Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 25 of 126

Thread: [REFLECTION] Air Runcrafter 2.0 5/20/14

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    117
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    16 Post(s)

    Post [REFLECTION] Air Runcrafter 2.0 5/20/14

    Jman1208's Air Runecrafter

    Version 2.0
    (Updated 5/20/14)


    Code:
    Requirements: 
    • PUT PURE ESSENCE IN THE FIRST SLOT OF THE BANK
    • AIR TIARA No Talisman Support
    • OSR Include
    • Start in Falador East Bank
    Code:
    Features: 
    • Reflection Walking/Interactions
    • Proggy
    • OSR INCLUDE
    • SMART8.3
    Code:
    Bugs:
    
    • None right now, please post if any are found
    Code:
    To do:
    
    • Make Faster
    • Better Antiban and Randomization
    • Better Failsafes

    Code:
    My Goal:
    Next project will be either a Law runner or Plank maker
    Code:
    Changelog:
    3/26/13 - Initial Release
    3/27/13 1.56
            - Stability Changes can run longer
            - Changed the structure of the code runs smoother
            - Fixed a few bugs
            - Added some failsafes if we get stuck
            - Cleaned Up the Code Thanks to Revon! <3
    4/9/13 1.6
            - Different walking method
            - Changed a few things
    5/1/13 1.7(coming soon)
            - Fixed some bugs (re-clicking inside bank, getting stuck in loops)
            - More randomness in clicking
            - A bit faster
            - Finds Bank and altars faster
            - Changed SpS path
    5/19/14
    -Deleted all SpS updated walking using reflection
    -Rewrote and cleaned / updated code with reflection

    Code:
    Proggies:
    
     You have been Running for a total of 38 Minutes and 14 Seconds
               You made 15 Runs
               You made 420 air runes
             You are making 23 Runs per hour!
             You are making 635 Air Runes Per Hour!
    
     You have been Running for a total of 1 Hours, 9 Minutes and 19 Seconds
               You made 23 Runs
               You made 644 air runes
             You are making 19 Runs per hour!
             You are making 537 Air Runes Per Hour!
    
    You have been Running for a total of 1 Hours, 10 Minutes and 52 Seconds
               You made 22 Runs
               You made 616 air runes
             You are making 18 Runs per hour!
             You are making 502 Air Runes Per Hour!
    
     You have been Running for a total of 3 Hours, 14 Minutes and 24 Seconds
               You made 73 Runs
               You made 2044 air runes
             You are making 22 Runs per hour!
             You are making 608 Air Runes Per Hour!
    Code:
    Credits: Nebula- some functions in his script thanks you <3
    Attached Files Attached Files
    Last edited by Flight; 05-21-2014 at 01:25 AM.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    51
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    14 Post(s)

    Default

    Is this using the official OSR include?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    117
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    16 Post(s)

    Default

    Version 1.5 will be out soon! improved stability!

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)

    Default

    It walks perfectly from East Bank to the altar, then crashes on line 84 (this line):

    Code:
    if findDTMRotatedSE(DTM, x, y, MMX1, MMY1, MMX2, MMY2, - pi() / 4, pi() / 4, pi() / 64, angle) then
    Here's the actual error:

    Code:
    Error: Exception: The given DTM Index[2] doesn't exist at line 84
    I looked through the code and it looks like you don't have support for using a talisman (I could be wrong). I don't have an air tiara so that may have caused some problems. You've got a great start on this script though, keep it up!

    I would also suggest formatting the script. If you have the Parser extension (formatter.sex) enabled, you can use the menu item "Parser -> Format Script" to automatically format your script. It fixes indentation and spacing. However, check the code afterwards to see if it removed any comments or desirable spacing. It seemed to totally remove the top comment when I ran it.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    117
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    16 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by revon View Post
    It walks perfectly from East Bank to the altar, then crashes on line 84 (this line):

    Code:
    if findDTMRotatedSE(DTM, x, y, MMX1, MMY1, MMX2, MMY2, - pi() / 4, pi() / 4, pi() / 64, angle) then
    Here's the actual error:

    Code:
    Error: Exception: The given DTM Index[2] doesn't exist at line 84
    I looked through the code and it looks like you don't have support for using a talisman (I could be wrong). I don't have an air tiara so that may have caused some problems. You've got a great start on this script though, keep it up!

    I would also suggest formatting the script. If you have the Parser extension (formatter.sex) enabled, you can use the menu item "Parser -> Format Script" to automatically format your script. It fixes indentation and spacing. However, check the code afterwards to see if it removed any comments or desirable spacing. It seemed to totally remove the top comment when I ran it.
    I called for the DTM's to be freed before they were used im uploading a new version right now.

    EDIT: Wow i didnt know about the parser!! I've got the script to run pretty good right now, the only problem some people may have is the color inside of the altar place changes frequently(and wont allow runes to be made) I will come up with a fix for that otherwise its going good.

    I appreciate the comment thank you!!!
    Last edited by jman1208; 03-28-2013 at 12:53 AM.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    24
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)

    Default

    I get this error..Exception in Script: Unable to find file 'SPS/sps-osr.simba' used from 'C:\Users\Isaac\AppData\Local\Temp\AirRunner 1.56.Simba'

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    24
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)

    Default

    I get this error..Exception in Script: Unable to find file 'SPS/sps-osr.simba' used from 'C:\Users\Isaac\AppData\Local\Temp\AirRunner 1.56.Simba'

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)

    Default

    link to the sps/sps-osr? i didnt see it in hobbits git

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)

    Default

    had to delete some sps lines you had in and it works now. but it is slow XD
    doesnt bank haha

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)

    Default

    i found that when i typed it in google. but thanks anyways (:

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    117
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    16 Post(s)

    Default

    Post any errors here! I will do my best to fix asap

  13. #13
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)

    Default

    The following DTMs were not freed: [2, 3]
    [Hint] C:\Simba\Includes\SPS/sps-osr.simba(480:3): Variable 'Z' never used at line 479
    [Hint] C:\Simba\Includes\SPS/sps-osr.simba(482:3): Variable 'DEGREEFIX' never used at line 481
    [Hint] C:\Simba\Includes\SPS/sps-osr.simba(483:3): Variable 'FINDPOINT' never used at line 482
    [Hint] C:\Users\sam\Downloads\AirRunner 1.56.Simba(223:10): Variable 'Result' never used at line 222
    [Hint] C:\Users\sam\Downloads\AirRunner 1.56.Simba(265:10): Variable 'Result' never used at line 264
    [Hint] C:\Users\sam\Downloads\AirRunner 1.56.Simba(302:10): Variable 'Result' never used at line 301
    [Hint] C:\Users\sam\Downloads\AirRunner 1.56.Simba(360:10): Variable 'Result' never used at line 359
    Compiled successfully in 313 ms.
    SRL Compiled in 0 msec
    Paired with SMART[11060]
    SPS returns -1,-1
    No
    GoToBankInProcess
    Were not in bank, Trying something else
    No
    GoToBankInProcess
    Were in the bank bitches
    OpenBank
    bank is open
    No
    Gotoaltar
    Were in the bank
    No
    Gotoaltar
    basically it sits in the bank and doesnt bank at times. when it does back it hovers over the ess and does nothing else. the walking is rare for me too. if you need anything else to help you with just lemme know.

  14. #14
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)

    Default

    Has trouble clicking the essence when it tries to withdraw. Walks there fine, but won't click on the ess.

  15. #15
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)

    Default

    I had no troubles withdrawing or depositing. However, the script often gets out of step. I found it trying to open the bank from Falador Park, trying to walk to the altar while it was right next to it, and trying to enter the altar when it was inside the altar. Sometimes it gives up trying to find the altar after hovering over all the other rocks. Also, there are unusually long pauses in between actions, making it look bot-like.

    I did witness a few perfect runs though! Keep up the good work. Maybe restructure the script's main loop to improve its ability to figure out where it is and what to do?
    Last edited by revon; 03-28-2013 at 09:42 PM.

  16. #16
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    42
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    You should take a look at this link
    http://villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=78418

  17. #17
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)

    Default

    It does not eat. I was on 13hp, did not eat my lobster. Attacking is slow as well.

  18. #18
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    4,867
    Mentioned
    74 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1663 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mayhs98 View Post
    It does not eat. I was on 13hp, did not eat my lobster. Attacking is slow as well.
    Uhm... Why would it eat? It's an air rune crafter

  19. #19
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    Works perfectly until it has to withdraw the ess, it just sits there and does nothing.

  20. #20
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    117
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    16 Post(s)

    Default

    Working in a new version should be out soon. I'm still testing

  21. #21
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Rhode Island
    Posts
    58
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    25 Post(s)

    Default

    when it enters alter and don't craft. on top of script says change the color of brown? what brown? the brown around the portal?

    also i noticed sometimes it will think its in the bank and get stuck in the OpenBank loop. it will search for bank counter and spam OpenBank status over and over

    i know nothing of coding but would it be possible to build one of them colored frames on alter for it to click

    i was also wondering if players are aloud to edit Runescape graphics for custom colors
    Last edited by kingsattack; 03-31-2013 at 02:35 AM.

  22. #22
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Rhode Island
    Posts
    58
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    25 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by D3th View Post
    Works perfectly until it has to withdraw the ess, it just sits there and does nothing.
    make sure you have pure essence in top left corner because the other essence don't work

    also seems to be a ram hog guys so when it starts acting funky on you just reboot and prolly dont run to much stuff at once on pc until the code is flawless

    ================================================== =======================================

    for some reason i notice it gets stuck where it is currently standing most of the times that it gets stuck going to alter and rarely in the corner marked on radar

    for some reason it can't find its way for this spot. just says Gointoalter No Goingtoalter No over and over


  23. #23
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Rhode Island
    Posts
    58
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    25 Post(s)

    Default

    i don't like double posts but wow

    i just noticed after it clicked bank symbol and was walking into bank

    in bot status box it spammed Openbank 270 times until toon was stopped inside bank

  24. #24
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    42
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    18 Post(s)

    Default

    very buggy :S its stuck everiwhere!

  25. #25
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    117
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    16 Post(s)

    Default

    It works good for me, although I did make it and its from my computer, it is hard to make a color based script universal. BUT nevertheless I am still perfecting it! I'm out there using it a lot too working for that 54 runecrafting then off to law runes!

Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •