Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 26 to 39 of 39

Thread: SpawnPK Thiever

  1. #26
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)

    Default

    i dont understand how to use simba or the script i copy pasted like one dude said but it just clicks north then stops working anyway someone can add me on discord or something and help me run the script (discord name is:Gone Inside#7428)

  2. #27
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)

    Default

    can you help me set it up when i copy and paste it into simba it just clicks north on the mini map and i dont know how to get it to work would really like it if you helped me sort of my issue

  3. #28
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)

    Default

    Great script! It's also fantastic material to learn off of.

    Thank you Citrus!

  4. #29
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Shaolin
    Posts
    863
    Mentioned
    24 Post(s)
    Quoted
    519 Post(s)

    Default

    Sorry to ask but what exactly does the script do? I'm interested in trying this rsps out but I'm not sure about any of the money making methods
    You have permission to steal anything I've ever made...

  5. #30
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Glorious Nippon
    Posts
    1,011
    Mentioned
    50 Post(s)
    Quoted
    505 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Wu-Tang Clan View Post
    Sorry to ask but what exactly does the script do? I'm interested in trying this rsps out but I'm not sure about any of the money making methods
    It thieves from the stalls next to the Edgeville bank.

  6. #31
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)

    Default

    Hi Citrus,

    So I seem to be having this issue with the script where when it tried to convert the money to cash bags it drops it instead.

    So this is the part of your code that deals with that. I'm trying to figure out why it's doing that. If you could help me fix this or even better yet explain how you did it, that would be fantastic thanks!

    Code:
    function CashBags(): Boolean;
    const
      B: TBox = [553, 238, 738, 488];
      GREEN_CASH = $80FF00;
    var
      x, y: Int32;
      TPA: TPointArray;
    begin
      if (GetTickCount() < CashTimer) then Exit;
      CashTimer := GetTickCount() + 1000000;
      if ClickTab(4) then
      begin
        Wait(121);
        if FindColor(x, y, GREEN_CASH, B.X1, B.Y1, B.X2, B.Y2) then
        begin
          Mouse(x + 9, y + 9, MOUSE_RIGHT);
          Wait(121);
          Result := ChooseOption('exchange');
        end;
      end;
    end;

  7. #32
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Glorious Nippon
    Posts
    1,011
    Mentioned
    50 Post(s)
    Quoted
    505 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by rencom View Post
    Hi Citrus,

    So I seem to be having this issue with the script where when it tried to convert the money to cash bags it drops it instead.

    So this is the part of your code that deals with that. I'm trying to figure out why it's doing that. If you could help me fix this or even better yet explain how you did it, that would be fantastic thanks!

    Code:
    function CashBags(): Boolean;
    const
      B: TBox = [553, 238, 738, 488];
      GREEN_CASH = $80FF00;
    var
      x, y: Int32;
      TPA: TPointArray;
    begin
      if (GetTickCount() < CashTimer) then Exit;
      CashTimer := GetTickCount() + 1000000;
      if ClickTab(4) then
      begin
        Wait(121);
        if FindColor(x, y, GREEN_CASH, B.X1, B.Y1, B.X2, B.Y2) then
        begin
          Mouse(x + 9, y + 9, MOUSE_RIGHT);
          Wait(121);
          Result := ChooseOption('exchange');
        end;
      end;
    end;
    My best guess is that the ChooseOption function is the problem. Maybe some offset is wrong.

  8. #33
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Citrus View Post
    My best guess is that the ChooseOption function is the problem. Maybe some offset is wrong.

    Okay so aside from just fixing the script. How do I find offset values for the right click option interface thing (When you right click and choose the options, including drop, examine, etc.).

    Also for the find color part, it's just to find the money bag in the inventory correct? and has nothing to do with choosing the option when right clicking.

  9. #34
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)

    Default

    i cant seem to get your thieve script to work and ive left multiple comments on the forum post but i haven't gotten a response while others have? if there is anyway you can help me add my discord sksksksksksksksksk#7428 please and thanks

  10. #35
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Glorious Nippon
    Posts
    1,011
    Mentioned
    50 Post(s)
    Quoted
    505 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by RatIRL View Post
    i cant seem to get your thieve script to work and ive left multiple comments on the forum post but i haven't gotten a response while others have? if there is anyway you can help me add my discord sksksksksksksksksk#7428 please and thanks
    Sorry, I'm not maintaining this script anymore. If you don't know how to use Simba, there is a help/tutorial section of the forum.

  11. #36
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Citrus View Post
    Sorry, I'm not maintaining this script anymore. If you don't know how to use Simba, there is a help/tutorial section of the forum.
    i was told to copy paste the script and it did not work the tutorials arent much help either

  12. #37
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    5,762
    Mentioned
    136 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2739 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by RatIRL View Post
    i was told to copy paste the script and it did not work the tutorials arent much help either
    your just gonna have to accept that you won't be botting on spawnpk

  13. #38
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    Im having trouble trying to make it run more than once? how do i make it reloop the code a set number of times? I also have another script that i cant seem to figure out how to loop the code.

  14. #39
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    East Coast, USA
    Posts
    4,231
    Mentioned
    112 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1869 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by pkbotter View Post
    Im having trouble trying to make it run more than once? how do i make it reloop the code a set number of times? I also have another script that i cant seem to figure out how to loop the code.
    Hi,

    Loops are pretty simple. The FPC docs have a good page on them, http://wiki.freepascal.org/For

    Here's an example of a simple loop

    Simba Code:
    program new;
    begin
      while (true) do
      begin
        writeLn('This is a loop');
      end;
    end.
    GitLab projects | Simba 1.4 | Find me on IRC or Discord | ScapeRune scripts | Come play bot ScapeRune!

    <BenLand100> we're just in the transitional phase where society reclassifies guns as Badâ„¢ before everyone gets laser pistols

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •