Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: EldevinFighterReloaded

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default EldevinFighterReloaded

    Hello,

    (first post, cant post any links or pictures to make it easier sry)
    (Code in the end)

    I tried to use the simba script called EldevinFighter made by Hoodz for botting Eldevin, but unfortunately for reasons perhaps relating to Eldevins Double Buffering Graphics, it didn't perform as planned, as in the character cant heal itself. Im not sure if im the only person with the problem, but I couldnt find any quick solutions, so I learned simba and made the EldevinFighterReloaded for Eldevin.

    It's very very rudimentary. and very particular as in, i dont know how to make it more accessible for people with say, different screen resolution than mine. so here are all of the requirements for this script to run on your computer. (imagine this bot is duct-taped together so that it worked for me, but in-order to ship it i had to unduct-tape it and now you have to duct tape it together again)

    Instructions:

    Have Simba

    Only works when game is opened in browser

    Desktop Resolution needs to be at 1366 x 768. (Change it in graphics settings of your computer if its not the case.)

    Windows 10 operating system. (because im not sure if you can snap browser to the left side of screen with other operating systems)

    Game settings:
    Resolution: 1366x768
    FPS: 60

    Spell Hot Key:

    basic attack -> 1
    healing (revitalize) -> 2
    healing potion -> 3
    NOTE: the potion bars are default to Ctrl + 1, 2, 3, 4. Go to settings to change these keys.

    To run the bot:

    1. Open game in browser.
    1.5. Find a place with lots of mobs which you can handle in a 1 v 2
    2. Drag the browser to the left side of your screen untill it hits the edge and let go the mouse so the screen now occupies the left half of your screen.
    3. Open EldevinFighterReloaded script.
    4. Drag the Green circle with a Cross hair on it button located on top of your Simba compiler to your DESKTOP to define the client to your ENTIRE DESKTOP.
    5. Run the script.
    6. Make sure you click on the game browser after the scripts runs.

    What should happen:
    Your character should find the nearest target and attack it with basic attack.

    When its health reaches 25% it would start healing itself until its 93% with healing spell (revitalize) and potion, and wont actively seek mobs to fight until its at more than 93%. NOTE: If the character just finished a fight and started to heal and during this duration if its attacked, it wont fight back until it reaches 93%, so make sure the mobs around you are the yellow ones, or else it may die in this situation. (if you run out of potion it just skips potion and heal with spell, if you run out of potion and mana, it wont heal)

    The script:

    Code:
    program EldevinFighterReloaded;
    {$I SRL-OSR/SRL.simba}
    //{$I SRL-OSR/SRL/misc/al_functions.simba}
    
    procedure E_InteractSpellBar(Action: string; SleepTime: Integer);
    begin
      TypeSendEx(Action, False);
      Sleep(Sleeptime + random(150));
    end;
    
    procedure E_InteractNPC(Action: string);
    begin
      TypeSendEx('\', False);
      Sleep(250 + Random(25));
      TypeSendEx(Action, False);
      Sleep(250 + Random(50));
    end;
    
    function E_HPHigh: Boolean;
     begin
      if (GetColor(210,666) = 1510290 ) then
        result := true;
     end;
    
     function E_HPLow: Boolean;
     begin
      if (GetColor(290,660) = 1580061 ) then
        result := true;
      end;
    
    procedure MainLoop;
      begin
        if E_HPLow then
        begin
          repeat
          E_InteractSpellBar('2', 3500);
          E_InteractSpellBar('3', 3500);
          until (E_HPHigh);
        end;
        begin
              Writeln('not in fight, attacking');
              E_InteractNPC('1');
        end;
      end;
    
    begin
      MouseSpeed := 25;
      SetDesktopAsClient;
      Sleep((2000 + random(200)));
      ActivateClient;
      repeat
        MainLoop;
        Sleep(500);
      until (false);
    end.
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by BUGBUSTER; 12-14-2015 at 01:00 PM.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    its probably very inefficient, but thats the extent of my knowledge in lape/simba. i had to use the desktop as client due to eldevin double buffers its graphics, im not sure why but people in the IRC suggested and it worked. thanks to le guise in IRC, thanks to olly for suggesting SetDesktopAsClient;
    Last edited by BUGBUSTER; 12-14-2015 at 11:00 AM.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    could probably clean up the code a bit more, used a lot of hoodz code, thanks hoodz.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    2,147
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1068 Post(s)

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    ahh i see thanks.
    eldevin is pretty cool reminds me of old runescape, and its fairly easy to bot makes it even better!

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    fixed the sleep(sleep(2000)+ran(200)); line. added that in as an after thought for extra security lol didnt test it.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    if it doesnt work resnap the game window to the left side of screen. sometimes the game re-size itself after messing with settings.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    gonna make a new one, that takes less duct tape

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    dont use this shit, this bot is garbage, i got better ones finished already. no duct-tapes brah. just need to touch it up with the looting feature. dont even trip.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •