Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Buying RSC Partyhats for RS2GP!

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    25 Post(s)

Default Buying RSC Partyhats for RS2GP!

currently have 700m rsgp. can also pay with WU now (bought some lulz)

bought a few santa's and NCDS's Red H'Ween earlier :P

hoping to get a phat or two a.s.a.p so tell me what rsc phats u have for sale and i'll offer away...

add my msn if you can't find me... rsgp.trader@hotmail.co.uk
    Last edited by Neros; 06-21-2012 at 07:17 AM.
    Quote Originally Posted by Markus View Post
    LSD RuneScape will be fun :P We must try some acid to see if it cancels the effects out.
    Back To Play & Bot RS07

Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)

it worth wayy more than that. And I do believe no one will sell it for you unless irl as not even max cash can do it.
    You gotta go to the veteran world too but you probably know that already.
    Oh Hai Dar

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    25 Post(s)

im an rsc veteran. and actually rscgp is priced at rsc-2m:1m-rs2gp and partyhats range from 125m-270m rsc. so yeah :0

edit: i know the market prices, otherwise i wouldn't post about RSC rares.
    LSD RuneScape will be fun :P We must try some acid to see if it cancels the effects out.
    Back To Play & Bot RS07

Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)

rsn?
    Oh Hai Dar

Mentioned
    35 Post(s)
    Quoted
    356 Post(s)

Wow didn't know RSC items/gp still have worth? Hardly anyone still plays RSC (<1000?), so why would there even be high demand for RSC items/gp? There isn't much u can do with RSC gp (extremely hard to find buyer?) whereas RS2 gp can be readily converted to real $.

Mentioned
    39 Post(s)
    Quoted
    62 Post(s)

I have a green mask iirc, if you're interested.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    25 Post(s)

Quote Originally Posted by riwu View Post