Thread: laptop

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

Default laptop

Hello guys!

I want to buy a cheap gaming laptop, because I’m a student so the budget can’t be too high, the price is about $800 if you have good ideas can recommend to me, thank you very much.

https://pc4u.org/best-cheap-gaming-laptop/

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    38 Post(s)

What games do you think you'll be playing? Games like Runescape, older AAA games, or current AAA games? If it's runescape or older AAA games, I'd recommend a second-hand thinkpad or lenovo y-series off of ebay.

Mentioned
    50 Post(s)
    Quoted
    505 Post(s)

Quote Originally Posted by Kratos View Post
    What games do you think you'll be playing? Games like Runescape, older AAA games, or current AAA games? If it's runescape or older AAA games, I'd recommend a second-hand thinkpad or lenovo y-series off of ebay.
    I've had my Lenovo gaming laptop for just over a year now, and based on my experience I'd say stay away from Lenovo. Maybe I'm just unlucky, but it's easily the worst computer I've ever owned.

Mentioned
    396 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1598 Post(s)

http://www.dell.com/en-ca/shop/dell-...sf/xps-laptops

Gonna leave that there. If you can, these are some of the best laptops..
    I am Ggzz..
    Hackintosher

Mentioned
    26 Post(s)
    Quoted
    237 Post(s)

Quote Originally Posted by Brandon View Post
    http://www.dell.com/en-ca/shop/dell-...sf/xps-laptops

Gonna leave that there. If you can, these are some of the best laptops..
    My brother recently got the XPS 13, he loves it.. he plays mainly League of Legends and it's treating him just well.

Mentioned
    112 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1869 Post(s)

Quote Originally Posted by Citrus View Post
    I've had my Lenovo gaming laptop for just over a year now, and based on my experience I'd say stay away from Lenovo. Maybe I'm just unlucky, but it's easily the worst computer I've ever owned.