Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 26 to 46 of 46

Thread: Taric's Lumbridge Jewelry Smelter

  1. #26
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    29
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)

    Default

    When it tryes to withdraw gold bar, this happens:

    http://imgur.com/Bxg5IJO

    ive tryed when the backpack is empty, and when its full :/

  2. #27
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Glorious Nippon
    Posts
    1,011
    Mentioned
    50 Post(s)
    Quoted
    505 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by drittnothing View Post
    When it tryes to withdraw gold bar, this happens:

    http://imgur.com/Bxg5IJO

    ive tryed when the backpack is empty, and when its full :/
    To run this sexy script you need to:

    Download the Script.
    Download the image into your Simba\Includes\SPS\img\runescape_other folder.
    Have Runescape set to the SRL standards. (PLS DON'T RUN IN OGL. OGL AIN'T GUNNA WORK.)
    Have a preset in your bank filled with gold bars.
    Check the setup instructions.

  3. #28
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    39
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    21 Post(s)

    Default

    Fantastic script, works flawlessly. Originally, I was going to manually go for 99 crafting and end up staring at the computer screen like a sweat shop worker. Instead, I can happily go outside and breathe fresh air

  4. #29
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Denmark.
    Posts
    359
    Mentioned
    12 Post(s)
    Quoted
    64 Post(s)

    Default

    I made a few adjustments.

    I removed line 636 - 637
    Simba Code:
    if firstRun then productionScreen.selectBox(itemToSmelt);
      wait(randomRange(600,800));
    Reason: i always make the highest possible, but even when it's set for diamond bracelet, it scrolls the progress screen, seems abit botty to me
    I don't recommend removing those two line, if you can make amulets, but want to make bracelets.

    Also i adjusted the SPS for walking to the bank, to make it get closer to the chest.

    Line 554
    Simba Code:
    2:pathWalk := [Point(162, 86), Point(110, 74)]; //Walk to Bank

    Changed to

    Line 554
    Simba Code:
    2:pathWalk := [Point(162, 86), Point(116, 74)]; //Walk to Bank

    Otherwise amazing script
    Progress to come :P

    Progress:
    ================================================== ==========
    | ~Taric's Lumbridge Jewelry Smelter~ |
    ================================================== ==========
    | Time Running: 1 Hour, 18 Minutes and 26 Seconds |
    | Total Ruby Amulet's Crafted: 1134 |
    | Ruby Amulet's p/h: 867 |
    | Total XP: 96390 |
    | XP p/h: 73723 |
    ================================================== ==========
    Last edited by Semtex; 08-18-2015 at 08:32 PM.

  5. #30
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Denmark.
    Posts
    359
    Mentioned
    12 Post(s)
    Quoted
    64 Post(s)

    Default

    It appears once in a while, after it's done at the furnace, before going back to the bank, it starts rotating the angle back and forth(i think it's the boredHuman function that does it) and then it can't figure out where it is, it then uses the failsafe and opens the lodestone screen, but when it teleports to the lodestone, it can't find it's way back to the bank, probably because it can't figure out where it is because of a weird angle.

    I dunno if the boredHuman function is broken or what, but removing it fixed the issue for me

    Proggy:
    ================================================== ==========
    | ~Taric's Lumbridge Jewelry Smelter~ |
    ================================================== ==========
    | Time Running: 1 Hour, 8 Minutes and 43 Seconds |
    | Total Emerald Amulet's Crafted: 980 |
    | Emerald Amulet's p/h: 856 |
    | Total XP: 68600 |
    | XP p/h: 59887 |
    ================================================== ==========

    With no fails
    Last edited by Semtex; 08-22-2015 at 10:51 AM.

  6. #31
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Texas sounds cool.
    Posts
    53
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Semtex View Post
    It appears once in a while, after it's done at the furnace, before going back to the bank, it starts rotating the angle back and forth(i think it's the boredHuman function that does it) and then it can't figure out where it is, it then uses the failsafe and opens the lodestone screen, but when it teleports to the lodestone, it can't find it's way back to the bank, probably because it can't figure out where it is because of a weird angle.

    I dunno if the boredHuman function is broken or what, but removing it fixed the issue for me

    Proggy:
    ================================================== ==========
    | ~Taric's Lumbridge Jewelry Smelter~ |
    ================================================== ==========
    | Time Running: 1 Hour, 8 Minutes and 43 Seconds |
    | Total Emerald Amulet's Crafted: 980 |
    | Emerald Amulet's p/h: 856 |
    | Total XP: 68600 |
    | XP p/h: 59887 |
    ================================================== ==========

    With no fails
    Similar issue, I modded it a bit to make sure that if it uses the lodestone it makes sure it finds its way back. I also added more to the bored human function.
    ~Always remember that you are absolutely unique.
    Just like everyone else.

  7. #32
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    10 Post(s)

    Default

    I get the same error every time I use this script... Error: "" is an invalid integer at line 298
    Execution failed.
    The following bitmaps were not freed: [Minimap Mask]

  8. #33
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    I have my script settings set to: 0, 0, 0, **, ****, Ruby and Necklace.

    When I start the script my character teleports to Lumby, stands there for 30 seconds, then teleports again to Lumby. He will repeat this until I stop the script. Any ideas on how I could fix this? I have my video settings set exactly to SRL Standards and I have no trouble with any other scripts on this platform.

    Your help would be much appreciated. <3
    -Spencer, Moosey

  9. #34
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)

    Default

    Tried testing it but it wouldn't work. It clicks the bank and then just waits there without clicking the preset. After a while the script terminates it.

  10. #35
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    3,193
    Mentioned
    61 Post(s)
    Quoted
    63 Post(s)

    Default

    Have you all tried to change the graphics settings from openGL to DirectX as stated in the OP?

    "Sometimes User's don't need the Answer spelled out with Code. Sometimes all they need is guidance and explanation of the logic to get where they are going."

  11. #36
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    278
    Mentioned
    10 Post(s)
    Quoted
    113 Post(s)

    Default

    Running it atm. sometimes it goes for 1hr-2hr sometimes a few min.
    it fails to do something and lodestone teleports then simba error..

  12. #37
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    hey taric,

    i have a error that says"no stats ID found, would you like to register?" i registered for that but what do i have to do now

  13. #38
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    83
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    39 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Semtex View Post
    It appears once in a while, after it's done at the furnace, before going back to the bank, it starts rotating the angle back and forth(i think it's the boredHuman function that does it) and then it can't figure out where it is, it then uses the failsafe and opens the lodestone screen, but when it teleports to the lodestone, it can't find it's way back to the bank, probably because it can't figure out where it is because of a weird angle.

    I dunno if the boredHuman function is broken or what, but removing it fixed the issue for me

    Proggy:
    ================================================== ==========
    | ~Taric's Lumbridge Jewelry Smelter~ |
    ================================================== ==========
    | Time Running: 1 Hour, 8 Minutes and 43 Seconds |
    | Total Emerald Amulet's Crafted: 980 |
    | Emerald Amulet's p/h: 856 |
    | Total XP: 68600 |
    | XP p/h: 59887 |
    ================================================== ==========

    With no fails
    Where can I find that line?

  14. #39
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Glorious Nippon
    Posts
    1,011
    Mentioned
    50 Post(s)
    Quoted
    505 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by scar_operater View Post
    Where can I find that line?
    Simba has a search function. I believe the shortcut is control+f

  15. #40
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    83
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    39 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Citrus View Post
    Simba has a search function. I believe the shortcut is control+f
    I did no results.

  16. #41
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Glorious Nippon
    Posts
    1,011
    Mentioned
    50 Post(s)
    Quoted
    505 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by scar_operater View Post
    I did no results.
    Really?


  17. #42
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    83
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    39 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Citrus View Post
    Really?

    Maybe mine's edited already, I got no results when I searched for "Boredhuman". Weird tho I still get the same problem that the guy i quoted removed that function to fix it.

  18. #43
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    It keeps teleporting to lumbridge lodestone over and over.. Can anyone point out what is going wrong ?

  19. #44
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    1,258
    Mentioned
    40 Post(s)
    Quoted
    588 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mindstormer View Post
    It keeps teleporting to lumbridge lodestone over and over.. Can anyone point out what is going wrong ?
    lumbridge itself having been changed could have something to do with it.

  20. #45
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by acow View Post
    lumbridge itself having been changed could have something to do with it.
    Thanks for the info! Shame it is not up to date.

  21. #46
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    155
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    76 Post(s)

    Default

    if someone can get the proper coordinates that would be great. i would try to fix it but i dont know how to get the location points to click and walk.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •