Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: AFK Guthans NMZ

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    13
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)

    Default AFK Guthans NMZ

    Hi guys, I just got a 2-days ban, do you think I could 6hour-afk guthans at NMZ with this script without getting banned? I'm using Simba scripts directly on the official client.
    Thanks for your help !

    program afkguthan;

    //{$DEFINE SMART}
    {$i Reflection/Reflection.simba}

    begin
    repeat
    time:=randomrange(800000,1000000);
    wait(time);
    setCompass(inttostr(randomrange(30, 180)));
    end
    end.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    1,258
    Mentioned
    40 Post(s)
    Quoted
    588 Post(s)

    Default

    Wrong forum section, doubt it'd compile, and not sure why you're deciding to be dependent on the reflection include for this. I'd highly recommend you check out at the very least some simba basics, this is a great thread for that: https://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=58935
    Sections you should definitely read:



    Additionally, I was bored and wrote a short little script for ya! Dependent on no extra includes, it will right click a random point inside of a user setup TBox between time intervals that the user has chosen and run for however long the user chooses it to.
    It's just missing one little line to make it actually run. I'm sure you will figure out what that is, reading up on the basics before checking out the code should help out with that (+ helping with general comprehension and giving you the ability to edit the script yourself). If you can't figure it out, feel free to ask me for help after atleast a few days have passed (or ask anybody else before than ).
    code

    Simba Code:
    program afkguthan;
    //START OF USER SETUP
    const
      waitTimeMinimum = 800; //in seconds
      waitTimeMax = 1000; //in seconds
      howLongToRunFor = 360; //in minutes
      whereToClickX1 = 112; //X1 coordinate of where to click
      whereToClickY1 = 449; //Y1 coordinate of where to click
      whereToClickX2 = 448; //X2 coordinate of where to click
      whereToClickY2 = 540; //Y2 coordinate of where to click
    {
    Those last 4 constants are for making a TBox. If you've never heard that
    word before, check out this image for a quick explanation: http://i.imgur.com/KozcHi2.png
    Image is from this [wonderful] thread: https://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=107757
    }

    //END OF USER SETUP

    procedure fastClick(button: integer); //by Flight, taken from srl6
    var
      x, y: integer;
    begin
      getMousePos(x, y);
      holdMouse(x, y, button);

      wait(randomRange(60, 150));

      getMousePos(x, y);
      releaseMouse(x, y, button);
    end;

    procedure rightClickSomewhere();
    begin
      repeat
        MoveMouse(randomrange(whereToClickX1, whereToClickX2), randomrange(whereToClickY1, whereToClickY2));
        fastClick(mouse_right);
        wait(RandomRange(waitTimeMinimum * 1000, waitTimeMax * 1000));
      until (GetTimeRunning > (howLongToRunFor * 60000));
    end;

    begin
    end.

    Good luck with your max main(s)
    Last edited by acow; 08-11-2016 at 12:55 AM.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Thanks!

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    I wouldn't risk it unless you don't mind being banned perm

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    45
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    21 Post(s)

    Default

    this is a really useful script, can be used for splashing to thanks

  6. #6
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Glorious Nippon
    Posts
    1,011
    Mentioned
    50 Post(s)
    Quoted
    505 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by james10000 View Post
    this is a really useful script, can be used for splashing to thanks
    grats on 30 spams posts!

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)

    Default

    could something like this actually get you banned? I feel like running an afker which just clicks somewhere on the screen every 5 mins or something shouldn't be detectable considering a lot of people play like this. Unless jagex tracks software clicks.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Program TEXAS home of AUTOERS
    Posts
    7,934
    Mentioned
    26 Post(s)
    Quoted
    237 Post(s)

    Default

    No one knows the answer for sure, but I personally don't think you'll get banned. I remember using a 3rd-party auto clicker for alching in the duel arena (70-99). Maybe i was lucky? or maybe no one reported me? But I took the risk and was not punished for it.

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)

    Default

    yup I know several people who used basic auto clickers to 99 mage 24/7 and didn't get banned. Makes me so confused on what jagex's anti bot checks for.

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Aug 2019
    Posts
    29
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    ^ similar to that ive seen autoclickers go for long periods without bans

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •