learn from. Thanks for this script, not only for its obvious benefits as a "bot," but for its learning opportunities, too, for us aspiring-coders!

    Code:
    [====================================]
    [ AeroEssence V 1.1 Rev 0            ]
    [             by Flight              ]
    [====================================]
    [ Total Run Time : 3 Hr 25 Min 2 Sec ]
    [ Mining XP      : 6,720 (1,966/Hr)  ]
    [ Essence Mined  : 1,344 (393/Hr)    ]
    [ Breaks         : 2                 ]
    [ Logged In      : 11                ]
    [====================================]
    [       AeroEssence V 1.1 Rev 0      ]
    [====================================]
    [====================================]
    [           Randoms Report           ]
    [____________________________________]
    [     Dismissed 2 random events      ]
    [====================================]
    ---------------------
    With Unbounding Thanks, Grace, and Peace,
    -Samlant

  16. #16
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    Currently have a bad filepath.
    I'm assuming that it may have been removed in an AeroLib update?
    Advice or update would be nice

    Log:

    Error: Plugin(../Includes/AeroLib/core/minimap/Walker/libMatchTempl) has not been found
    Compiling failed.
    Last edited by Jump507; 09-20-2015 at 11:27 AM. Reason: spelling

  17. #17
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    680
    Mentioned
    13 Post(s)
    Quoted
    341 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Jump507 View Post
    Currently have a bad filepath.
    I'm assuming that it may have been removed in an AeroLib update?
    Advice or update would be nice

    Log:

    Error: Plugin(../Includes/AeroLib/core/minimap/Walker/libMatchTempl) has not been found
    Compiling failed.
    re-install aerolib. wold well on my side/ though dont use this script for 2-3 hours at a time! ban rate is really high no fault to flight. but rs is cracking done on rc dude to astral etc.

    <------------------>



  18. #18
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    im getting this error:
    Error: Unknown declaration "LampSkill" at line 77
    Compiling failed.

    any help?

  19. #19
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    7,421
    Mentioned
    268 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1442 Post(s)

    Default

    Yep the script is probably broken at the moment, or at least outdated. I'll try to get around to updating it this coming weekend if I remember to do so.

    Edit:
    Script updated!
    Last edited by Flight; 11-21-2015 at 02:19 PM.

    Current projects:
    [ AeroGuardians (GotR minigame), Motherlode Miner, Blast furnace ]

    "I won't fall in your gravity. Open your eyes,
    you're the Earth and I'm the sky..."


  20. #20
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)

    Default

    I downloaded this script and ran it, I had some success. The best time was about 3 hours. Each time something went wrong, I wrote the error down and a little msg. I found using 2 clients was fine, but whenever I used 3, I would start running into more frequent errors. Maybe it is my computer being too slow? I tried disabling graphics etc but no use.

    Sometimes, when the bot is in the shop, a mugger or man will attack the bot and take maybe 50% of the hp? the bot is in its ENTERMINE stage and seems to misclick the mage alot.

    Also, alot of times it would login because it failed to find the bank yet it was right in front of it. 80% of the relogins were due to this problem out side the bank.

    Please find attached a word document with the errors and a little description.

    Any help would be greatly appreciated, I am interested in begining to learn
    Attached Files Attached Files

  21. #21
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    77
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    44 Post(s)

    Default

    Hi,

    I tested the script and it seems the BANKWALK is breaking the whole process. It might be caused by the new update? Every time the bot will either go left of the bank or straight north of the bank and then just stop at a spot. Anyway to fix this please? I appreciate the effort put into this.

  22. #22
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    7,421
    Mentioned
    268 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1442 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Hellzonee View Post
    Hi,

    I tested the script and it seems the BANKWALK is breaking the whole process. It might be caused by the new update? Every time the bot will either go left of the bank or straight north of the bank and then just stop at a spot. Anyway to fix this please? I appreciate the effort put into this.
    I'll go out on a limb and assume this is due to the snow-themed map section currently in Varrock due to the Christmas event. This is a new map and doesn't match the normal WorldMap that RSWalker relies on. As soon as the event has been removed in-game the script should function normal again.

    Current projects:
    [ AeroGuardians (GotR minigame), Motherlode Miner, Blast furnace ]

    "I won't fall in your gravity. Open your eyes,
    you're the Earth and I'm the sky..."


  23. #23
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    I keep getting this:
    Error: Plugin(rstext) has not been found
    Compiling failed.

    It seems like every time I try to run the script it deletes the file. I've put it in multiple times and then when I run it again I get the same error and the file is gone. Any help would be appreciated.

    Thanks

  24. #24
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Please help!

    The furthest part in the script I get to is like this:

    [AL] Checking version...
    [AL] Currently up to date.
    [AL] Loaded 2 MSObjects.
    [AL] Best world found: 83
    [AL] Error while finding default Java, searching for Java...
    [AL] Loading SMART: World 83
    [AL] Could not start up OSRS or RSReady was not detected!
    Successfully executed.

    Half the time it picks members worlds when I specified I'm not one, and it won't log me in or do anything for me. It does bring up two clients though. What do I do next? Also, am I entering the fields right? Username is probably w/ email and nickname is in-game? Also, if we don't have a pin do we leave it blank?

    Thank you so much (I'm brand new at this.

  25. #25
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    80
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    22 Post(s)

    Default

    Seriously, minning essence is pointless, dont bother.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •