Page 1 of 40 12311 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 25 of 997

Thread: [SRL-6] AshamanHerblore

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Hyrule
    Posts
    8,591
    Mentioned
    179 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1855 Post(s)

    Default [SRL-6] AshamanHerblore

    Please read ALL directions before starting and/or posting

    Credits:
    Donations to continue all script development: vladko78, Ibotskillz, Sin, Hazzah, dangerousgoods and a few others.. @The Mayor; for the sweet stat tracking!

    Features:

    -Cleans any type of herb
    -Makes any kind of unf pot
    -Makes all pots that require 2 ingredients
    -Random mouse movements, random pixels
    -Progress reports
    -Antiban
    -Banks at multiple locations


    Instructions:
    -Setup your RS graphics settings and simba/srl updates as discussed here
    -Have the PRODUCTION DIALOG DISABLED! The opposite of this picture haha:

    -XP popups disabled
    -If you want an xp calc, move your xp bar to here (NOTE: YOU MUST MOVE THE XP BY DOING THE FOLLOWING: Set oldschool default, move chatbox to small as it can be, unlock the interfaces, left click on the xp bar and drag it over the chatbox! If you do it the other way it will move other interfaces and mess things up):

    -Start right in front of a bank
    -If using preset banking, make sure to setup your presets correctly
    -If cleaning herbs, have grimy herbs in the top right bank slot (if using normal banking), also make sure to set the grimy herb to the action bar
    -If making unf pots, but have herbs and vials in the 2 top right slots (if using normal banking)
    -If making finished pots, IT DOES matter which order, have the nonedible food in the top right bank slot and the other material in the 2nd from farthest right top row!
    See pics for visual:


    -Fill out the PlayerForm (see below for details):

    1) Select the playerfile you want to use from this drop down. If you haven't setup a player yet, do so at SRL-PlayerManager
    2) Input the playername in the file "playerfile" you want to use, hit add
    3) QuickKey - The Key you have the herb you are cleaning bound to (for cleaning mode only)
    4) If using breaks, how long to run until you take a break?
    5) If using breaks, how long to break for?
    6) Which world do you want to login to? 0 is Random
    7) Take breaks?
    8) Switch worlds after you break?
    9) Will logout if it sees a mod is near for a few minutes
    10) Clean, or Pots method
    11) Select which location from the drop down

    12) Haven't updated the picture, but #ofStacks is the number of stacks you want to clean/make pots for. It will clean/make pots for all of the first stack, then when it's out of the first stacks item, it will move on to the next until you get past the number of stacks you want to do. You must set them up sequentially, like this pic I want to do 2 stacks:

    Also make sure you don't have exactly a multiple of 28 of your item b/c it will mess it up. Oh and make sure you have enough vials of water if you're doing that. This method only works doing normal banking

    13) Select the banking method, normal banks w/o preset buttons


    Known Bugs:
    -May not have collected enough colors for bank, pm me a picture if it ever fails


    Proggys:
    ProgressReports

    Progress Report:
    ========AshamanHerblore=========
    ==========Version: 1.0==========
    Time Running: 6 Hours, 15 Minutes and 40 Seconds
    Items Made: 11620
    Experience Earned: 2495126
    Experience/Hour: 398497
    Items/H: 1856
    ================================



    Version History:
    History

    -v1.0 Initial Release
    -v1.1 SRL 6 release
    -v1.2 Additional Bank colors
    -v1.3 Additional Bank colors, added screenshot debug, edited some logic up, added pin support
    -v1.4 Lot of additional stuff, production makex window no longer required, other tweaks
    -v1.5 banking updates
    -v1.6 Multiple banking locations
    -v1.7 Playermanager form
    -v1.8 Added multiple stacks option, added directx as an option
    -v2.1 added bank preset method
    -v2.2 Fixed all banking locations in include and logic - delete your settings file before re-running!
    -v2.3 Hopefully fixed issue with preset withdraw method/various tweaks
    -v2.6 Updated form to get each users custom useragent (if you don't know your default one it will take you to where you can find it - just hit play)
    Now grabs profit information for everything except completed pots (grabs clean herbs and unf pot profit calc)
    Simba disguise now shows total items done
    Improved relogin/playermanagement procedures
    Standards now in line with SRL-6
    Removed unused vars/code
    Only takes screenshots on shutdown in debug mode now.


    Donations:
    I only put this up at the request of users, please note that ALL Donations go to script development.


    Also posting progress reports is always nice

    Attached Files Attached Files
    Last edited by The Mayor; 08-10-2015 at 07:25 AM. Reason: Uploaded 2.6 without any compiling errors

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    572
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    whe will u releace your script makeing bot?=))))
    created my mr[s]

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Brampton, Ontario
    Posts
    6,397
    Mentioned
    84 Post(s)
    Quoted
    848 Post(s)

    Default

    Thanks!
    Add overload support? <3

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Skype
    Posts
    3,122
    Mentioned
    37 Post(s)
    Quoted
    538 Post(s)

    Default

    omd yet another ashman release <£<£<££<£<£<£<<£

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Hyrule
    Posts
    8,591
    Mentioned
    179 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1855 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by print View Post
    whe will u releace your script makeing bot?=))))
    Neverr!!! It's my money maker!

    Quote Originally Posted by Shay View Post
    Thanks!
    Add overload support? <3
    Maybe one day... or a couple of weeks :P

    Quote Originally Posted by The Killer View Post
    omd yet another ashman release <£<£<££<£<£<£<<£

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    2,349
    Mentioned
    55 Post(s)
    Quoted
    602 Post(s)

    Default

    Yay for another great Ashaman release!

    check your Pm's

    you could steal my overload and splice into yours and add dtms or whatever to make safe / AIO compatible
    Last edited by DannyRS; 12-09-2012 at 12:10 AM.


    OSR07 DEVS NEED RANDOM ACCOUNTS!
    Programming is like trying keep a wall of shifting sand up, you fix one thing but somewhere else starts crumbling

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    On Earth
    Posts
    771
    Mentioned
    10 Post(s)
    Quoted
    84 Post(s)

    Default

    taking over the herb section now?... how many skills left until you have something for every skills geezus man!

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    3,379
    Mentioned
    94 Post(s)
    Quoted
    714 Post(s)

    Default

    Ashaman88 4 DungDevTeam

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    5,107
    Mentioned
    272 Post(s)
    Quoted
    900 Post(s)

    Default

    Another great release

    Forum account issues? Please send me a PM

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Hyrule
    Posts
    8,591
    Mentioned
    179 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1855 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by DannyRS View Post
    Yay for another great Ashaman release!

    check your Pm's

    you could steal my overload and splice into yours and add dtms or whatever to make safe / AIO compatible
    Love it will add soon! As for overloads, it's more the pain of doing some testing that I don't want to have to do :P The system shouldn't be hard or much more work, it's just I gotta do it!

    Quote Originally Posted by NKN View Post
    Ashaman88 4 DungDevTeam
    haha no way jose

    Quote Originally Posted by [J]ustin View Post
    Another great release
    Thanks man!

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Gielinor
    Posts
    231
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Quoted
    33 Post(s)

    Default

    Script works great. Only thing is, I often have 10k herbs of one type, and 10k of another, Would it be possible to implement a way to continue making unfinished pots after one type runs out? Instead of terminating when the first type is low.

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Hyrule
    Posts
    8,591
    Mentioned
    179 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1855 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by MMOE View Post
    Script works great. Only thing is, I often have 10k herbs of one type, and 10k of another, Would it be possible to implement a way to continue making unfinished pots after one type runs out? Instead of terminating when the first type is low.
    Yes it is possible, you will just have to owe me your life!!! But I may be able to do it this week, we shall see how busy I am

  13. #13
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    London
    Posts
    1,550
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    86 Post(s)

    Default

    Herb might be my next 99 so will defo keep an eye on this

  14. #14
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Hyrule
    Posts
    8,591
    Mentioned
    179 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1855 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Mr[S] View Post
    Herb might be my next 99 so will defo keep an eye on this
    It should be good to go!

  15. #15
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    113
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Quoted
    34 Post(s)

    Default

    Glad I'm not the only one using the production interface in scripts. They really did make it easier to detect when production is actually done...

    Great work as always, Ashaman.

  16. #16
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Hyrule
    Posts
    8,591
    Mentioned
    179 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1855 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by SeanStar View Post
    Glad I'm not the only one using the production interface in scripts. They really did make it easier to detect when production is actually done...

    Great work as always, Ashaman.
    haha yeah it makes it way easier! Thanks!

  17. #17
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    44
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)

    Default

    working good had to delete line 530 because i had compilation error, never had issues with your scripts you da best

  18. #18
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Hyrule
    Posts
    8,591
    Mentioned
    179 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1855 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by vladko78 View Post
    working good had to delete line 530 because i had compilation error, never had issues with your scripts you da best
    hmm what was line 530?

  19. #19
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    cali
    Posts
    346
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Quoted
    48 Post(s)

    Default

    time to get high herb, ashaman your a beast and your scripts are beastly<3
    here to learn and contribute scripts once i do

  20. #20
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Hyrule
    Posts
    8,591
    Mentioned
    179 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1855 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by chief herb View Post
    time to get high herb, ashaman your a beast and your scripts are beastly<3
    Thanks post them proggys! Haven't tested for more than 5 minutes

  21. #21
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Gielinor
    Posts
    231
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Quoted
    33 Post(s)

    Default

    ========AshamanHerblore=========
    ==========Version: 1.0==========
    Time Running: 7 Minutes and 3 Seconds
    Items Made: 238
    Experience Earned: 0
    Experience/Hour: 0
    Items/H: 2023
    ================================
    Failed withdrawing, shutting down
    Successfully executed.

    Location: Castle Wars Bank
    Last edited by MasterXehanort; 12-12-2012 at 12:44 AM.

  22. #22
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    44
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ashaman88 View Post
    hmm what was line 530?
    ToggleActionBar(False);
    i dont know why but on my notebook i had compilation error so i deleted this line and it works good

  23. #23
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Hyrule
    Posts
    8,591
    Mentioned
    179 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1855 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by MMOE View Post
    ========AshamanHerblore=========
    ==========Version: 1.0==========
    Time Running: 7 Minutes and 3 Seconds
    Items Made: 238
    Experience Earned: 0
    Experience/Hour: 0
    Items/H: 2023
    ================================
    Failed withdrawing, shutting down
    Successfully executed.

    Location: Castle Wars Bank
    Did you see what happened? Try at SW, no idea how well the include handles the other locations

  24. #24
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Gielinor
    Posts
    231
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Quoted
    33 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ashaman88 View Post
    Did you see what happened? Try at SW, no idea how well the include handles the other locations
    It worked at CW the day before. I did not see what happened though. I switched to SW after seeing the minimap in the OP and works perfect.

    ========AshamanHerblore=========
    ==========Version: 1.0==========
    Time Running: 1 Hours, 31 Minutes and 14 Seconds
    Items Made: 3080
    Experience Earned: 0
    Experience/Hour: 0
    Items/H: 2025
    ================================

  25. #25
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Hyrule
    Posts
    8,591
    Mentioned
    179 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1855 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by MMOE View Post
    It worked at CW the day before. I did not see what happened though. I switched to SW after seeing the minimap in the OP and works perfect.

    ========AshamanHerblore=========
    ==========Version: 1.0==========
    Time Running: 1 Hours, 31 Minutes and 14 Seconds
    Items Made: 3080
    Experience Earned: 0
    Experience/Hour: 0
    Items/H: 2025
    ================================
    Sweet I should add a more descriptive proggy eh? I feel like I remember CW include being buggy for my altar script - might add my backup function from that one to this. Are you making unf?

Page 1 of 40 12311 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •