Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Reflection items

  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    46
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    24 Post(s)

    Default Reflection items

    hello iam looking for a way to make the procedure to find items on the ground and click them iam finding alot of hints in the fourms but there is still some Error: Unknown declaration "InStrArrEx" and other Errors and i dont know how to do right click and choose option for picking up a certain ground item that is on the ground in the same sopt as other items so if some one could help me out that would be awsome thanks

    also if you do post a proceure could you use an item as an example and or do this
    // this line is where you replace(xxx) with the disired ground item your looking for

    Thanks again

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    6,752
    Mentioned
    95 Post(s)
    Quoted
    532 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by maxlvs View Post
    hello iam looking for a way to make the procedure to find items on the ground and click them iam finding alot of hints in the fourms but there is still some Error: Unknown declaration "InStrArrEx" and other Errors and i dont know how to do right click and choose option for picking up a certain ground item that is on the ground in the same sopt as other items so if some one could help me out that would be awsome thanks

    also if you do post a proceure could you use an item as an example and or do this
    // this line is where you replace(xxx) with the disired ground item your looking for

    Thanks again
    Simba Code:
    program Meh;
    {$DEFINE SMART}
    {$i Reflection/Reflection.simba}

    const
      ItemsToPickup = ['Pot', 'Bread'];  // Items to Pickup

    var
      Grounds: TReflectGroundItemArray;
      I: Integer;

    begin
      Grounds.GetAll(20);

      for I := 0 to High(Grounds) do
      begin
        if IsArrInStr(ItemsToPickup, Grounds[I].GetName) then
          begin
            Reflect.Mouse.Move(Grounds[I].GetMSPoint, 0, 0);
            Reflect.Mouse.Click(Mouse_Right);
            Reflect.Text.ChooseOption(Grounds[I].GetName);
          end;
      end;
    end.
    “The long-lived and those who will die soonest lose the same thing. The present is all that they can give up, since that is all you have, and what you do not have, you cannot lose.” - Marcus Aurelius

  3. #3
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    46
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    24 Post(s)

    Default

    wow thank you very much with every profile had a thank you button i would click it for yours i didnt expect someone to jump on my post that quick say could i add you on skype

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    6,752
    Mentioned
    95 Post(s)
    Quoted
    532 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by maxlvs View Post
    wow thank you very much with every profile had a thank you button i would click it for yours i didnt expect someone to jump on my post that quick say could i add you on skype
    Sure
    “The long-lived and those who will die soonest lose the same thing. The present is all that they can give up, since that is all you have, and what you do not have, you cannot lose.” - Marcus Aurelius

  5. #5
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    46
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    24 Post(s)

    Default

    i use this to see how it works but nothing happends but it does say

    [Status] All cached references free'd from memory
    Successfully executed.

    so i think iam missing something else because it wont open smart would i need to have the player login written in the script or something

    program Meh;
    {$DEFINE SMART}
    {$i Reflection/Reflection.simba}

    const
    ItemsToPickup = ['Bread']; // Items to Pickup

    var
    Grounds: TReflectGroundItemArray;
    I: Integer;
    procedure picker();
    begin
    Grounds.GetAll(20);

    for I := 0 to High(Grounds) do
    begin
    if IsArrInStr(ItemsToPickup, Grounds[I].GetName) then
    begin
    Reflect.Mouse.Move(Grounds[I].GetMSPoint, 0, 0);
    Reflect.Mouse.Click(Mouse_Right);
    Reflect.Text.ChooseOption(Grounds[I].GetName);
    end;
    end;
    end

    begin
    picker();
    end

    @elfyyy i did read that page through many times last week and i added the Reflect.Setup in and it is starting to work only thing is it is right clicking beside the items and not on them

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    6,752
    Mentioned
    95 Post(s)
    Quoted
    532 Post(s)

    Default

    You have to call 'Reflect.Setup' before you do anything else.. I suggest you take time to read this.
    “The long-lived and those who will die soonest lose the same thing. The present is all that they can give up, since that is all you have, and what you do not have, you cannot lose.” - Marcus Aurelius

  7. #7
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    46
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    24 Post(s)

    Default

    iam wondering how i would impliment a check up text because the mouse only right clicks beside the items i told it to and fails to pick up because it only rigth clicking the ground iam looking for something like
    WaitUpTextMulti or isMouseOverText


    Quote Originally Posted by elfyyy View Post
    Simba Code:
    program Meh;
    {$DEFINE SMART}
    {$i Reflection/Reflection.simba}

    const
      ItemsToPickup = ['Pot', 'Bread'];  // Items to Pickup

    var
      Grounds: TReflectGroundItemArray;
      I: Integer;

    begin
      Grounds.GetAll(20);

      for I := 0 to High(Grounds) do
      begin
        if IsArrInStr(ItemsToPickup, Grounds[I].GetName) then
          begin
            Reflect.Mouse.Move(Grounds[I].GetMSPoint, 0, 0);
            Reflect.Mouse.Click(Mouse_Right);
            Reflect.Text.ChooseOption(Grounds[I].GetName);
          end;
      end;
    end.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    C:\Simba\
    Posts
    565
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Quoted
    71 Post(s)

    Default

    If I understood right, it misses the item when it's supposed to hover over it.
    If so you could try going to 07 setting and when you find the zoom option press right and set zoom default.
    Me and elfyyy found out a while ago that any function that relies on tiles will mess up if you are inproperly zoomed in.
    Feel free to ask me any questions, I will do my best to answer them!

    Previously known as YouPee.

  9. #9
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    46
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    24 Post(s)

    Default

    there is no settings for that skype when ever you got a min

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •