Poll: Did you like it?

Results 1 to 16 of 16

Thread: autofighter

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    77
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Wink autofighter

    auto atk monster of selected color caotom work + added feature so its less detectable
    auto eat any food*not my work
    added custom antibans less detectable then befor
    cons: may get lost often if not closed area work better





    got helped by checking others scripts and paste couple of things big thx to caotom not very proud of it

    dont use it next to players ...unless u check chat often

    outdated:reason eoc still work but less effective
    Last edited by alucard123; 11-28-2012 at 05:21 AM. Reason: update

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    In A Farm
    Posts
    3,301
    Mentioned
    30 Post(s)
    Quoted
    444 Post(s)

    Default

    So where is the deep info about setting it up. I don't know what you are talking about and how it works.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    77
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    srry ill make it more friendly
    40 to 52 str so far using this

    feel free to edit and improve it if u feel like it !
    would love to see the result



    idea: answering to player talking in chat(i failed hard)
    Last edited by alucard123; 09-11-2012 at 09:43 PM.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    2,112
    Mentioned
    71 Post(s)
    Quoted
    580 Post(s)

    Default

    little bit of an error there, you used optionexists("Goblin"); if its a universal fighter surely that should be attack or something. also don't rely on waits to finish attacking an npc, use something like "While srl_inFight do Antiban;" etc. another improvement you could make would be looking at cases. you could use this in your MainLoop procedure as you could search for the npc's in a random order rather then a pattern.
    Edit: All in all a pretty good attempt keep learning

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    77
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    in fight antiban...fine ill do that






    here u go thx to u


    Simba Code:
    procedure MainLoop;
    begin
      While srl_inFight do Antiban;

    ////begin while srlinfight do antiban end else; would fit better?
          Case Random(2) Of


    0:
       begin
          findman1;
             wait(100+random(3000));
              end;


    1:
       begin
          findman2;
             wait(100+random(3000));
              end;
    2:
      begin
        findman3;
           wait(100+random(3000));
                    end;
           
         end;


    end;





    anything else plz with examples
    Last edited by alucard123; 09-11-2012 at 09:44 PM.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    In A Farm
    Posts
    3,301
    Mentioned
    30 Post(s)
    Quoted
    444 Post(s)

    Default

    Use simba tags around your text^

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    77
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    Use simba tags around your text^

    god i fail
    Last edited by alucard123; 09-08-2012 at 12:00 AM.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    126
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by alucard123 View Post
    god i fail
    you'll get better dont worry

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Nj
    Posts
    2,341
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Quoted
    18 Post(s)

    Default

    ^^What he said bro. My first script was horrible...

    For the basics of the basics of pascal, try my TuT. ||Photoshop Editing ||MapleResourceDung Script || Book a flight! BuySellTrip

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    571
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    ill test it
    created my mr[s]

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    77
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    try it now its much better <3 getting almost pro
    if u vote No i did like constructive comments
    Last edited by alucard123; 09-11-2012 at 10:01 PM. Reason: cuz i talk too much

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    77
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    can some1 tell me how can i SendKey('CurrentStengthLevel')

  13. #13
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    England
    Posts
    3,072
    Mentioned
    296 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1094 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by alucard123 View Post
    can some1 tell me how can i SendKey('CurrentStengthLevel')
    Simba Code:
    procedure saystr;
    var
      str, t : integer;
    begin
      t := getcurrenttab;
      str := GetSkillLevel('strength');
      writeln('typeing our strength level which is' +tostr(str));
      case random(3) of
        0: typesend('im '+tostr(str)+' strength lol');
        1: typesend('my str lvl is '+tostr(str));
        2: typesend(tostr(str)+' str sucks');
      end;
      gametab(t);
    end;
    Last edited by Olly; 09-25-2012 at 12:12 PM.

  14. #14
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    77
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ollybest View Post
    Simba Code:
    procedure saystr;
    var
      str, t : integer;
    begin
      t := getcurrenttab;
      str := GetSkillLevel('strength');
      writeln('typeing our strength level which is' +tostr(str));
      case random(3) of
        0: typesend('im '+tostr(str)+' strength lol');
        1: typesend('my str lvl is '+tostr(str));
        2: typesend(tostr(str)+' str sucks');
      end;
      gametab(t);
    end;

    ty so much i really needed example of
    str := GetSkillLevel('strength');
    and
    (im '+tostr(str)+' strength lol)


    also
    ???wat will this do ?check current gametab then nothing?


    var
    t := getcurrenttab;
    begin
    gametab(t);
    end;
    Last edited by alucard123; 09-25-2012 at 10:23 PM.

  15. #15
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Hyrule
    Posts
    8,662
    Mentioned
    179 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1870 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by alucard123 View Post
    ty so much i really needed example of
    [SIMBA] str := GetSkillLevel('strength');
    and
    (im '+tostr(str)+' strength lol)
    [SIMBA]

    [SIMBA] t := getcurrenttab;
    gametab(t);[SIMBA] ???wat will this do ?check current gametab then nothing?
    He just had it set to go back to the game tab it was already on before you checked your stats

  16. #16
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    England
    Posts
    3,072
    Mentioned
    296 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1094 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ashaman88 View Post
    He just had it set to go back to the game tab it was already on before you checked your stats
    ^ Thanks :P

    It just reverts back to the gametab you were previously on since your switching to the skill tab to get your strength level.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •