Page 2 of 9 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 26 to 50 of 210

Thread: Iamadam's Strongholder Revamped [R2]

  1. #26
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Under a bridge
    Posts
    648
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Oh silly me

    Still going at

    Progress Report:
    -----Iamadam's Strong-Holder------
    Running for 148 minutes    (navigating floor -2, on way to bank)
    Exp gained: 97341              (446 zombies killed)
    Times eaten: 28
    Times banked: 0
    Xp/h: 39290
    Randoms found: 0
    Levels -  Atk: 60 Str: 77 Def: 60 HP: 69 Rng: 4


    and it did not know i was in a random and did it my self you need to call find randoms more
    Quote Originally Posted by DD on IRC
    wanted to troll the troll

  2. #27
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Turlock/LA, California
    Posts
    1,494
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Quoted
    66 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by bolshak25 View Post
    Line 76 item pickup. put that to true and change line 155 to what you want. if you read the changelog it says added optional pickup
    ... duh. now if u read my comment, you would know that the code u wrote does not work on my machine. AFAIK if you dont put a begin/end, then the next line ONLY to the if/for/etc loop will work. i had my setting on true. what would happen is that since you do not have begin/end. no matter what i put in the itemsToPickUp := [....]; would not matter because it was just being overwritten a few lines later.

    EDIT: just saw newest revision and saw it was added (but didnt know since it was not on the change log). sry if i sounded like a jerk, just trying to help.
    Last edited by x[Warrior]x3500; 08-07-2011 at 12:52 AM.

  3. #28
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    351
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    26 Post(s)

    Default

    if this is the same code, and this is where the script is going to be adjusted and updated.

    heres my level 99 attack with v 1.3



    you can recrop etc.
    Last edited by Carlito; 08-08-2011 at 03:27 PM.

  4. #29
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    491
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    41 Post(s)

    Default

    Hey bolshak, Another good update for this script would to add failsafes for when walking to and from bank. For instance if you get a random while it is walking it won't realize and just stay logged in for hours looking for the path. Since it can't do randoms when walking is it possible to add a failsafe, like if it cant find the path for 10+ mins then to just logout?

    For some reason lately I've been getting randoms often right when I leave to go to bank. I just had my char running for over 6 hrs and it didn't get one random, then when it's finally out of food and starts heading to bank. Almost everytime a random pops up and the script just continues to look for the path while in the random. Anybody else seem to be getting randoms when they leave to bank?

  5. #30
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    1,115
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    10 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ry0240 View Post
    Hey bolshak, Another good update for this script would to add failsafes for when walking to and from bank. For instance if you get a random while it is walking it won't realize and just stay logged in for hours looking for the path. Since it can't do randoms when walking is it possible to add a failsafe, like if it cant find the path for 10+ mins then to just logout?

    For some reason lately I've been getting randoms often right when I leave to go to bank. I just had my char running for over 6 hrs and it didn't get one random, then when it's finally out of food and starts heading to bank. Almost everytime a random pops up and the script just continues to look for the path while in the random. Anybody else seem to be getting randoms when they leave to bank?
    thats most of the time when they send randoms, but i didnt do the walking. i had to get help with that. ill ask and see if we can get randoms in there
    Last edited by bolshak25; 08-07-2011 at 11:06 PM.

  6. #31
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Hawaii
    Posts
    3,880
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Quoted
    152 Post(s)

    Default

    Do zombie's have any good drops I should pickup?
    Faith is an oasis in the heart which will never be reached by the caravan of thinking.

  7. #32
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    1,115
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    10 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by kingarabian View Post
    Do zombie's have any good drops I should pickup?
    uncuts. steel arrows are picked up sometimes too, but that kills the xp/hr.

  8. #33
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Turlock/LA, California
    Posts
    1,494
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Quoted
    66 Post(s)

    Default

    nope. but i collect the steel arrows (i range there, so it keeps me there longer)

  9. #34
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Turlock/LA, California
    Posts
    1,494
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Quoted
    66 Post(s)

    Default

    Suggestion: Add ranged support here is code from my modified version

    lines ~70:
    Code:
      //Potions...
      PotionName = ''; //Name of the potion you want to use.
      PotionsPerRun = 5; //How many to bring on each run?
      EffectivePotionTime = 300; //How long before sipping some more potion?   !!!!!!!IN SECONDS!!!!!!
    
      //Item Pickup
      Items = True; //True or False
    
      //Training Ranged?
      Arrow = 'Steel arrow';      // if not training ranged leave ''
      ArrowID = 886;              // if not training ranged, leave 0
    look at last const (i added pre-made code so u can find where to put it easier)

    lines ~158:
    Code:
      if(Items = True) then
      begin
        if(arrow<>'')then
        begin
          pickup := [arrow, 'Uncut diamond', 'Uncut ruby', 'Uncut emerald', 'Steel arrow', 'Uncut dragonstone'];  //Names in same order as IDs
          itemsToPickUp := [arrowID, 1617, 1619, 1621, 886, 1631];  //IDs in same order as Names
          //Steel arrow = 886, diamond = 1617, ruby = 1619, emerald = 1621, sapphire = 1623).
        end else
        begin
          pickup := ['Steel arrow', 'Uncut diamond', 'Uncut ruby', 'Uncut emerald', 'Uncut sapphire', 'Uncut dragonstone'];  //Names in same order as IDs
          itemsToPickUp := [886, 1617, 1619, 1621, 1623, 1631];  //IDs in same order as Names
        end;
      end else
      begin
        pickup := [];
        itemsToPickUp := [];
      end;
    lines ~1245:
    Code:
      inv := r_getInventoryItems;
      for invIndex := 0 to high(inv) do
      begin
        dropTheItem := true;
        //Check items to keep
        for arrIndex := 0 to high(pickup) do
            if(strContains(pickup[arrIndex], inv[invIndex].Name)) then
            begin
              dropTheItem := false;
              if(arrow<>'')then
              begin
                if(strContains(arrow,inv[invIndex].Name)) then
                    R_ClickItem(inv[invIndex].slot,'Wield');
              end;
            end;

  10. #35
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Hawaii
    Posts
    3,880
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Quoted
    152 Post(s)

    Default

    -----Iamadam's Strong-Holder------
    Running for 469 minutes (Finding target)
    Exp gained: 313756 (1439 zombies killed)
    Times eaten: 131
    Times banked: 5
    Xp/h: 40117
    Randoms found: 2
    Levels - Atk: 61 Str: 87 Def: 51 HP: 74 Rng: 50
    Couldn't eat...killing you sorry
    Ran solid.
    Faith is an oasis in the heart which will never be reached by the caravan of thinking.

  11. #36
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    491
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    41 Post(s)

    Default

    I have another legendary progress report =P This will probably be my last epic one, due to that I'm extremely close to maxing out all my combat stats! Can anyone beat it? =o

    Code:
    -----Iamadam's Strong-Holder------
    Running for 1032 minutes    (Walking to bank)
    Exp gained: 1122651              (5149 zombies killed)
    Times eaten: 77
    Times banked: 3
    Xp/h: -4090
    Randoms found: 1
    Levels -  Atk: 99 Str: 99 Def: ** HP: 9* Rng: 99
    Stats committed
    The xp/hour is messed up, I was actually getting about 65k+ an hour, not bad at all =]

  12. #37
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    351
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    26 Post(s)

    Default

    Progress Report:
    [Error] (172:20): Unknown identifier 'Member' at line 171
    Compiling failed.


    not sure whats going on.

  13. #38
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    1,115
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    10 Post(s)

    Default

    New Update view changelog

  14. #39
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    351
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    26 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by bolshak25 View Post
    New Update view changelog
    Since the update, im running perfectly fine.

    manually stopped
    Progress Report:
    -----Iamadam's Strong-Holder------
    Running for 85 minutes    (Finding target)
    Exp gained: 72215              (331 zombies killed)
    Times eaten: 0
    Times banked: 0
    Xp/h: 50746
    Randoms found: 0
    Levels -  Atk: 99 Str: 94 Def: 90 HP: 96 Rng: 80

  15. #40
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    1,115
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    10 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by carlito View Post
    Since the update, im running perfectly fine.

    manually stopped
    Progress Report:
    -----Iamadam's Strong-Holder------
    Running for 85 minutes    (Finding target)
    Exp gained: 72215              (331 zombies killed)
    Times eaten: 0
    Times banked: 0
    Xp/h: 50746
    Randoms found: 0
    Levels -  Atk: 99 Str: 94 Def: 90 HP: 96 Rng: 80
    im not sure if the walking works. can you please eat all and test it? cause we dont want it broken and it constantly clicking away and getting bans

  16. #41
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    46
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    guys,

    It doesnt work for me unfortunatley when i rune the script it starts up the SMART runescape frame but it doesn't walk or even log me in furthermore i get this error ''SMART Initialized.
    Loaded: Server 1, Members: False, Signed: True, Super Detail: False.
    [Reflection] You're using outdated hooks (version 659.4); updating you to version 660.1!
    [Reflection] If you manually fixed your hooks, please make sure hookrevision values are greater than or equal to the online hooks to prevent overwriting.
    ReWriteFile - Exception. Could not create file: C:\Simba\includes/Reflection/lib/core/Hooks.simba
    Error: Exception: Invalid FileNum passed: -1 at line 96
    The following DTMs were not freed: [SRL - Lamp bitmap, 1]
    The following bitmaps were not freed: [SRL - Mod bitmap, SRL - Admin bitmap]
    ''

    And since im a nub i have no clue what this means, could you help me?

  17. #42
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Turlock/LA, California
    Posts
    1,494
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Quoted
    66 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ssh0rty4 View Post
    guys,

    It doesnt work for me unfortunatley when i rune the script it starts up the SMART runescape frame but it doesn't walk or even log me in furthermore i get this error ''SMART Initialized.
    Loaded: Server 1, Members: False, Signed: True, Super Detail: False.
    [Reflection] You're using outdated hooks (version 659.4); updating you to version 660.1!
    [Reflection] If you manually fixed your hooks, please make sure hookrevision values are greater than or equal to the online hooks to prevent overwriting.
    ReWriteFile - Exception. Could not create file: C:\Simba\includes/Reflection/lib/core/Hooks.simba
    Error: Exception: Invalid FileNum passed: -1 at line 96
    The following DTMs were not freed: [SRL - Lamp bitmap, 1]
    The following bitmaps were not freed: [SRL - Mod bitmap, SRL - Admin bitmap]
    ''

    And since im a nub i have no clue what this means, could you help me?
    try to run simba as admin, and if you still get error, i would re-install
    EDIT: or just manually update your hooks, if you know how

  18. #43
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    46
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by x[Warrior]x3500 View Post
    try to run simba as admin, and if you still get error, i would re-install
    EDIT: or just manually update your hooks, if you know how


    No, i still get the error. And the hooks, i have no clue on how to update them. I tried searching the forum but i can't make any sense of it

  19. #44
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Turlock/LA, California
    Posts
    1,494
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Quoted
    66 Post(s)

    Default

    http://reflection.harry.lu/Hooks.simba

    save those, and move the file to C:\Simba\includes/Reflection/lib/core/
    replace the old hooks.simba with this new one

    EDIT: also, make sure you have Reflection 2 for this script
    Last edited by x[Warrior]x3500; 08-08-2011 at 09:54 PM.

  20. #45
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    46
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by x[Warrior]x3500 View Post
    http://reflection.harry.lu/Hooks.simba

    save those, and move the file to C:\Simba\includes/Reflection/lib/core/
    replace the old hooks.simba with this new one

    EDIT: also, make sure you have Reflection 2 for this script
    I did what you asked, also had reflection 2 in the includes folder, added Hooks but nothing I'm getting desperate :P would it be a good idea to just Re-install the entire thing?

    *btw** It doesn't even log in on the SMART frame

  21. #46
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Turlock/LA, California
    Posts
    1,494
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Quoted
    66 Post(s)

    Default

    Code:
    [Reflection] You're using outdated hooks (version 659.4); updating you to version 660.1!
    [Reflection] If you manually fixed your hooks, please make sure hookrevision values are greater than or equal to the online hooks to prevent overwriting.
    ReWriteFile - Exception. Could not create file: C:\Simba\includes/Reflection/lib/core/Hooks.simba
    Error: Exception: Invalid FileNum passed: -1 at line 96
    that essentially means it tried to get the latest hooks, but for some reason (possibly the computer did not give simba access to) it could not create the new hook file.

    try a complete reinstall. hopefully that will work

  22. #47
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    46
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by x[Warrior]x3500 View Post
    Code:
    [Reflection] You're using outdated hooks (version 659.4); updating you to version 660.1!
    [Reflection] If you manually fixed your hooks, please make sure hookrevision values are greater than or equal to the online hooks to prevent overwriting.
    ReWriteFile - Exception. Could not create file: C:\Simba\includes/Reflection/lib/core/Hooks.simba
    Error: Exception: Invalid FileNum passed: -1 at line 96
    that essentially means it tried to get the latest hooks, but for some reason (possibly the computer did not give simba access to) it could not create the new hook file.

    try a complete reinstall. hopefully that will work
    *Sigh* :P did a complete reïnstall moved all the files to the reflection2 folder, now i get this error

    [Error] C:\Simba\Includes\Reflection2\./lib/core/Core.simba(17:14): Duplicate identifier 'R_DEBUG' at line 16
    Compiling failed.


    Maybe i'll just leave the auto-ing for a while when ref2 is fully released

  23. #48
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Turlock/LA, California
    Posts
    1,494
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Quoted
    66 Post(s)

    Default

    omg lol. shorty, if you are on, i found out the initial error. it was that the code (line 95 of the tab that popped up was incorrect). you need to change the file location. it shouldnt be 'includes/Reflection/lib/core/Hooks.simba' . it should be 'includes/{insert name of reflection folder}/lib/core/Hooks.simba' .

    EDIT: sry mate, i just totally forgot that you needed to fix that after you get ref2 for the first time.
    Last edited by x[Warrior]x3500; 08-08-2011 at 11:52 PM.

  24. #49
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    46
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by x[Warrior]x3500 View Post
    omg lol. shorty, if you are on, i found out the initial error. it was that the code (line 95 of the tab that popped up was incorrect). you need to change the file location. it shouldnt be 'includes/Reflection/lib/core/Hooks.simba' . it should be 'includes/{insert name of reflection folder}/lib/core/Hooks.simba' .

    EDIT: sry mate, i just totally forgot that you needed to fix that after you get ref2 for the first time.
    IT worked...sorta now i get this error without even logging in the account

    ''SMART Initialized.
    Loaded: Server 1, Members: False, Signed: True, Super Detail: False.
    It has been 3 minutes and Runescape is not yet ready... Terminating.
    Freeing images
    Exception in Script: The bitmap[2] does not exist''

    i hate myself :P

  25. #50
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    1,115
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    10 Post(s)

    Default

    make sure its in fixed and lowest settings

Page 2 of 9 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •