Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 25 of 74

Thread: [AeroLib] Davi'sRanger

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    112
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Quoted
    45 Post(s)

    Default [AeroLib] Davi'sRanger

    Key Features
    • Plays the ranged guild shooting competitions
    • Lines the target up with the close button for faster shooting
    • 20k+ xp per hour
    • Lots of antiban with customizable options
    • A paint to show you the status
    • 100% color


    Requirements:
    Newest AeroLib
    Newest Simba


    Set up

    Start in the ranged guild by the competition judge with gold to play in your inventory. Limit is in levels gained.
    For more xp wield the best longbow possible, accurate shooting style.

    Make sure your brightness is on max, Interpreter is Lape.

    Please report any bugs or post programs below.

    Changelog
    Code:
    v1.033: Added position checking and repositioning when out of position and improved efficiency and speed of talking to the judge.
    
    v1.032: No longer need my interfaces include as it's included with the latest AeroLib, Minor fixes.
    
    v1.031: Experimental release, sans-level handling. 1.03 breaks on level, this one might not. Please report back with data
    
    v1.03: Fixed every error that I could reproduce, lowered the thresh-hold for finding targets, fixed sorting of the ATPA, adjusted timers and added basic support for dismissing randoms.
    
    v1.02: HOPEFULLY fixed a crapton of errors that I created when I updated to 1.01
    
    v1.01: Improved target finding, timing structure and added support for finding the judge when he's underneath you.
    
    v1 : Release
    Proggies



    Attached Files Attached Files
    Last edited by Davi; 05-16-2015 at 12:06 AM.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)

    Default

    Be interested in this, any proggies?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    112
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Quoted
    45 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by niini View Post
    Be interested in this, any proggies?
    I ran it for about 4 hours straight last night, 70-72 ranged. I didn't save the proggy though.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    167
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Quoted
    73 Post(s)

    Default

    Trying out now, will post proggy when I let it finish.
    Reserving spot for proggy, yadda yadda.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)

    Default

    Error: Unknown declaration "SMART_ShowConsole" at line 288
    Compiling failed.

    getting this error, , ill try redoing smart, any other suggestions?

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    167
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Quoted
    73 Post(s)

    Default

    Timed out: Could not find targets - Terminating script
    Thanks for using Davi's Ranger. Ran for: 8 Minutes and 58 Seconds
    Successfully executed.
    Happens quite frequently, not sure why. Usually looking away when it happens, so I'll pay more attention next time I run it.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    112
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Quoted
    45 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by niini View Post
    Error: Unknown declaration "SMART_ShowConsole" at line 288
    Compiling failed.

    getting this error, , ill try redoing smart, any other suggestions?
    Sounds like you don't have AeroLib installed properly.

    Quote Originally Posted by zaboomasimba View Post
    Happens quite frequently, not sure why. Usually looking away when it happens, so I'll pay more attention next time I run it.
    Hm, this is probably because of my laziness in picking colours for the target, I have an update in the works.

    Edit: Update posted, should have fixed that error and improved the general quality of the script.
    Last edited by Davi; 05-06-2015 at 04:22 PM.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    335
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    23 Post(s)

    Default

    Misclicked - Trying to find targets
    Timed out: Could not complete shooting - Terminating script
    Thanks for using Davi's Ranger. Ran for: 4 Minutes and 49 Seconds
    Successfully executed.

    Yeah he can't find the target a lot. barely runs for 10min for me lol
    If I see you autoing with level 3/default clothes/crap name I WILL report you. Auto Correctly.

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    112
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Quoted
    45 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by vashanddou View Post
    Misclicked - Trying to find targets
    Timed out: Could not complete shooting - Terminating script
    Thanks for using Davi's Ranger. Ran for: 4 Minutes and 49 Seconds
    Successfully executed.

    Yeah he can't find the target a lot. barely runs for 10min for me lol
    Yeah, I broke a lot of stuff with my small update... I spent the last 2 hours trying to fix it all and think I've managed it with 1.02. If not post errors you get now and I'll work on them tomorrow (Have to study for an exam now)

    Having said that, finding the target was never an error for me, is your brightness on max?
    Last edited by Davi; 05-06-2015 at 06:34 PM.

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)

    Default

    Working atm, going to run it overnight. It definitely should have more antiban though. The clicking pattern is pretty much identical every single time.

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    335
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    23 Post(s)

    Default

    Just tested it, still having trouble finding targets
    If I see you autoing with level 3/default clothes/crap name I WILL report you. Auto Correctly.

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Davi View Post
    Sounds like you don't have AeroLib installed properly.

    I'm not so sure,

    when I run

    Code:
    program RUNME;
    {$DEFINE SMART}
    {$DEFINE WALKER}
    
    {$i AeroLib/AeroLib.Simba}
    
    begin
      initAL();
    end.
    I get no errors.

  13. #13
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)

    Default

    if you just // the line out it will fix itself actually.

    Also a different way to get through the ranging guild is to just spam click the target so your second shot goes off before the screen for the first one pops up - not sure if thats helpful.

  14. #14
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    112
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Quoted
    45 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by niini View Post
    I'm not so sure,

    when I run

    Code:
    program RUNME;
    {$DEFINE SMART}
    {$DEFINE WALKER}
    
    {$i AeroLib/AeroLib.Simba}
    
    begin
      initAL();
    end.
    I get no errors.
    Maybe it's not up to date? I'm not sure why hiding smarts console would not be recognised for you.

    Quote Originally Posted by niini View Post
    if you just // the line out it will fix itself actually.

    Also a different way to get through the ranging guild is to just spam click the target so your second shot goes off before the screen for the first one pops up - not sure if thats helpful.
    My first iteration of this script was clicking on a target, then moving the mouse to close the interface then moving to the target again and click- It was pretty slow.

    Second iteration was as you said with the spam clicking- However in order to do this method reliably I had to set the delays inhumanly low - Like 50-100 ms. Even with that it would sometimes have to manually close the interfaces, about 1/5 of the time.

    This is my 3rd iteration and is how I do the range guild manually.

    Quote Originally Posted by Pekoni64 View Post
    Working atm, going to run it overnight. It definitely should have more antiban though. The clicking pattern is pretty much identical every single time.
    Well it leaves the mouse where it is if it's going to click on a target. Just like a human (I) would do if playing legitimately.
    Each time it has to find the targets it randomises where the mouse will end up though.

    Quote Originally Posted by vashanddou View Post
    Just tested it, still having trouble finding targets
    I am having trouble reproducing this with 1.02 - especially because I temporarily took out the rechecks, it only checks once now at the start of the competition to see if it can find targets.

    Edit: I found a number of small errors that may be presenting themselves in different ways for different users - I've fixed these, added a bit more randomisation and added support for dismissing randoms - Running a 1 hour stress test before uploading 1.03
    Last edited by Davi; 05-07-2015 at 07:33 AM.

  15. #15
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)

    Default

    This is so extremely annoying,after like 10 it keeps running outside of the fences and script stops


    clicked close - no move
    clicked target at: 41184
    leveled
    clicked targetThanks for using Davi's Ranger. Ran for: 10 Minutes and 40 Seconds
    Successfully executed.

    Keeps running here
    0dda07443dadc32990c2cb1e39c9ad8f.png



    Edit : NVM, it now works correctly
    Edit 2 : Nope, I was wrong, same problem after 39 minutes.

    Please fix this problem


    EDIT : The problem keeps happening after leveling


    leveled
    clicked target at: 35131
    Misclicked - Trying to find targets
    clicked target at: 47533
    Misclicked - Trying to find targets
    clicked target at: 59936
    Misclicked - Trying to find targets
    Timed out: Could not complete shooting - Terminating script
    Thanks for using Davi's Ranger. Ran for: 26 Minutes and 5 Seconds
    Successfully executed.
    Last edited by Europe; 05-07-2015 at 12:32 PM.

  16. #16
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    112
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Quoted
    45 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Europe View Post
    This is so extremely annoying,after like 10 it keeps running outside of the fences and script stops


    clicked close - no move
    clicked target at: 41184
    leveled
    clicked targetThanks for using Davi's Ranger. Ran for: 10 Minutes and 40 Seconds
    Successfully executed.

    Keeps running here
    0dda07443dadc32990c2cb1e39c9ad8f.png



    Edit : NVM, it now works correctly
    Edit 2 : Nope, I was wrong, same problem after 39 minutes.

    Please fix this problem


    EDIT : The problem keeps happening after leveling


    leveled
    clicked target at: 35131
    Misclicked - Trying to find targets
    clicked target at: 47533
    Misclicked - Trying to find targets
    clicked target at: 59936
    Misclicked - Trying to find targets
    Timed out: Could not complete shooting - Terminating script
    Thanks for using Davi's Ranger. Ran for: 26 Minutes and 5 Seconds
    Successfully executed.
    Yeah I've known about this for a while, the problem is it's extremely difficult for me to test if I've fixed it because I am now 81 range and hardly ever level up. In theory it should NOT be doing that.

  17. #17
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Davi View Post
    Yeah I've known about this for a while, the problem is it's extremely difficult for me to test if I've fixed it because I am now 81 range and hardly ever level up. In theory it should NOT be doing that.
    How can you fix it?
    Is there anything I can do?

  18. #18
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    51
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    23 Post(s)

    Default

    why do i keep getting this Error: Unknown declaration "TARGETSCREEN" at line 597
    Compiling failed. i updated aerolib and updated to ur include..

  19. #19
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    112
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Quoted
    45 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by iriep12345 View Post
    why do i keep getting this Error: Unknown declaration "TARGETSCREEN" at line 597
    Compiling failed. i updated aerolib and updated to ur include..
    That error means it can't find the target interface from my include - try redownloading.

  20. #20
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)

    Default

    Yo, how can we fix the missclicks after each level up.

  21. #21
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    51
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    23 Post(s)

    Default

    Ok i managed to make it work but when it logs in it just spins around the screen and than logs out
    Timed out: Could not find targets - Terminating script
    Thanks for using Davi's Ranger. Ran for: 2 Minutes and 44 Seconds
    Successfully executed.

  22. #22
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    112
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Quoted
    45 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Europe View Post
    Yo, how can we fix the missclicks after each level up.
    I told you I have no idea how to fix it as of yet.

    Quote Originally Posted by iriep12345 View Post
    Ok i managed to make it work but when it logs in it just spins around the screen and than logs out
    Timed out: Could not find targets - Terminating script
    Thanks for using Davi's Ranger. Ran for: 2 Minutes and 44 Seconds
    Successfully executed.
    Is your brightness on max?

  23. #23
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    335
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    23 Post(s)

    Default

    (sorry thought of more useful things to say)

    EDIT:

    Here are some tips that might help

    Solution 1:
    Your lining up target seems very bot-like how it has to be in the exact corner
    The way I've seen this script in the past is soon as it sees its target and slightly lines up it'll start spam clicking it (sometimes this closes the window if fast enough)
    Add a statement (idk lape scripting) in the firing loop that if it can't click target to close the target window and find target to shoot again


    Solution 2: (better solution IMO but may perform slightly slower)
    I feel the main reason it loses the target so much is because you have to have the screen so exact for your script to work, so add in it fires once the screen is level with the target and then even if it fires once then proceeds to close the screen after firing each time until it counts to what? 11 times so it also ends competition, then moves on to starting the competition again. Slow and Steady wins the race.
    If I see you autoing with level 3/default clothes/crap name I WILL report you. Auto Correctly.

  24. #24
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    112
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Quoted
    45 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by vashanddou View Post
    I know this is in pascal but maybe reading over this script might help?

    https://villavu.com/forum/showthread...ghlight=Archer

    When I was more into the scripting side, I always used older scripts as references to fix my problems.
    See what that script owner did... was not handle levelling at all.

  25. #25
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Davi View Post
    See what that script owner did... was not handle levelling at all.
    Well, that's better than how it is now.
    Last edited by Europe; 05-07-2015 at 05:18 PM.

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •