Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: I need support with a fiesta bot

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)

    Default I need support with a fiesta bot

    So i'm playing fiesta online and i'm trying to write a simple script for it like Key presses and color detection

    i used to make scripts for Runescape on here but now it has been a while and everything looks like gibberish for me.


    For now all i need is a script that can Write stuff in the chat move the mouse while holding down left/right click and something like Key_Send K and so on.


    Would be cool if someone could help me on track with these bits ^^

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    483
    Mentioned
    30 Post(s)
    Quoted
    328 Post(s)

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)

    Default

    got this now

    Code:
    program example;
    var
    
      User: String = 'Username';
      Pass: String = 'Password';
    
    
    procedure sleep1();
    begin
      wait(5000)
    end;
    
    procedure writeuser();
    begin
      SendKeys(User);
    end;
    
    procedure writepass();
    begin
      SendKeys(Pass);
    end;
    
    begin
    sleep1();
      writeuser();
      writepass();
    end.

    seems like i'm doing something wrong tough

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    in a galaxy far far away
    Posts
    371
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Quoted
    48 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ProBotterIamNoob View Post
    got this now

    Code:
    program example;
    var
    
      User: String = 'Username';
      Pass: String = 'Password';
    
    
    procedure sleep1();
    begin
      wait(5000)
    end;
    
    procedure writeuser();
    begin
      SendKeys(User);
    end;
    
    procedure writepass();
    begin
      SendKeys(Pass);
    end;
    
    begin
    sleep1();
      writeuser();
      writepass();
    end.

    seems like i'm doing something wrong tough
    Look into move mouse, click mouse. And mainloops.
    >:)

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    483
    Mentioned
    30 Post(s)
    Quoted
    328 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ProBotterIamNoob View Post
    seems like i'm doing something wrong tough
    procedure SendKeys(const s: string; keywait, keymodwait: integer);

    Type the contents of the string s. While typing, hold the keys for keywait.
    Example
    Simba Code:
    SendKeys('Hello, World', 100, 30);

    You have not provided all the necessary arguments for the function.

    Additionally, it should be noted that SendKeys will not automatically send a return key either. If you wish to push Enter, or Tab, or any other control key afterwards you will also want to call PressKey with a key-byte from the list of virtual keys.

    SRL-6 also provides convenience functions for this functionality, namely in the form of TypeSend and TypeByte.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)

    Default

    well i'm writing my code part by part so every time i wrote something i tested it but it seems like simba does not want to type in the window i selected.

    So what i did was take this KeyDown(9); and KeyUp(9); with a sleep between it the game does not recognize the key press so i tried to use that in notepad and even tough the Fiesta window was selected it still kept typing in Notepad. for the write part so as example a login screen is detected Username and Password are typed but since i don't wanna use allot off mouse moves i use tab since tab selects the next field which needs to be filled in.


    Also npcs can be targeted by pressing tab to scroll trough all the nearby mobs. Skills are used with the "&é"'(§è!çà" Keys so the 1-0 Key above your Letters.

    so the problem i currently have is that the "Game-Window" does not recognizes the Key being pressed.


    well it does type etc but the game does not recognize the Tab key being pressed also for now i'm just building up the skeleton off what i'm trying to achieve so color codes etc are done later on.


    also i tried to use the "repeat" command after checking trough other scripts from members to get a hang off it but it seems like it keeps on failing anyways i'm not giving up till the sht is working ^^

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    483
    Mentioned
    30 Post(s)
    Quoted
    328 Post(s)

    Default

    Keep updating this with your issues and a copy of what your script looks like as you progress, and I'd be happy to keep helping however I can.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)

    Default

    ^^ will do its just weird that only the login screen recognizes the key presses but not the game itself :/

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    126
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    37 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ProBotterIamNoob View Post
    ^^ will do its just weird that only the login screen recognizes the key presses but not the game itself :/
    I have kind of the same issue: https://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=117390

    The sendKeys only works when I'm using SMART. Plz PM me if you found a solution/fix.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •