Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast
Results 76 to 100 of 138

Thread: Alora Gem stall Thiever [Aerolib]

  1. #76
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jstemper View Post
    Are you on max brightness
    you got a skype

  2. #77
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    The Ali Morrisane targeting seems very very poor. I find that the script tends to type "::thieve" for several minutes before it eventually finds him. On top of that it might make it easier for staff on the server to catch botters like myself seeing as I teleport over and over again whenever my inventory fills up. Can anything be done about this? Other than that the script works great, thanks a lot!

  3. #78
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Scranton
    Posts
    496
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Quoted
    220 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Vigren View Post
    The Ali Morrisane targeting seems very very poor. I find that the script tends to type "::thieve" for several minutes before it eventually finds him. On top of that it might make it easier for staff on the server to catch botters like myself seeing as I teleport over and over again whenever my inventory fills up. Can anything be done about this? Other than that the script works great, thanks a lot!
    I actually thought it was quite good. Is it getting hung up on other objects? I pretty much filtered everything out. I hate to ask he obvious but are you on max brightness?

  4. #79
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jstemper View Post
    I actually thought it was quite good. Is it getting hung up on other objects? I pretty much filtered everything out. I hate to ask he obvious but are you on max brightness?
    I did in fact read through every single comment and I made sure I was on max brightness, so that wasn't the problem. While I was reading I noticed that no one else had my issue so I tried some things and eventually I managed fix my problem, and it had to do with the zoom of the client and not the brightness, it has to be set to the middle option for it to work for me. Thanks for the script! It works absolutely flawlessly my friend Do you plan to make other scripts for Alora in the future?

  5. #80
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    Another thing worth mentioning is that your client cannot run on HD/OpenGL mode while trying to use this script.
    Thought I'd just throw that out there since I assume a fair bit of people play on Alora with the HD feature on

  6. #81
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jstemper View Post
    I wouldn't do it that way for the other stalls. I just sorted it from largest to smallest then moved to the first index because the hood of the stall is huge and would always be the largest TPA.

    This is what i was doing for the other stalls. do a 15 by 15 TPAtoATPAex of a unique color on the stall you want to thieve from. check all ATPA indexes through this function:
    Simba Code:
    function inStalls(Points : TPointArray) : Boolean;
    var
      I : Integer;
      TPA : TPointArray;
      COL : TColEx;
      ATPA : T2DPointArray;
    begin
      result := false;
      if (not isLoggedIn()) then exit;
      Col := tColExArr[0];
      if (Col.findAllIn(AREA_MS, TPA)) then
      begin
        ATPA := FloodFillTPA(TPA);
        FilterTPAsBetween(ATPA, 0, 200);
        if length(ATPA) < 1 then exit;
        for I := 0 to high(ATPA) do
          result := Points.foundInBox(ATPA[I].getBounds());
      end else
        randomCompass();
    end;
    if it returns true, the TPA was found within the stall bounds (the brown table things).
    Then i sent that same TPA through a function that deleted the points in the TPA that weren't found within the stall bounds (not even sure if this was needed but it didn't seem to slow anything down so i figured why not leave it there)

    Simba Code:
    function filterOutPointsNotInStalls(Points : TPointArray) : TPointArray;
    var
      I, J : Integer;
      TPA : TPointArray;
      COL : TColEx;
      ATPA : T2DPointArray;
    begin
      result := Points;
      if (not isLoggedIn()) then exit;
      Col := tColExArr[0];
      if (Col.findAllIn(AREA_MS, TPA)) then
      begin
        ATPA := FloodFillTPA(TPA);
        FilterTPAsBetween(ATPA, 0, 200);
        if length(ATPA) < 1 then exit;
        for I := 0 to high(ATPA) do
          if (Points.foundInBox(ATPA[I].getBounds())) then
          begin
            for J := 0 to high(Points) do      //shrinks the stalls a bit
              if (not (PointInBox(Points[J], IntToBox(ATPA[I].getBounds().X1 + 15, ATPA[I].getBounds().Y1 + 15, ATPA[I].getBounds().X2 - 15, ATPA[I].getBounds().Y2 - 15)))) then
                DeleteValueInTPA(Points, J);
          end
        result := Points;
      end else
        randomCompass();
    end;

    It actually worked quite nicely, grabbed thieveing level eveery 15 seconds from the stats tab to make it progressive. If someone finds out how to do it then kudos, but I will still not post the completely working version that thieves progressively, do to it being farmed. I was also recently UID banned for "scripting." O well, never use the same username as your villavu name lol
    I tried following this but I really can't get the hang of it, would anyone be willing to help me on skype for like 50 bucks? Not to do the whole thing, I don't want to come across as me paying for a script but just legitimate help, someone who can explain the process.

  7. #82
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)

    Default

    Do you mind helping me sir? This script goin crazy on my simba

  8. #83
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)

    Default

    yo! so whats the ban rate right now after newest script update?

  9. #84
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Scranton
    Posts
    496
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Quoted
    220 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Alorian View Post
    yo! so whats the ban rate right now after newest script update?
    29.53%

    Quote Originally Posted by Gertftw View Post
    Do you mind helping me sir? This script goin crazy on my simba
    I don't know what you mean by crazy. Post some pics or explain what is happening.

  10. #85
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    this is pretty good thanks ! i wish more scripts came out this are pretty good!

  11. #86
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    hey will you be making more alora scripts?

  12. #87
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Scranton
    Posts
    496
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Quoted
    220 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Deathzxac View Post
    hey will you be making more alora scripts?
    probably not

  13. #88
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    Hey can you make me a private script ? I cant pm you I don't have enough posts. I'll pay no worrie

  14. #89
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    I just need a simple thieving bot for elkoy or runeque or also if you have any private bot you never released and your done using it can I please have it or pay for a current one that your using that is private I'm sure having an extra person using it won't hurt your goldfarm it doesn't really matter the rspS I just want to have fun.

  15. #90
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Whenever the script logs in it keeps attempting to login again afterwards for whatever reason.
    Last edited by RushedKek; 04-13-2017 at 09:58 PM.

  16. #91
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)

    Default

    Failed to perform state... rotating compass

    It was theiving to full inv then it trading ali and its not selling it just moving camera right and left and sometimes teleporting and then the same thing over and over

  17. #92
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Scranton
    Posts
    496
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Quoted
    220 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by nets216 View Post
    Failed to perform state... rotating compass

    It was theiving to full inv then it trading ali and its not selling it just moving camera right and left and sometimes teleporting and then the same thing over and over
    Max brightness brother, or it won't see the dtm

  18. #93
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)

    Default

    drop me a PM need to ask something important, thank you

  19. #94
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jstemper View Post
    Max brightness brother, or it won't see the dtm
    Is it possible to be running this script on multiple alora tabs? or just one at a time?

  20. #95
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Scranton
    Posts
    496
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Quoted
    220 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by azteczz View Post
    Is it possible to be running this script on multiple alora tabs? or just one at a time?
    You only have one mouse, so you can't. Unless you run it on a virtual machine with a new virtual hardware mouse.

  21. #96
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Nvm figured out my issue i'm an idiot.
    Last edited by cjweb1; 05-10-2017 at 09:12 AM.

  22. #97
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Yo can someone add me on skype josef.iraq and help me out it wont work idk why

  23. #98
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    All i get is as Error: DLL and TPA has not been found, unknown compiler directive at line 6. Any idea on what im doing wrong?

  24. #99
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    ew window: 1705012
    New window: 1705012
    New window: 1705012
    New window: 1705012
    New window: 1181520
    Error: File "AeroLib/AeroLib.simba" not found at line 2
    Compiling failed.
    the fuck is this??

  25. #100
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)

    Default

    What client do I need to run the script?

Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •