Page 2 of 9 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 26 to 50 of 206

Thread: [OGL] Lucidity Divination AIO

  1. #26
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)

    Default

    Error: Access violation
    Execution failed.
    The following bitmaps were not freed: [0]

    Any idea what's causing this?

  2. #27
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    2,147
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1068 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by munchise View Post
    Error: Access violation
    Execution failed.
    The following bitmaps were not freed: [0]

    Any idea what's causing this?
    Restart Simba, or keep pressing play. It will eventually run.

  3. #28
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)

    Default

    Okay it runs now but then:

    [NOTIFICATION] [06:58:02 PM] Setting up script
    [NOTIFICATION] [06:58:04 PM] Script is ready

    the script is running but does nothing at all.

  4. #29
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by munchise View Post
    Okay it runs now but then:

    [NOTIFICATION] [06:58:02 PM] Setting up script
    [NOTIFICATION] [06:58:04 PM] Script is ready

    the script is running but does nothing at all.
    This happened to me too and I don't know whats wrong with it, all it does is just sit there.

  5. #30
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    463
    Mentioned
    27 Post(s)
    Quoted
    229 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by johnjoseph09 View Post
    I do have the overall xp counter displaying on screen, above the minimap [which is bottom right]

    Edit: No more errors, says script is ready but doesn't do anything, everything looks fine though. Paint does not show, says script ready and nothing much
    Your inventory needs to be displaying, you might not have set the correct wisp colony
    Tsunami

  6. #31
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    463
    Mentioned
    27 Post(s)
    Quoted
    229 Post(s)

    Default

    Seems a lot of people are having difficulties running the script here's EVERYTHING you need to know! You MUST be using openGL. If you're still having issues, then you need to read the initial requirements and instructions on the front page, make sure you've set up your ogLib with the correct plugins and the latest GIT

    Please note, you need to be logged in and zoomed all the way out!

    Code:
      RIFT_SETTING = 'enexp'; 
      Options : energy, exp, enexp
    
      FAMILIARS = 'night'; 
      Options : light, night
    
      WISP_LOCATION = 'lustrous';
      Options : pale, flickering, bright, glowing, sparkling, gleaming, vibrant, lustrous, elder, brilliant, radiant, luminous, incandescent
    
      PAINT_ON_SCREEN:=true; 
      Options : True or false (true for paint, false for none)
    
      RIGHT_CLICK_RIFT:=true; 
      Options : True or false (right clicks the rift instead of clicking and going through menu)
    
      USE_FAMILIARS:=true; 
      Options : True or false (only supports light creature and night muspah)
    
      USE_SCROLLS:=false; 
      Options : True or false (only supports light creature scrolls)
    
      DESTROY_CHRONICLES:=false; 
      Options : True or false
    
      BREAKS:=true; 
      Options : True for breaks, false for no breaks
    
      CURRENT_LEVEL:=1;  
      If using LEVEL_TO_REACH please set this to your current level
    
      LEVEL_TO_REACH:=0; 
      Your goal, put 0 if you don't want it to stop at a certain level
    
      NUDGE_SENSITIVITY:=(6000 + randomRange(100, 450)); 
      (recommended you change) higher=less often mouse nudges, lower=more often mouse nudges
    
      MIN_SESSION:=75; 
      Set how long (in minutes) the minimum session will be
    
      MAX_SESSION:=180; 
      Set how long (in minutes) the maximum session will be
    
      MIN_BREAK:=5; 
      Set how long (in minutes) the minimum break will be
    
      MAX_BREAK:=20; 
      Set how long (in minutes) the maximum break will be
    
      ONE_MINUTE:=60000; //Do NOT edit
    Last edited by Lucidity; 07-13-2015 at 12:21 AM.
    Tsunami

  7. #32
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    East Coast, USA
    Posts
    291
    Mentioned
    10 Post(s)
    Quoted
    148 Post(s)

    Default

    After much tinkering (all on my side) I have it working and already have gone up 9 levels! (Sorry I don't have a progress report, but it was for low level stuff). I only have two issues, and maybe there not major. When it goes to the convert, it will run to the rift and wait for what seems like awhile (maybe this is just a random number you have set?) to me it seems like a long while but this is my opinion. Also, when it goes to right click and convert enriched (I think that is what it is) it moves SOOO fast that it doesn't click (at least for me anyway). Maybe this is just game lag? Anyway, it still is running great and I will post a progress report soon.

  8. #33
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    463
    Mentioned
    27 Post(s)
    Quoted
    229 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Grimxxdeath223 View Post
    After much tinkering (all on my side) I have it working and already have gone up 9 levels! (Sorry I don't have a progress report, but it was for low level stuff). I only have two issues, and maybe there not major. When it goes to the convert, it will run to the rift and wait for what seems like awhile (maybe this is just a random number you have set?) to me it seems like a long while but this is my opinion. Also, when it goes to right click and convert enriched (I think that is what it is) it moves SOOO fast that it doesn't click (at least for me anyway). Maybe this is just game lag? Anyway, it still is running great and I will post a progress report soon.
    Sounds sweet! Glad you got it running! Can't wait to see some prog reports
    Tsunami

  9. #34
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    East Coast, USA
    Posts
    291
    Mentioned
    10 Post(s)
    Quoted
    148 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Lucidity View Post
    Sounds sweet! Glad you got it running! Can't wait to see some prog reports
    I have watched it longer and it is definitely doing the right click too quickly which is causing miss clicks. Here is a small progress report.

    Lucidity Divination:
    ===============Progress Report===============
    Time running : 1 Hour, 23 Minutes and 8 Seconds
    XP Gained/XP per hour : 32,340/23,339
    Levels gained : 6
    Chronicles destroyed : 9
    Location : sparkling
    Nudge count : 5
    Breaks taken : 0
    =============================================

  10. #35
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    463
    Mentioned
    27 Post(s)
    Quoted
    229 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Grimxxdeath223 View Post
    I have watched it longer and it is definitely doing the right click too quickly which is causing miss clicks. Here is a small progress report.

    Lucidity Divination:
    ===============Progress Report===============
    Time running : 1 Hour, 23 Minutes and 8 Seconds
    XP Gained/XP per hour : 32,340/23,339
    Levels gained : 6
    Chronicles destroyed : 9
    Location : sparkling
    Nudge count : 5
    Breaks taken : 0
    =============================================
    I've pushed out an update which will make the right click time slower, not so quick! I forgot to set it to a set time so it was using a default time. Sorry about that. Thank you for the prog
    Tsunami

  11. #36
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    East Coast, USA
    Posts
    291
    Mentioned
    10 Post(s)
    Quoted
    148 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Lucidity View Post
    I've pushed out an update which will make the right click time slower, not so quick! I forgot to set it to a set time so it was using a default time. Sorry about that. Thank you for the prog
    I am currently doing sparkling wisps and I have noticed that if I manually set the camera angle to the highest pitch (almost looking straight down) and make sure the rift is on screen, it will convert the energy much more smoothly than when it is at a lower angel and has to use the minimap to get to the rift. Just my two cents but it is something I noticed. It still gets there even at lower camera angels, but it just seems to take a bit longer.

  12. #37
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    463
    Mentioned
    27 Post(s)
    Quoted
    229 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Grimxxdeath223 View Post
    I am currently doing sparkling wisps and I have noticed that if I manually set the camera angle to the highest pitch (almost looking straight down) and make sure the rift is on screen, it will convert the energy much more smoothly than when it is at a lower angel and has to use the minimap to get to the rift. Just my two cents but it is something I noticed. It still gets there even at lower camera angels, but it just seems to take a bit longer.
    Ah thanks for the input. I didn't add the camera angle determination until level 50-60 ish, once past 50 it's way better. The beginning spots suck
    Tsunami

  13. #38
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    49
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Quoted
    21 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Lucidity View Post
    Your inventory needs to be displaying, you might not have set the correct wisp colony

    My inventory IS displaying and I'm in the right colony. I dont think i made any mistakes from setting up

  14. #39
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    463
    Mentioned
    27 Post(s)
    Quoted
    229 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by johnjoseph09 View Post
    My inventory IS displaying and I'm in the right colony. I dont think i made any mistakes from setting up
    Get on skype so I may help you
    Tsunami

  15. #40
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    463
    Mentioned
    27 Post(s)
    Quoted
    229 Post(s)

    Default

    @Clarity @Obscurity, I checked over teamviewer for @johnjoseph09 he's got ogLib installed correctly and the script set up correctly, yet it doesn't do anything? Any ideas?
    Tsunami

  16. #41
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)

    Default

    Script is working for me now! Babysitting for an hour then, if all is good, i'll run it over night and post the proggy.

  17. #42
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    463
    Mentioned
    27 Post(s)
    Quoted
    229 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by munchise View Post
    Script is working for me now! Babysitting for an hour then, if all is good, i'll run it over night and post the proggy.
    Sweet man! Glad you've got it working What was your fix, maybe John could do it the same way? It works for me and several others just fine, but for some users it's not. :X
    Tsunami

  18. #43
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    East Coast, USA
    Posts
    291
    Mentioned
    10 Post(s)
    Quoted
    148 Post(s)

    Default

    Thank you for pushing update 1.7!!! I went to start up this morning, got version 1.6 and it wouldn't click the rift

  19. #44
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    The land of the long white cloud.
    Posts
    3,702
    Mentioned
    261 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2006 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Grimxxdeath223 View Post
    Thank you for pushing update 1.7!!! I went to start up this morning, got version 1.6 and it wouldn't click the rift
    Gz on Jr

  20. #45
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    East Coast, USA
    Posts
    291
    Mentioned
    10 Post(s)
    Quoted
    148 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by The Mayor View Post
    Gz on Jr
    I didn't even notice that happened. THANK YOU

  21. #46
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    463
    Mentioned
    27 Post(s)
    Quoted
    229 Post(s)

    Default

    I'm probably going to rewrite a lot of this, seeing how messy it is. Could be better, so when I get that done later I'll push it out
    Tsunami

  22. #47
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    49
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Quoted
    21 Post(s)

    Default

    Script works now! Thanks lucidity for the new version, seems flawless now

    PROGGIES



    Internet got disconnected for a stupid reason :L, will post longer one sooooon

  23. #48
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    438
    Mentioned
    21 Post(s)
    Quoted
    211 Post(s)

    Default

    You are the man, one less script I have to write for myself thanks!

  24. #49
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)

    Default

    This error is happening:
    Error: Access violation at line 1186
    Execution failed.
    The following bitmaps were not freed: [0, 1]

    xpBox:=intToBox(xpIcon[0].bounds.x1 - 150, xpIcon[0].bounds.y1, xpIcon[0].bounds.x2, xpIcon[0].bounds.y2);

  25. #50
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    463
    Mentioned
    27 Post(s)
    Quoted
    229 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by shakalzs View Post
    This error is happening:
    Error: Access violation at line 1186
    Execution failed.
    The following bitmaps were not freed: [0, 1]

    xpBox:=intToBox(xpIcon[0].bounds.x1 - 150, xpIcon[0].bounds.y1, xpIcon[0].bounds.x2, xpIcon[0].bounds.y2);
    Your overall xp icon needs to be visible on the screen
    Tsunami

Page 2 of 9 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •