Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 25 of 61

Thread: [AeroLib][Reflection] Davi's powerminer

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    112
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Quoted
    45 Post(s)

    Default [AeroLib][Reflection] Davi's powerminer

    This is the public version of the Jr. Members AIO miner I plan on releasing in the next couple of weeks.


    Key Features
    • Mines ores anywhere (If for some reason it isn't, tell me the location and I'll update it pronto)
    • Supports up to Adamantite.
    • Antiban
    • Fast detection of ore depletion
    • A paint to show you the status


    Requirements:
    Newest AeroLib
    Newest Reflection
    Newest Simba


    Set up:
    Fill in the details in the script, run while near the ore you want to mine.

    Interpreter is Lape.

    Please report any bugs or post programs below.

    Changelog:
    Code:
    v1.02: Massively improved dropping of ores, clicking randomisation and added intentional misclicks.
           Now supports having the pickaxe equipped as well.
    v1.01: Improved the efficiency of checking if the rock is mined out. Added support for Addy.
    Programs:

    Attached Files Attached Files

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    It's a really good script! Just one problem. I put in my username and password where i was supposed to in the script and yet it tells me that theres no username or password so it's deactivating player. Other then that it's great!

    no never mind turns out i was actually putting it in the wrong spot. Great script!
    Last edited by VoidRanger07; 05-23-2015 at 04:17 AM.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    38
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    17 Post(s)

    Default

    Great script thanks a lot!

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    52
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    18 Post(s)

    Default

    Is it possible to add granite?

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    52
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    18 Post(s)

    Default

    In other words to keep waterskins ?
    nvm fixed it myself

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    71
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Quoted
    26 Post(s)

    Default

    I have a private one quite similar to this but I have it only setup for iron in one location with 2 rock IDs. I set mine up to filter the inventory to just drop the ore so the gems are kept

    Nice script anyway. Getting all the rock Ids must have taken a while? :P

  7. #7
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)

    Default

    Very well done. Would prefer if there was faster dropping methods or recognition of ores at a faster pace.

    Also would anyone teach me how to filter the inventory? Thank you

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    63
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    24 Post(s)

    Default

    Been running a few OSRS scripts lately as I just started on OS, but I have run into this error message "Error: Plugin(prosocks32) has not been
    found" with two mining scripts now and im stumped on what to do.

    EDIT : NVM i fixed it, was simple im just to stupid to realise :P
    99's Achieved using Simba
    - 99 Divination thanks to AIO Divination script by Solaire
    - 99 Woodcutting thanks to IvyChopperUltra and Draynor Chop N' Bank by Press Play and Coh3n

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    112
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Quoted
    45 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by darkdrako View Post
    Very well done. Would prefer if there was faster dropping methods or recognition of ores at a faster pace.

    Also would anyone teach me how to filter the inventory? Thank you
    Any faster would not be within the realms of human reaction times.

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    35
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    9 Post(s)

    Default

    Extremely well done. Thank you so much.

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Location
    UDFj-39546284
    Posts
    76
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    43 Post(s)

    Default

    Doesn't drop ore in first inv if wielding pickaxe.
    A little slow on clicking the next ores.

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    A lot of scripts are giving me an Access Violation error and I can't even run them... including this one. However, Davi's Tanner works for me... Any suggestions? I'm a newb with this shit. Thanks

  13. #13
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    35
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    13 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by teamcap04 View Post
    A lot of scripts are giving me an Access Violation error and I can't even run them... including this one. However, Davi's Tanner works for me... Any suggestions? I'm a newb with this shit. Thanks
    There was a fix for this earlier. Try following the directions here. I had the same problem. https://villavu.com/forum/showthread...93#post1348393

  14. #14
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    322
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    131 Post(s)

    Default

    I really like your script, it runs really well.

    I have a few problems with it.

    While the mouse movement is nice, when click on the ores to mine them and drop them, it clicks the EXACT same point every time. I have been trying to mess with it to figure out how to change it.

    Also anti randoms. There is another power miner that does anti randoms well, I have been working on figuring out how to move its code over. Yours seems to mine better, although his doesn't click the same spot each time.

    ----

    How does the script know where to move the mouse before it clicks to mine the rock or drop the ore? (for trying to modify the script to get it to click different spots of the ore and rock each time)
    If all pork-chops were perfect, we wouldn't have hot-dogs.

  15. #15
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    323
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Quoted
    131 Post(s)

    Default

    What's wrong with clicking the exact same point? Wouldn't it make it more efficient?

  16. #16
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    857
    Mentioned
    12 Post(s)
    Quoted
    352 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by kiwikiwi View Post
    What's wrong with clicking the exact same point? Wouldn't it make it more efficient?
    Less human like. No human clicks the same pixel over and over again. Easier to be automatically detected.

  17. #17
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    323
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Quoted
    131 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Dan the man View Post
    Less human like. No human clicks the same pixel over and over again. Easier to be automatically detected.
    Not sure there will be high ban rates in a mining area? Mmm

  18. #18
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    112
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Quoted
    45 Post(s)

    Default

    It shouldn't have been clicking the same pixel over and over on the previous version. But just in case I overhauled my customMouse method so it should be way more random now.

  19. #19
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)

    Default

    Error: Expected variable of type "Int32", got "AnsiString" at line 252, column 11 at line 252

  20. #20
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)

    Default

    thank you mate! I will try this out tomorrow or the next day when I have time (testing out others for peeps)

  21. #21
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    369
    Mentioned
    14 Post(s)
    Quoted
    217 Post(s)

    Default

    Great script :-) Be running for 23 Hours.
    https://villavu.com/forum/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=147422&dateline=14358  53409

  22. #22
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    10 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by kylerodgers1994 View Post
    Error: Expected variable of type "Int32", got "AnsiString" at line 252, column 11 at line 252
    I got the same exact message today. Let me know if you found a solution.

  23. #23
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    323
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Quoted
    131 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by butlerofrs View Post
    I got the same exact message today. Let me know if you found a solution.
    Did this happen when you tried to start the script or during the script being active?

  24. #24
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)

    Default

    Does it support granite power mining?

  25. #25
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    680
    Mentioned
    13 Post(s)
    Quoted
    341 Post(s)

    Default

    Ask Miningboy if he could post his revised version? If not i will try look into this for you guys

    <------------------>



Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •