Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 26 to 36 of 36

Thread: [OGL] Clutch Crafting

  1. #26
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    434
    Mentioned
    21 Post(s)
    Quoted
    209 Post(s)

    Default

    Update - Urn crafting is beyond buggy. I fix one thing and create another problem. Gonna scrap it re-write a separate script (hopefully I can get it to work).

  2. #27
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Location
    I dont know in front of my window is a wall
    Posts
    29
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    13 Post(s)

    Default

    Nice !! some bugs but nice

  3. #28
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    434
    Mentioned
    21 Post(s)
    Quoted
    209 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by klopfie View Post
    Nice !! some bugs but nice
    If you find anything game breaking please let me know. Late response - been super busy with work. :P

  4. #29
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    434
    Mentioned
    21 Post(s)
    Quoted
    209 Post(s)

    Default

    @currynoodle; It's been updated.

    For everyone - I will be implementing auto-updates for this script in the coming days. Be on the look-out!

  5. #30
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    41
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    16 Post(s)

    Default

    @Clutch; Thanks for the heads up mate. It's working nicely!

    Just my 2 cents though, think you'd want to include setting up the UI in your OP? It wasn't working until I resized the game screen. I may have been an idiot, but I'm gonna guess that not everyone knows that OGL scripts work differently.

  6. #31
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    434
    Mentioned
    21 Post(s)
    Quoted
    209 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by currynoodle View Post
    @Clutch; Thanks for the heads up mate. It's working nicely!

    Just my 2 cents though, think you'd want to include setting up the UI in your OP? It wasn't working until I resized the game screen. I may have been an idiot, but I'm gonna guess that not everyone knows that OGL scripts work differently.
    right, I'll look at improving that.

  7. #32
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    64
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Quoted
    38 Post(s)

    Default

    is this still working?

  8. #33
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    434
    Mentioned
    21 Post(s)
    Quoted
    209 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Lstew51 View Post
    is this still working?
    Not sure, last time I used it was probably 4 weeks ago.

  9. #34
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    42
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    21 Post(s)

    Default

    i get this when i compile it
    "Error: Unknown declaration "clickMake" at line 3"
    LV 99 skills so far

    - Fletching 99/99- Divination 99/99
    Defense 99/99 Range 99/99

  10. #35
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)

    Default

    Error: Unknown declaration "clickMake" at line 35
    Compiling failed.

    That is the error i get as well.

  11. #36
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    27
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    14 Post(s)

    Default

    Quick overview. I followed all instructions clearly.
    1: I put ogLib into my Includes folder
    2: I put GLX.dll and OpenGL32.dll into my plugins folder.
    3: I opened SMART using the ogLib setup, with default values.
    4: I set my runescape graphics to min, old school, locked, and OpenGL
    5: I set all the constants in the script, and made sure the colors were correct, etc.

    And even still, I'm getting the "Error: Unknown declaration "clickMake" at line 35
    Compiling failed."

    The Common Scripting Errors thread did not help at all, I can't figure out how to define clickMake as a variable. From what it seems, clickMake is a property of production, which is an ogLib simba script under the ogLib library. In that simba script, clickMake is not defined, nor is anything close to it.

    If someone could help me out here, that'd be great! Thanks.

    EDIT: script must be outdated or does not support SRL-6. Instead, just use Ashaman's Fletcher with the string method to craft battlestaves. All you need to do is follow the instructions and set a bank preset and action key.
    Last edited by chickenfoot911; 09-27-2015 at 11:04 PM.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •