Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Making millions to 99 magic

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    11 Post(s)

Default Making millions to 99 magic

Guide by Griff721

I'd really appreciate it if you would post on the thread and tell me what you liked and what you didn't like, because I would love to keep this guide nice and updated, and always improving.

Hey, all! I have been playing Runescape for many, many years now, and I am finally going to write down much of my knowledge into this guide to making millions, and then making that into 99 magic. So here we go, with the money part...

I've decided to make the table of contents based on the attributes of Griff721. To find what you need, press ctrl f, and then type in the key word to get to where you want.
    1. Making money with fishing. [amazing]
    2. Making money with mining. [awesome]
    3. Making money with woodcutting. [sexy]
    4. Making money with runecrafting. [hot]
    5. Making money with farming. [scriptacular]
    6. Merchanting [balla']
    7. Getting 99 magic! [OMFGBBQ]

Step 1
    Making your money with skills
    The real rule here is, you need money to make money.So off I go with some methods of making your very first 100k, some for members, some for free users. You may find some autoers that will help you out, most if which will be in juinor members section. (Or members, I wouldn't know XD.)

Fishing... [Amazing]

levels 1-25
    No money making here, just leveling, which will go by pretty fast. Grab your handy fishing net, and head over to Draynor village, and fish like crazy. The one big thing about fishing you have to remember is, don't cook the fish. They are worth WAY more raw.
    NOTE in junior members scripts, Wizzup?'s works like a charm for this.

levels 25-60

Believe it or not, with only 25 fishing, you can start to make some money!