Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Runqiue Overload assistant

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    5,762
    Mentioned
    136 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2739 Post(s)

    Default Runqiue Overload assistant

    Okay, so this is a sloppy script I wrote up that can assist you on making overloads.

    This script requires that you have some basic geometric knowledge, such as knowing what an X and Y axis is. An X axis is left to right, and a Y axis is up and down. As you move further to the right, the number on the X axis increases. As you move further to the left, the number on the X axis deceases.

    The Y axis works the same way. As you move up the Y axis deceases. As you move down the number increases.


    Quick example: We have a point A (also called a ordered pair) (5, 5) and another point B at (5, 7). Which one is further to the right? Remember, order pairs are formated X, Y.

    answer

    Point B is further to the right
    Fake out, Point A is further to the right
    fake out, Point A and B are on the same point on the X axis






    At the top of the script there are two variables named and . Right here you input the place of where your first ingredient is.



    For example mine is the Extreme attack potion(3) located at (188, 147)

    The rest of your ingredients should follow to the right of the first.



    Next, there is a variable called . This is the key ID that you press that will trigger the script to withdraw the ingredients. It is set to 116, which is F7. You can find a list of other possible options with the graphic I have provided here:








    Copy and paste this script in simba.


    Simba Code:
    const

      START_X = 188;
      START_Y = 147;

      USE_KEY = 118;

      BANK_X = 491;
      BANK_Y = 73;

      CHECK_EVERY = 25;


    function string.contains(s: string): Boolean;
    begin
      if ((self <> '') and (s <> '')) then
        result := (pos(s, self) > 0)
      else
        result := False;
    end;

    function activateRsClient():boolean;
    var
      processes: TSysProcArr;
      i: integer;
    begin
      result := false;
      processes := GetProcesses();
      writeln('Scanning for ' , 'Runique' , 'Client..');
      for i := 0 to high(processes) do
        if (processes[i].title.contains('Runique')) and (processes[i].width = 765) and (processes[i].height = 525) then
        begin
          writeln('Found client');
          writeln('Target set to: ' , toStr(processes[i]));
          setTarget(processes[i]);
          ActivateClient();
          exit(true);
        end;
    end;

    procedure mouseFast(tx, ty:integer);
    begin
      moveMouse(tx, ty);
      wait(50);
      clickMouse(tx, ty, 1);
    end;

    procedure withDrawIngr;
    var
      slotX, i:integer;
    begin
      for slotX := 0 to 5 do
      begin
        for i := 0 to 3 do
        begin
          mouseFast(START_X + (slotX * 44), START_Y);
          wait(45);
        end;
        wait(100);
      end;
    end;

    procedure closeBank;
    begin
      mouseFast(BANK_X, BANK_Y);
    end;

    begin
      if activateRsClient() then
        messageBox('Found Runique Client Press key ID ' + toStr(USE_KEY), 'Client found', 0)
      else
        messageBox('Did not find Runique Client be sure to double check Coords!', 'Client not found', 7)
       repeat
        wait(CHECK_EVERY);
        if (isKeyDown(USE_KEY)) then
        begin
          withDrawIngr;
          wait(150);
          closeBank;
          wait(3000);
        end;
      until false;
    end.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Scranton
    Posts
    496
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Quoted
    220 Post(s)

    Default

    Nice little script, hopefully this motivates someone to automate the process completely. I don't get how point b is farther to the right though, because they have the same x coordinate of 5

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    5,762
    Mentioned
    136 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2739 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jstemper View Post
    Nice little script, hopefully this motivates someone to automate the process completely. I don't get how point b is farther to the right though, because they have the same x coordinate of 5
    I guess that explains why I can't set up the script properly

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    195
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Quoted
    92 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jstemper View Post
    Nice little script, hopefully this motivates someone to automate the process completely. I don't get how point b is farther to the right though, because they have the same x coordinate of 5
    i guess it's in how you read it =p point a --> point b

    cough cough* @jstemper

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Scranton
    Posts
    496
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Quoted
    220 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by goodgamescript View Post
    i guess it's in how you read it =p point a --> point b

    cough cough* @jstemper
    god damn it

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    oh okay this makes sense

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •